Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker 4.8 5 32 33
Great Product We bought this after reading all the positive reviews...It was a HUGE hit at our Margaritaville Pool Party ! We took the advice of other reviewers and ordered 2 extra liquor containers. The only thing we would have loved to see was a setting for a light pour...a few of our friends found 2 oz. of liquor a little strong....LIGHT weights ! August 5, 2012
Great Fun for Parties We bought this drink mixer for our beach house where we regularly have large gatherings of friends and family. Everyone loves "spinning the wheel" and making a drink. Makes it very easy on the host! I love everything about it but wish the design allowed for a larger cup size. However the machine works great with "solo" cup size. July 5, 2012
Fantastic Everyone that entertains should have this drink maker. It was a HUGE hit at our Memorial Day Party!! It's easy to clean, easy to fill, and all around easy to use!! A MUST HAVE!!! June 6, 2012
Margaritaville mix drink maker When I received my product I really thought it would be smaller this product is of great value and easy to host a party no mess trying to make a drink and everyone loved it at my party easy clean up after back in the box a breeze if you are a party animal it is light weight to carry around so worth the price May 26, 2012
Best Drink machine Ever I received my drink maker about a month ago, and I just love it, It makes serving drinks so easy, so you can enjoy the party without having to have someone constantly pouring drinks. I love my Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker, best purchase ever May 7, 2012
Good Product but poor product support It got a lot of attention at the party. The machine mixes the drinks right. But reading from previous reviews, I knew what I needed - extra drink canisters for the liquor. But the Margaritaville ordering site is not open on weekends. When it was open, they don't have the part in stock. They wanted me to call two weeks later and my party would have been over. It is a great product to have at a party but if they had excellent product support, I would have given it 5 stars. March 4, 2012
Awesome drink machine This is a great buy if you entertain. Guests can make what they feel like drinking and the host does not spend all night bar tending. Great purchase! January 9, 2012
great buy Great when entertaining a great conversation piece as well just wish it had 2 containers for the liquor instead of one January 4, 2012
Great reception I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and his family. They were thrilled with it. It has already become an attraction in his neighborhood.They are looking forward to placing it in their camper this coming summer where space is always a premium for mixing drinks. December 27, 2011
Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker is the best Robot They should have made Robots like this years ago so the world be so much better to live in or at least could care less about the rest of the world. It does everything and more, easy to clean, easy to use, fun to use and helps the Cabana Boy have fun too! LOVE IT! NEED: Extra containers for the alcohol and mixers. Alcohol especially. It would make it much easier to switch types of alcohol. Manufacturer does not have them in stock yet. A larger opening for taller 16oz tumblers. December 16, 2011
This machine is the Life of the Party This is the best party tool ever! It makes entertaining a breeze. My friends had a ball making their own drinks -and experimenting making new drinks. This machine was the hit of the party. It is so easy to set up and use. I am so happy I purchased this! November 28, 2011
A wonderful machine I am a gadget collector this by far is the best machine I have ever brought. It is great for entertaining. November 26, 2011
Great for parties Purchased the drink machine a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier. Great hit and conversation starter at any party. Would recommend if you enjoy entertaining. November 23, 2011
Too much fun This was so worth the price! The first time I used the Drink Machine was at a friends house where we were busy grilling up dinner for a group of 15 friends. As soon as we loaded up the containers and turned it on the fun began. We decided to load up the Liquor container with Rum which allowed us to select 17 different drinks. Most guests really enjoyed the Random "I feel lucky" feature as they sampled new drinks with a press of a button. The best thing about Mixed Drink Machine is that having it on hand frees you up from having to run back and forth if you are trying to man the grill. It was a great way to allow "Self Serve" entertaining! One friend joked that I should get two more so we can have access to the Vodka, Tequila and Rum recipes at the same time. Hmmm, maybe. October 9, 2011
Love this machine - but... Love this machine! Have had a lot of fun trying the different concoctions – although they do all kind of taste the same. Really wish this machine had the ability to have the 3 alcohols set up at the same time, as you’re stuck with just the one you’ve loaded. Tried to order extra containers so that I could have the other 2 ready to load on – but they don’t have them. Even went to Margaretville direct & was told that the item was so new that “accessories” were not yet available. When they become available, I’ll definitely order a couple extra alcohol containers... but, will still have to clear out the remaining alcohol that was previously in the machine, otherwise I think that if you load tequila or rum right after having had vodka in the chamber, your drink might come out a little strange – although maybe tasty!  September 24, 2011
I Love my new machine This is a great addition with my Margaritaville concotion frozen drink maker. Now I can offer the options at one time. September 4, 2011
Margaritaville Drink Maker Nice item. Was much more excited by the description than the item itself. Think the drinks all taste very similar, but still tasty and our guests get a kick out of it. August 27, 2011
Worth every dollar!! I purchased this item for my wife's 30th surprise birthday party. She had been hinting to me for like 6 months that she wanted this machine. When I revealed the machine to her, she was so happy. Setup is easy and she was able to figure out how to use it in just about ten minutes. The machine is lightweight and easy to carry. The cord is a little short, so you will have to use an extension if you are more than 2 feet away from an outlet. There are few things in life that my wife wants, and I was happy that I was able to get this to her for her birthday. For anyone looking for a great entertainer and crowd pleaser, this is definitely it!! August 25, 2011
Awesome to say the least! Super fun and easy to use. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. Easy to clean up too. If I had to write a compliant it would be that I wish the machine held all three liquors. Going to purchase two extra containers for the other alcohols. A lot of thought must have went in to making this machine. Makes perfect drinks! The I feel lucky button was fun. August 24, 2011
Basiclly Beautiful Great addition to my gadget collection! Can lead to excessive consumption... overall fantastic. You have your personal bartender. August 20, 2011
Love this Machine!!! What a great purchase this was! Easy to set up, easy and fun to use and best of all easy to clean. My guests loved the " I feel lucky" button. A very entertaining product that lives up to the brand! July 22, 2011
Loved it!!!! THe drink mixer was delivered promptly. Set up took only a few minutes. The machine itself is incredibly simple. Loaded all the mixing bottles and fired it up for a party. It worke great and it seems that everyone just wanted to watch it work. It MAY have contributed to more drinking than normal. Clean up is also very easy. Though I wish there was an easier way to clean out the remaining liquids in the resovoirs. (I placed warm water in all the bottles and made "drinks" to clean the lines.) Another word of advice, make sure you use Ocean Spary or similar Carnberry Juice. The kinds with sugar added or Cranberry Juice cocktail. Otherwise the drinks will be way to tart for most people. June 28, 2011
Well worth the price Excellent machine. All of the drinks come out tasting great. The designer of this machine put a lot thought into the design kudos to him or her. It is very easy to clean. I will be showing it off at my next pool party. June 24, 2011
Great addition to bar Just recieved the Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker and it was the hit of our first summer party, drinks are great, easy to use and clean, and the LCD display is really great, plays several sound affects. Only wish the liquor tank held all 3 liquors, having trouble finding additional tanks. Great buy, Great fun! June 21, 2011
<<prev2
(4 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker
 
