Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
5-pc. Melrose Modular Set 4.4 5 62 66
Beautiful outdoor seating! We purchased this outdoor couch set because it was so unique with its curved seating. We love the set and it looks fabulous. Everyone who comes over comments on this couch. Its very comfortable and is very light to move around. There is lots of storage in the end-tables for whatever it is you want to stow away from sight. The couches are extremely light which is very nice. The only minor complaint I have is that because it is so light, the pieces tend to separate some when you have lots of people sitting and getting up or kids playing on it. I wish they had designed connectors so all the pieces wouldn't separate. September 7, 2013
Melrose Couches and End Tables I normally don't like to buy furniture I have not seen and sat on. I took a chance on this set after reading the reviews. I bought three couches and four End Tables. My family and I absolutely love this set. It is very comfortable and beautiful. The cushions do not slide about like other wicker sets. It is also close to the ground, so the 5 ft tall people in the family love it. Its shape is very conducive to sitting around and creating great conversation. I highly recommend it. August 23, 2013
Quality Deck Furniture This is our second year with the Melrose Modular furniture. Living in NYS, we get more rain and then hot humid days that one would like. This set has stood up to some lousy weather conditions and still looks new. Great quality. August 21, 2013
sunbrella rocks the Melrose seating has exceeded my expectations thus far. The sunbrella material is great, little water and soap stains go away. very comfortable too. really looks and feels like a super high end seating for a fraction of the costs August 16, 2013
Very Pleased I ordered this set to go under a patio gazebo. I figured I couldn't accomodate more than 2 couches with a gathering table..Upon arrival, I was so pleased with the quality of the set and even more pleased that it fit well enough for a 3rd couch. I just ordered another couch and am so happy I have plenty of seating around the gathering table which is perfect for drinks, meals etc. Love it! August 3, 2013
Melrose Completes My Backyard This sofa is the perfect finishing touch to my backyard. It fits perfectly around our firepit and makes our backyard perfectly cozy. I'm 5'2" and I love that my feet touch the ground when I'm sitting on the Melrose. The cushions are thick and comfortable yet dried quickly from the rain. Frame wipes clean easily. Frames are lightweight but I like that I can move pieces around easily. August 1, 2013
Too many compliments Received the sofa's last week, and must say that they are very nice. Would recommend purchasing the covers for them. The Aruba does show dirt pretty well, however it also washes off easily. September 4, 2013
Melrose Sofa the Best Recently purchased 2 circular Melrose patio sofas and just can't say enough about them. Very comfortable to sit on, cushion colors vibrant and add décor to our outside patio area. End tables have a storage space which was a bonus. Well worth the price. July 12, 2013
Melrose side table We purchased the Melrose sofa and the side tables complete the look. July 8, 2013
Melrose sofa I bought 4 of the sofas like to spread them a little bit a part for more sitting . I would say it fits easy 2 people on one sofa 3 people I think if you slim would work too . I wish the back would be a few inches higher for comfort if you a short person works perfect We hat people over 6f " thought it wasn't the most comfortable for them . We do get a lots of complements on the set orderd the color brick looks beautiful it attracts a lot of looks looks different from most other patio sets . I'm not sure if I would order again I think for the quality it's over priced I was higher expecting i think it is over rated but love the appearance . August 12, 2013
Waiting to recieve replacement cushions ! LOVE the overlook of the Melrose set in the catalogue. Received it and placed it near our pool.Always take in the cushions for night time storage and they have not been exposed to rain. The entire set is very light and quite comfortable, however, within 5 weeks the material on the cushions became loose, and created folds and wrinkles creating an overall sloppy look. The cushions could not be smoothed out by hand. It almost appeared to have defective fabric or possibly the stuffing in the cushions was defective. The product specialists at Frontgate are going to replace the cushions , so the jury is still out on this set. I want to keep the set, however, I expect it to appear as it does in the catalogue....more to follow, replacement cushions are arriving in July. June 4, 2013
Best purchase in years We love our new patio furniture. It's easy to move around so we can reconfigure our seating patterns when we need to. It is so comfortable, especially for short legged people. The Aruba blue that we ordered adds just the right pop of color that brings in the color of the pool. May 18, 2013
Patio Furniture is Awesome! i ordered two of the sectionals instead of three initially. It is so great and we love the look that I ordered the third sectional. Great purchase! Great quality! May 14, 2013
EARLY TO TELL, BUT SEEMS GOOD 5 PC MELROSE ARRIVED AS PROMISED, WITHIN THE 2 WEEKS STATED. ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION. FURNITURE IS LIGHTWEIGHT, NOT SURE ITS ULTIMATE LONGEVITY, HOWEVER, HAVE SEEN OTHER KNOCK OFF/LOOK ALIKES IN PATIO STORES WHICH FEEL CHEAP AND INFERIOR. IF THIS WEEK OR SO WITH THE MELROSE IS ANY INDICATION, I ANTICPATE IT EXCEEDING MY EXPECTATIONS, AS USUAL. AND....THEIR DESIGN STAFF WAS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. May 8, 2013
