Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat) 4.6 5 291 314
Excellent Chairs We purchased three of these Manchester Stools. They arrived in perfect condition, well packaged and easy to put together. They are comfortable and look fantastic at our bar. We receive compliments on them all the time, they are durable, and sturdy. It's true, you get what you pay for and these were a bit pricey but worth every penny. January 19, 2012
Good Purchase I recently purchased 4 Manchester Swivel Bar Stools. They arrived on time and were in excellent condition. I would recommend Frontgate to anyone who is interested in buying these stools. They are beautiful, well made and a quality purchase. January 19, 2012
Fantastic bar stools The Manchester Swivel Bar Stool not only looks classy it is extremely comfortable. Extremely well made and attracts a guests eye. Clearly it makes a statement. We bought 4 and had plenty of room at our bar. We are enjoying the stools every day. January 19, 2012
Fantastic Product at Great Price We bought three of these barstools for a recent home upgrade project. The packaging was great, the light assembly took only a few minutes, they are beautiful, and they sit comfortably. It was money well spent; would absolutely recommend them to a friend. January 8, 2012
Nice Bar Stools!! I love my black backless Manchester Bar Stools! They were delivered fast. No assembly required. The brown leather on the seat is top quality and they are very nice! Great addition to my bar area! January 4, 2012
Manchester bar stools The Manchester bar stools I ordered were a great addition to our kitchen/dining area. We ordered the grey color, which went well with antique glazed cabinets. The delivery was quick, and all items showed up in great condition, and not damaged. January 4, 2012
Love the Set this is actually my 2nd backless stool...the first was a huge success!! January 4, 2012
Satisfied customer Very satisfied with this purchase. The barstools have an expensive look for a very reasonable cost. They arrived in two pieces and were easy to assemble. They also arrived a day earlier than promised. My holiday company asked where I purchased them, because they wanted something similar. January 3, 2012
Manchester Swivel Bar Stool I love these backless bar stools. I have the brown bar stools at one of our bars and liked them so much that I bought the black for our other bar. I am still waiting on the Manchester with the backs yet I know that they will be great! They also come in one piece so no assembly is required. However, the bar stools that do require assembly are so simple! Very handsome, comfortable and a great price!! January 3, 2012
Great stools..... Completed a kitchen reno and purchased 4 of these (in the gray wood) for our breakfast bar and 2 of the round lower height for end of prep island. Have been using them for about 30 days or so and they are performing well in our busy household - 3 kids(2 teens, 1preteen) & 2 adults. Gray picks up the gray tones in our counters and our stainless oven/faucet accents and brown leather complements the cherry cabinets - Love them and easy to assemble which I like. January 3, 2012
Great Bar Stools These Barstools are the best for the money. I feel like I am at an authentic bar when I sit in this stools at our counter/bar. I love the underlying quality, the stain color, the seat cushioning and the swivel function. Frontgate has never let us down. We are multi/multi orderers and consistently find the quality to be at or above any other company operating in the on-line space-including the big on-line retailers. December 31, 2011
Great purchase The stool comes with minimum assembly and is a great item for any bar or kitchen . It is very heavy and made with high end material. I recommend this item to anybody who likes craftsmanship and quality. I am very happy of my purchase. Thank you Frontgate December 28, 2011
Manchester Swivel Counter Height Stool The chairs arrived in a timely manner and were in excellent condition. We love the quality and construction and they were a snap to put together! December 19, 2011
Bar stools they are as beautiful as pictured and came completely assembled. December 17, 2011
Beauty and function meet We purchased 2 of these stools to finish out our new bar area. What an incredible find and great price for a leather barstool. True fine-furniture finish and the quality of the leather very high. December 7, 2011
Manchester swivel bar stool Received my three stools today. Exceeded my expectations completely. Great quality and workmanship. I had been wanting to buy stools from Frontgate for some time until I found these beautiful ones. I was lucky I got them at sale's price. They are classy, comfortable and of good size. They will definiteley enhance your decor. December 6, 2011
Manchester Swivel Bar Stool - no back The four bar stools we purchased we simply fabulous and exceed our expectations. Virtually everyone comments on how nice they look and how comfortable they are to sit in. They are a wonderful compliment to a lengthy (and expensive) kitchen remodel. Not cheap...but worth it. December 6, 2011
Right on! The stools I purchased are superb!. No surprises. They arrived early, were easy to assmble, and are absolutely beautiful. Obviously they are top quality. Keep it up Frontgate! December 5, 2011
Great bar stools! These bar stools look fabulous in our house! They were so easy to assemble and make such a nice addition to our kitchen! Would definitely buy them again! December 2, 2011
Manchester Bar Stool price and quality for these stools is excellent. Easy to assemble. December 1, 2011
Gorgeous Bar Stools These bar stools are beautiful. They are handsome, great quality, sturdy and very comfortable. The delivery was fast and they were really easy to put together. We ordered 2 and liked them so much, we ordered a 3rd one. Everybody loves them. Thank you. December 1, 2011
Manchester Swivel Bar Very good. Met my expection. Congratuations for your professional stahh. Every one that talk to were very polite and helpful. November 30, 2011
MANCHESTER BACKLESS BAR STOOL ODELL GREY These bar stools are absolutely beautiful! I was hesitant about the grey color matching my kitchen due to the reviews but decided to take the chance. They are perfect! I ended up buying 4 more with a total of 6! They are not the color in the picture BUT matches everything in my home. My home is very open and the distressed wood that I have on my dining room and console have gray tones in it. These bar stools compliment everything and are A+ in quality! Thanks so much Frontgate! November 26, 2011
Bar Stools We were very please with the quality of our Bar Stools as well as the delivery time. November 18, 2011
BAR STOOLS ORDERED THEM, THEY ARE ACTUALLY 24 INCHES TO THE TOP OF THE SEAT. EVEN HAD THEM MEASURE THEM IN THE WAREHOUSE AND GET BACK TO US THE NEXT DAY. WE WERE LOOKING FOR 26 INCH STOOLS. BUT!! LOVE THEM. LOOK REALLY NICE. PROBABLY LOOKS BETTER BECAUSE THE SWEPT BACK BLENDS IN WITH GRANITE COUNTERTOP AND MAKES THE COUNTER MORE DRAMATIC. HUSBAND HATES PUTTING THINGS TOGETHER. FOUR SCREWS ONLY!! FIRST ONE TOOK TWO MINUTES, AFTER PUTTING ON HIS GLASSES DID THE OTHER THREE IN FIVE MINUTES TOTAL. VERY EASY! EVERYONE LOVES THEM. SEEN SOME STOOLS COMPARABLE AFTER ORDERING AND STARTED HAVING BUYERS REMORSE. ONCE WE GOT THEM, WELL WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY. November 17, 2011
Manchester backless swivel bar stools We love the bar stools. They are beautiful. They arrived just days after we ordered them. We are very satisfied with them and will not hesitate to order from frontgate again. November 16, 2011
Perfection! We recently purchased (7) of the Manchester bar stools that are hand rubbed Mahogany. They are absolutely beautiful in our new kitchen. The leather is incredibly soft and they are comfortable to sit in as well. They have wood carving and it is gorgeous. We shopped locally with no luck. My husband found these online and we knew instantly they were the ones. We are so pleased with them. They are well worth the price we paid. November 15, 2011
Great bar stool! We had looked and reviewed many bar stools before purchasing the manchester swivel ones from frontgate. Love the ability to just wipe clean the leather and the kids love that they are so comfortable and the swivel feature! Great item and you won't be disappointed! November 15, 2011
Good looking and beautiful Wonderful bar stools. Great price. I am an interior designer and can buy most things wholesale. These are made beautifully. From the kick plate, leather upholstery, and carved wood frame. They are easy to put together and were on my doorstep within days of ordering. You won't be disappointed!!! November 1, 2011
Gorgeous Bar Stools! I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I looked both locally and online but couldn't find anything that I thought compared to the price, quality and decorative design of these bar stools. The seats are comfortable and I really like the swivel feature. You won't be disappointed, especially when all you have to do is take them out of the box...no assembly required! October 28, 2011
  • 2015-05-21T09:53:42.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
(27 Questions : 28 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

