GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Garland 4.6 5 172 187
Majestic Garlands I love them! So happy I updated my decorations for the holidays with that order. December 31, 2010
Extremely satisfied with my purchase! I love the lighted Majestic Garland and wreath I ordered this holiday season. It looks so beautiful in our foyer and creates an outdoor ambiance that is fitting for the season. An outstanding purchase! Thank you! December 30, 2010
first purchase I purchased this garland for an indoor staircase. It is extremely full and therefore difficult to use for a standard bannister. It would be fabulous for a very large, long bannister. I was able to use it but a smaller, shorter one would have been better. December 30, 2010
Christmas Garland We are very happy with the Majestic Christmas Garland. It is much thicker than the cheap stuff and looks GREAT around our front door. I am so glad we purchased it and look forward to using it every holiday season! We are anxious to see how it stores and looks in future years. December 29, 2010
Great purchase!! We in total have purchased three of your pre-lite garlands. They are gorgeous and our foyer would win a prize for sure, if there were any contests in our neighborhood. We have always been very pleased with any purchase we have ever made from Frontgate. Also purchase items and gift cards for our children. They also love all your merchandise. Keep up the good work. Happy New Year!! December 29, 2010
Love It The majestic garland is beautiful. It looks wonderful on our stairway as you enter our home. We have received many compliments on it. Thank you. December 28, 2010
Great Buy The Majestic Garland is wonderful. It is a very durable product and looks fabous on the mantle and banister. December 26, 2010
Gorgeous I bought 2 six feet and 1 nine foot garland. They are sooooo full and gorgeous!!!!! Every thing I wanted and more. December 25, 2010
Beautful decoration at a great price Product was everything it was described as. Lights are plentiful and bright. Garland is full and looks great on our mantle. December 25, 2010
Perfect Long Lasting Holiday Decorations The delivery Was prompt and arrived neatly packaged with no damage. Within 24 hours after we decorated the stairway to the second floor with the garland it had relaxed and looked real. No pine needles to keep sweeping up and when we dimmed the lights in the lower and upper hallways in the evening the effect was exactly what we wanted. The entry was welcoming and glowed with holiday cheer. December 24, 2010
Easiest, Fullest and Most Natural Garland Ever First garland, in over 40 years of extensive decorating, that did not require a great deal of time and effort for "fluffing". Simply removed the garland from the box and, with very little effort, it was ready to hang. After that I just had to go back and purchase another four to replace existing garland on my bannister. ( I plan on giving away all my previous garlands to my daughters, since they are young and do not mind all the work required for those garlands to look only half as good!) December 24, 2010
Majestic garland and wreath was a little hesitent at first because of the price. But when I put it up and saw the quality, I was glad I purchased it. I bought garland and the wreath, added a LOT of ribbon and it turned out beautiful. Received many compliments on the decorating this year. I will want to add to it next year. December 24, 2010
So very pleased Absolutely perfect! Ordered 2 garlands and loved them so much I ordered 4 more. Have never seen any I liked better. December 24, 2010
Beautiful addition to any mantle Full branches and lots of lights make this the perfect decoration for your mantle. Flexible enough to work with, yet strong enough to last for years. December 22, 2010
Great Mantle Piece We have made a number of purchases from Frontgate and the goods have always been well constructed and easy to use. This garland was no exception. December 22, 2010
Excellent appearance Could be improved if some type hangers were added every 18" to 2 ft. December 22, 2010
Majestic Garland Love, love, loved it..full and beautiful and worth every penny December 22, 2010
Disappointed The Quality is great - it is very pretty. However part of the lights have already burnt out , they have been up for a little over a week. I am very disappointed December 22, 2010
wonderful - a perfect piece The size and scope of the piece is perfect and compliments our Frontgate Tree adjacent to the fireplace mantle... I hope to see some sale on these items to add to our decorations December 22, 2010
economy hits Frontgate Last year for Christmas, I ordered 3 nine foot sections of garland and it was even better than advertised. This year I wanted to replace another section, so I again ordered from Frontgate. The economy problems were evident, as this garland did not compare to what I had ordered the previous year. December 22, 2010
Excellent Choice The 9' Majestic Christmas Garland made all the difference in our Holiday Decorating. The fullness of the garland and craftsmanship is excellent. We saved so much time not putting in the lights and enhancing the other types of garland with fillers., etc. December 22, 2010
Bright and Beautiful As always, Frontgate is a company I trust and value. This lighted garland came quickly and, per the norm, was in great shape when it arrived. We hung thr garland on the top rail of a small deck that is visible from our kitchen. The lights are majestic and bright in the evening hours and the daytime view shows lush greenery w/pinecones. December 22, 2010
9' Majestic Christmas Garland These garlands are a bit pricey but they are really beautiful .. I use three of them connected and looped on a porch on my second floor (Spanish style house ) . They are very full, have tons of lights and look terrific at a distance ..I have them on my own timer and hope they will last for several seasons as they are an investment . I would definitely recommend them to a friend . I will get some more for another area next year .. December 21, 2010
Looks great - glad I purchased Very pleased with this purchase - the garland is very full and lush looking, and the lights are very well placed throughout the garland. I bought the 9 foot version vs. the six foot - glad that I did. We have a fairly standard sized fireplace mantle and the 9 foot is just enough to have about a foot hanging from each end. It's heavy enough to stay in place without nails (at least on our mantle); we added some ribbon and some red and gold beads worked through out, then added in some cranberry sprays and a few red cardinals and it looks absolutely lovely. I did lose a few small pieces of greenery during the unpacking process, but only one or two - not concerned about it, but did feel it worth mentioning. December 21, 2010
Garland for mantel Great garland for my mantel the 9' footer looks just great and we will have for years to come. December 21, 2010
A beautiful garland The garland was full and thick and very authentic looking--I normally use only real greens for Christmas decorating but am very pleased with this garland. I have other arrangements for the Christmasy smell :-) December 21, 2010
Magestic Garland I just love the Majestic Garland! It is very full, extremely life like and has tons of lights. It is the quality I always expect from Frontgate. It looks beautiful on my mantel and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come. December 21, 2010
Workable I actually first bought this for my hotel lobby for Christmas. It also like other products that I have purchased from here have had a lot of loose parts that fall off fairy easy. Some were loose already in the bottom of the box. Has some thin spots here and there but I filled them with some decorative ornaments. There is no color in the two I received, the holly berry's are all brown so plan on adding some bling cause these don't come with any. December 21, 2010
beautiful quality garland I was truly surprised by the high quality of the Majestic Garland. It is very full and real looking. It is generously lit with clear bulbs and the over all effect is lovely. It is on my front staircase in the entrance foyer and everyone coming in has commented on it. I am very pleased. December 21, 2010
Full and Lush I bought a 9' majestic garland for my living room mantel, and I truly love how it looks. It's very full and lush with varied types of pine and berries, and many more lights than my previous garland. I am very pleased with my purrchase. December 18, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(20 Questions : 21 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
2 answers

