Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Garland 4.6 5 172 187
Simple & Elegent This is a very beautiful garland if you like simplicity. First time buying this item. It is very heavy compared to other garlands, so you have to make sure to hang it securely. Don't know about durability as yet. Will have to see how it lasts over the years because a few pieces of stems came loose while trying to hang it but not that much to cause concern. Local stores have similar but not as heavy for less than half the price, so I would say unless that this guaranteed to last for several years without falling apart, it would be worth the price. Will have to update my comment after I see how it holds up for the next few years. At the moment I think its a bit overpriced but it looks beautiful so I'll take my chances to see if I made a wise investment as the yrs roll by. December 18, 2010
Majestic garland Excellent garland. Beautiful on our bannister.Will enjoy for years. December 11, 2010
Beautiful Christmas garland I loved the garland, and the quality of it, so much that I purchased two more for other rooms in my home. Very full and looks great on the mantle. It's too thick to wrap around anything but is beautiful to lay or hang. December 10, 2010
Beautiful The garland is beautiful and much better than anything I could have found in the store. I'm hoping this last for years and years. I was expecting much less quality for the price. I'm so glad you sent me the catalog. December 9, 2010
Compliments are endless... Adds a very classy look to your home. Night and Day difference when compared to other homes. Very lush and natural look-neighbors rave about. December 9, 2010
Just Beautiful The garland adds the special Christmas touch to the fireplace and railing. I look forward to years of use! December 9, 2010
Better than in the catalogue This is FINALLY a product that looks and performs better in real life than it looks in the catalogue. We have a grand old home in a rather derelict city, and this garland brings extra joy and beauty to the neighborhood, both when it's lit and when it's not. December 9, 2010
Garland is beautiful I have been looking at the garland to put on my stairs for the last 2 months. I finally decided to buy it and I wonder why I worried about the decision. It looks amazing. The craftsmanship is terrific and looks real. When people come to my house I see them sneaking a touch to see if it is real! December 9, 2010
Nice Heavy Garland Beware that the garland does not come with any replacement bulbs. December 9, 2010
Excellent product!! This is top quality, very durable and absolutely the best garland for indoor use on the market! I'll get 3 more next year! December 9, 2010
Good, but Well constructed, but could be clearer what is the front and what is the back, since despite our best efforts, some of the decorative features [cones, berries] cannot be seen. takes two people to hang it. December 9, 2010
Beautiful Holiday Addition Amazingly beautiful. Very full and natural with lots of lights. Looks beautiful on top of large credenza. December 9, 2010
9' pre-lit Garland The very nice mix of greens and lights was packaged in single large box. The greens are thick and the lights are well spaced. I am very pleased with this purchase. December 8, 2010
Not happy ITs way too heavy and impossible to hang on wood without scratching it. I was unable to hang it on my staricase which was why I purchased it. I tried hangers , ribbon and nothing works. It should not scratch wood. December 8, 2010
Quality poor This item looks wonderful online. I was very disappointed when I received and sent back immediately. December 8, 2010
Garland Love it ! It's just as gorgeous in person. Even has a pine tree scent to it. December 8, 2010
Nice quality - pretty Lighting This garland is substantial with really nice lighting throughout. It is quite heavy, so would take some substantial fixture to drape as shown in the photo. I laid it on the mantel, so as to not put any holes in the mantel wood and it looks very nice. During the day a little color is nice it is very green and brown), so I added small balls to it. December 8, 2010
Looks great! Looks terrific over fireplace mantel. Has a nice "real" appearance. Only wish is also came decorated with those small red berries so that during the day it had more color to it. At night it lights up nicely. December 8, 2010
Christmas Garland The garland is beautiful. We are very pleased with it as with all the items we order from Frontgate. December 8, 2010
Great garland Got our garland quickly and it looks great. Didn't have to add any lights because it was full of them! We added some ornaments and it looks professional. December 8, 2010
Great purchase I loved the Majestic Christmas Garland. It was easy to set up, looks real and I love the fact that I can just plug it in. The price was reasonable and delivery was speedy. December 7, 2010
garland Looks on the cheap side, looks too fake. The catalog picture looks better than the actual product. I will be returning. Would be good for outside, though would not use inside. December 7, 2010
Couldn't be better The garland arrived in a long box perfectly suited to it's size. Upon removal from the box, I was pleasantly surprised at the realistic beauty of it. I love the thickness, the variety of "greens" used, and the added natural elements scattered here and there. This is a true beauty and extra nice because I will no longer have to go out into my cold, snowy yard to cut greens for the mantle. Simply lovely. December 7, 2010
Real looking I was amazed at how real looking this garland is. I love it. December 7, 2010
Majestic says it all! This garland has to be the nicest garland I have ever seen! I love that it is pre-lit and is so full and realistic looking. I bought it to put outdoors, but I think it is to nice to put outside! December 6, 2010
Majestic Garland This garland looks great! It's very full and well lighted. December 5, 2010
MAJESTIC IT IS! This product is absolutely beautiful! December 4, 2010
Majestic garland Although nice, I think I paid too much for the garland. After purchasing, I wish I had shopped locally. Stems, etc. keep falling off. December 4, 2010
beautiful This garland is very beautiful when hung. I wold recommend buying the hangers sold separately. I tried to use the hangers from my old garland and the new one is so much fuller, hanging was difficult. That was the point in getting new, so I was happy with the statement it makes. As with most things made today, the quality is just not there. It tends to come apart while shaping it to your liking. December 4, 2010
great Garland I recently purchased five strands of the nine foot garland and am very satisfied with them. The Frontgate garland is much wider, plush looking and of superior quality to anything i saw on line or in the various stores! December 4, 2010
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(29 Questions : 31 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

The lights come in two colors. What color is "Peppermint?"

Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the majestic Pre-lit Garland. The peppermint lights are red and clear frosted bulbs.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can the majestic garland be used outside? Noticed it is not included in the outdoor greenery section?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The majestic Pre-lit Gardland can be used either indoors or outdoors.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the 9ft double-sided garland?

Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for yout interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. The 9ft garland weighs approximately 10 pounds.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does it come with the red bow shown?

Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
Does it come with the red bow shown?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Garland does not include the red bow shown in the first picture.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Flexible Garland
 
1 answer

Is the light string itself easily removable to be replaced in the future?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKing is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKing could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKing is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKing could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The light strands are professionally woven into the Majestic Garland. Although it would take some time to unwind, the light strand could eventually be removed.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???