Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Stand Since I throw my parties in the basement and not outside, having an attractive stand to hold the ice tube for beer and soda was essential and this product absolutely fill the bill.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage tub and stand These are quality pieces that I would recommend to anyone. We use it for pool-side dinner parties--perfect for holding your favorite beverages or shell fish that you want to keep chilled. The stand comes with a weight for the base that really keeps things stable and secure. These pieces are attractive, well-made and highly functional.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage stand I purchased the beverage tub last year and now I purchased the stand. It is beautiful and looks gorgeous on our patio. All our guests commented on it and also loved, our Belvedere, the alligator butler, which I also got a few weeks earlier. You can't go wrong with ANY purchase from Frontgate, fantasic company. Thank you Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I didn't want to pay a lot for this stand, but I'm glad I did. It is top of the line quality and a excellent addition to my outside space. I would highly recommend this to anyone who would want a table or stand for entertaining.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the base to go with the beverage tub that I purchased 2 years ago. I wanted it from the beginning, but thought that I could make do with just the tub. That meant that I was using valuable space for the tub that I could be using for other things. The base is very well made and weighted at the bottom to securely hold the tub. I really love it and can place it anywhere. I am glad I finally bought it.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Very elequent look.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beverage tub floor stand Brought for a gift, did not open the box. My daughter and son-in-law have the beverage tub and she mentioned once it had a stand to match but was expensive. So, I thought it would make a nice Xmas gift.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too big for the smaller tub I previously purchased the smaller beverage tub. I love the tub, but wanted this to save counter space. The only reason I gave it a "4" and not a "5" is the size. It is quite large and would be better suited to the larger tub.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pedestal Durability The weld on the pedestal segments failed in the second year and was not subjected unusual usage or handling.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stand snapped where welded together I have had my stand for a few years. It is gorgeous - so many compliments on it - especially since I have the tub, ice bucket and scoop that goes w it. The stand comes w a weight that you attach to the bottom w nuts/bolt. This weight makes the stand very sturdy -- but there is the main problem. What happens is you keep the weight on the stand when you move it. Who wants to unscrew it every time you move it. Think about it - at times when you are setting up for a party you might move this item 5 or more times just to get it in the right spot. When you move it - you grab the top where the tub goes....and eventually - due to bad welding and the weight on the bottom the stand snaps. Frontgate was great when I reached out to them about the stand snapping, even though the warranty had expired on this item, and offered a gift certificate in the amount that equates to 25% of what I paid for this product. I was just getting ready to order another stand - and decided to look at other reviews - and I see other folks have had the issue w the stand snapping. To me Frontgate should seriously think about not selling these anymore - or talk to manufacturer about having a better quality product....that is strongly welded together....
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand I love this item but unfortunately the weld area snapped apart after only 2 years. I had to pay someone to weld it back together. Not put together properly and not worth the price.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beverage tub stand I used the stand only twice before it snapped the welding at the bottom joint. It was not strongly welded. It had only six small points of welding.The stand has to be able to withstand a lot of weight with the weight of the stainless tub, ice and drinks. The stand is very good looking on its exterior but the quality of construction is not good.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub & Floor Stand Nice to look at. However It's totally over priced.
Date published: 2012-06-28
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_44569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

WIIL THIS STAND HOLD THE 21" BEVERAGE TUB?

Asked by: SUMMERGIRL1
Yes.
Answered by: PICKY7173
Date published: 2014-04-04

Will the marina twenty inch tub fit this stand?

Asked by: 1954
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Marine-Grade Beverage Tub will not fit the Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-03-12

Which tub is pictured on the stand in the catalog the 17 or 21

Asked by: OSHAMAMA
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to the Optima Beverage Tub, the optional stand beautifully displays either the 21" or 17" beverage tub. The 17’ tub sits inside the lip of the tray. The 21 inch tub sits on the outside or within the lip of the tray. Both have been featured within our catalogs.
Answered by: state
Date published: 2013-10-21

Does this work with the smaller and larger tub equally well?

Asked by: Livingwell1
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand. This item is designed to work with both sizes of the Optima Beverage Tub.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-07-09

Will the 3 gallon drink dispenser set on this item. Dispenser # 145816

Asked by: ghrn
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_44569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:44569-Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]