Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Flexible Garland 4.3 5 41 42
Not what I expected I do think the greenery is realistic. However, I did now know that the battery operated lights connected to the candles. Therefore, you can only use the candles that come with the piece. I do not like the color of that at all. That said, I switched out the lights and candles, added pine cones, ornaments and new battery operated candles and hurricanes. If I had not gotten it on sale and use a $50 certificate I was send, it would have definately gone back. Just not what I expected. December 17, 2012
lighting does not work correctly This is beautiful but the lighting on one candle did not link to the twinkly lights when in timer mode. The other two candles do work with the twinkle lights leaving one unlit. December 12, 2012
Poor quality I purchased a Christmas greenery centerpiece from Frontgate several years ago and loved it! I decided to purchase a replacement and assumed it would be of the same or similar Frontgate quality. Received the Pre-lit Majestic Candler Centerpiece today. The greenery is sparse, looks cheap and is unrealistic looking. I am normally very pleased with any product that I purchase from Frontgate, but would not recommend this centerpiece. December 5, 2012
Love It - But Quality Disappointing I've purchased 3 of these centerpieces in the past 2 years, and all of them have required an hour of work to make them presentable. The assembly work for these expensive decorations is very carelessly done, and the foliage must be extensively adjusted and wires trimmed off, lights rearranged. The lighting wires are just twisted around the foliage with no attempt to hide the wires. I've had to purchase berries, additional foliage and pinecones to disguise the wires and fill in bare spots on each of them. I'm very happy with the final result, but be aware they will require work to make them attractive. December 1, 2012
Very very nice Bought 4 of the 9’ swags and several of the 6’ ones last year. Bought an additional 6’ one this year. Covers my stair rails & fireplace mantel beautifully. So nice you don’t need to add anything extra like ribbon etc., although, of course, you can. Very full looking with clean/white lights – and capable of connecting multiples together with no problem. Also bought the wreath & put that over the fireplace like the picture in the catalog. Looks beautiful. Although a little expensive, would still definitely recommend. January 5, 2012
At Last! At last we have found the perfect garland for our mantle! Quality far exceeds our expectations and surpasses anything we have found locally. We were apprehensive about buying something we couldn't touch and feel but are thrilled we took the chance. November 19, 2011
great look I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
good purchase I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
Pre-lit Majestic Candle Centerpiece Very nice centerpiece. Larger than I expected it to be. Purchased for the dining room table that seats 8. Perfect fit however took it off for holiday dinner due to size. Okay for length, was a bit too wide since my table is oblong I needed a bit more room to fit place settings. However, Placed it on my sideboard during dinner and it looked so nice. Candles are timed so they automatically go off after a period of time. I like this feature. January 2, 2012
Perfect for my Front door I previously had two 9 foot garlands surrounding my front door, but because my door is wide and my house is tall, the garlands did not reach the floor of my porch. By adding the majestic swag, I was able to finish off my front door beautifully. I have added to my Frontgate Christmas decorations each year, and I love the way the garlands work so well together, even though I choose from different collections. I am already thinking about what I'd like next year! January 1, 2012
Holiday Sparkler! Beautiful sparkles when lit at night with only these lights; sparkles even during daylight. I have the swag for mantel, and 9ft garland, both full and life-like, so happy with purchases! December 31, 2011
Majestic swag Magestic at a distance - but not as good as I had hoped it would be close up. Some of the fir branches looked very plasticky. In all I am satisfied - but would look for a different design. It is hard to evaluate the texture through web pictures and catalogs. December 27, 2011
Christmas Swag I ordered two of these swags and LOVE THEM. I have one on a mirrored side table along with some miniature glass Christmas Trees, the other is in my living room on the mantle... I had been looking for some sort of swag for both places when I discovered these... they look very realistic and I love that they already have lights in them. I would (and already have several times) recommended them! December 27, 2011
Beautiful Very nice centerpiece. I love it! December 15, 2011
Coveted center piece I received many unsolicited compliments on this centerpiece because of its beauty and realistic lighted candles. It was very easy to set up, right out of the box. Others plan to buy it from Frontgate. December 8, 2011
Great centerpiece! I really love the pre-lit candle centerpiece. The auto timer is great. Really looks real. December 2, 2011
Disappointed... I have the majestic garlands and wreaths, which I love, and I believed this product would be just as lush & beautiful. I am very disappointed in the quality of this item. It has "Made in China" stickers all over it and it looks cheap. The lights also do not work properly, so I will be returning it. This would be a good item for a certain discount retail chain, but it is not up to Frontgate standards. November 18, 2011
Disappointing I wanted something to put on fireplace mantle to look pretty. Thought it was very dark, no colorful anything (no bows as shown in picture). Did not have convenient socket for plugging in lights - my problem I know. Tried draping from mantle, but it was too heavy to manage by myself. Sorry, but had to return. January 5, 2011
