Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Garland 4.6 5 172 187
Excellent The shipment arrived very quickly, and the garland is perfect! It's a great size for the mantle and shapes up nicely! A great find and a terrific value! November 23, 2010
This garland is fanastic It's so easy to work with, and the light's are beautiful. I would definatlely recomend it! My stairway look's beautiful. November 21, 2010
Outdoor carpet & Christmas Garland The outdoor carpet is beautiful and the quality is great. All summer long and into the fall it still looks like the day I bought it. The quality of the Christmas garland is just beautiful and the price is unbelievable. Frontgate's service has been wonderful and I look forward to being a customer. November 18, 2010
Fabulous garland After much searching at several Xmas stores none could compare with the quality or price. I shopped many highend stores and yours far exceeded anything I found elsewhere. I am very happy with my garland!Thank you!! November 17, 2010
9' Magestic Christmas Garland Beautiful Garland, excellent service - can't wait for Christmas. I particularly love that Frontgate e-mails me to let me know that my shipment has been delivered. There have been times when the package would have been on my porch all night if it weren't for that special touch! November 17, 2010
Swagtacular! This garland is so realistic you can almost smell it! Very full, and more pliable than most, so it is easy to drap and arrange. The only negative is that I wish the lights were battery powered, instead of plug-in. Power cords are just plain ugly! November 16, 2010
Beautiful lifelike garland Very nice lifelike garland. Nice and full and its great to have the lights already in the garland. Plenty of lights to make it a beautiful enhancement to any surrounding. November 16, 2010
Very elegant Very pleased with garland-Frontgate quality for a great price! November 16, 2010
Worth every penny I've searched everywhere for a great garland, and everywhere I looked the garland was thin, had no berries, pine cones etc, and looked very fake. My husband and I put this up this weekend and added a little ribbon and some poinsettias and it absolutely looks fabulous! I actually was afraid I was paying to much but after seeing what I got and looking in the stores and them having less for the same price...I realized I'd made a great choice. This garland will last me for years to come.... November 15, 2010
I love the Garland from Frontgate! We had gotten the Classic Garland last year for the front porch, and the thing I liked best about it was that it seemed very full and lush. This year we ordered the Majestic Garland to put on our mantle, and are thinking of ordering more for the bannister on the front stairs! November 9, 2010
Garlant Very nice!! Did not plug it in yet... But big and makes a big statement!! November 9, 2010
Absolutely beautiful Love, love love the garland, cannot wait to hang it on my banisters! October 29, 2010
Glorious Garland This garland is the most plush and real looking I have ever seen. I love the fact that it is already pre lite too. Gone are the days of me winding lights around my old garland! October 24, 2010
wow factor This garland has the quality I have come to expect from Frontgate. It looks very realistic and has a lot more volume than the other types I have seen out there. Being a frugal shopper, I took advantage of the pre-season sale price. The garland is now draped over my fireplace mantel and really has the wow factor. Thanks, Michaela October 11, 2010
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7
(30 Questions : 32 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-Lit Vertical Swag
 
1 answer

Does it come with just plain clear lights?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tinqui is loaded.
Additional information about Tinqui could not be loaded.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tinqui is loaded.
Additional information about Tinqui could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-Lit Vertical Swag has four light color options.
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

The lights come in two colors. What color is "Peppermint?"

Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the majestic Pre-lit Garland. The peppermint lights are red and clear frosted bulbs.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can the majestic garland be used outside? Noticed it is not included in the outdoor greenery section?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The majestic Pre-lit Gardland can be used either indoors or outdoors.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the 9ft double-sided garland?

Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for yout interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. The 9ft garland weighs approximately 10 pounds.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does it come with the red bow shown?

Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
Does it come with the red bow shown?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Garland does not include the red bow shown in the first picture.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???