Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Piece of Furniture I received these bar stools sooner than expected. They are very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They are truly beautiful. Really rich looking and great quality. I wanted to see if they would match a bar I wanted to order, so I took one of the stools to a furniture store that a lot of local decorators use. The owner of the furniture store thought it was an excellent bar stool and wanted to know where I got it. He was impressed as am I. It compliments various wood tones. I highly recommend this bar stool. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new barstools We purchased 4 of the Manchester bar stools and they exceeded our expectations. We recently had friends over for dinner and they liked them so much that they have ordered some as well. Very sturdy, well crafted, comfortable and beautiful. We highly recommend them. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality We recently purchased two of these counter height bar stools and they look outstanding in our new home. We have received numerous compliments about them and how well they look. I wish I would have bought one more. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Classic Bar Stools We purchased 5 of these and they were fantastic! Great quality, easy to assemble, look nice, awesome price. Leather is good quality and the seating area is large enough but not too big like some barstools. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful! Bought the swivel chairs in coquina gray for matching up with my island. Have to say I was more than pleased when I opened the box! So glad they came with 0 hassles and nothing to put together! The shipping was impeccable and so were the chairs. Very happy to have in the gray color and comfy backs! Very happy I found you :) October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! These stools are so well made. We purchased 4 of them. They arrived quickly, and were very well packaged. There was one small glitch, which customer service addressed promptly and fairly. The quality of the wood and leather are excellent. They have nice swivel seats that return to center. I love that. These look better in person than they do in the photos, and the photos looked pretty dang impressive! I'm so happy we purchased them.....and Frontgate is a great company to deal with. Don't hesitate if you're thinking of these. You'll be impressed. They even come fully assembled! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome chair Chair is very nice,stylish,cozy to sit on and has a cool swivel return. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar Stools I ordered 2 of the Manchester swivel bar stool in gray. I received them right away in perfect condition and they are beautiful chairs. The swivel has memory so the chairs stay in the right position and is a great feature because these are heavy quality chairs. The color is new and fresh and the fabric is quality. I am pleased with this purchase and think it was money well spent. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the product ❤️ Yes I recommend 100% look beautiful i am so happy whit this product I buy 2 exelent quality happy happy from Miami February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Love the Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat) So hard to decide when looking online. I kept going back to the FRONTGATE site and this stool.I needed something for my kitchen counter. So very happy with the purchase. Now I need 6 more stools for my dining room, oh decisions, decisions. I do know my purchase will be through FRONTGATE, again confused because I like so many. Packaging was unbelievable. Packaged so well I thought there was gold inside, then I saw the chair any there was! I was/am concerned about the reviews stating the chair padding didn't hold up well. Hopefully that has been addressed January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bar stools I purchased three of the Manchester bar stools for our new home.They add a beautiful touch of elegance and are very high quality. The price is unbeatable. Would definitely recommend. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Stool Ordered 3 Manchester Bar Stools on sale. They arrived w/in the time projected, packed very well, look fabulous in front of our curved granite kitchen bar. I have looked over a year for some nice quality bar stools at a fairly decent price & finally found the Manchester Stool on sale. I love the seating of the stools as they are not just for tiny people! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary!!! Ordered these for our new home basement bar area..."stunning" does not do justice to these barstools! These are truly extraordinary in every way - not only in looks, but also in quality. The delivery was prompt - within 3 days of ordering, and they were expertly packed to prevent any potential shipping issues. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Bar Stool - Counter Height I wanted to upgrade the bar stools that I used for my Kitchen. I eat at my kitchen counter more than my kitchen table. I have been looking at these chairs for a while and finally decided to buy them. They look and feel great. They have a lot of detail in the wood and give the kitchen a classy look. I am happy with the purchase and also looked in several stores and did not find any chairs that matched the detail and quality for this price. I am happy with my purchase. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was Searching for! I had been searching for real leather - high back - swivel bar stools for our new home and came upon these. I ordered 5 to place around our island and to coordinate with our leather livingroom furniture. They arrived quickly and were extremely well packaged...simple to put together and oh so comfortable! Not to mention they are absolutely gorgeous! We ordered the black leather and I have to say we could not be more pleased! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Quality for a Great Price Never doubt Frontgate. They are all about quality and they stand behind their products and their name. If it is not right, they will make it right. That is why I keep coming back as a customer. I am so pleased with my eight Manchester Swivel Bar Stools. They have soft leather, good and solid construction, the swivel has a gentle return so it won't knock anyone over. The padding on the seat provides great comfort. I would recommend this product and Frontgate. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Stool We purchased these bar stools just in time for our Thanksgiving Day crowd. Having so many family members, we knew they were going to have to be used to seat overflow from the tables. They are beautiful and comfortable! My guests loved them! They are very sturdy and add a decorative touch to the room. Very happy with the purchase! Note: The leather was creased in several places from the shipping material when I first unpacked them, but after a few days, it smoothed out completely. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service From Frontgate I ordered 3 of the Manchester Swivel Bar Stools, love the looks. We have had them about 7 months and they still look like new. One of the bar stools had a flaw, Frontgate was excellent to work with. They replaced the stool and covered shipping on the returned item. I would order from Frontgate again and have refer friends to Frontgate. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artist I have been called an artist because of these stools that look so elegant around our kitchen island. The price was great for what we got. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations It was quite scary to order bar stools on line when I could not see how they looked in person, or sit in them. I was relived to see how they surpassed my expectations. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful! These bar stools arrived today. I ordered 4 of them in gray. They are absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is so detailed and intricate. They are made very sturdy. Fantastic purchase! My husband and I love these stools so much that we are ordering the backless bar stools in the same color for our island in our kitchen! 5 stars all the way! July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Bar Stools I would give these bar stools a six star rating but alas the maximum is five stars! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied I received the bar stools today. I ordered 4 to set at my bar/island in the kitchen. They are beautiful, well made and i think my guests are going to enjoy them as well. The leather is beautiful and the craftsmanship and details are fabulous. The pictures on the website do the chairs no justice. You will be happy with this item from front gate. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by manchester swivel bar stools The stools are well made and durable. They look beautiful in my kitchen. I had bought stools from art van and had to return them because they looked cheap and didn't match. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Ordered six of these bar stools in grey, and they arrived within two business days. I have only opened one of the boxes to assemble the barstool, as our construction continues, but the one I have opened and assembled is a beauty. The leather is as soft as butter. The styling features of the carved wood, brass footplate and brass nailheads look terrific. The 180 degree return swivel works perfectly. It was easy to assemble, requiring only inserting four screws. It is a strong, firm barstool, unlike the flimsy ones I have seen at this price point. At current 40% off sale, this stool was a bargain. June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Barstools These are so nice and you can mix and match for variety. High quality and comfy! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great counter stools Bought two counter stools for our kitchen and they look great. They came really quickly and were easy to assemble. I would definately recommend these stools. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stools Excellent product - well constructed - elegant - creamy soft yet durable leather - perfect! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stool Backless bar stool is super comfortable. Both backless and backed are constructed very well. Swivel function works great. They look great too. Highly recommend. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bar stools We've had the Manchester bar stools for a few weeks now and love them. They are beautiful and the seat is cushy on the tushy. Nice swivel action. Assembly was pretty easy. I couldn't wait for my husband to get home so assembled them by myself. Would have been easier with 2 people but I didn't want to wait. January 31, 2012
  • 2016-04-08 T05:59:31.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
(2 Questions : 2 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer
Is the Cocina Gray trim available in gray or light color leather?
Customer avatar
by
Georgia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about michigangirl11 is loaded.
Additional information about michigangirl11 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about michigangirl11 is loaded.
Additional information about michigangirl11 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool. The Cocina Grey finish is not currently available in a leather finish. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer
Do you make the mahogany chair with a cream leather?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 75CC is loaded.
Additional information about 75CC could not be loaded.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 75CC is loaded.
Additional information about 75CC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool. Unfortunately, this stool does not come in a light leather color. However, some of our stools do have custom options that include light colored leather. Please see the Kent Swivel Bar Stool (46297), Chesterfield Bar Stool (63019), and Langston Bar Stool (47545).
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-26 T05:30:21.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_BAR, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:151509_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???