Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat) 4.6 5 291 314
AWESOME! These stools are so well made. We purchased 4 of them. They arrived quickly, and were very well packaged. There was one small glitch, which customer service addressed promptly and fairly. The quality of the wood and leather are excellent. They have nice swivel seats that return to center. I love that. These look better in person than they do in the photos, and the photos looked pretty dang impressive! I'm so happy we purchased them.....and Frontgate is a great company to deal with. Don't hesitate if you're thinking of these. You'll be impressed. They even come fully assembled! October 26, 2014
Awesome chair Chair is very nice,stylish,cozy to sit on and has a cool swivel return. October 17, 2014
Great Bar Stools I ordered 2 of the Manchester swivel bar stool in gray. I received them right away in perfect condition and they are beautiful chairs. The swivel has memory so the chairs stay in the right position and is a great feature because these are heavy quality chairs. The color is new and fresh and the fabric is quality. I am pleased with this purchase and think it was money well spent. August 25, 2014
I love the product ❤️ Yes I recommend 100% look beautiful i am so happy whit this product I buy 2 exelent quality happy happy from Miami February 9, 2014
Love them! Love the Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat) So hard to decide when looking online. I kept going back to the FRONTGATE site and this stool.I needed something for my kitchen counter. So very happy with the purchase. Now I need 6 more stools for my dining room, oh decisions, decisions. I do know my purchase will be through FRONTGATE, again confused because I like so many. Packaging was unbelievable. Packaged so well I thought there was gold inside, then I saw the chair any there was! I was/am concerned about the reviews stating the chair padding didn't hold up well. Hopefully that has been addressed January 12, 2014
Beautiful bar stools I purchased three of the Manchester bar stools for our new home.They add a beautiful touch of elegance and are very high quality. The price is unbeatable. Would definitely recommend. November 21, 2013
Manchester Swivel Bar Stool Ordered 3 Manchester Bar Stools on sale. They arrived w/in the time projected, packed very well, look fabulous in front of our curved granite kitchen bar. I have looked over a year for some nice quality bar stools at a fairly decent price & finally found the Manchester Stool on sale. I love the seating of the stools as they are not just for tiny people! September 24, 2013
Extraordinary!!! Ordered these for our new home basement bar area..."stunning" does not do justice to these barstools! These are truly extraordinary in every way - not only in looks, but also in quality. The delivery was prompt - within 3 days of ordering, and they were expertly packed to prevent any potential shipping issues. August 16, 2013
Manchester Bar Stool - Counter Height I wanted to upgrade the bar stools that I used for my Kitchen. I eat at my kitchen counter more than my kitchen table. I have been looking at these chairs for a while and finally decided to buy them. They look and feel great. They have a lot of detail in the wood and give the kitchen a classy look. I am happy with the purchase and also looked in several stores and did not find any chairs that matched the detail and quality for this price. I am happy with my purchase. July 4, 2013
Just what I was Searching for! I had been searching for real leather - high back - swivel bar stools for our new home and came upon these. I ordered 5 to place around our island and to coordinate with our leather livingroom furniture. They arrived quickly and were extremely well packaged...simple to put together and oh so comfortable! Not to mention they are absolutely gorgeous! We ordered the black leather and I have to say we could not be more pleased! June 8, 2013
Amazing Quality for a Great Price Never doubt Frontgate. They are all about quality and they stand behind their products and their name. If it is not right, they will make it right. That is why I keep coming back as a customer. I am so pleased with my eight Manchester Swivel Bar Stools. They have soft leather, good and solid construction, the swivel has a gentle return so it won't knock anyone over. The padding on the seat provides great comfort. I would recommend this product and Frontgate. April 17, 2013
Manchester Swivel Bar Stool We purchased these bar stools just in time for our Thanksgiving Day crowd. Having so many family members, we knew they were going to have to be used to seat overflow from the tables. They are beautiful and comfortable! My guests loved them! They are very sturdy and add a decorative touch to the room. Very happy with the purchase! Note: The leather was creased in several places from the shipping material when I first unpacked them, but after a few days, it smoothed out completely. January 21, 2013
Excellent Customer Service From Frontgate I ordered 3 of the Manchester Swivel Bar Stools, love the looks. We have had them about 7 months and they still look like new. One of the bar stools had a flaw, Frontgate was excellent to work with. They replaced the stool and covered shipping on the returned item. I would order from Frontgate again and have refer friends to Frontgate. September 18, 2012
Artist I have been called an artist because of these stools that look so elegant around our kitchen island. The price was great for what we got. September 5, 2012
Surpassed Expectations It was quite scary to order bar stools on line when I could not see how they looked in person, or sit in them. I was relived to see how they surpassed my expectations. September 1, 2012
Absolutely Beautiful! These bar stools arrived today. I ordered 4 of them in gray. They are absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is so detailed and intricate. They are made very sturdy. Fantastic purchase! My husband and I love these stools so much that we are ordering the backless bar stools in the same color for our island in our kitchen! 5 stars all the way! July 27, 2012
Super Bar Stools I would give these bar stools a six star rating but alas the maximum is five stars! July 20, 2012
Very Satisfied I received the bar stools today. I ordered 4 to set at my bar/island in the kitchen. They are beautiful, well made and i think my guests are going to enjoy them as well. The leather is beautiful and the craftsmanship and details are fabulous. The pictures on the website do the chairs no justice. You will be happy with this item from front gate. July 3, 2012
manchester swivel bar stools The stools are well made and durable. They look beautiful in my kitchen. I had bought stools from art van and had to return them because they looked cheap and didn't match. June 4, 2012
Great value Ordered six of these bar stools in grey, and they arrived within two business days. I have only opened one of the boxes to assemble the barstool, as our construction continues, but the one I have opened and assembled is a beauty. The leather is as soft as butter. The styling features of the carved wood, brass footplate and brass nailheads look terrific. The 180 degree return swivel works perfectly. It was easy to assemble, requiring only inserting four screws. It is a strong, firm barstool, unlike the flimsy ones I have seen at this price point. At current 40% off sale, this stool was a bargain. June 1, 2012
Great Barstools These are so nice and you can mix and match for variety. High quality and comfy! February 15, 2012
Great counter stools Bought two counter stools for our kitchen and they look great. They came really quickly and were easy to assemble. I would definately recommend these stools. February 14, 2012
Bar Stools Excellent product - well constructed - elegant - creamy soft yet durable leather - perfect! February 12, 2012
Bar Stool Backless bar stool is super comfortable. Both backless and backed are constructed very well. Swivel function works great. They look great too. Highly recommend. February 10, 2012
Beautiful bar stools We've had the Manchester bar stools for a few weeks now and love them. They are beautiful and the seat is cushy on the tushy. Nice swivel action. Assembly was pretty easy. I couldn't wait for my husband to get home so assembled them by myself. Would have been easier with 2 people but I didn't want to wait. January 31, 2012
beautiful and comfortable bar stool I bought these bar stools for our kitchen and at first I thought they were too big, but now we love them. They are very comfortable, very well made and they are beautiful, well worth the money. They even come foot pads to they won't scratch your floor and a metal plate where your foot rests. Frontgate is awesome and their customer service is outstanding. January 25, 2012
Excellent Very pleased with the purchase. Great finish and quality. January 25, 2012
Great Buy We purchased 4 stools in the Mahognany finish, and they blend great with our new bar. Super easy to assemble and the quality is great for the money. January 25, 2012
perfect bar stool Beautiful bar stool for my new basement bar. Wood carved details make a beautiful accent and swivel is a plus. Great price for such a well made stool! Only problem was I ordered four stools and one stool came without hardware kit. Thankfully, I phoned customer service and replacement package arrived in a week. January 22, 2012
24" backless bar stool I use this stool in the bathroom with a 36" high vanity counter. It is as advertised. The color is as shown in the catalogue and the workmanship is good. I would recommend it. January 21, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T09:53:43.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
(27 Questions : 28 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