Can you please tell me the weight of the 6-ft. and the 9-ft. garlands. I am having trouble finding anything strong enough to hook them over. Thanks.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vic8 is loaded.
Additional information about Vic8 could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vic8 is loaded.
Additional information about Vic8 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic 6 ft. Garland weighs approximately 5.7 lbs. The Majestic 9 ft. Garland weighs approximately 8.6 lbs.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Majestic Pre-lit Garland and will update you as soon as possible.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can this garland be used outside?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rorr is loaded.
Additional information about rorr could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rorr is loaded.
Additional information about rorr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic Pre-lit Garland can be used both indoors and outdoors.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does the Majestic Pre-lit Garland and Wreaths have timers

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraY is loaded.
Additional information about LauraY could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraY is loaded.
Additional information about LauraY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Cordless Majestic Greenery does feature a timer. When in timer mode, the lights will come on for 6 hours and then shut off for 18 hours. This cycle will continue until the lights are turned off manually, or until the batteries are depleted.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

Will products in your classic or majestic greenery collections be available in future years so I can continue to add to my collection?

Customer avatar
by
Idaho, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
Please wait while more information about Jan1793 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan1793 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Idaho, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jan1793 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan1793 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Majestic and Classic Greenery collecitons are quite popular. We do anticipate these collections returning in the future.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

How many lights are on the 12' strand?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about joyoh is loaded.
Additional information about joyoh could not be loaded.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about joyoh is loaded.
Additional information about joyoh could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. the Majestic Pre-lit Garland has 300 lights on the 12 ft. length.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:67376-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0