Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and comfortable bar stool I bought these bar stools for our kitchen and at first I thought they were too big, but now we love them. They are very comfortable, very well made and they are beautiful, well worth the money. They even come foot pads to they won't scratch your floor and a metal plate where your foot rests. Frontgate is awesome and their customer service is outstanding. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very pleased with the purchase. Great finish and quality. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy We purchased 4 stools in the Mahognany finish, and they blend great with our new bar. Super easy to assemble and the quality is great for the money. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect bar stool Beautiful bar stool for my new basement bar. Wood carved details make a beautiful accent and swivel is a plus. Great price for such a well made stool! Only problem was I ordered four stools and one stool came without hardware kit. Thankfully, I phoned customer service and replacement package arrived in a week. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24" backless bar stool I use this stool in the bathroom with a 36" high vanity counter. It is as advertised. The color is as shown in the catalogue and the workmanship is good. I would recommend it. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Chairs We purchased three of these Manchester Stools. They arrived in perfect condition, well packaged and easy to put together. They are comfortable and look fantastic at our bar. We receive compliments on them all the time, they are durable, and sturdy. It's true, you get what you pay for and these were a bit pricey but worth every penny. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase I recently purchased 4 Manchester Swivel Bar Stools. They arrived on time and were in excellent condition. I would recommend Frontgate to anyone who is interested in buying these stools. They are beautiful, well made and a quality purchase. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bar stools The Manchester Swivel Bar Stool not only looks classy it is extremely comfortable. Extremely well made and attracts a guests eye. Clearly it makes a statement. We bought 4 and had plenty of room at our bar. We are enjoying the stools every day. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product at Great Price We bought three of these barstools for a recent home upgrade project. The packaging was great, the light assembly took only a few minutes, they are beautiful, and they sit comfortably. It was money well spent; would absolutely recommend them to a friend. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bar Stools!! I love my black backless Manchester Bar Stools! They were delivered fast. No assembly required. The brown leather on the seat is top quality and they are very nice! Great addition to my bar area! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester bar stools The Manchester bar stools I ordered were a great addition to our kitchen/dining area. We ordered the grey color, which went well with antique glazed cabinets. The delivery was quick, and all items showed up in great condition, and not damaged. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Set this is actually my 2nd backless stool...the first was a huge success!! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer Very satisfied with this purchase. The barstools have an expensive look for a very reasonable cost. They arrived in two pieces and were easy to assemble. They also arrived a day earlier than promised. My holiday company asked where I purchased them, because they wanted something similar. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Stool I love these backless bar stools. I have the brown bar stools at one of our bars and liked them so much that I bought the black for our other bar. I am still waiting on the Manchester with the backs yet I know that they will be great! They also come in one piece so no assembly is required. However, the bar stools that do require assembly are so simple! Very handsome, comfortable and a great price!! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stools..... Completed a kitchen reno and purchased 4 of these (in the gray wood) for our breakfast bar and 2 of the round lower height for end of prep island. Have been using them for about 30 days or so and they are performing well in our busy household - 3 kids(2 teens, 1preteen) & 2 adults. Gray picks up the gray tones in our counters and our stainless oven/faucet accents and brown leather complements the cherry cabinets - Love them and easy to assemble which I like. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar Stools These Barstools are the best for the money. I feel like I am at an authentic bar when I sit in this stools at our counter/bar. I love the underlying quality, the stain color, the seat cushioning and the swivel function. Frontgate has never let us down. We are multi/multi orderers and consistently find the quality to be at or above any other company operating in the on-line space-including the big on-line retailers. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase The stool comes with minimum assembly and is a great item for any bar or kitchen . It is very heavy and made with high end material. I recommend this item to anybody who likes craftsmanship and quality. I am very happy of my purchase. Thank you Frontgate December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Counter Height Stool The chairs arrived in a timely manner and were in excellent condition. We love the quality and construction and they were a snap to put together! