Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Garland 4.6 5 172 187
beautiful This garland is very lush and filled with lights. I am amazed as to how many lights are on it. I bought 2 of the nine foot for my front door and it looks beautiful. Wish I could have purchased the wreath that goes along with it. December 28, 2012
Love the Garland We purchased two nine-foot pre-lit garlands. Together, they are perfect around our front door. The amount of lighting and the natural look to the evergreens are both excellent. We are very pleased with our purchase and find the quality far superior to any others we saw. December 27, 2012
Majestic Pre-lit Garland I wish I would have ordered this a long time ago. It is beautiful December 26, 2012
Majestic Garland earns its title We have a large Victorian house with a center stairwell, and have always had garland down the stair rails. We have had the same garland for almost 25 years and it was losing its look. We have purchased items from Frontgate before and always felt they were top of the line. We chose this garland because of its multi-species components as well as its embedded lights. From the moment my wife opened the box, she knew we had made the right decision. We held a Christmas Party the day after it arrived and our guests commented the moment they walked in the door at how good it looked. We saved the boxes and will use them for storage to ensure the garland retains its shape. Another Frontgate satisfied customer! December 24, 2012
excellent Very pleased with the Garland. One of the nicest I have seen anywhere. December 21, 2012
Poor Quality for Majestic & Classic Prelit I have spent a tremendous amount of money purchasing what I believed to be high quality indoor and outdoor decorations from Frontgate. I purchased Classic Outdoor 9'Door Garland and Door swag, and this being the 3rd season only half of each garland worked. I purchased 3 of the window box Classic garlands, and 1 did not work the 2nd year, and I repurchased one, and now this year all 3 do not work. I purchased a 9' Majestic prelit garland, which this year on the 3rd year, one of the light sets does not work..For the price, this should get many years of use. I am very disappointed. December 20, 2012
Gorgeous Garland Over the years, we've purchased most of our Christmas greenery from Frontgate and are never disappointed. The quality is great and I love the variety of the different evergreens in the garland. I bought this garland for my staircase - it is full and drapes beautifully. December 20, 2012
GEORGEOUS!!!! This garland is a very heavy piece that is dense and well made. I used two 9' garlands outdoors with the single door garland hanger, also sold by Frontgate. I would definitely purchase again! December 20, 2012
Garland Loved this garland. Greenery is full and beautiful with many more lights than I expected. Highly recommend this product. December 20, 2012
Extremely Pretty! This is a gorgeous garland, very full and realistic. The lighting is just perfect. A very charming accent to the room! December 20, 2012
Good but could be better Bought two 6 ft garland, but one is about 6 inches shorter then the other. Same product you would think they would be the same length . Doesn't look good on front door December 19, 2012
Heavy, but beautiful garland This beautifully constructed garland looks realistic. The lights compliment it. It's much heavier than I'd expected and caused a little trouble attaching to our fireplace hearth. I used 3 sturdy hooks and two weeks later, it's still secure. . December 19, 2012
Beautiful, but . . . The garland is full and quite realistic looking. It has plenty of well-spaced lights and drapes beautifully across my mantel. I also bought the matching wreath and love the way the two look together on the stone fireplace. The only problem is that after only three weeks, the lights on one end, on about 2 1/2 feet of the garland, no longer light. Now I have to figure out where the problem is or just use both garland and wreath unlighted. I've already given the wreath 5 stars - that was just before the lights on the garland went out. Now I question the quality of both. December 18, 2012
High quality for the price This garland was as nice as one I had previously purchased at a high end designer store...and a much better price! December 18, 2012
9 ft garland I bought the 9 foot length and am happy I did. This garland is the most beautiful,full piece I have ever seen! Many people have not realized it is fake. I have bought fresh garland forever and can say this is better. I should have bought this sooner. I added a 12 foot red and gold velvet ribbon and some ornaments and it is exquisite.Thank you Frontgate for adding yet another high quality product to my household. December 14, 2012
Pre-lit garland The garland is lovely. Only problem (and the one I had read in previous reviews) was that some of the lights did not work. I could not locate the right bulb to correct the problem so will have to add a string of lights next year. Was going to order a new flip-top tree but am worried that there will be lighting problems with it. Apparently the manufacturer needs to improve their quality control. Have always been very satisfied with Frontgate merchandise. Hope you will be able to solve these lighting problems. December 14, 2012
