Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath 4.2 5 91 95
Very very nice Bought 4 of the 9’ swags and several of the 6’ ones last year. Bought an additional 6’ one this year. Covers my stair rails & fireplace mantel beautifully. So nice you don’t need to add anything extra like ribbon etc., although, of course, you can. Very full looking with clean/white lights – and capable of connecting multiples together with no problem. Also bought the wreath & put that over the fireplace like the picture in the catalog. Looks beautiful. Although a little expensive, would still definitely recommend. January 5, 2012
great look I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
good purchase I am very glad I read the reviews on the entire "Classic Collection". I purchased this product and other pieces that are of the same collection. The reviews gave me a good perspective of what to expect and thus I was not disappointed. I thought that the swag was very full and lush, I did have an area on the swag that had no lights through it but managed anyways. Also to my surprise it had connections on both sides, which allowed me to connect all my products around the door (swag at the top, 2 vertical swags from my outdoor lights and the wreath on the door) My teenage daughter thought somebody threw up Christmas lights all over our entrance! Needless to say it had plenty of lights per piece, no need to go for more!!! January 2, 2012
Pre-lit Majestic Candle Centerpiece Very nice centerpiece. Larger than I expected it to be. Purchased for the dining room table that seats 8. Perfect fit however took it off for holiday dinner due to size. Okay for length, was a bit too wide since my table is oblong I needed a bit more room to fit place settings. However, Placed it on my sideboard during dinner and it looked so nice. Candles are timed so they automatically go off after a period of time. I like this feature. January 2, 2012
Perfect for my Front door I previously had two 9 foot garlands surrounding my front door, but because my door is wide and my house is tall, the garlands did not reach the floor of my porch. By adding the majestic swag, I was able to finish off my front door beautifully. I have added to my Frontgate Christmas decorations each year, and I love the way the garlands work so well together, even though I choose from different collections. I am already thinking about what I'd like next year! January 1, 2012
A Great Wreath! Got this wreath on sale and hung it up on the front of my house. It's very plush and sturdy. My only wish is that it had more lights (like the pre-lit wreath I had before this) but it's still quite beautiful when seen from the street. I definitely recommend it. January 1, 2012
36" Majestic Christmas Wreath I purchased one of these last year and couldn't wait to buy another at 50% off. A young man by the name of Scottie ? was very helpful. Great Customer Service! December 31, 2011
Holiday Sparkler! Beautiful sparkles when lit at night with only these lights; sparkles even during daylight. I have the swag for mantel, and 9ft garland, both full and life-like, so happy with purchases! December 31, 2011
Hey, these are beautiful! I bought three of them. Was tempted to buy another just because the price was so good. Very nice item. I'm leaving mine up all year round since I have a long wrap around covered porch. It looks very old world and I bought some ivy, fake of course to go under my half round window way up in the peak so I'll just leave the wreaths up and put summer flowers in them. Then fall and we'll be back to Christmas and red plaid bows. Wonderful! December 31, 2011
beautiful I have really enjoyed these wreaths throughout the entire holiday. When I opened the box I was thrilled to see a beautiful wreath. There were plenty of lights. I have now ordered 3 more for next year to finish all of my front windows. I ordered 2 this year. Anyone who orders this item will not be sorry. December 30, 2011
36'majestic wreath 9' majestic garland i just purchased the 36" majestic wreath and the 9'majestic garland opened the boxes fluffed and we were impressed and set to decorate for the holidays. i put wreath and garland on my mantle and fireplace looks great alot of compliments will order again from frontgate! December 28, 2011
A Frontgate Admirer The 36" Majestic Christmas Wreath is perfectly named for it is truly a Christmas treasure. The natural beauty of the mixed greens and the appropriate number of lights makes for a perfect wreath to hang over our fireplace. My only wish would be to have had a beautiful red bow attached or included. I would definitely recommend this wreath for personal or gift giving. December 27, 2011
Just OK The lights all work properly, and wreath is basically as described, but I would say it's just a cheaper version of what I had in my mind. Adding shipping and tax made it not quite worth it, but I will wire some "bling" to it next year and continue to use it as planned. December 27, 2011
Majestic swag Magestic at a distance - but not as good as I had hoped it would be close up. Some of the fir branches looked very plasticky. In all I am satisfied - but would look for a different design. It is hard to evaluate the texture through web pictures and catalogs. December 27, 2011
Beautiful wreath! This looks so nice over the fireplace mantle. People keep asking me if it is real! Cord reached our our outlet no problem. Very pleased with my purchase, especially for the great price I got it for! December 27, 2011
Christmas Swag I ordered two of these swags and LOVE THEM. I have one on a mirrored side table along with some miniature glass Christmas Trees, the other is in my living room on the mantle... I had been looking for some sort of swag for both places when I discovered these... they look very realistic and I love that they already have lights in them. I would (and already have several times) recommended them! December 27, 2011
Best purchase ever This wreath is as beautiful as the picture. Great quality and it really is as majestic as the name. December 23, 2011
Christmas Wreath This wreath is absolutely beautiful. I had to purchase 2. Frontgate has the most gorgeous products and the quality of their products is incomparable. December 23, 2011
Loved it so much, I bought another one !!! The Majestic Christmas Wreath is beautiful, full and looks wonderful on my front doors. Very happy. December 23, 2011
Splendid Wreath This is the first wreath I have ever purchased from Frontgate. I am so pleased. From the stree thtis wreath looks so full and realistic. I am going to order another tonight and give it as a gift. December 21, 2011
