Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by really full & beautiful I just hung 45' of this garland (5 x 9') and I love it. It is hanging outside the second floor of my house and is fuller/wider than I expected. It's very substantial and looks great. The lights fill the width (in addition to the length) and makes for an elegant look. I suppose you can tell it is artificial when you're standing next to it, but I can't imagine how much it would cost to have fresh garland this thick... This Frontgate garland is a much better solution. I was on the fence about spending this much money on holiday decor, but I'm happy I did. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by full and bright First year for this new wreath, but so far it is brighter and fuller than others I have purchased. Good quality and is now discounted, so it is a fair price. Unfortunately I bought it and two garlands right before the sale, so in this case it would have been best to wait. I am usually delighted with Frontgate products, as I am in this purchase. Will check back next Christmas with how the wreath performs in year two! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Great product! It is a welcomed addition to other items I have ordered in this collection. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Christmas Greens This looks beautiful on our dining room table. It was a bit pricey for us, but worth it. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful on my mantle I just love this prelit candle centerpiece. I used it to decorate my mantle. It looks great and I love how the lights go on and off automatically. I took the kids Christmas picture in front of it and I actually had people say that the mantle looked great when they got my card. One of my favorite purchases this year. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Christmas Decor Purchase The prelit centerpiece looks absolultely gorgeous on my dining room table! Having a timer on this beautiful centerpiece is an absolute bonus! Thank you Frontgate! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Garland is very thick, does not need additional decorations. Due to the fullness, garland is a little heavy. Looks great on my railings and fireplace mantel. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Item A very beautiful centerpiece. I added a few bunches of red berries to give it more color and it was absolutely perfect. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prelit Majestic Candle Centerpiece This is an excellent investment for your holiday decor. The quality is excellent with both PVC and PE mixed greenery which is thick and lush. It's excellent for decorating because other colors can be added to change it to go with your decor, or you can use it just as it is. It's beautiful lit, and I have had no problems with the candles or the lights working so far. I have mine on my kitchen island, but it would be a great table centerpiece or beautiful on a buffet. You do have to work with the greenery just like you do with a Christmas tree to shape it, but it takes just a few minutes to do that. Beautiful investment and very pleased with this purchase! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful arrangement I truly love this arrangement. I added a few red berries. The ones that came with the arrangement are really too dark to see. Would love it was a remote control. It fits perfectly on my coffee table. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best We have purchased a lot of different garland thru the years and this is the most full and real looking that we have purchased. It is gorgeous. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Majestic Christmas Wreath The Majestic Christmas wreath is beautiful! It looks so real, very full and is absolutely stunning hanging inside or out. The lights make it look so elegant. I ordered one 36" and two 30" wreaths for myself. My friends and family loved their Christmas gift (30" wreath) as well...all ten of them! Great product for the price point. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wreath Delivery was speedy and product was as nice as I had expected. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever When I opened the box I was surprised to see how beautiful the wreath was, it was a great purchased. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I order two? I was floored at the quality of this wreath. It is very full and required very little adjusting from me prior to hanging. I bought this on sale and upon arrival thru away my more expensive "REAL" wreath as this was much nicer. My only regreat is that I did not buy two...next year for sure! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wreath!!! I purchased this wreath to replace one I had purchased from another company. The wreath is much nicer then the old one, lights are brighter & it is just beautiful. It looks wonderful on the front door for the holidays. The quality is excellent and I am more than pleased with the purchase. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product and value I bought six of these beautiful wreaths. They are a wonderful addition to our for the holiday January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Puchased beautiful wreaths at the outlet store and couldn't be happier. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very nice Bought 4 of the 9’ swags and several of the 6’ ones last year. Bought an additional 6’ one this year. Covers my stair rails & fireplace mantel beautifully. So nice you don’t need to add anything extra like ribbon etc., although, of course, you can. Very full looking with clean/white lights – and capable of connecting multiples together with no problem. Also bought the wreath & put that over the fireplace like the picture in the catalog. Looks beautiful. Although a little expensive, would still definitely recommend. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great look I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Front door I previously had two 9 foot garlands surrounding my front door, but because my door is wide and my house is tall, the garlands did not reach the floor of my porch. By adding the majestic swag, I was able to finish off my front door beautifully. I have added to my Frontgate Christmas decorations each year, and I love the way the garlands work so well together, even though I choose from different collections. I am already thinking about what I'd like next year! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Wreath! Got this wreath on sale and hung it up on the front of my house. It's very plush and sturdy. My only wish is that it had more lights (like the pre-lit wreath I had before this) but it's still quite beautiful when seen from the street. I definitely recommend it. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 36" Majestic Christmas Wreath I purchased one of these last year and couldn't wait to buy another at 50% off. A young man by the name of Scottie ? was very helpful. Great Customer Service! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Sparkler! Beautiful sparkles when lit at night with only these lights; sparkles even during daylight. I have the swag for mantel, and 9ft garland, both full and life-like, so happy with purchases! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey, these are beautiful! I bought three of them. Was tempted to buy another just because the price was so good. Very nice item. I'm leaving mine up all year round since I have a long wrap around covered porch. It looks very old world and I bought some ivy, fake of course to go under my half round window way up in the peak so I'll just leave the wreaths up and put summer flowers in them. Then fall and we'll be back to Christmas and red plaid bows. Wonderful! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I have really enjoyed these wreaths throughout the entire holiday. When I opened the box I was thrilled to see a beautiful wreath. There were plenty of lights. I have now ordered 3 more for next year to finish all of my front windows. I ordered 2 this year. Anyone who orders this item will not be sorry. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 36'majestic wreath 9' majestic garland i just purchased the 36" majestic wreath and the 9'majestic garland opened the boxes fluffed and we were impressed and set to decorate for the holidays. i put wreath and garland on my mantle and fireplace looks great alot of compliments will order again from frontgate! December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Frontgate Admirer The 36" Majestic Christmas Wreath is perfectly named for it is truly a Christmas treasure. The natural beauty of the mixed greens and the appropriate number of lights makes for a perfect wreath to hang over our fireplace. My only wish would be to have had a beautiful red bow attached or included. I would definitely recommend this wreath for personal or gift giving. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wreath! This looks so nice over the fireplace mantle. People keep asking me if it is real! Cord reached our our outlet no problem. Very pleased with my purchase, especially for the great price I got it for! December 27, 2011
  • 2016-03-01 T08:29:20.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_33952, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(37 Questions : 40 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

