GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Holiday Decor
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath 4.2 5 84 88
really full & beautiful I just hung 45' of this garland (5 x 9') and I love it. It is hanging outside the second floor of my house and is fuller/wider than I expected. It's very substantial and looks great. The lights fill the width (in addition to the length) and makes for an elegant look. I suppose you can tell it is artificial when you're standing next to it, but I can't imagine how much it would cost to have fresh garland this thick... This Frontgate garland is a much better solution. I was on the fence about spending this much money on holiday decor, but I'm happy I did. December 5, 2013
VIBRANT WITH COLOR I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. GREENERY IS MORE PLASTIC THAN I LIKE, BUT THE JEWEL TONE LIGHTS ARE ALL I SEE. THE LIGHTS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THAT'S WHAT MATTERS MOST TO ME! November 28, 2013
OK I am disappointed with the quality of this garland. I decided to order them from Frontgate because their quality is good and I felt their trees are very realistic looking. I don't feel this is the case with the garland. It does look artificial, with some parts looking very plastic. I had quite a few pieces break off as I was hanging it as well. One of the four I ordered didn't work properly...the lights would come on but not stay on. Then I couldn't get them to come on again. November 22, 2013
Great Purchase Great product! It is a welcomed addition to other items I have ordered in this collection. February 18, 2013
Broke after a day The wreath looked great for a day, and then the lights shorted out and now it won't light up. What a waste. I had planned to buy one of the Frontgate pre-lit Christmas trees to match this but this wreath doesn't give me any confidence the same thing won't happen again. Waste of money, wish I'd bought a cheap one and lit it myself. December 22, 2012
Pre lit wreath I just pulled mine out from the storage bag I also bought from Frontgate. I was disappointed to see that now only about 1/3 of the lights work. Last year about 3/4 did. It is the second time I have bought a prelit wreath from Frontgate, and they don't last more than a season intact. Last year, I used it with only 3/4 lit, but this year, I will throw it away again. And I believe I will throw away the expensive storage bag i bought as well. November 24, 2012
Beautiful Christmas Greens This looks beautiful on our dining room table. It was a bit pricey for us, but worth it. December 30, 2012
Beautiful on my mantle I just love this prelit candle centerpiece. I used it to decorate my mantle. It looks great and I love how the lights go on and off automatically. I took the kids Christmas picture in front of it and I actually had people say that the mantle looked great when they got my card. One of my favorite purchases this year. December 27, 2012
Favorite Christmas Decor Purchase The prelit centerpiece looks absolultely gorgeous on my dining room table! Having a timer on this beautiful centerpiece is an absolute bonus! Thank you Frontgate! December 27, 2012
Christmas decor I like this piece as something you would put up on a mantle above eye level, but not for a table as you can tell up close that none of it is real. I was surprised by this because sometimes these sorts of things are hard to tell whether they are real or not, but you can tell this is not. Also, sadly after the first week of use, the lights did not turn on automatically - I'm hoping the lights will work again, but will have to replace the batteries first to see if I put in poor batteries... December 24, 2012
Beautiful Item A very beautiful centerpiece. I added a few bunches of red berries to give it more color and it was absolutely perfect. December 21, 2012
Prelit Majestic Candle Centerpiece This is an excellent investment for your holiday decor. The quality is excellent with both PVC and PE mixed greenery which is thick and lush. It's excellent for decorating because other colors can be added to change it to go with your decor, or you can use it just as it is. It's beautiful lit, and I have had no problems with the candles or the lights working so far. I have mine on my kitchen island, but it would be a great table centerpiece or beautiful on a buffet. You do have to work with the greenery just like you do with a Christmas tree to shape it, but it takes just a few minutes to do that. Beautiful investment and very pleased with this purchase! December 18, 2012
Beautiful arrangement I truly love this arrangement. I added a few red berries. The ones that came with the arrangement are really too dark to see. Would love it was a remote control. It fits perfectly on my coffee table. December 17, 2012
Not what I expected I do think the greenery is realistic. However, I did now know that the battery operated lights connected to the candles. Therefore, you can only use the candles that come with the piece. I do not like the color of that at all. That said, I switched out the lights and candles, added pine cones, ornaments and new battery operated candles and hurricanes. If I had not gotten it on sale and use a $50 certificate I was send, it would have definately gone back. Just not what I expected. December 17, 2012
lighting does not work correctly This is beautiful but the lighting on one candle did not link to the twinkly lights when in timer mode. The other two candles do work with the twinkle lights leaving one unlit. December 12, 2012
Poor quality I purchased a Christmas greenery centerpiece from Frontgate several years ago and loved it! I decided to purchase a replacement and assumed it would be of the same or similar Frontgate quality. Received the Pre-lit Majestic Candler Centerpiece today. The greenery is sparse, looks cheap and is unrealistic looking. I am normally very pleased with any product that I purchase from Frontgate, but would not recommend this centerpiece. December 5, 2012
Love It - But Quality Disappointing I've purchased 3 of these centerpieces in the past 2 years, and all of them have required an hour of work to make them presentable. The assembly work for these expensive decorations is very carelessly done, and the foliage must be extensively adjusted and wires trimmed off, lights rearranged. The lighting wires are just twisted around the foliage with no attempt to hide the wires. I've had to purchase berries, additional foliage and pinecones to disguise the wires and fill in bare spots on each of them. I'm very happy with the final result, but be aware they will require work to make them attractive. December 1, 2012
Christmas in March Liked the price and the quality. Disappointed that I had to do some research to find that the wreath was plug-in as I suspected, since no mention was made of this in the catalog. Looking forward to using the wreath next Christmas March 15, 2012
Majestic Christmas Wreath The Majestic Christmas wreath is beautiful! It looks so real, very full and is absolutely stunning hanging inside or out. The lights make it look so elegant. I ordered one 36" and two 30" wreaths for myself. My friends and family loved their Christmas gift (30" wreath) as well...all ten of them! Great product for the price point. January 21, 2012
wreath Delivery was speedy and product was as nice as I had expected. January 20, 2012
Best Purchase Ever When I opened the box I was surprised to see how beautiful the wreath was, it was a great purchased. January 19, 2012
Why didn't I order two? I was floored at the quality of this wreath. It is very full and required very little adjusting from me prior to hanging. I bought this on sale and upon arrival thru away my more expensive "REAL" wreath as this was much nicer. My only regreat is that I did not buy two...next year for sure! January 17, 2012
Great Wreath!!! I purchased this wreath to replace one I had purchased from another company. The wreath is much nicer then the old one, lights are brighter & it is just beautiful. It looks wonderful on the front door for the holidays. The quality is excellent and I am more than pleased with the purchase. January 13, 2012
Fantastic product and value I bought six of these beautiful wreaths. They are a wonderful addition to our for the holiday January 13, 2012
Great value! Puchased beautiful wreaths at the outlet store and couldn't be happier. January 10, 2012
Christmas Wreath when i First got my wreath some pieces came off . Didn't know where they go back on the wreath.but overall the Wreath is beautiful very full and elegant. Cant wait to used it again next year. Thank you - Frontgate you really do carry quality . January 8, 2012
Very very nice Bought 4 of the 9’ swags and several of the 6’ ones last year. Bought an additional 6’ one this year. Covers my stair rails & fireplace mantel beautifully. So nice you don’t need to add anything extra like ribbon etc., although, of course, you can. Very full looking with clean/white lights – and capable of connecting multiples together with no problem. Also bought the wreath & put that over the fireplace like the picture in the catalog. Looks beautiful. Although a little expensive, would still definitely recommend. January 5, 2012
great look I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
good purchase I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
Pre-lit Majestic Candle Centerpiece Very nice centerpiece. Larger than I expected it to be. Purchased for the dining room table that seats 8. Perfect fit however took it off for holiday dinner due to size. Okay for length, was a bit too wide since my table is oblong I needed a bit more room to fit place settings. However, Placed it on my sideboard during dinner and it looked so nice. Candles are timed so they automatically go off after a period of time. I like this feature. January 2, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(20 Questions : 21 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers

Can you please tell me the weight of the 6-ft. and the 9-ft. garlands. I am having trouble finding anything strong enough to hook them over. Thanks.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vic8 is loaded.
Additional information about Vic8 could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vic8 is loaded.
Additional information about Vic8 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Majestic Pre-lit Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic 6 ft. Garland weighs approximately 5.7 lbs. The Majestic 9 ft. Garland weighs approximately 8.6 lbs.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can this garland be used outside?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rorr is loaded.
Additional information about rorr could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rorr is loaded.
Additional information about rorr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic Pre-lit Garland can be used both indoors and outdoors.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does the Majestic Pre-lit Garland and Wreaths have timers

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraY is loaded.
Additional information about LauraY could not be loaded.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraY is loaded.
Additional information about LauraY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Cordless Majestic Greenery does feature a timer. When in timer mode, the lights will come on for 6 hours and then shut off for 18 hours. This cycle will continue until the lights are turned off manually, or until the batteries are depleted.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Will products in your classic or majestic greenery collections be available in future years so I can continue to add to my collection?

Customer avatar
by
Idaho, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Jan1793 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan1793 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Idaho, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jan1793 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan1793 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic and Classic Greenery collecitons are quite popular. We do anticipate these collections returning in the future.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

How many lights are on the 12' strand?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about joyoh is loaded.
Additional information about joyoh could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about joyoh is loaded.
Additional information about joyoh could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. the Majestic Pre-lit Garland has 300 lights on the 12 ft. length.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0