Beautiful Very nice centerpiece. I love it! December 15, 2011
Not up to Frontgate standards I've purchased many items from Frontgate in the past and been very pleased with the quality. This item is however, not what I expected. The photo is beautiful but most of the foliage is plastic and not up to the quality Frontgate customers have come to expect. I'm returning it, but I'll continue buying from Frontgate in the future because of the past customer service I've received from them. December 10, 2011
Coveted center piece I received many unsolicited compliments on this centerpiece because of its beauty and realistic lighted candles. It was very easy to set up, right out of the box. Others plan to buy it from Frontgate. December 8, 2011
Nice, but not as full n over the top as expected. Let me start by saying, I am a picky person. I had 2 of these on back-order (as they ran out). Just got them and opened them up. After fluffing, they are big, 14-16' wide. Now I was sort of let down as this was (in my opinion) thin for DOUBLE sided garland. It does look nice, and I suppose for the price, ...worth it. I added more decoration to enhance it, which fills it up and makes it look much better.It does have a lot more of the cheaper average artificial tree filler as the base, which I felt let down by. Then the more realistic stuff wired to that. It is better than what HobLob and other local stores have. And for the price and quality difference, I am content after adding decorations because, it IS BEAUTIFUL! ...but still fake looking up close and thinner than expected for "double sided garland". I WILL keep, and use for years to come! And no problems with lights yet. But adding lights would be easy if needed. December 6, 2011
Great centerpiece! I really love the pre-lit candle centerpiece. The auto timer is great. Really looks real. December 2, 2011
Best garland ever this is truly a majestic Garland. The best I have ever seen. Will replace all my other Garland by next year. December 1, 2011
Quality is very disappointing Out of the box, product is very attractive. However, within minutes, one quarter of lights were out. Then randomly on and off - with no way to determine what the problem is and no way to fix (tried replacing fuses, and then replacing each affected bulb). Of course Frontgate is out of the product, so they cant replace it and essentially, there is no real way to solve the problem. They have tried to be helpful, but overall this is VERY disappointing. On a seasonal item, if it does not work properly, apparently you are just out of luck. November 25, 2011
At Last! At last we have found the perfect garland for our mantle! Quality far exceeds our expectations and surpasses anything we have found locally. We were apprehensive about buying something we couldn't touch and feel but are thrilled we took the chance. November 19, 2011
Disappointed... I have the majestic garlands and wreaths, which I love, and I believed this product would be just as lush & beautiful. I am very disappointed in the quality of this item. It has "Made in China" stickers all over it and it looks cheap. The lights also do not work properly, so I will be returning it. This would be a good item for a certain discount retail chain, but it is not up to Frontgate standards. November 18, 2011
Wreath is lush with greenery I just received the 36" lighted wreath and am very happy with the appearance and the spacing of the lights. I purchased this after seeing many skimpy ones at the national retailers who sell seasonal items. This wreath was competitively priced but far better quality. I like that the berries blend into the wreath because I change my color scheme every Christmas, and the neutral tone of the berries provides more flexibility. The wreath actually measures 38" tip to tip, but the thickest portion of the wreath is 36". November 11, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(29 Questions : 31 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

The lights come in two colors. What color is "Peppermint?"

Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
PA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ChesterSpringsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChesterSpringsMom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the majestic Pre-lit Garland. The peppermint lights are red and clear frosted bulbs.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Can the majestic garland be used outside? Noticed it is not included in the outdoor greenery section?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mleadavis is loaded.
Additional information about Mleadavis could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The majestic Pre-lit Gardland can be used either indoors or outdoors.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

What is the weight of the 9ft double-sided garland?

Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
birmingham,al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yrdlady is loaded.
Additional information about yrdlady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for yout interest in the Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland. The 9ft garland weighs approximately 10 pounds.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Does it come with the red bow shown?

Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
Does it come with the red bow shown?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
new orleans
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cc123 is loaded.
Additional information about cc123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Garland does not include the red bow shown in the first picture.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Majestic Pre-lit Flexible Garland
 
1 answer

Is the light string itself easily removable to be replaced in the future?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKing is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKing could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LindaKing is loaded.
Additional information about LindaKing could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The light strands are professionally woven into the Majestic Garland. Although it would take some time to unwind, the light strand could eventually be removed.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Traditional Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???