Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful table & great height/size The table is beautiful! It was easy to put together & functional the first night we had it. Only thing I did not like are the YELLOW rocks that came with it; they are very bright in color. Going to Lowe's to get a different color. If you are keeping it in an uncovered ares, you will definitely want to buy the cover - it is of high quality & keeps rain/debris out when not in use. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! I am so very happy with this firer table! It was a breeze to set up and it looks spectacular with my furniture that I purchased from Frontgate 4 yrs ago! My backyard is my paradise and this table was the perfect addition! When those chilly summer/fall evenings start to creep in we will be really enjoying this table because of the heat it puts out! It's my new favorite place to have a glass of wine! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Fire Pit ! Easy to assemble and looks amazing when both lit and not lit . Used it for the first time last night at a party and not only does it look amazing it emits a great amount of heat even when on the medium setting. The table came with amber colored glass and I used half the bag and mixed it with some platinum reflective glass and it was gorgeous when lit. The table top does not get hot so you can still place drinks along the edge. Perfect compliment to my sectional and will be used all thru the summer and beyond… best of all no one smelled like smoke and when using close to a pool you don't want embers or ashes flying around the typical problem with traditional fire pits. Plus its less of a safety hazard with kids A amazing buy ! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Set up my fire table, which was very easy, and hooked up the propane. Used it the first night we received it and absolutely love it. Performs exactly as advertised. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melrose Fire Table The Fire Table is beautiful and looks great with the Melrose couches. It keeps people warm on cool autumn evenings. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - functional and sturdy This cover is made of thick material, is contoured to the shape of the base and closes smoothly with a sturdy zipper! We live in a windy area and the cover stays put! Glad to know the firepit is protected when not in use and that the cover won't end up in the neighbors' yard when inclement weather arrives. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melrose fire table Beautiful, but the color does not match my melrose seating, waiting to find out if they changed the color, ordered bronze but received mink. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely addition to my patio! I had searched for a long time seeking the right fire pit for my patio. Frontgate's "Melrose" is Perfect and the wicker base matches my furniture nicely. The table is sized to accommodate beverages / snacks and cleans up well. I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank You. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Absolutely love the Melrose Fire Pit. We have used it a few times already and it is definitely the focal point of our gatherings. We purchased the fire glass but have yet to put it on as we have been happy with the lava rocks and logs that it came with. Although we may switch as the logs are already completely black after just a few uses. We were quite impressed by the amount of heat the unit gives off. The three levels of flame (low, med, and hight) are great addition as well. The top is a great size as we are still able to serve appetizers and drinks when fire is not turned on. Overall, we are extremely happy with the purchase. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Fire Pit/Table We just received this fire table. It is really a perfect size for us and is well made with a terrific look. The round shape works well and it functions well. We use with glass pieces rather than lava rock and logs and it has a much more elegant look. This piece provides good value. Highly recommended. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition We received the Melrose Fire Table two days ago and put it together. We haven't hooked it up yet to the propane tank yet, but it looks like we imagined. It is a perfect addition to the Melrose seating we already had. It is the perfect height for the low sitting couches, so I am not sure if this would work for other furniture sets. The top of the table is a laminate not a ceramic tile. It looks fine though. We also purchased the cover for the table and I would highly recommend that as well. The cover fits beautifully and is heavy duty. With the wiring for the gas components inside, I would be afraid of not covering the table when it is not in use. April 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Addition to our Pool Area The fire table is beautiful and durable. We like not to have to deal with ashes and smoke. It came in two pieces in a timely manner and was easy to assemble as stated. The fire glass provided is not enough to fill the area in the middle. We needed to buy another ten pounds of fire glass to make it so the fire ring and sides of the tray were covered. We added cobalt blue glass to the provided amber color and it looks quite nice. The other reason I gave it a four star rating is that the cover to hide the propane tank is not easily reinstalled. You have to take this cover off to turn the fire table on and off as well. I wish there was a button on the outside to turn it on and off. Of all the other fire tables we researched, this one met our needs and wants the most. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Cover, essential for firepit Good, heavy weight cover for the Pasadena fire table. It is completely water proof (rained 3-4 times since I put it on), and well fitted to this particular table. The bottom edges do NOT touch the ground, allowing for air movement and avoiding picking up any dirt/water from the ground. There is a zipper on one side, which is nice, but unnecessary for a cover this size. Though not a fault of the cover, the table surface is uneven, and water/leaves can collect on the cover in the low spots. If I put a large object under the cover I could create a high point and everything would roll off, but its a minor annoyance. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Fire Pit I was so excited to receive our long awaited "perfect fire pit". It's beautiful to look at and not hard to assemble. I was a little disappointed to find the that nuts and bolts used to secure the top on to the base were not included and there were no lava rocks as described in the purchase. Instead, we received one 10lb bag of amber fire glass which looks spectacular..... but we'll have to purchase another bag since this one doesn't cover the entire fire bowl. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Outdoor furniture this table is both functional and beautiful. It enhances our outdoors. we bought the melrose couch set and palermo table as well. It looks beautiful. it was a great purchase While it was easy to set up, i was a bit disappointed that such a high end company such as Frontgate does not have an assembly option. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relax with a Quality Product We received our fire table in August. Well, the south in August is certainly not a good time to sit by a fire. But we wanted to try it out. Even with the sweaty conditions, we knew we had a great product. Now that there is finally a nip in the air, we are sitting out by the fire table almost every evening. The bad thing is, we could sit there for hours!!! We would definitely recommend the fire table as a way to relax after a long day! Thank you for a great product!! September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Melrose Fire Table The Melrose Fire Table is the perfect compliment to the Melrose Modular Collection sofa and chairs we purchased recently. It looks great and the cover we ordered looks wonderful too. The table replaces a square fire table we had purchased a few years ago, which didn't work as well with the round sofas. The only complaint is the porcelain tile top is not as fancy as a granite top could have been. But, the price was right! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire Table Gives off very nice heat fits perfectly with the 3 piece couches and two end tables. The base is bronze it does not exactly match the bronze couches it is a shade lighter. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdoor fireplace Quality of the top not what I expected tought it would be better July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the high quality I was expecting From a distance, the fire table is very attractive, but when you get up close, you can see that the tiles don't fit right in the circular holder. There are gaps at the edges because they're not quite big enough for the space. Also, the amount of fire glass that is supplied is not enough to cover the metal coils so I am going to have to purchase more in order to make it work properly and look anything like what is shown in the photo. This purchase is disappointing because I've always had good luck with Frontgate pieces in the past. Unfortunately, in removing the packaging, the outer box was destroyed so there is no way I could return it or I would have. July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Melrose Fire Table Makes a nice flame - but flame goes out after a short period (despite full gas tank) July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy The color did not match the rest of the set I ordered. The quality was poor. I returned the fire table. May 1, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T18:37:01.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_48064, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(22 Questions : 26 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Pasadena Fire Table
 
