Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath 4.2 5 100 104
9' double sided majestic garland The garland arrived today. I thought it was beautiful and full. All of the lights worked perfectly. It looks exactly as it was pictured. I made 3 bows and added some ribbon. I think it looks perfect on my mantel. I recommend this product to anyone who is interested. By the way the ribbon I used was also from Frontgate. It is beautiful. November 27, 2013
Christmas Wreath when i First got my wreath some pieces came off . Didn't know where they go back on the wreath.but overall the Wreath is beautiful very full and elegant. Cant wait to used it again next year. Thank you - Frontgate you really do carry quality . January 8, 2012
Pre-lit Majestic Candle Centerpiece Very nice centerpiece. Larger than I expected it to be. Purchased for the dining room table that seats 8. Perfect fit however took it off for holiday dinner due to size. Okay for length, was a bit too wide since my table is oblong I needed a bit more room to fit place settings. However, Placed it on my sideboard during dinner and it looked so nice. Candles are timed so they automatically go off after a period of time. I like this feature. January 2, 2012
Majestic swag Magestic at a distance - but not as good as I had hoped it would be close up. Some of the fir branches looked very plasticky. In all I am satisfied - but would look for a different design. It is hard to evaluate the texture through web pictures and catalogs. December 27, 2011
Beautiful Very nice centerpiece. I love it! December 15, 2011
Nice, but not as full n over the top as expected. Let me start by saying, I am a picky person. I had 2 of these on back-order (as they ran out). Just got them and opened them up. After fluffing, they are big, 14-16' wide. Now I was sort of let down as this was (in my opinion) thin for DOUBLE sided garland. It does look nice, and I suppose for the price, ...worth it. I added more decoration to enhance it, which fills it up and makes it look much better.It does have a lot more of the cheaper average artificial tree filler as the base, which I felt let down by. Then the more realistic stuff wired to that. It is better than what HobLob and other local stores have. And for the price and quality difference, I am content after adding decorations because, it IS BEAUTIFUL! ...but still fake looking up close and thinner than expected for "double sided garland". I WILL keep, and use for years to come! And no problems with lights yet. But adding lights would be easy if needed. December 6, 2011
Just A Suggestion This is a very nice wreath. The lights are bright and I am anxious to put it up. The berries are very nice in the daytime, but at night they don't show up. I would like the bright red berries, like are on the classic window swag, on this wreath just so they would show up at night when it is lit. Overall, a very nice wreath that we will enjoy over the holidays. October 20, 2011
Lush Appearance Both the wreath and mantel garland look lush and beautiful. I was a little concerned about several pieces of the enhanced greenery that fell off during unpacking and subsequent "fluffing". We will see what occurs when it's time to store the greenery. Hopefully, no more exfoliation will occur. December 13, 2010
very elegant This is a beautiful piece and adds a great deal to our dining room table. Our only criticism is that one of the candles does not flicker. We called customer service and were told that replacements were not available, sadly. I would recommend that Frontgate obtain replacement candles for this item (with the connection to the LED lights) since sooner or later there will be a request for some and they are necessary to make the LED lights work. This is an expensive item and I hope to be able to use it for many seasons to come. However, its effect will be severely diminished if part of the lights can't be lighted because the power source is not available. December 7, 2010
Great Product I am very pleased with the quality and fast delivery of this product. Very Nice for the Money! Only thing is, its very delicate and branches snap off when handled. November 24, 2010
Not as Bright as the Garland Bought the pre-lit garland and the wreath. Both were on the front of our house. Wreath was noticeably darker, not as brightly lit as the garland. January 23, 2014
Christmas decor I like this piece as something you would put up on a mantle above eye level, but not for a table as you can tell up close that none of it is real. I was surprised by this because sometimes these sorts of things are hard to tell whether they are real or not, but you can tell this is not. Also, sadly after the first week of use, the lights did not turn on automatically - I'm hoping the lights will work again, but will have to replace the batteries first to see if I put in poor batteries... December 24, 2012
Love It - But Quality Disappointing I've purchased 3 of these centerpieces in the past 2 years, and all of them have required an hour of work to make them presentable. The assembly work for these expensive decorations is very carelessly done, and the foliage must be extensively adjusted and wires trimmed off, lights rearranged. The lighting wires are just twisted around the foliage with no attempt to hide the wires. I've had to purchase berries, additional foliage and pinecones to disguise the wires and fill in bare spots on each of them. I'm very happy with the final result, but be aware they will require work to make them attractive. December 1, 2012
Christmas in March Liked the price and the quality. Disappointed that I had to do some research to find that the wreath was plug-in as I suspected, since no mention was made of this in the catalog. Looking forward to using the wreath next Christmas March 15, 2012
Just OK The lights all work properly, and wreath is basically as described, but I would say it's just a cheaper version of what I had in my mind. Adding shipping and tax made it not quite worth it, but I will wire some "bling" to it next year and continue to use it as planned. December 27, 2011
Misleading Photo and Description The quality of the swag itself is beautiful, hearty and looks wonderful on the mantle, however, it did not arrive according to expectation. The picture displays the swag adorned with two lovely bows at either end, giving it a polished finish. The description did not note that the swag 'does not come with bows' so as a purchaser, I expected to receive what the picture indicated. I was expecting the bows to be part of the swag. December 14, 2010
Had to return centerpiece I don't usually feel a need to write a review on products, but did this time. I loved the idea of a battery operated, flickering centerpiece from Frontgate but with the poorly constructed greenery (pieces literally falling out) and tempermental candles, I'm not confident it will last more than a season. One of the candles wouldn't light unless pushed and prodded and then wouldn't communicate with one strand of lights. I was surprised at how many people had to add decorations to the centerpiece-the urn filler I bought was ready to go and has been on the timer every since without issue. Beautiful when intermittently working, but not Frontgate quality... December 13, 2013
OK I am disappointed with the quality of this garland. I decided to order them from Frontgate because their quality is good and I felt their trees are very realistic looking. I don't feel this is the case with the garland. It does look artificial, with some parts looking very plastic. I had quite a few pieces break off as I was hanging it as well. One of the four I ordered didn't work properly...the lights would come on but not stay on. Then I couldn't get them to come on again. November 22, 2013
