Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 646.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Stand Nice substantial stand, very complementary to the two tone Optima Beverage Tub we had acquired prior.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Beautiful and great quality. Wonderful for events.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4th party tub This is the 4th one I have bought in addition to the larger one that I own. I love mine so much, mostly because it doesn't sweat. I am now giving these for shower gifts.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it- very versatile. The Optima Beverage Tub is fabulous. Very sturdy, easy to assemble. It is so pretty that you could easily use it as an end table. I just used mine to display party favors!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Beverage tub! This tub is really nice and elegant, bigger than expected, it fits a lot of beer and a couple of champagne bottles at the same time. Great buy, all of my friends have complimented me on this!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy beverage container This works perfectly for wine or beer outside on deck or by pool:). Very happy with purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! i bought this for a party i had a few weeks ago and it was great!!!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. After researching current products on market, we decided on Optima Beverage Tub. It looked great and works well for indoor and outdoor gatherings. We are pleased with it.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice!!! This ice scoop is wonderful! It's beautifully crafted, has a nice weight to it, and it looks elegant. What else can I say!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party perfect! I waited to order this beverage tub until the free shipping promotion was offered and it was definitely worth the wait! I love it! It Looks good and there is no condensation on the outside of it! I may even order another one!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wedding Gift This is what I give for EVERY wedding present. A young couple told me last week it was the BEST gift they have received so far. Other couples still tell me--years later--that they really have enjoyed their beverage tub. Because it's insulated, it can be used on tables without sweating or leaking and it's large enough to hold a variety of beverages. Each of our three adult children have one from us, and they use them for every birthday, barbeque, etc. Practical and attractive, this tub is an AWESOME product.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Beverage Tub I love the Beverage Tub.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties! I love my Optima small beverage tub. The large was just too big for my bar area. The tub NEVER sweats or drips water and will hold plenty of cold drinks or bottles of wine!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! In our Executive Office I needed something to serve soft drinks from for larger meetings. The Optima tub and stand are perfect! Very classy, yet not ostentatious. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++++++++++++++++ beverage tub I bought the collins tub as a wedding gift. It is beautiful. I am very happy and proud to give this as a gift.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beverage tub I have not tried this yet (two weeks to go) but it looks lovely and the stand is beautiful. I can give you more comments after May 3rd
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with service and everything about Fro I recently had the stand break. I contacted Frontgate. it was the easiest return and replacement i have ever done. Staff was fantastic.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most wonderful tub I have ever owned I have two of these plus the smaller one. You can put it directly on your table and the outside stays dry! No damage to your table! I now give them as wedding gifts. They hold so many beverages and/or wine bottles. It is elegant for any party but can be used casually too.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied We were very pleased with the quality and design of the tub. It keeps our beverages cooled for several hours and did not sweat. It is well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optima bev tub Bigger than I thought.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to wedding gift!! I purchased the beverage tub for myself and one for my daughter. It is our most requested item for parties. I now purchase for wedding gifts and brides LOVE receiving them.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I bought this to have on hand for parties and I love it. I purchased the 17" and it is plenty big! I don't think I could fit the larger one on our counter without it being overpowering. Does not sweat and keeps extremely cold. We still had ice left in it the next morning. I am very happy and would recommend to friends and family!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sliver Ice Bucket Thank you, we had ordered a large one to start and it was too large. Returned that item for a smaller one. Everything went very smoothly and we are very happen with the smaller ice bucket, it holds alot. Thank you, Linda Lee Foster Paul
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Item was larger that I expected. Very well constructed, nice looking, and does not sweat!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent choice This tub is excellent in design and quality. Pay attention though to whether the 17" or 21" is most appropriate for your intended use. I bought the 17" tub and it is a perfect size for countertops and tables. The 21" version must be quite large and heavy when filled with ice and drinks.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from giant beverage tub Can't wait to have a party and show off the beverage tub. It is beautiful. I should never have to re-stock wine and beer at parties again!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best products at Frontgate. The optima beverage tub performs perfectly. Great quality,looks and performance. We got tired of everyone asking to borrow ours all the time,so we have been buying them for gifts. People love to get items they know they will actually use.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tubv Excellent Product. No condensation when ice and wine are inside the tub. Nice brushed finish with handles that are more than decoration. I should have ordered the ice scoop with it.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub I bought the medium size tub and it is quite large. Able to put plenty of drinks in it for a family party. Best part was it did not sweat on the counter, and ice was still ice even after 5 hours. Very impressed!
Date published: 2014-01-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_583
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I've used mine probably 10 times already and have never noticed any rust. I always wipe with a dry towel and store.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-04-17

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]