Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath 4.2 5 100 104
Best purchase ever This wreath is as beautiful as the picture. Great quality and it really is as majestic as the name. December 23, 2011
Christmas Wreath This wreath is absolutely beautiful. I had to purchase 2. Frontgate has the most gorgeous products and the quality of their products is incomparable. December 23, 2011
Loved it so much, I bought another one !!! The Majestic Christmas Wreath is beautiful, full and looks wonderful on my front doors. Very happy. December 23, 2011
Splendid Wreath This is the first wreath I have ever purchased from Frontgate. I am so pleased. From the stree thtis wreath looks so full and realistic. I am going to order another tonight and give it as a gift. December 21, 2011
Coveted center piece I received many unsolicited compliments on this centerpiece because of its beauty and realistic lighted candles. It was very easy to set up, right out of the box. Others plan to buy it from Frontgate. December 8, 2011
Great centerpiece! I really love the pre-lit candle centerpiece. The auto timer is great. Really looks real. December 2, 2011
Best garland ever this is truly a majestic Garland. The best I have ever seen. Will replace all my other Garland by next year. December 1, 2011
At Last! At last we have found the perfect garland for our mantle! Quality far exceeds our expectations and surpasses anything we have found locally. We were apprehensive about buying something we couldn't touch and feel but are thrilled we took the chance. November 19, 2011
Wreath is lush with greenery I just received the 36" lighted wreath and am very happy with the appearance and the spacing of the lights. I purchased this after seeing many skimpy ones at the national retailers who sell seasonal items. This wreath was competitively priced but far better quality. I like that the berries blend into the wreath because I change my color scheme every Christmas, and the neutral tone of the berries provides more flexibility. The wreath actually measures 38" tip to tip, but the thickest portion of the wreath is 36". November 11, 2011
Great Fireplace Wreath We hung it over the fireplace and it looks great. It is so rich and plush looking. It is well done. A great additional to our Christmas spirit and decorations of the house. December 23, 2010
Christmas garland - porch We were so pleased to find attractive, pre-lit "forever" garland with matching wreath that could go outside in the weather. The best part of this experience was that it looked as good on our house as it did in the catalogue photo!!! We hope it lasts a very long time... December 23, 2010
Christmas Wreath This wreath is absolutely beautiful. Full and thick, easily falling into shape with little effort. I am extremely pleased. December 19, 2010
Lighted Centerpiece Outstanding centerpiece! Love the timer in the lights which automatically turns them on and off. Candles look absolutely real when they are on. The greens around the candles look so authentic that I have to remind myself not to water them! This will be a family treasure for years to come. December 18, 2010
Very Good Purchase I bought the 9 foot Majestic Garland and matching Majestic Wreath and was very pleased with the purchase. They are both very full and look more real because of the pine cones and berries in each piece. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to invest in a wreath and garland set. December 17, 2010
Beautiful above my mantel This wreath is very full and lush. It's absolutely gorgeous above my mantel! So much so in fact, the day after I put it up, my 15 year old son said, "Mom, I really like the wreath over the fireplace!" December 17, 2010
Great Wreath Had to return the swag b/c our mantel was too shallow for it, but we love the wreath!!! It's hanging over our fireplace, it's very pretty. We did add a red bow to it though - that might be a good addition if they change it for next year. December 16, 2010
Lovely holiday addition This holiday garland looks beautiful on our mantle. It is very full, tapering at the ends, and provides an elegant look. December 16, 2010
I liked them so much I ordered three more !!! The Majestic wreath and swag are just BEAUTIFUL !!! December 15, 2010
What a Splash! The pictures posted on line and in the product catalogue are spot on! When I recieved the deliery I was overjoyed. The garland and wreath exceeded my expections. My home really captures the spirit of the holiday season! December 8, 2010
Wreath Beautiful, although it is heavier than I expected, needs a strong hook to hold it. December 8, 2010
Beautiful holiday decor I purchased this wreath to decorate a large fireplace/mantel in our house. It's a beautiful piece & looks great above the fireplace! I'm very glad I purchased it! December 8, 2010
Beautiful!~ I ordered the 9 ft. Majestic Garland for my fireplace and when it arrived I decided I had to have the Majestic Wreath to go with it because it is so beautiful! Then I also decided I had to have 3 extra garlands to go around my entryway from my family room to my formal living room because it is absolutely gorgeous!! I put it on in the morning, and it doesn't go off until bedtime. Thank you frontgate for such beautiful products! December 6, 2010
Excellent Quality Hesitant to purchase, but great choice. Very pleased! December 5, 2010
36" Indoor Magestic Wreath Very nice wreath. I did return it however, because it is so full that it looked too large for the space I had. December 5, 2010
lighted centerpiece very pleased with purchase light is warm and inviting look forward to using it for many years December 4, 2010
perfect for the holidays! Just the right size for the wall space. Very full and "natural" looking. Lots of lights! December 2, 2010
Lovely, but... The garland looks very nice and realistic. I ordered 10 pieces (some 6 ft and some 9 ft), and was a little surprised that for 2 of them the lights were defective out of the box. I was able to get replacements shipped (and had to return the defective strips, which mean time and effort to ship!). Even with the remaining pieces i sometimes have to jiggle or tap certain strands of the lights to get them to come on. December 10, 2014
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece Honestly, my first impulse was to return this item and give one star for the overall rating: 1) one end looked fuller than the other - I am all about symmetry; 2) white stickers & labels were covering candle bases - you could still see them even with the candles in; 3) LED lights are a bit too bright for a table centerpiece; 4) design flaw - candles are the source of power for the LED lights; if one candle breaks, then it is difficult to find a replacement; 5) for this price, batteries could be included. Well..., I was looking for a large enough centerpieces for a table that seats 12; and, frankly, I could not find anything decent for a reasonable price. With a little work and imagination you could make this product quite presentable. I used one of the Frontgate's beige/ivory and gold ribbons to "dress" the centerpiece; added a few ivory and gold poinsettias. Took me a while to "fluff" the branches and remove the labels. I added a few pine sprays to make it even fuller to "dim" the LED lights; added a couple of scented pine sticks, and, now it looks absolutely amazing. In the future when candles break, I will replace them with regular LED candles; and the LED lights will be replaced with "warmer" and less brighter lights with single power source. The bottom line, with a little imagination and work, it can be turned into a great centerpiece. November 23, 2014
Majestic Pre-lit Garland I am extremely pleased with the quality and fullness of these garlands. Purchased 2 of them. They fluffed out beautifully and the lights are well distributed and there are plenty of them. One of the garlands had some of the artificial (plastic) pieces broken off in the box as well as the pinecones. The plastic greenery (different type of greenery from the garland) should be replaced with a better quality material, although it doesn't show up that much. I can see where the others will likely come off over time which puts into question the overall durability. For the latter reason, I'm giving this 4 stars. December 26, 2013
VIBRANT WITH COLOR I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. GREENERY IS MORE PLASTIC THAN I LIKE, BUT THE JEWEL TONE LIGHTS ARE ALL I SEE. THE LIGHTS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THAT'S WHAT MATTERS MOST TO ME! November 28, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T10:10:37.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_33952, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(35 Questions : 37 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

