Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Garland 4.2 5 84 88
Beautiful above my mantel This wreath is very full and lush. It's absolutely gorgeous above my mantel! So much so in fact, the day after I put it up, my 15 year old son said, "Mom, I really like the wreath over the fireplace!" December 17, 2010
Great Wreath Had to return the swag b/c our mantel was too shallow for it, but we love the wreath!!! It's hanging over our fireplace, it's very pretty. We did add a red bow to it though - that might be a good addition if they change it for next year. December 16, 2010
Lovely holiday addition This holiday garland looks beautiful on our mantle. It is very full, tapering at the ends, and provides an elegant look. December 16, 2010
I liked them so much I ordered three more !!! The Majestic wreath and swag are just BEAUTIFUL !!! December 15, 2010
Misleading Photo and Description The quality of the swag itself is beautiful, hearty and looks wonderful on the mantle, however, it did not arrive according to expectation. The picture displays the swag adorned with two lovely bows at either end, giving it a polished finish. The description did not note that the swag 'does not come with bows' so as a purchaser, I expected to receive what the picture indicated. I was expecting the bows to be part of the swag. December 14, 2010
Lush Appearance Both the wreath and mantel garland look lush and beautiful. I was a little concerned about several pieces of the enhanced greenery that fell off during unpacking and subsequent "fluffing". We will see what occurs when it's time to store the greenery. Hopefully, no more exfoliation will occur. December 13, 2010
What a Splash! The pictures posted on line and in the product catalogue are spot on! When I recieved the deliery I was overjoyed. The garland and wreath exceeded my expections. My home really captures the spirit of the holiday season! December 8, 2010
Wreath Beautiful, although it is heavier than I expected, needs a strong hook to hold it. December 8, 2010
Beautiful holiday decor I purchased this wreath to decorate a large fireplace/mantel in our house. It's a beautiful piece & looks great above the fireplace! I'm very glad I purchased it! December 8, 2010
very elegant This is a beautiful piece and adds a great deal to our dining room table. Our only criticism is that one of the candles does not flicker. We called customer service and were told that replacements were not available, sadly. I would recommend that Frontgate obtain replacement candles for this item (with the connection to the LED lights) since sooner or later there will be a request for some and they are necessary to make the LED lights work. This is an expensive item and I hope to be able to use it for many seasons to come. However, its effect will be severely diminished if part of the lights can't be lighted because the power source is not available. December 7, 2010
Beautiful!~ I ordered the 9 ft. Majestic Garland for my fireplace and when it arrived I decided I had to have the Majestic Wreath to go with it because it is so beautiful! Then I also decided I had to have 3 extra garlands to go around my entryway from my family room to my formal living room because it is absolutely gorgeous!! I put it on in the morning, and it doesn't go off until bedtime. Thank you frontgate for such beautiful products! December 6, 2010
Excellent Quality Hesitant to purchase, but great choice. Very pleased! December 5, 2010
36" Indoor Magestic Wreath Very nice wreath. I did return it however, because it is so full that it looked too large for the space I had. December 5, 2010
lighted centerpiece very pleased with purchase light is warm and inviting look forward to using it for many years December 4, 2010
perfect for the holidays! Just the right size for the wall space. Very full and "natural" looking. Lots of lights! December 2, 2010
Great Product I am very pleased with the quality and fast delivery of this product. Very Nice for the Money! Only thing is, its very delicate and branches snap off when handled. November 24, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4
(31 Questions : 33 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

are the lights on the garland LED - are any of your garlands using LED lights?

Customer avatar
by
Idaho
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AmyG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyG could not be loaded.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Idaho
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AmyG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyG could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland uses traditional incandescent bulbs. Our Manhattan and Icy Pine Collections do feature LED lights
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-Lit Vertical Swag
 
1 answer

Does it come with just plain clear lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tinqui is loaded.
Additional information about Tinqui could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tinqui is loaded.
Additional information about Tinqui could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-Lit Vertical Swag has four light color options.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

The lights come in two colors. What color is "Peppermint?"

Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the majestic Pre-lit Garland. The peppermint lights are red and clear frosted bulbs.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can the majestic garland be used outside? Noticed it is not included in the outdoor greenery section?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The majestic Pre-lit Gardland can be used either indoors or outdoors.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the 9ft double-sided garland?

Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for yout interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. The 9ft garland weighs approximately 10 pounds.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???