1 answer
Fire glass turning black
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ECKirk is loaded.
Additional information about ECKirk could not be loaded.
what is best way to avoid fire glass turning black?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ECKirk is loaded.
Additional information about ECKirk could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Fire Table. The glass that comes with this table should not turn black when operated per the included instructions.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Pasadena Fire Table
 
1 answer
Is there a cover for just the fire opening for when I want a center table, without the fire?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FromChicago is loaded.
Additional information about FromChicago could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FromChicago is loaded.
Additional information about FromChicago could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Fire Table. Unfortunately, we do not currently have a cover for just the fire opening. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Pasadena Fire Table
 
1 answer
what color is the fireglass in this?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sgroberts is loaded.
Additional information about sgroberts could not be loaded.
some reviews indicate that there is not enough fireglass that comes with this. what color is the fireglass that does come with it in the event that I want to order more? there are eight colors online.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sgroberts is loaded.
Additional information about sgroberts could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Fire Table. This item comes with an amber colored fireglass.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Pasadena Fire Table
 
1 answer
Is the wicker the same matching the Pasadena sofas?
Customer avatar
by
Bakersfield, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jameson is loaded.
Additional information about Jameson could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Bakersfield, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jameson is loaded.
Additional information about Jameson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Fire Table. This item does match the Pasadena collection.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Pasadena Fire Table
 
1 answer
how many lbs of fire glass does this hold?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CiiCii is loaded.
Additional information about CiiCii could not be loaded.
how many lbs of fire glass does this hold?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CiiCii is loaded.
Additional information about CiiCii could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Pasadena Fire Table. This table holds one to two 10 lb bags of fire glass.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-07-25 T18:35:51.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_48064, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:48064-Pasadena Fire Table
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???