How does timer get set?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomintinseltown is loaded.
Additional information about Tomintinseltown could not be loaded.
I have the 24" battery powered wreath and forgot how to set timer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomintinseltown is loaded.
Additional information about Tomintinseltown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Wreath can be set by turning the dial to the timer option at the time you want it to turn on every day.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

I bought 12 of these garland 2 years ago, and four pieces have a straight row of lights out (about 1/3 of the entire piece).

Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
Will one blown bulb cause this? What should I test or how can I fix them?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you are having with your Majestic Pre-lit Garlands. Please use the following trouble shooting tips and contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you need additional assistance.
a. Check that all plugs within the wreath are securely connected.
b. Check the fuses in the plug connection on end of each light string.
(See their instruction sheet for specific directions.)
c. Check fuse in power strip to determine if it may need replacement
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Do you sell replacement lights

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
Our garland stopped working last year, so this year I was hoping to 'fix' it since they are very expensive. Do you sell replacement bulb kids?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Pre-lit Garland. Please contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address so we can try and help trouble shot the light problem you are experiencing.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

Are the candles replaceable?

Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
Could I replace the candles with different ones if I wanted to do so? In other words, are they attached in some way to the greenery or are they completely separate?
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece. The LED candle lights can be replaced.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

are the lights on the garland LED - are any of your garlands using LED lights?

Customer avatar
by
Idaho
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AmyG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyG could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Idaho
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AmyG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyG could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland uses traditional incandescent bulbs. Our Manhattan and Icy Pine Collections do feature LED lights
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-22T10:20:57.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_33952, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-22T10:20:57.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_33952, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???