Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece 4.2 5 64 67
lighted centerpiece very pleased with purchase light is warm and inviting look forward to using it for many years December 4, 2010
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece Honestly, my first impulse was to return this item and give one star for the overall rating: 1) one end looked fuller than the other - I am all about symmetry; 2) white stickers & labels were covering candle bases - you could still see them even with the candles in; 3) LED lights are a bit too bright for a table centerpiece; 4) design flaw - candles are the source of power for the LED lights; if one candle breaks, then it is difficult to find a replacement; 5) for this price, batteries could be included. Well..., I was looking for a large enough centerpieces for a table that seats 12; and, frankly, I could not find anything decent for a reasonable price. With a little work and imagination you could make this product quite presentable. I used one of the Frontgate's beige/ivory and gold ribbons to "dress" the centerpiece; added a few ivory and gold poinsettias. Took me a while to "fluff" the branches and remove the labels. I added a few pine sprays to make it even fuller to "dim" the LED lights; added a couple of scented pine sticks, and, now it looks absolutely amazing. In the future when candles break, I will replace them with regular LED candles; and the LED lights will be replaced with "warmer" and less brighter lights with single power source. The bottom line, with a little imagination and work, it can be turned into a great centerpiece. November 23, 2014
Cordless wreath We loved these wreaths. Love that the lights can be put on timer mode so we didn't have to remember to turn them off every night. Very easy to bend and move the branches to shape them. My only issue is that, up close, they are very clearly plastic. Not quite as realistic as I'd hoped but overall, love them. January 4, 2014
Great Garland Great garland - full and lights are bright. I bought this same garland last year hoping to match but the lights don't match exactly. The lights on this one are actually brighter and long/narrow like traditional lights on Christmas trees. It's a shame the berries aren't colorful rather than a dull green. Overall thought, great garland. December 24, 2013
Great purchase We bought garland in 6' @ 9' battery opperated -worked out great, especially because no outlets nearby! December 13, 2013
Almost perfect The wreath is huge and full and definitely prettier than the less expensive version in the catalogue. It does require some fluffing, which is actually fun to do. My only reservations are about the lights. They are not "warm white" but the cold bluish LED lights. On my wreath they appeared to have been attached by a pre-schooler as many of them were bunched together and were located on the bottom tier of the wreath's base, underneath all the greenery. I had to re-wire a lot of them and that was not fun to do. The timer box is hard to read and if you don't get it right you have to take down the wreath to change it. I have yet to get it set correctly. It only stays lighted for 6 hours on the timer so you have to set it at the moment you want it to go on and hope you have turned the button correctly to turn off when you want it to. Otherwise it may come on at noon and shut off before you get home! If you are going to go faux, this is an acceptable substitute for the real thing. December 13, 2013
Majestic Cordless Wreath The wreath is full, nicely accessorized, and of high quality. However, the switch is very confusing because the dial is the same on both ends and it is extremely difficult to discern which setting one is choosing. I had to start over because of trying to adjust and thus having it stay on for 18 hours. It is worth the money but exasperating. December 5, 2013
Large majestic cordless wreath I ordered both the largest and the regular size cordless wreath. The regular one has nice bright white lights and looks great. The large one, which takes 3 D batteries, has a yellowish light, not as bright, and one section of it doesn't seem to be as bright as the rest. Its a little disappointing. November 26, 2012
Pre-lit Majestic Candle Centerpiece Very nice centerpiece. Larger than I expected it to be. Purchased for the dining room table that seats 8. Perfect fit however took it off for holiday dinner due to size. Okay for length, was a bit too wide since my table is oblong I needed a bit more room to fit place settings. However, Placed it on my sideboard during dinner and it looked so nice. Candles are timed so they automatically go off after a period of time. I like this feature. January 2, 2012
Beautiful Very nice centerpiece. I love it! December 15, 2011
very elegant This is a beautiful piece and adds a great deal to our dining room table. Our only criticism is that one of the candles does not flicker. We called customer service and were told that replacements were not available, sadly. I would recommend that Frontgate obtain replacement candles for this item (with the connection to the LED lights) since sooner or later there will be a request for some and they are necessary to make the LED lights work. This is an expensive item and I hope to be able to use it for many seasons to come. However, its effect will be severely diminished if part of the lights can't be lighted because the power source is not available. December 7, 2010
Wreath is only half lit I am sending it back. The bottom half of the wreath is lit and top does not light. The berries are brown. January 2, 2014
Beautiful Wreath not enough lights I love the look of this wreath in my Home.. The lights seem to be Buried in the wreath so you can't see them that well. Wish it Had more lights. December 3, 2013
Christmas decor I like this piece as something you would put up on a mantle above eye level, but not for a table as you can tell up close that none of it is real. I was surprised by this because sometimes these sorts of things are hard to tell whether they are real or not, but you can tell this is not. Also, sadly after the first week of use, the lights did not turn on automatically - I'm hoping the lights will work again, but will have to replace the batteries first to see if I put in poor batteries... December 24, 2012
Love It - But Quality Disappointing I've purchased 3 of these centerpieces in the past 2 years, and all of them have required an hour of work to make them presentable. The assembly work for these expensive decorations is very carelessly done, and the foliage must be extensively adjusted and wires trimmed off, lights rearranged. The lighting wires are just twisted around the foliage with no attempt to hide the wires. I've had to purchase berries, additional foliage and pinecones to disguise the wires and fill in bare spots on each of them. I'm very happy with the final result, but be aware they will require work to make them attractive. December 1, 2012
Wreath Real nice quality wreath, but when the battery pack (with the C batteries installed) is tighten up the lights flicker or go out. I had to insert pieces of cardboard or paper around the batteries to keep the lights on. I rated this product average because of the battery pack. November 28, 2012
Had to return centerpiece I don't usually feel a need to write a review on products, but did this time. I loved the idea of a battery operated, flickering centerpiece from Frontgate but with the poorly constructed greenery (pieces literally falling out) and tempermental candles, I'm not confident it will last more than a season. One of the candles wouldn't light unless pushed and prodded and then wouldn't communicate with one strand of lights. I was surprised at how many people had to add decorations to the centerpiece-the urn filler I bought was ready to go and has been on the timer every since without issue. Beautiful when intermittently working, but not Frontgate quality... December 13, 2013
One year only Purchased this wreath for 2012 holidays. Beautiful!! Stored it as per instructions, including removing the batteries. Took it out this year, put in fresh batteries, checked to see that all bulbs were secure & nothing. NO lights, but an attractive wreath. December 6, 2013
Not what I expected I do think the greenery is realistic. However, I did now know that the battery operated lights connected to the candles. Therefore, you can only use the candles that come with the piece. I do not like the color of that at all. That said, I switched out the lights and candles, added pine cones, ornaments and new battery operated candles and hurricanes. If I had not gotten it on sale and use a $50 certificate I was send, it would have definately gone back. Just not what I expected. December 17, 2012
Less than I expected We bought 6 wreaths this year. There were not enough lights and the lights are not bright. I regret the order. I should have gone to a store so that I could see what I'm buying. December 7, 2012
Disappointed As an interior designer, I do lots of decorating at Christmastime. Although I'd already decorated for Christmas in late November, I ordered the Frontgate Majestic Greenery (garland) to save/use for my mantle next Christmas....even recommending it to a client who ordered several for her new home. It was represented on the website to be beautiful, full, lush, and REALISTIC. When it arrived, I can't tell you how VERY DISAPPOINTED we were! It is WAY too PLASTIC-Y in texture and the greenery looks much LESS realistic than portrayed! Even the pine cones & berries look 'cheap'. I put mine back in the box and now WISH I'd RETURNED it...Also regret I recommended it to my client, who is not happy with her products either. January 8, 2013
Wreath Timer Bought the cordless wreath to hang in a window above the entry. The timer must be based on a 22 hour day since it comes on 1.5 to 2 hours earlier each day. Since it requires me to use an extension ladder to reset, I would be better off with a wired wreath that I could use a reasonable timer. Looks like this is a one year purchase. December 16, 2012
lighting does not work correctly This is beautiful but the lighting on one candle did not link to the twinkly lights when in timer mode. The other two candles do work with the twinkle lights leaving one unlit. December 12, 2012
Poor quality I purchased a Christmas greenery centerpiece from Frontgate several years ago and loved it! I decided to purchase a replacement and assumed it would be of the same or similar Frontgate quality. Received the Pre-lit Majestic Candler Centerpiece today. The greenery is sparse, looks cheap and is unrealistic looking. I am normally very pleased with any product that I purchase from Frontgate, but would not recommend this centerpiece. December 5, 2012
Will not order again The quality was extremely poor. The limbs fell off because they weren't wired tightly or they hung too low because they were not properly wired. I bought 2 of these at different times and each was equally poorly made. I didn't find the same poor quality when I ordered some last year. November 28, 2012
Disappointed... I have the majestic garlands and wreaths, which I love, and I believed this product would be just as lush & beautiful. I am very disappointed in the quality of this item. It has "Made in China" stickers all over it and it looks cheap. The lights also do not work properly, so I will be returning it. This would be a good item for a certain discount retail chain, but it is not up to Frontgate standards. November 18, 2011
  • 2015-08-09T11:13:35.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_41188, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
(36 Questions : 39 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers

