Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Majestic Pre-lit Wreath I was impressed with the quality of this Wreath. All pre-lit Christmas decoration I purchased from Frontgate positively surprised me with its functionality. They are all easy to assemble and manage. I totally recommend. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Garland for Decorating With This garland is perfect for decorating with, especially if you have stained wood surfaces (e.g., fireplace mantle, stair rails, etc.). I am extremely happy with how flexible it is, and how soft the faux needles are. I love it and intend to buy more of it for the 2015 holiday season. I just wish it was a little fuller. Thank you Frontgate for this amazing garland!! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and Beautiful Bought 2 of the 9 foot garland for our wooden staircase and turned out beautifully! This has to be some of the best garland that I have seen for the price! Garland is full and will hide floral stems when added. Lights add the perfect touch. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The Majestic Cordless Wreath is exactly as described. Full and luxuriant. I haven't figured out how to work the timer but I prefer doing it manually anyway. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by full and elegant The 6 ft garland was full, well lit, and ready for dressing. I am very pleased with this purchase. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My beautiful entranceway Ordered three of them for my front porch entry. Looks beautiful and the battery operated mechanism works great. Very pleased. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super and life-like I purchased a 6 foot lighted garland for my mantel. It looks very natural. The lights are battery operated and on a timer. The timer works for 6 hours which is perfect! My only regret is that I didn't get one sooner! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas Wreath I am very pleased with the quality of this wreath. We have ordered this product previously and would certainly recommend it. December 11, 2014
  • 2015-12-30 T05:54:43.021-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_41188, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
(37 Questions : 40 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

How long will the lights stay on

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Eileen is loaded.
Additional information about Eileen could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Eileen is loaded.
Additional information about Eileen could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Pre-lit Wreath. Unfortunately, this wreath is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers

Can these be connected to each other (end to end) to make a longer garland, or do they connect individually into extension cords

Customer avatar
by
Montgomery
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about Catram is loaded.
Additional information about Catram could not be loaded.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Montgomery
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Catram is loaded.
Additional information about Catram could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Up to three Majestic Double-sided Garlands can be connected to each other end to end.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

I bought 12 of these garland 2 years ago, and four pieces have a straight row of lights out (about 1/3 of the entire piece).

Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
Will one blown bulb cause this? What should I test or how can I fix them?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you are having with your Majestic Pre-lit Garlands. Please use the following trouble shooting tips and contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you need additional assistance.
a. Check that all plugs within the wreath are securely connected.
b. Check the fuses in the plug connection on end of each light string.
(See their instruction sheet for specific directions.)
c. Check fuse in power strip to determine if it may need replacement
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Do you sell replacement lights

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
Our garland stopped working last year, so this year I was hoping to 'fix' it since they are very expensive. Do you sell replacement bulb kids?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Pre-lit Garland. Please contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address so we can try and help trouble shot the light problem you are experiencing.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

Are the candles replaceable?

Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
Could I replace the candles with different ones if I wanted to do so? In other words, are they attached in some way to the greenery or are they completely separate?
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece. The LED candle lights can be replaced.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-04 T06:09:13.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45892, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:45892-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???