Any special cleaning guide or cleaning products for linen counter stools?

Customer avatar
by
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bigred10 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigred10 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bigred10 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigred10 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for you interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool. This item in linen fabric should be spot cleaned with linen safe cleaners or professionally cleaned.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

Do you have a leather touch up kit or something to fix a spot?

Customer avatar
by
Virginia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carpenter is loaded.
Additional information about carpenter could not be loaded.
I have a stool seat that needs a color touch-up. It's Mahogany
It has a non colored area about 1/4 inch wide and 1.5 inches long.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carpenter is loaded.
Additional information about carpenter could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool. For all warranty or parts issues, please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
2 answers

Is the nailhead trim silver color for the Cocina Grey?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CharN is loaded.
Additional information about CharN could not be loaded.
Would have loved to be able to get the grey with light grey leather.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CharN is loaded.
Additional information about CharN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool does come with silver nail heads in the Cocina Grey color.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)
 
1 answer

Are there coordinating dining chairs for the bar stools?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Remodel is loaded.
Additional information about Remodel could not be loaded.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Remodel is loaded.
Additional information about Remodel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We regret that the manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool does not have coordinating dining chairs.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

I am looking for a bar stool that rotates 360 degrees and has a back.

Customer avatar
by
Oregon
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Medford is loaded.
Additional information about Medford could not be loaded.
Can you tell me which stools you sell are like that?
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Oregon
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Medford is loaded.
Additional information about Medford could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool. The Kristina (item 28400) and the Salerno (item 61664) are bar height stools with backs that have 360 degree swivels.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-21T10:03:59.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-21T10:03:59.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35186_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???