Love the look I am very happy with my lighted garland. It looks fabulous. It was delivered promptly. Packaging was very nice. December 14, 2012
Beautiful Garland I am so impressed with this garland. I bought 3 of them (9ft) for my staircase and it looks like a million dollars! It is way fuller than the garland you see in regular stores. Definitely worth the money. I am ordering another one for my mantel! December 13, 2012
Very pleased with product. I ordered three 6' and three 9' majestic pre-lit garlands and have been very pleased with them. I'd order them again. They arrived in great shape and far exceed what was available in various stores. Worth the extra money, lets just hope they survive year-to-year (I did save the shipping boxes to pack them away in). December 12, 2012
Love my new garland! I ordered the 9ft pre-lit Majestic garland for both my mantel and my staircase banister. I love it! It is very full and lush, has lots of lights and the added details mixed in with the regular evergreen branches make it look even more expensive then it was! I was also impressed with the way it was packaged, I was able to pull it right out of the box and hang it up with very little fluffing! I also love the timer feature! I highly recommend this product! Very happy customer! December 12, 2012
Good quality I purchased the prelit garland this year after looking everywhere to replace our old garland. I first purchased one to ensure that it would satisfy my standard (which is high). When it arrived I was completely satisfied and ordered the rest. It is very rich looking with just enough lights. It loks very nice. I certainly recommend this product. December 11, 2012
Beautiful Garland The Majestic Pre-lit Garland looks fantastic--so glad we ordered this. I have used fresh garland for years, and thought I'd try this, and am not disappointed at all. Thank You! December 11, 2012
Love It! I love the pre-lit garland that I ordered for my staircase handrail. It is very full and absolutely beautiful. I ordered a shorter one for my fireplace mantle, but cant figure a way to attach it :( December 11, 2012
Beautiful Garland Tons of lights! Full at 10-12 inches across. Spectacular draped across the rails of my balcony!!! Spread the branchs and lights 360 degrees around the core for the best look. December 11, 2012
Excellent! I bought a Frontgate tree last year and was so impressed that I decided to invest in the Majestic pre-lit Garland this year. It is beautiful. Well worth the investment. December 10, 2012
Majestic Garland I love my prelight Majestic Garland from Frontgate. It is full of a variety of greens, is well lite and makes our staircase even more beautiful this Christmas Season! I am thrilled with my purchase! Thank you! December 10, 2012
very beautiful and rich great garland and what i expected...very good quality...some of the "leaves" look a little like an aquarium plant but the rest is really spectacular! December 10, 2012
Beautiful Once again, like everything that I have ever purchased absoultely wonderful. I have never yet been disappointed with anyting that I have ever ordered! Thank you. December 9, 2012
great, full garland This is worth the money! It is one of the best garlands I have ever seen for this price, lit or unlit! The garland is full and generous and the large number of lights on it is a bonus. Plus, they are heavey enough to naturally fall into place without much fuss or arranging. I'll be buying more for next year! December 8, 2012
Love, Love These Best garland I've ever had. So lush and full with all the lights already attached December 7, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
(30 Questions : 31 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-Lit Vertical Swag
 
0 answers

Does it come with just plain clear lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tinqui is loaded.
Additional information about Tinqui could not be loaded.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tinqui is loaded.
Additional information about Tinqui could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

The lights come in two colors. What color is "Peppermint?"

Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the majestic Pre-lit Garland. The peppermint lights are red and clear frosted bulbs.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can the majestic garland be used outside? Noticed it is not included in the outdoor greenery section?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The majestic Pre-lit Gardland can be used either indoors or outdoors.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the 9ft double-sided garland?

Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for yout interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. The 9ft garland weighs approximately 10 pounds.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does it come with the red bow shown?

Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
Does it come with the red bow shown?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Garland does not include the red bow shown in the first picture.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???