How long will the lights stay on

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Eileen is loaded.
Additional information about Eileen could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Eileen is loaded.
Additional information about Eileen could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Pre-lit Wreath. Unfortunately, this wreath is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers

Can these be connected to each other (end to end) to make a longer garland, or do they connect individually into extension cords

Customer avatar
by
Montgomery
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about Catram is loaded.
Additional information about Catram could not be loaded.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Montgomery
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Catram is loaded.
Additional information about Catram could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Up to three Majestic Double-sided Garlands can be connected to each other end to end.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

I bought 12 of these garland 2 years ago, and four pieces have a straight row of lights out (about 1/3 of the entire piece).

Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
Will one blown bulb cause this? What should I test or how can I fix them?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you are having with your Majestic Pre-lit Garlands. Please use the following trouble shooting tips and contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you need additional assistance.
a. Check that all plugs within the wreath are securely connected.
b. Check the fuses in the plug connection on end of each light string.
(See their instruction sheet for specific directions.)
c. Check fuse in power strip to determine if it may need replacement
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Do you sell replacement lights

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
Our garland stopped working last year, so this year I was hoping to 'fix' it since they are very expensive. Do you sell replacement bulb kids?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Pre-lit Garland. Please contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address so we can try and help trouble shot the light problem you are experiencing.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

Are the candles replaceable?

Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
Could I replace the candles with different ones if I wanted to do so? In other words, are they attached in some way to the greenery or are they completely separate?
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece. The LED candle lights can be replaced.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-01 T06:07:59.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45892, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:45892-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???