Love this sofa! I purchased this sofa in May and it has become our every weekend breakfast seat! It is very comfortable and very well crafted. I was concerned it might be light weight and easily moved during high winds, but it is very sturdy. After only a few days a friend spilled red wine on the cushion and it rolled off without any spot or stain left behind. June 19, 2013
Awesome Puchase I bought this side table to go along with my other outdoor wicker furniture and it fits in perfectly! The side table is awesome, because it is sturdy enough to hold drinks on the table and there is an inside compartment to hold all of my candles. April 30, 2013
Wonderful Product The end tables are so light and I can change the configuration of the setting. I even purchased 2 extra to balance out the set. April 25, 2013
really pleased Great style, quality and standard - we are delighted April 19, 2013
Melrose Modular Just purchased. Arrived in a huge number of boxes with lot's of Styrofoam. Nice furniture but very light weight. Missing some of the clips that hold the bench seats to together to keep them from moving around when you sit down. Covers don't fit all that well. Too early to tell how this will work out. I'll assign more stars once we have some experience with this set. April 12, 2013
Great purchase We hesitated to buy the Melrose set for 2 years and now that we have it next to our pool, we love it! Sorry we waited so long. Very comfortable, great quality, came undamaged, which I worried about reading previous reviews over the years. I would highly recommend this sofa to others! April 11, 2013
Great purchase! This set is working out well for us and the quality is great! We look forward to enjoying this for a long time. No regrets! April 5, 2013
5-pc Melrose Modular Set Looks great and arrived as planned. The mink color is actually a weathered grey so there isn't much brown. The set is light weight and the Aruba cushions are bright and gorgeous. Storm on the way so I'll see how the furniture weathers after that. April 1, 2013
melrose modular set Our outdoor furnture set arrived in a timely manner. It is everything we hoped for. It looks great and is comfortable. March 28, 2013
Warped frame/warped return experience With high hopes I ordered a pair of these sofas for our backyard. One arrived with the back of the sofa bent far over the sofa seat. The packaging was very flimsy but there was no visible sign of damage on the frame so I can only presume it was manufactured poorly with no quality control. I have been on the phone three days in a row now trying to get the sofa returned. I had to pay for a new one but won't get a refund until Frontgate resolves with JB Shipping the pick up for return. It has been a major hassle and I am on the verge of telling them to take back everything we ordered. Buyer beware! February 14, 2013
Good Looking & Comfortable Just received the Melrose set. Hate buying such an expensive thing from a photo but we are delighted with the look and feel. We plan to keep it out in the elements in central Florida so this will put it to the real test. So far it is too new to say how it survives but so far we are very pleased. I am short-5'3" and my husband is 6'1". we can never find seating that is comfortable for both of us but these sofas fit us both perfectly. November 21, 2012
Couch was great but boxes were huge The couches are really nice. I wish there were more hooks to hook the tables to the couch as they tend to slide around because they are very lightweight. they came with two hooks but really need 4. Also, we got free delivery, which was great but the boxes were so enormous we didn't know what to do with them. my husband had to cut them down to tiny pieces to remove them for the trash. would have been nice to have them hauled away on the truck they were delivered on. January 4, 2013
LOVE IT!!! I live in Las Vegas where outdoor furniture takes a beating, not only is my Melrose Modular beautiful and oh so comfortable it is also extremely durable. Looking forward to years of enjoyment! December 14, 2012
Melrose sofa's - good value Bought the ottoman to go with the sectional sofa; great way to fill a space and have an outdoor sitting area. Circular sofa's add a different touch. Having done some research Frontgate to me looked like the best bang for the buck and so it proved when it all arrived. Delivery was easy and the furniture is comfortable. You often wonder if the cheaper option will look cheaper when it's not in the catalogue. Not the case with this furniture. Now we'll see how it wears although having been in the autumn rain for some weeks it's doing well so far. October 25, 2012
Beautiful patio seating I purchased four of these Melrose Sofas and arranged them as pictured in the Autumn 2012 catalog. We LOVE the seating on our patio! The size of the "circle" is just right for a wonderful conversational area. Of note: The approximate depth from the back of the seat cushion is 26"; the depth from the front of the cushion behind one's back is 19". It is comfortable but not really deep enough to sit with the extra throw pillows on the couch as pictured in the Autumn 2012 catalog. September 23, 2012
Very striking patio set This is a great looking patio set. It is very modern and it is really comfortable. The only comment i would make is if the sofa's were a little taller to accommodate taller people. The sofa sets pretty low to the ground. September 18, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:47437-Melrose Modular Seating
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???