Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Garland 4.6 5 172 187
Excellent Quality The garland looks real. Very full and a variety of greens. January 13, 2013
Retiredgirl I liked this item and bought a second one to give me a18 feet of wreath. The lights are bright and the bough very full with different types of greenery. What I do like is that the back is basically flat so it lies well against another flat surface. Both arrived well packed and not smashed. Looking forward to decorating it next year! January 8, 2013
Majestic pre-lit garland Excellent build quality, with abundant decorative faux cones, berries, etc. Compared to garlands from other manufacturers, this pre-lit garland has many more lights and they are very bright. By contrast, I bought a wireless wreath powered by batteries that was disappointingly dim. I also like the sturdy packing box, which I will use to store it between holiday seasons. I'm likely to buy more of these pre-lit garlands to use in other locations...an excellent product. January 7, 2013
MAJESTIC PRE-LIT GARLIN NOT MY BEST PURCHASE , 2DAYS AFTER MY GARLIN WAS HANG ONE HALF OF MY LITE BLEW OUT AND IS YET TO COME ON January 4, 2013
Magestic Garland The Magestic Garland is so beautiful I could leave it up all year. January 2, 2013
Perfect Holiday Decoration We were blown away by how great the pre-lit garland looked on our fireplace when it was plugged in. Have had a number of Frontgate products over the last few years that we have been satisfied with but this one may be the best overall product yet. January 1, 2013
Beautiful full garland Great product, nice lights and strong. Very durable and attractive. Fits beautifully on a mantle or staircase. If using on a staircase it may be difficult to wrap around due to the thickness of the garland. I was able to tie the garland to the railing in several spots to keep in place. January 1, 2013
Pre-lit Garland was an okay purchase Quality not as good as expected. Appearance was good, not sure how long will last. I expect the best quality, durability and appearance for the money spent. January 1, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
(29 Questions : 31 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

The lights come in two colors. What color is "Peppermint?"

Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the majestic Pre-lit Garland. The peppermint lights are red and clear frosted bulbs.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can the majestic garland be used outside? Noticed it is not included in the outdoor greenery section?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The majestic Pre-lit Gardland can be used either indoors or outdoors.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the 9ft double-sided garland?

Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for yout interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. The 9ft garland weighs approximately 10 pounds.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does it come with the red bow shown?

Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
Does it come with the red bow shown?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Garland does not include the red bow shown in the first picture.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Flexible Garland
 
1 answer

Is the light string itself easily removable to be replaced in the future?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKing is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKing could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKing is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKing could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The light strands are professionally woven into the Majestic Garland. Although it would take some time to unwind, the light strand could eventually be removed.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???