Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Garland 4.6 5 172 187
Majestic Garland The most beautiful artificial garland I've ever seen. It is VERY heavy and I struggled to get it on my bannister alone. But once it was up, it was worth the struggle. December 4, 2010
Very attractive Looks lovely. I am very haapy with your product. Some of the pine branches seem to have fallen off in the shiipping. December 3, 2010
Christmas Garland The garland lived up to its description! The greenery is full and attractive and there are lots of lights - about twice as many as I found on other garland. It was delivered tightly packed, but not crushed and was easy to fluff out. December 3, 2010
Very high quality Garland was received in good condition. Garland's appearance and quality was better than I expected. Other merchandise received from Frontgate was always high quality. Would recommend Frontgate to everyone. December 3, 2010
Very nice indoor decoration My wife wanted some nice lighted garland for our fireplace. Most of what we could find locally was very cheap looking and pretty narrow. We also needed one that was about 9 ft long to get a little drape effect. The garland at Frontgate was perfect for our needs. The price is not cheap but the product looks wonderful. We also expect it to last many years so well worth it. December 2, 2010
Beautiful garlands I ordered 11 of these garlands and am very pleased with the high quality. They are very full, with nice detailing (pine cones & berries). Excellent quality but a little pricey. December 2, 2010
a yearly treat Two years in a row I have purchased this type of thick, realistic well made garland and am impressed with the kindness and great business savvy used throughout my transactions with Frontgate year round. Often I have to wait for their sales for bargains, but I love working with this wonderful company and the garland is spectacularally realistic! December 2, 2010
SO REAL I have had the garland above my firplace for 2 days and have had 5 people ask me if it is real. December 2, 2010
Gorgeous Garland! The Majestic Christmas Garland is absolutely beautiful. It is full and looks very real. I used two over my mantel and three outside to frame my front door. I have been so happy with this purchase. December 2, 2010
Majestic This garland is spectacular. The ambience in our home is warm and inviting. December 1, 2010
My mantel is beautiful! It looks even better than it does in the catalog or the website. It is a show stopper! I have had so many compliments since I put it up. Take time to fully fluff it out. November 30, 2010
Always the best! Just love everything I have ever purchased from Frontgate. The garland is no exception. Love it, love it, love it!!! November 30, 2010
9' majestic Christmas Garland looks pretty...as expected. No problems...love it. However, the faux branches pull off easily. November 30, 2010
Smart purchase! LOVE my purchase for the fireplace. I intend on buying the spray for my server next year. Just decorated with it can't wait to have company! November 30, 2010
Pretty but plastic I was disappointed that a lot of the different greens were moulded plastic. I thought about sending them back but when the lights are on and you stand back you can't tell that it is made of plastic. I would have rated it higher if I were using them outdoors but as an indoor application where you are close to the greens it might be disappointing for the price. The back is also very scratchy, lots of exposed wires. November 30, 2010
Lush and Beautiful The garlands are very realistic, thick, and gorgeous. We have one on our fireplace mantel and another on the top of our china hutch in our living room. They look so real and the lights in them are fantastic. November 30, 2010
I would recommend this purchase It's big and pretty and the lights are just enough. I would recommend this to any of my friends, in fact, one of my friends where over the night I got it and was jealous of it! November 30, 2010
Splendid decor I actually ordered 3 of these garlands, 2 to my work address and on to my residence. They are BEAUTIFUL. Lush greens, with lots of lights....they look great at work and just put up at home.....finest garlands available. FMP November 30, 2010
Garland looked fake I was very disappointed when I opene the box. The garland looked really fake. It had a lot of plastic foilage and I think silk would have been better. It did look nice and full and well lit, but I had to return it. November 30, 2010
Gorgeous! I've been looking at this for a couple of years & finally decided to make the purchase! Wish I had ordered it earlier! November 29, 2010
Great Value The nine foot garland was just bueatiful. It came out of the box almost ready to be put up. Hard to find a 9 foot garland so it fit our entertainment center just right. I am very happy with my purchase. November 29, 2010
Looks great! Just recently received the 9' Majestic Christmas Garland. It looks beautiful on my mantel. I've been wanting a fuller looking garland and this fit the bill! November 28, 2010
Expected a bit more I guess I expected a bit more. Mine really looks nothing like the garland in the catalog. One end seems like it has less greenery so it falls a little flat, and it certainly has less lights to the point that it is obvious. I'm using it on my mantel and I can't seem to get it right. After fluffing and fiddling over and over, I'm just leaving it be. November 28, 2010
Christmas Garland We ordered the Garland for our fireplace and it worked out excellent. Good Quality. The product shipped on time and arrived in good condition. November 28, 2010
Beautiful Lights! Very happy with this garland! I bought two 9-foot strands for my staircase ~ it is fantastic! The perfect amount of lights and nice thick combination of mixed greenery. I also purchased the roped ties - SO easy to hang the garland with these and they are beautiful. Loved the garland so much I just placed a second order for one more strand for my fireplace mantel. Merry Christmas! November 27, 2010
this was a great purchase I have already decorated outside with this garland, I love it. It is so very full and bright. Great purchase good quality. November 27, 2010
Best Purchase Ever Absolutely Beautiful. The branches are full and the lights are plenty. Looked around other stores but they didn't compare. It looks majestic on our mantle. Great purchase, definitely recommend it. November 27, 2010
Christmass Garland Very happy with the purchase, the quality is excellent November 27, 2010
Beautiful product Bought this majestic garland and absolutely love it. Full and very bright - wish it could be 10 feet instead of 9 as two connected just fell short of finishing the bottom railing. Beautiful though. November 26, 2010
Garland We purchased the garland for around our front entrance. It was every thing we hoped it would be. November 24, 2010
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(29 Questions : 31 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

The lights come in two colors. What color is "Peppermint?"

Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the majestic Pre-lit Garland. The peppermint lights are red and clear frosted bulbs.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can the majestic garland be used outside? Noticed it is not included in the outdoor greenery section?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The majestic Pre-lit Gardland can be used either indoors or outdoors.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the 9ft double-sided garland?

Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for yout interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. The 9ft garland weighs approximately 10 pounds.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does it come with the red bow shown?

Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
Does it come with the red bow shown?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Garland does not include the red bow shown in the first picture.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Flexible Garland
 
1 answer

Is the light string itself easily removable to be replaced in the future?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKing is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKing could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKing is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKing could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The light strands are professionally woven into the Majestic Garland. Although it would take some time to unwind, the light strand could eventually be removed.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???