Not what I expected I do think the greenery is realistic. However, I did now know that the battery operated lights connected to the candles. Therefore, you can only use the candles that come with the piece. I do not like the color of that at all. That said, I switched out the lights and candles, added pine cones, ornaments and new battery operated candles and hurricanes. If I had not gotten it on sale and use a $50 certificate I was send, it would have definately gone back. Just not what I expected. December 17, 2012
Lights are unreliable Used 5 strands of garland (pre-lit) this year that I had purchased and used for one Christmas previous. Half of garlands would not light or would only partially light. Considerable expense for this garland only to have it work for one year. Very disappointed. December 29, 2014
Great first year; very disappointed this year We are a frequent customer of Frontgate and, nearly without exception, have been very pleased with our purchases -- obviously, or we would not return to pay what are probably considered above-average prices for merchandise. We have a large collection of the Majestic pre-lit greenery -- 6 9'-garlands, 3 wreaths and two 5' swags. One swag had to be returned within several days of use last year due to multiple lights no longer working. This year has been extremely disappointing in that half of our garlands have lights out and some even have multiple sections of lights out within one 9' garland. I have had to work boxed lights into the already-hung garlands which has been not only disappointing but less-than joyous. We're 4 days away from Christmas and I'm almost afraid to turn on our greenery for fear of finding yet another "patch" gone out and just hoping that we make it through this season without our outdoor wreaths and the garlands at the front door giving out. For what we have invested in this collection, I would've expected a much longer product life. And, if Frontgate folks are wondering if we're 'hard' on our decorations or perhaps not storing them properly, I'll share that we probably go to greater lengths in taking care of these pieces than do most folks -- because they ARE an investment. We have a storage room devoted to nothing but Christmas in our basement, where we are able to hang the garlands from their end wire hanger. We also hang our wreaths and swags on the walls -- not stack them. We do this in order to keep the greenery fluffed out and non-kinked. So, careful handling has not done anything to ensure the life of these pieces. While the collection is heavy, substantial and very pretty, I'll not again order any type of pre-lit decoration. Just not worth the investment long term. December 21, 2014
Lights Stop Working This is the first time I've written a product review. I wanted people to know what to expect with this garland. It is very pretty but the lights stop working in sections. I purchased four 6-foot sections and one 9-foot section for my staircase. Last year, they worked for the season. I stored them carefully in climate control. This year sections of all four 6-foot pieces have stopped working. The 9-foot garland is the only one that stayed lit for this second season. This was extremely disappointing considering how much I paid for these. The warranty is out and I'm just out of luck. January 2, 2014
Only lasts one year I ordered two 6ft garland Nov 2012, It is now dec 2013 and both garlands only have one section of lights left working, I replace fuses, bulbs and nothing!! The last sets of garland I had ordered from Frontgate lasted me 6 years. I just ordered a new Majestic garland early Dec, but after the 2nd garland lights started going out I'm returning it. I love Frontage products and this does not live up to your standard of quality at all. I see now why they are on sale. :) December 31, 2013
Majestic Wreath Disappointment I purchased the 36" Majestic Pre-lit Wreath in January 2012 and used it for the first time Christmas 2012. It is a beautiful wreath, but when we hung the wreath this year, a large section of the lights weren't working. All of the non-working lights are blackened. We are in the process of examining the lights to investigate the problem. It appears that we might have to remove the lights and add new lights. This defeats the purpose of purchasing a pre-lit wreath. I expected far more from Frontgate products. We looked for a wreath that was pre-lit with LEDs so we wouldn't have to deal with bulbs burning out quickly as is a problem with incandescent bulbs. We are extremely disappointed. December 18, 2013
Broke after a day The wreath looked great for a day, and then the lights shorted out and now it won't light up. What a waste. I had planned to buy one of the Frontgate pre-lit Christmas trees to match this but this wreath doesn't give me any confidence the same thing won't happen again. Waste of money, wish I'd bought a cheap one and lit it myself. December 22, 2012
lighting does not work correctly This is beautiful but the lighting on one candle did not link to the twinkly lights when in timer mode. The other two candles do work with the twinkle lights leaving one unlit. December 12, 2012
Poor quality I purchased a Christmas greenery centerpiece from Frontgate several years ago and loved it! I decided to purchase a replacement and assumed it would be of the same or similar Frontgate quality. Received the Pre-lit Majestic Candler Centerpiece today. The greenery is sparse, looks cheap and is unrealistic looking. I am normally very pleased with any product that I purchase from Frontgate, but would not recommend this centerpiece. December 5, 2012
Pre lit wreath I just pulled mine out from the storage bag I also bought from Frontgate. I was disappointed to see that now only about 1/3 of the lights work. Last year about 3/4 did. It is the second time I have bought a prelit wreath from Frontgate, and they don't last more than a season intact. Last year, I used it with only 3/4 lit, but this year, I will throw it away again. And I believe I will throw away the expensive storage bag i bought as well. November 24, 2012
Not up to Frontgate standards I've purchased many items from Frontgate in the past and been very pleased with the quality. This item is however, not what I expected. The photo is beautiful but most of the foliage is plastic and not up to the quality Frontgate customers have come to expect. I'm returning it, but I'll continue buying from Frontgate in the future because of the past customer service I've received from them. December 10, 2011
Quality is very disappointing Out of the box, product is very attractive. However, within minutes, one quarter of lights were out. Then randomly on and off - with no way to determine what the problem is and no way to fix (tried replacing fuses, and then replacing each affected bulb). Of course Frontgate is out of the product, so they cant replace it and essentially, there is no real way to solve the problem. They have tried to be helpful, but overall this is VERY disappointing. On a seasonal item, if it does not work properly, apparently you are just out of luck. November 25, 2011
  • 2015-07-06T08:49:53.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_33952, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(35 Questions : 37 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
 