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar stools they are as beautiful as pictured and came completely assembled. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty and function meet We purchased 2 of these stools to finish out our new bar area. What an incredible find and great price for a leather barstool. True fine-furniture finish and the quality of the leather very high. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester swivel bar stool Received my three stools today. Exceeded my expectations completely. Great quality and workmanship. I had been wanting to buy stools from Frontgate for some time until I found these beautiful ones. I was lucky I got them at sale's price. They are classy, comfortable and of good size. They will definiteley enhance your decor. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Stool - no back The four bar stools we purchased we simply fabulous and exceed our expectations. Virtually everyone comments on how nice they look and how comfortable they are to sit in. They are a wonderful compliment to a lengthy (and expensive) kitchen remodel. Not cheap...but worth it. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on! The stools I purchased are superb!. No surprises. They arrived early, were easy to assmble, and are absolutely beautiful. Obviously they are top quality. Keep it up Frontgate! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar stools! These bar stools look fabulous in our house! They were so easy to assemble and make such a nice addition to our kitchen! Would definitely buy them again! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Bar Stool price and quality for these stools is excellent. Easy to assemble. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Bar Stools These bar stools are beautiful. They are handsome, great quality, sturdy and very comfortable. The delivery was fast and they were really easy to put together. We ordered 2 and liked them so much, we ordered a 3rd one. Everybody loves them. Thank you. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manchester Swivel Bar Very good. Met my expection. Congratuations for your professional stahh. Every one that talk to were very polite and helpful. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MANCHESTER BACKLESS BAR STOOL ODELL GREY These bar stools are absolutely beautiful! I was hesitant about the grey color matching my kitchen due to the reviews but decided to take the chance. They are perfect! I ended up buying 4 more with a total of 6! They are not the color in the picture BUT matches everything in my home. My home is very open and the distressed wood that I have on my dining room and console have gray tones in it. These bar stools compliment everything and are A+ in quality! Thanks so much Frontgate! November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Stools We were very please with the quality of our Bar Stools as well as the delivery time. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BAR STOOLS ORDERED THEM, THEY ARE ACTUALLY 24 INCHES TO THE TOP OF THE SEAT. EVEN HAD THEM MEASURE THEM IN THE WAREHOUSE AND GET BACK TO US THE NEXT DAY. WE WERE LOOKING FOR 26 INCH STOOLS. BUT!! LOVE THEM. LOOK REALLY NICE. PROBABLY LOOKS BETTER BECAUSE THE SWEPT BACK BLENDS IN WITH GRANITE COUNTERTOP AND MAKES THE COUNTER MORE DRAMATIC. HUSBAND HATES PUTTING THINGS TOGETHER. FOUR SCREWS ONLY!! FIRST ONE TOOK TWO MINUTES, AFTER PUTTING ON HIS GLASSES DID THE OTHER THREE IN FIVE MINUTES TOTAL. VERY EASY! EVERYONE LOVES THEM. SEEN SOME STOOLS COMPARABLE AFTER ORDERING AND STARTED HAVING BUYERS REMORSE. ONCE WE GOT THEM, WELL WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY. November 17, 2011
  • 2016-04-08 T05:59:31.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_35186_BAR, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
(2 Questions : 2 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer
Is the Cocina Gray trim available in gray or light color leather?
Customer avatar
by
Georgia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about michigangirl11 is loaded.
Additional information about michigangirl11 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about michigangirl11 is loaded.
Additional information about michigangirl11 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool. The Cocina Grey finish is not currently available in a leather finish. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
18 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)
 
1 answer
Do you make the mahogany chair with a cream leather?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 75CC is loaded.
Additional information about 75CC could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 75CC is loaded.
Additional information about 75CC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool. Unfortunately, this stool does not come in a light leather color. However, some of our stools do have custom options that include light colored leather. Please see the Kent Swivel Bar Stool (46297), Chesterfield Bar Stool (63019), and Langston Bar Stool (47545).
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-24 T05:16:59.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_BAR, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:151509_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???