GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Holiday Decor
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Flexible Garland 4.3 5 41 42
Not what I expected I do think the greenery is realistic. However, I did now know that the battery operated lights connected to the candles. Therefore, you can only use the candles that come with the piece. I do not like the color of that at all. That said, I switched out the lights and candles, added pine cones, ornaments and new battery operated candles and hurricanes. If I had not gotten it on sale and use a $50 certificate I was send, it would have definately gone back. Just not what I expected. December 17, 2012
lighting does not work correctly This is beautiful but the lighting on one candle did not link to the twinkly lights when in timer mode. The other two candles do work with the twinkle lights leaving one unlit. December 12, 2012
Poor quality I purchased a Christmas greenery centerpiece from Frontgate several years ago and loved it! I decided to purchase a replacement and assumed it would be of the same or similar Frontgate quality. Received the Pre-lit Majestic Candler Centerpiece today. The greenery is sparse, looks cheap and is unrealistic looking. I am normally very pleased with any product that I purchase from Frontgate, but would not recommend this centerpiece. December 5, 2012
Love It - But Quality Disappointing I've purchased 3 of these centerpieces in the past 2 years, and all of them have required an hour of work to make them presentable. The assembly work for these expensive decorations is very carelessly done, and the foliage must be extensively adjusted and wires trimmed off, lights rearranged. The lighting wires are just twisted around the foliage with no attempt to hide the wires. I've had to purchase berries, additional foliage and pinecones to disguise the wires and fill in bare spots on each of them. I'm very happy with the final result, but be aware they will require work to make them attractive. December 1, 2012
Very very nice Bought 4 of the 9’ swags and several of the 6’ ones last year. Bought an additional 6’ one this year. Covers my stair rails & fireplace mantel beautifully. So nice you don’t need to add anything extra like ribbon etc., although, of course, you can. Very full looking with clean/white lights – and capable of connecting multiples together with no problem. Also bought the wreath & put that over the fireplace like the picture in the catalog. Looks beautiful. Although a little expensive, would still definitely recommend. January 5, 2012
At Last! At last we have found the perfect garland for our mantle! Quality far exceeds our expectations and surpasses anything we have found locally. We were apprehensive about buying something we couldn't touch and feel but are thrilled we took the chance. November 19, 2011
great look I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
good purchase I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
Pre-lit Majestic Candle Centerpiece Very nice centerpiece. Larger than I expected it to be. Purchased for the dining room table that seats 8. Perfect fit however took it off for holiday dinner due to size. Okay for length, was a bit too wide since my table is oblong I needed a bit more room to fit place settings. However, Placed it on my sideboard during dinner and it looked so nice. Candles are timed so they automatically go off after a period of time. I like this feature. January 2, 2012
Perfect for my Front door I previously had two 9 foot garlands surrounding my front door, but because my door is wide and my house is tall, the garlands did not reach the floor of my porch. By adding the majestic swag, I was able to finish off my front door beautifully. I have added to my Frontgate Christmas decorations each year, and I love the way the garlands work so well together, even though I choose from different collections. I am already thinking about what I'd like next year! January 1, 2012
Holiday Sparkler! Beautiful sparkles when lit at night with only these lights; sparkles even during daylight. I have the swag for mantel, and 9ft garland, both full and life-like, so happy with purchases! December 31, 2011
Majestic swag Magestic at a distance - but not as good as I had hoped it would be close up. Some of the fir branches looked very plasticky. In all I am satisfied - but would look for a different design. It is hard to evaluate the texture through web pictures and catalogs. December 27, 2011
Christmas Swag I ordered two of these swags and LOVE THEM. I have one on a mirrored side table along with some miniature glass Christmas Trees, the other is in my living room on the mantle... I had been looking for some sort of swag for both places when I discovered these... they look very realistic and I love that they already have lights in them. I would (and already have several times) recommended them! December 27, 2011
Beautiful Very nice centerpiece. I love it! December 15, 2011
Coveted center piece I received many unsolicited compliments on this centerpiece because of its beauty and realistic lighted candles. It was very easy to set up, right out of the box. Others plan to buy it from Frontgate. December 8, 2011
Great centerpiece! I really love the pre-lit candle centerpiece. The auto timer is great. Really looks real. December 2, 2011
Disappointed... I have the majestic garlands and wreaths, which I love, and I believed this product would be just as lush & beautiful. I am very disappointed in the quality of this item. It has "Made in China" stickers all over it and it looks cheap. The lights also do not work properly, so I will be returning it. This would be a good item for a certain discount retail chain, but it is not up to Frontgate standards. November 18, 2011
Disappointing I wanted something to put on fireplace mantle to look pretty. Thought it was very dark, no colorful anything (no bows as shown in picture). Did not have convenient socket for plugging in lights - my problem I know. Tried draping from mantle, but it was too heavy to manage by myself. Sorry, but had to return. January 5, 2011
Lighted Centerpiece Outstanding centerpiece! Love the timer in the lights which automatically turns them on and off. Candles look absolutely real when they are on. The greens around the candles look so authentic that I have to remind myself not to water them! This will be a family treasure for years to come. December 18, 2010
Very Good Purchase I bought the 9 foot Majestic Garland and matching Majestic Wreath and was very pleased with the purchase. They are both very full and look more real because of the pine cones and berries in each piece. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to invest in a wreath and garland set. December 17, 2010
Beautiful above my mantel This wreath is very full and lush. It's absolutely gorgeous above my mantel! So much so in fact, the day after I put it up, my 15 year old son said, "Mom, I really like the wreath over the fireplace!" December 17, 2010
Great Wreath Had to return the swag b/c our mantel was too shallow for it, but we love the wreath!!! It's hanging over our fireplace, it's very pretty. We did add a red bow to it though - that might be a good addition if they change it for next year. December 16, 2010
Lovely holiday addition This holiday garland looks beautiful on our mantle. It is very full, tapering at the ends, and provides an elegant look. December 16, 2010
I liked them so much I ordered three more !!! The Majestic wreath and swag are just BEAUTIFUL !!! December 15, 2010
Misleading Photo and Description The quality of the swag itself is beautiful, hearty and looks wonderful on the mantle, however, it did not arrive according to expectation. The picture displays the swag adorned with two lovely bows at either end, giving it a polished finish. The description did not note that the swag 'does not come with bows' so as a purchaser, I expected to receive what the picture indicated. I was expecting the bows to be part of the swag. December 14, 2010
Lush Appearance Both the wreath and mantel garland look lush and beautiful. I was a little concerned about several pieces of the enhanced greenery that fell off during unpacking and subsequent "fluffing". We will see what occurs when it's time to store the greenery. Hopefully, no more exfoliation will occur. December 13, 2010
What a Splash! The pictures posted on line and in the product catalogue are spot on! When I recieved the deliery I was overjoyed. The garland and wreath exceeded my expections. My home really captures the spirit of the holiday season! December 8, 2010
Wreath Beautiful, although it is heavier than I expected, needs a strong hook to hold it. December 8, 2010
Beautiful holiday decor I purchased this wreath to decorate a large fireplace/mantel in our house. It's a beautiful piece & looks great above the fireplace! I'm very glad I purchased it! December 8, 2010
very elegant This is a beautiful piece and adds a great deal to our dining room table. Our only criticism is that one of the candles does not flicker. We called customer service and were told that replacements were not available, sadly. I would recommend that Frontgate obtain replacement candles for this item (with the connection to the LED lights) since sooner or later there will be a request for some and they are necessary to make the LED lights work. This is an expensive item and I hope to be able to use it for many seasons to come. However, its effect will be severely diminished if part of the lights can't be lighted because the power source is not available. December 7, 2010
<<prev2 3 next>>
(20 Questions : 21 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers

Can you please tell me the weight of the 6-ft. and the 9-ft. garlands. I am having trouble finding anything strong enough to hook them over. Thanks.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vic8 is loaded.
Additional information about Vic8 could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vic8 is loaded.
Additional information about Vic8 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Majestic Pre-lit Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic 6 ft. Garland weighs approximately 5.7 lbs. The Majestic 9 ft. Garland weighs approximately 8.6 lbs.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can this garland be used outside?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rorr is loaded.
Additional information about rorr could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rorr is loaded.
Additional information about rorr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic Pre-lit Garland can be used both indoors and outdoors.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does the Majestic Pre-lit Garland and Wreaths have timers

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraY is loaded.
Additional information about LauraY could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraY is loaded.
Additional information about LauraY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Cordless Majestic Greenery does feature a timer. When in timer mode, the lights will come on for 6 hours and then shut off for 18 hours. This cycle will continue until the lights are turned off manually, or until the batteries are depleted.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Will products in your classic or majestic greenery collections be available in future years so I can continue to add to my collection?

Customer avatar
by
Idaho, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Jan1793 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan1793 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Idaho, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jan1793 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan1793 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic and Classic Greenery collecitons are quite popular. We do anticipate these collections returning in the future.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

How many lights are on the 12' strand?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about joyoh is loaded.
Additional information about joyoh could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about joyoh is loaded.
Additional information about joyoh could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. the Majestic Pre-lit Garland has 300 lights on the 12 ft. length.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0