Lighted Centerpiece Outstanding centerpiece! Love the timer in the lights which automatically turns them on and off. Candles look absolutely real when they are on. The greens around the candles look so authentic that I have to remind myself not to water them! This will be a family treasure for years to come. December 18, 2010
Very Good Purchase I bought the 9 foot Majestic Garland and matching Majestic Wreath and was very pleased with the purchase. They are both very full and look more real because of the pine cones and berries in each piece. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to invest in a wreath and garland set. December 17, 2010
Beautiful above my mantel This wreath is very full and lush. It's absolutely gorgeous above my mantel! So much so in fact, the day after I put it up, my 15 year old son said, "Mom, I really like the wreath over the fireplace!" December 17, 2010
Great Wreath Had to return the swag b/c our mantel was too shallow for it, but we love the wreath!!! It's hanging over our fireplace, it's very pretty. We did add a red bow to it though - that might be a good addition if they change it for next year. December 16, 2010
Lovely holiday addition This holiday garland looks beautiful on our mantle. It is very full, tapering at the ends, and provides an elegant look. December 16, 2010
I liked them so much I ordered three more !!! The Majestic wreath and swag are just BEAUTIFUL !!! December 15, 2010
Misleading Photo and Description The quality of the swag itself is beautiful, hearty and looks wonderful on the mantle, however, it did not arrive according to expectation. The picture displays the swag adorned with two lovely bows at either end, giving it a polished finish. The description did not note that the swag 'does not come with bows' so as a purchaser, I expected to receive what the picture indicated. I was expecting the bows to be part of the swag. December 14, 2010
Lush Appearance Both the wreath and mantel garland look lush and beautiful. I was a little concerned about several pieces of the enhanced greenery that fell off during unpacking and subsequent "fluffing". We will see what occurs when it's time to store the greenery. Hopefully, no more exfoliation will occur. December 13, 2010
What a Splash! The pictures posted on line and in the product catalogue are spot on! When I recieved the deliery I was overjoyed. The garland and wreath exceeded my expections. My home really captures the spirit of the holiday season! December 8, 2010
Wreath Beautiful, although it is heavier than I expected, needs a strong hook to hold it. December 8, 2010
Beautiful holiday decor I purchased this wreath to decorate a large fireplace/mantel in our house. It's a beautiful piece & looks great above the fireplace! I'm very glad I purchased it! December 8, 2010
very elegant This is a beautiful piece and adds a great deal to our dining room table. Our only criticism is that one of the candles does not flicker. We called customer service and were told that replacements were not available, sadly. I would recommend that Frontgate obtain replacement candles for this item (with the connection to the LED lights) since sooner or later there will be a request for some and they are necessary to make the LED lights work. This is an expensive item and I hope to be able to use it for many seasons to come. However, its effect will be severely diminished if part of the lights can't be lighted because the power source is not available. December 7, 2010
<<prev2 3 next>>
(34 Questions : 36 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

How does timer get set?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomintinseltown is loaded.
Additional information about Tomintinseltown could not be loaded.
I have the 24" battery powered wreath and forgot how to set timer
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomintinseltown is loaded.
Additional information about Tomintinseltown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Wreath can be set by turning the dial to the timer option at the time you want it to turn on every day.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Do you sell replacement lights

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
Our garland stopped working last year, so this year I was hoping to 'fix' it since they are very expensive. Do you sell replacement bulb kids?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Pre-lit Garland. Please contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address so we can try and help trouble shot the light problem you are experiencing.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

Are the candles replaceable?

Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
Could I replace the candles with different ones if I wanted to do so? In other words, are they attached in some way to the greenery or are they completely separate?
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece. The LED candle lights can be replaced.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

are the lights on the garland LED - are any of your garlands using LED lights?

Customer avatar
by
Idaho
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AmyG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyG could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Idaho
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AmyG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyG could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland uses traditional incandescent bulbs. Our Manhattan and Icy Pine Collections do feature LED lights
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-Lit Vertical Swag
 
1 answer

Does it come with just plain clear lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tinqui is loaded.
Additional information about Tinqui could not be loaded.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tinqui is loaded.
Additional information about Tinqui could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-Lit Vertical Swag has four light color options.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???