1 answer

How does timer get set?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomintinseltown is loaded.
Additional information about Tomintinseltown could not be loaded.
I have the 24" battery powered wreath and forgot how to set timer
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tomintinseltown is loaded.
Additional information about Tomintinseltown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Pre-lit Wreath can be set by turning the dial to the timer option at the time you want it to turn on every day.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

I bought 12 of these garland 2 years ago, and four pieces have a straight row of lights out (about 1/3 of the entire piece).

Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
Will one blown bulb cause this? What should I test or how can I fix them?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lorton, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Adviser is loaded.
Additional information about Adviser could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize for the trouble you are having with your Majestic Pre-lit Garlands. Please use the following trouble shooting tips and contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address if you need additional assistance.
a. Check that all plugs within the wreath are securely connected.
b. Check the fuses in the plug connection on end of each light string.
(See their instruction sheet for specific directions.)
c. Check fuse in power strip to determine if it may need replacement
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

Do you sell replacement lights

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
Our garland stopped working last year, so this year I was hoping to 'fix' it since they are very expensive. Do you sell replacement bulb kids?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeByer is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeByer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Pre-lit Garland. Please contact us at 1-800-537-8484 with the order number and/or the purchaser's name and billing address so we can try and help trouble shot the light problem you are experiencing.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece
 
1 answer

Are the candles replaceable?

Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
Could I replace the candles with different ones if I wanted to do so? In other words, are they attached in some way to the greenery or are they completely separate?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sungrazer is loaded.
Additional information about Sungrazer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Majestic Cordless Candle Centerpiece. The LED candle lights can be replaced.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland
 
1 answer

are the lights on the garland LED - are any of your garlands using LED lights?

Customer avatar
by
Idaho
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AmyG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyG could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Idaho
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AmyG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyG could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Majestic Double-sided Pre-lit Garland uses traditional incandescent bulbs. Our Manhattan and Icy Pine Collections do feature LED lights
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-06T08:59:26.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_33952, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:33952-Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???