Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Oakview Address Plaque 4.6 5 25 29
Oakview Address Plaque As others have noted, the quality of the plaque itself is outstanding. The only reason I would not give this 5 stars is related to the legs. They are really not long enough and even when the supplied srcews are tightened, there is some movement between the legs and the plaque. October 22, 2013
Worth it! We just had new siding put on our home and I wanted to christen it with an elegant look not just the run of the mill single numbers. It is JUST what our new house needed! October 10, 2013
As advertised!! Beautiful Estate Yard Sign carefully packaged and delivered on time. October 4, 2013
Oakview address Plaque Generally very attractive, but the gold is so subtle that the numbers can't be seen very well during the day. Works much better at night with the porch light shining on it. September 27, 2013
Love It! It adds that extra class to our house! We love it!! August 15, 2013
Needs longer screws Great looking plaque...mounting proved to be a bit tricky as the mounting screws supplied were too short to work satisfactorily. If Frontgate would remedy this in the future, the plaque deserves an excellent rating. July 20, 2013
Nice Plaque - but screws too short The plaque is beautiful. However the screws that attach the legs to the plaque are too short and make, what should be, a simple installation include a run to the hardware store for longer screws. July 11, 2013
Great product but need screws The product arrived as described - very pleased however, the screws included are too short to use with vinyl siding. Other than that small issue, the product iw great. June 11, 2013
Very Nice Great quality plaque. I wish the font for the house # was slightly bigger, but overall it is very nice. Easy to Hang. May 23, 2013
Mail box plaque Wonderful. Looks so nice. You do need to furnish longer screws to make installation go more smoothly. May 23, 2013
Love it We are very happy with the address plaque. It looks identical to the photo and is very nice quality. Our neighbors have all noticed the sign, making it worth every penny! May 12, 2013
Oakview Address Plaque This was a great solution to a tricky house address problem with delivery companies. Beautiful work and easily installed. April 24, 2013
Beautiful Plaque Great Quality! Overall size works nicely on our home's exterior. Adds a very nice upscale touch to our entrance. Would defiantly recommend! April 16, 2013
Very satisfied We love the address plaque and it is EXACTLY as we imagined. Great product and delivered on time as promised. April 13, 2013
Classy I ordered 2 plaques and they have been on the west side of my brick buildings. They have been on the building 4 months and I haven't detected any problem with the finish as another reviewer stated. Mine are the Antique Bronze finish. I wish the other reviewer would have mentioned the color of theirs as I wonder if black would be more apt to fade or chalk. If there is a potential problem, it would be good for Frontgate to offer suggestions for any protection. However, that should not be necessary for this type of product. I would not be pleased to have to replace them and have to screw into my old brick again. So far, I am very pleased and would order again. January 21, 2013
Disappointing This address plaque has been hung on the front of our home for the last three months and the finish is fading already. Although, I thought is was impressive when it arrived and was hung I am quickly getting disappointed in the quality of this product and for the first time in Frontgate for carrying such a sub-par product. December 6, 2012
Address Plaque The Oakview address plaque is every bit as impressive in person as it is in the catalog or on the web site. It adds a stylish touch to the front of the home as well as makes it easy for visitors and delivery services to know they're at the right place. March 3, 2011
<<prev2
(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Oakview Address Plaque
 
1 answer

Is this a suitable product for an ocean environment?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ronthego is loaded.
Additional information about ronthego could not be loaded.
We live on the ocean in California central coast and want something that will hold up to the weather and salt air
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ronthego is loaded.
Additional information about ronthego could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Oakview Address Plaque. Although it is made of powdercoated aluminum, it is not marine grade, so this plaque might not be the best fir for your needs.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Oakview Address Plaque
 
2 answers

Can you please provide the dimensions of the holes used for hanging? (In inches)

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Samandroxy is loaded.
Additional information about Samandroxy could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Samandroxy is loaded.
Additional information about Samandroxy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Oakview Address Plaque and will update you as soon as possible.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The holes for mounting the Oakview Wall Address Plaque are inset 1 inch from the edge of the plaque.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Oakview Address Plaque
 
1 answer

The bronze color on this plaque looks like a darker more chocolate brown than the Lancaster or Ethan. Is that correct?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Janel1 could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Janel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Janel1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The bronze color would be the same on all three plaques.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:73337-Oakview Address Plaques
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???