1 answer

How do you empty and clean reservoir so that juice does not mold between uses.

Customer avatar
by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jay1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay1234 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cleveland, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jay1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay1234 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The tanks are removable and washable, allowing for access to the resevoir.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker
 
1 answer

Two free liquor tanks?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Darella is loaded.
Additional information about Darella could not be loaded.
I saw the question regarding the free tanks. Does it still come with those? I just ordered it , but thought I should double-check. Also, I saw the measurements for the bag in the description - is that included as well? Thanks!
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Darella is loaded.
Additional information about Darella could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The two free liquor tanks were part of a limited time promotion which has since ended. The Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker will come with four total tanks: Liquor, Cranberry Juice, Sour Mix, Orange Juice. The Travel Bag for the Mixed Drink Maker is sold separately. The item number for this product is 101475.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker with Two Free Liquor Tanks ($40 retail value)
 
1 answer

Which two tanks are included?

Customer avatar
by
London, UK
Read all my Q&A
 on Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker with Two Free Liquor Tanks ($40 retail value)
 
Please wait while more information about LadyNorwood is loaded.
Additional information about LadyNorwood could not be loaded.
Please can you advise which two tanks are included (liquor, cranberry, sour, orange?) so that I know whether to order any additional tanks...
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
London, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LadyNorwood is loaded.
Additional information about LadyNorwood could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker with Two Free Tanks ($40 retail value). Both additional tanks are liquor.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker
 
1 answer

can i fill containers with pre-mixed drinks

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pmdd is loaded.
Additional information about pmdd could not be loaded.
Can i use for example pre-mixed margarita in any of the containers and adjust volume to fill glass? and do this for each of the tanks? so i would have 4 pre-mixed varieties and when a selection was made the machine would fill the glass with the correct amount of that individual pre-mixed variety?
thank you
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pmdd is loaded.
Additional information about pmdd could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, it is not recommended to put anything other than the designated liquor or juices in the corresponding tanks. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:45703-Margaritaville Mixed Drink Maker
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???