Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I cannot recommend this product highly enough. I'd considered other beverage tubs but decided to spend a little more since this appeared to be of superior quality. I'm so glad I did! This tub is, indeed, of excellent quality. The dual-layered construction is very effective in keeping ice from melting too quickly and in avoiding condensation on the outside of the tub. We had this out from 7 pm until at least 9 am; there was still ice in the tub in the morning, and absolutely zero condensation to ruin our table. It holds a lot of beverages so you won't have to refill often. So glad we bought it! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub + Floor Stand I absolutely LOVE this item!!! I saw it at a local "Parade of Homes" and tracked down the decorator to find out where she purchased item from. It was exactly what I wanted in corner of my Dining Room. Such a "stand out" piece of furniture ..... and functional too with the entertaining I like to do! Don't hesitate to purchase these two pieces. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Tub! I bought one a few years ago and loved it. Then last year I bought the stand and the smaller tub and I couldn't resist getting another larger tub this season when they were on sale. Works well and looks great. Can go on a table or counter top but the stand is really useful. I like the larger tub better - lots more space than the smaller one. The bottle opener is a keeper too! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Sweat! Simply the nicest looking ice tub that does what it's supposed to. Keeps the ice longer and doesn't sweat… Frontgate quality I know and trust! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Optima Beverage Tub Have bought these as gifts for my children and several for myself. They do not sweat and that is very important to me. Look beautiful, are durable and they will not ruin your linens or your table. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and useful! Already had the stand and the smaller beverage tub and now added the larger one. With holiday get togethers, works perfectly for beers in one and waters in the other! Stylish and practical!! Just love it November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for parties It absolutely does not sweat even when filled with beer and ice, and looks great. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Parties! This is a great item for indoor holiday parties during the holiday season because it won't leave condensation. And it keeps the ice cold for a long time! Large enough to hold a case of beer and a few other items. Great item and looks very good! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice scoop It ain't rocket science...just a scoop for ice. This was purchased for our conference room ice bucket. We ordered the large one first which was way to big, then we got this smaller one which is just right. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item This item was a gift and the receiver was thrilled to receive it. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tub stand I have been wanting to order this item for over a year and finally decided to get it. I am so glad I did! It was easy to assemble myself. It looks great and fits both the small and large tubs. It is so nice to have more counter space and it displays the beverage tub beautifully. Looks very classy. Highly recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this tub it is not only well crafted but casual enough for the yard and elegant enough for a dinner party. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous What a perfect gift for someone who likes to entertain. I gave this as a housewarming gift and the couple went nuts over it. It's absolutely stunning and the highest quality material. Go for the bigger size. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TUB We purchased the Ice Bucket a few years ago and loved it. Especially because you don't have condensation on the outside. Saves your tabletops. The TUB is just a nice....love the size also. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stand Looks Great!! This stand looks great and is very sturdy. I wondered about the price, but it is excellent quality and well worth it. Definitely recommend it. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Purchase These beverage tubs are stunning! The height is perfect for parties, the quality is excellent and they are beautiful enough to use for a formal reception or party. Well worth the expenditure for the beauty and material quality. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Bucket and scooper Loved the size and shape and the fact the bucket does not 'sweat'; however it would be nice if the smaller ice scoop would fit inside the bucket when the lid is on. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima beverage tub and stand I purchased the old, large Optima Beverage tubs years ago. I regretted not buying the stand that was offered at the time. I finally ordered the new stands recently and they work perfectly with the older tubs. I read a review that said the wouldn't fit but I think that person measured the top of the tub and not the bottom. It fits perfectly. I planned on storing the stands in my attic with the tubs, but the weight makes it almost impossible for me to get the stand up the folding attic stairs. I'm glad I have a garage.... July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EVER! This is the 4th Optima Beverage Tub I have purchased: one for my home, 2 as gifts, and now one for our church's functions. It's beautiful, sleek, and impressive. The best part is, there is absolutely no condensation with this tub, so it's safe on any surface. It's so beautiful, I once served punch in it and everyone was wowed by my "punch bowl"! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub Purchased to use at a wedding reception, quality is outstanding. The Tub is larger than I thought which is a pleasant surprise, usually things are smaller than they appear in the picture LOVE IT!!. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever What a difference when you have the stand with the beverage tub... I can't wait to have a party! The two pieces greatly compliment each other. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess Helper What a great entertaining assist. With the beverage tub, we can place beverages in strategic locations around the house. In addition the tub provides elegant lines and ends up a nice decorating detail in our home. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Worth The Price Beautiful beverage tub for entertaining. It has a large capacity, is a very good quality and definitely worth the price. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I have the larger tub and loved it !! Sometime I felt it was too big I wanted the smaller one. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I bought the 17" tub as a gift for my son and his wife last year for Christmas. They entertain a lot and were looking for a beverage tub that wouldn't drip. It completely exceeded their expectations. In addition, decided to purchase the 21" for them so there would be one for children's drinks and water and the other for adult beverages. The tubs are a work of art, they maintain the cold and look great on the countertop. Am thinking about purchasing the stand as this year's Christmas gift! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this beverage tub I bought this beverage tub several years ago for myself and have used it many times for entertaining. It is durable, insulated and looks great. I recently bought one for a friend who is hosting a party soon. I wanted her to have one so she can use it often as I have. I would highly recommend this beverage tub to anyone who entertains. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Tub of All Tubs We love the size, style, and finish of the Optima Beverage Tub! This tub represents elegance! Enjoy! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL Beverage Tub Giving this beautiful beverage tub as a wedding gift. The quality is excellent. It looks just like the picture....couldn't be happier with this purchase.....would definitely order again!! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I received this beverage tub as a wedding gift. And didn't think much of it, until I used it. Then I was so impressed! It doesn't sweat at all and looks great! I've been married for 4 years and it still works and looks amazing. I recently purchased it as a gift for my mother in law who entertains a bunch. She was so thrilled! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I love the Beverage Tub. It looks really nice and is appropriate to use anywhere. No condensation which is really a plus! May 30, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T18:08:45.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>
(19 Questions : 32 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer
What is the weight of the 21" tub
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about casagrandel is loaded.
Additional information about casagrandel could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about casagrandel is loaded.
Additional information about casagrandel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. The 21" dia. Stainless Optima Beverage Tub is 11.22lbs.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JADED is loaded.
Additional information about JADED could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer
Does this set come with an ice scoop?
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. This set comes with a 21" Beverage Tub, 4 qt. Ice Bucket, and Bottle Opener. It does not included the Optima Ice Scoop (40588). We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Ice Scoop
 
2 answers
What amount does this hold?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
I have been looking for a scoop that holds either one quarter or one-half cup of dry ingredients. Would this fill either of those criteria? Thank you!
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Ice Scoop. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The volume of the Optima Ice Scoop itself is 6.8 oz.; if holding ice, it can hold approximately14 oz.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser
 
2 answers
How do you store it in its box?
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
I do not see how the styrofoam and product fit back in the box it was shipped in. Any tips?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser. I have attached a picture of how the item is packaged
User submitted photo
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Keep working at it, since you know it came with the Styrofoam...
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Willingboro is loaded.
Additional information about Willingboro could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-09-28 T18:07:25.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???