Can these be connected to each other (end to end) to make a longer garland, or do they connect individually into extension cords

Customer avatar
by
Montgomery
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Catram is loaded.
Additional information about Catram could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Montgomery
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Catram is loaded.
Additional information about Catram could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Up to three Majestic Double-sided Garlands can be connected to each other end to end.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

How does timer get set?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomintinseltown is loaded.
Additional information about Tomintinseltown could not be loaded.
I have the 24" battery powered wreath and forgot how to set timer
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomintinseltown is loaded.
Additional information about Tomintinseltown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Wreath can be set by turning the dial to the timer option at the time you want it to turn on every day.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

I bought 12 of these garland 2 years ago, and four pieces have a straight row of lights out (about 1/3 of the entire piece).

Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
Will one blown bulb cause this? What should I test or how can I fix them?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you are having with your Majestic Pre-lit Garlands. Please use the following trouble shooting tips and contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you need additional assistance.
a. Check that all plugs within the wreath are securely connected.
b. Check the fuses in the plug connection on end of each light string.
(See their instruction sheet for specific directions.)
c. Check fuse in power strip to determine if it may need replacement
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Do you sell replacement lights

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
Our garland stopped working last year, so this year I was hoping to 'fix' it since they are very expensive. Do you sell replacement bulb kids?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Pre-lit Garland. Please contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address so we can try and help trouble shot the light problem you are experiencing.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

Are the candles replaceable?

Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
Could I replace the candles with different ones if I wanted to do so? In other words, are they attached in some way to the greenery or are they completely separate?
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece. The LED candle lights can be replaced.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-08-11T11:12:16.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_33952, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???