Any special cleaning guide or cleaning products for linen counter stools?

Customer avatar
by
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bigred10 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigred10 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bigred10 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigred10 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for you interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool. This item in linen fabric should be spot cleaned with linen safe cleaners or professionally cleaned.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

Do you have a leather touch up kit or something to fix a spot?

Customer avatar
by
Virginia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carpenter is loaded.
Additional information about carpenter could not be loaded.
I have a stool seat that needs a color touch-up. It's Mahogany
It has a non colored area about 1/4 inch wide and 1.5 inches long.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carpenter is loaded.
Additional information about carpenter could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool. For all warranty or parts issues, please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
2 answers

Is the nailhead trim silver color for the Cocina Grey?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CharN is loaded.
Additional information about CharN could not be loaded.
Would have loved to be able to get the grey with light grey leather.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CharN is loaded.
Additional information about CharN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool does come with silver nail heads in the Cocina Grey color.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)
 
1 answer

Are there coordinating dining chairs for the bar stools?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Remodel is loaded.
Additional information about Remodel could not be loaded.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Remodel is loaded.
Additional information about Remodel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We regret that the manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool does not have coordinating dining chairs.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer

I am looking for a bar stool that rotates 360 degrees and has a back.

Customer avatar
by
Oregon
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Medford is loaded.
Additional information about Medford could not be loaded.
Can you tell me which stools you sell are like that?
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Oregon
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Medford is loaded.
Additional information about Medford could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool. The Kristina (item 28400) and the Salerno (item 61664) are bar height stools with backs that have 360 degree swivels.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-21T10:03:59.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-21T10:03:59.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35186_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???