Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handsome Addition We recently purchased 4 Manchester Bar Stools. The items arrived in excellent packing with easy directions, simple assembly and 4 Barstools which make a clearly handsome addition to our home. Comfortable and functional, we Love them. March 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality After looking for quality counter height bar stools for several months, we found the Manchester bar stools. They arrived in perfect condition with sufficient packaging to protect them. The leather is high quality and smells beautiful. The wood is a dark cherry appearing stain and matched perfectly with my cherry cabinets and black granite. We would highly recommend these bar stools. February 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome counter stools~ Love the Solid Quality and the Nice Detailed Workmanship! February 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love em! I love my bar stools! I purchased 4 of them & they look elegant & go perfect with my home decor. I use them in my kitchen. Perfect for entertaining, because that's where everyone hangs out! They're strong & sturdy & I Love em! February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Bar Stools Bar stools are very nice quality and easy to put together. January 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Stool Absolutely delighted with everything about this bar stool...beautifully made, comfortable, and elegant. The assembly was easy and it was packed well to avoid damage in transit. 5 Stars! January 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Be Happier We love our bar stools. They exceeded our expectations. Price was very reasonable and easy to assemble. Highly recommend them! Good quality too. January 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This bar stool is very well made. It's solid and heavy. It's a very handsome and/or rich looking stool...excellent value. January 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Comfortable We had been looking for a while for some bar stools that were classic in styling, well made and comfortable. We bought 4 in both sizes to use in different areas of the house. They are even better looking in person! They are truly exceptional in quality, comfort and value. They arrived promptly and were well packed in their boxes. They were simple to put together. Once again Frontgate did not disappoint us! Thank you Frontgate for such a fine product. January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Stools Very happy with the 3 stools ordered. Looked just like they did in the catalogue and were easy to put together. Delivery service was excellent. We ordered just before Christmas and the holiday season did not impact on or delay delivery. Impressed with the updates of the delivery from release through to actual delivery. January 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product Our office wanted this bar stool as a Christmas gift for our boss. When we received the box it was very easy to assemble and it was so beautiful. The details in the wood are georgeous and the overall look of the stool is exactly what we were looking for. We could not be happier and our boss loves it as well. Thanks Frontgate.....we will be shopping with you again in the future. January 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Chairs Chairs look great, exactly as described. Good value for money. January 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich looking bar stools I had previously bought two of these Manchester bar stools and always thought my counter could use one more. When the great sale came up for the Manchester stool, I couldn't resist. They are absolutely beautiful, rich-looking and very comfortable. They add so much to my great room. Thank you for such a lovely product. January 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Purchase Experience Recently bought 4 bar stools and is extremely happy with the products. They were delivered on time and great products. Initially there were some uncertainty in my mind to purchase these items without physically seeing them first. The results are extremely satisfactory.... unexpectedly. Highly recommend Frontgate to everyone. January 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I expected Recently purchased the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool and it's great! Easy to assemble, and heavy duty so that it won't tip over....I like the metal foot rungs and the leather seat, too. It was overall the same high quality I've come to expect from all Frontgate products. January 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful barstool This is a quality & elegant stool. I needed counter height stools following a kitchen remodel & these are perfect, adding comfort & style to my new kitchen. January 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Craftsmanship Like No Other The detail and beauty of these barstools is beyond words. The comfort is superb. You can not go wrong with Frontgate's "Try it for 30 days" risk free guarantee. December 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by elegant A very elegant bar stool. The leather is very nice! December 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I bought these barstools to go in an addition to my home. They are beautiful, great quality and look fantastic at the new bar! November 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by handsome chair It's a well made counterstool, rich looking, sturdy, and heavy. That's part of my criticism. it has a masculine feel and is almost too heavy looking, but my husband loves it. Therefore we will keep it. November 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Stool We recently purchased 2 Manchester bar stools. They were just as beautiful as the 2 we ordered from you a year or so ago. However, upon comparing the 2 sets, we noticed that the (foam?) cushion material under the leather cover was stiffer this time around. The seats are not as cushy as before. At the same time, we noticed that the stiffer seat actually makes for a more supportive seat. So, we are torn as to which is better. By the way, we absolutely LOVE your company! You have delivered excellent quality products every time we have ordered. We are also appreciative of the Christmas music we hear, while on hold during this season. Please accept our thanks and best wishes for continued success. November 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swivel Bar Stools Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Easy to assemble. Two of the three packets of hardware were complete and one packet lacked the lock washers. Otherwise very pleased. November 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect! The stools are perfect!! They arrived in great condition and were quite easy to put together!! Best of all, the quality is superb and they look great at our bar. November 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stools high quality Bar stools are very nice, easy to assemble and are of a high quality. very impressive. November 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counter Stools The stools are gorgeous!!!!! They are even better in person, on line doesn't do the quality any justice. November 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Craftmanship I am so pleased with the new barstools I purchased from Frontgate. I have been looking at barstools and can honestly say, these stools exceed my expectation. My husband and I are very pleased with our purchase. Maria November 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stools I love Manchester counter top stools because they are sturdy, decorative, and also swivel. November 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgeous Arrived well boxed and in mint condition. This is better looking in person than on the website. It lived up to it's description and was easy to put together. They are the best purchases I have ever made on-line for furniture. I would definitely order again and again! November 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counter stools for kitchen. The chairs are as advertised, arrived in great shape and were very easy to assemble. They are very rich looking and add much to our kitchen counter. Will purchase from Frontgate again. October 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied We are very pleased with these barstools. I was skeptical about ordering furniture and these barstools surpassed my expectation. They are very comfortable and the craftsmanship is excellent. October 22, 2010
  • 2016-01-13 T08:57:38.605-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>
(34 Questions : 35 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

We love the rich look of this Mahogeny but not sure how they wiill blend with our oak cabinets. Do you offer samples of the wood.?

Customer avatar
by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gamber is loaded.
Additional information about Gamber could not be loaded.
Can you tell me if the vintage white is more on the cream side and not so white. Are the nail heads brass or silver on the white stool.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gamber is loaded.
Additional information about Gamber could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool. Unfortunately, we do not currently have wood swatches for this item. The Vintage White color is an antiqued soft white; it is not bright white. The nail heads are brass on all colors except the Cocina Grey which has silver nail heads.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

Is this offered in mahogany finish with black leather?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Catie is loaded.
Additional information about Catie could not be loaded.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Catie is loaded.
Additional information about Catie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool. This stool is only offered in the colors shown. The Mahogany finish option has dark brown leather.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

Does the Mahogany Manchester Bar stool have any RED in the wood.

Customer avatar
by
Dallas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about OliviaTX is loaded.
Additional information about OliviaTX could not be loaded.
Wanted to know if the Mahogany wood on the Manchester Swivel Bar stool have any RED hues in it? Can anyone help me. Thanks
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about OliviaTX is loaded.
Additional information about OliviaTX could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool. The mahogany finish option for these stools does have red undertones.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)
 
1 answer

What kind of leather is this stool upholstered with? Is it genuine leather, bonded leather, or recycled leather?

Customer avatar
by
San Tan Valley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kgsci is loaded.
Additional information about Kgsci could not be loaded.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
San Tan Valley
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kgsci is loaded.
Additional information about Kgsci could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Stool. This stool is made with top grain leather.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)
 
1 answer

May I buy this stool in grey leather seat ?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thao is loaded.
Additional information about Thao could not be loaded.
My kitchen is in pale blue color so the brown color seat is not macth
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thao is loaded.
Additional information about Thao could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool. The only leather available for this stool is the shown brown leather. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:53:17.260-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35186_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???