Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Tub

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 643.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and Handy Not only is this a very attractive ice bucket, it keeps the ice cold and doesn't sweat all over the table. This is especially nice when used in a humid climate!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to the quality It is durable and I love this Tub. Looking to use many years to come. very happy with the purchase,
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I am extremely happy with the beverage tub. It always receives positive comments from my guests and functions exactly as desired. This item makes a positive statement.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Received this product as a gift and purchased the same for friends. Keeps everything cold, no dripping or water and looks great.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub I used this tub for an indoor party and it kept multiple bottles cold and there was still ice remaining the next day! I knew I purchased a quality item!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I have purchased 5 of the stainless double insulated beverage tubs for gifts. My friends were thrilled to receive them. I recently purchased the beversge tub with the ice bucket and ice tongs for a wedding gift. If one entertains, he or she should own an Optima Beversge Tub. I own three--two larger ones and one smaller one. I keep one of the larger ones at our second home.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff these are fantastic, they look nice and are insulated. great quality easy to handle and not heavy at all perfect for an indoor or outdoor party
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd bought this sooner This came in very helpful for a large gathering holding at least 24 bottles/cans as well as a couple of bottles of wine. It's very well made with beautiful materials! The insulation kept our beverages cold and the ice frozen long after the party ended. In addition, the design prevents the outer wall from "sweating" and kept my floors dry. I plan to purchase the smaller size as well.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I was at a neighbor's party and they had received this as an anniversary gift. It was just what I was looking for, so I ordered one for myself! We love it!! I sent one to a friend as a Christmas gift, and they were thrilled! It actually looks better in person than online.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Ware for Entertaining This was purchased as a Christmas gift for a close family member. I purchased this because we already have one and use it for entertaining all of the time. We get so many compliments on the beverage tub and I know the gift would be well received. For anyone that entertains, this tub is a great addition to your bar ware.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket , great product Attractive shape and practical size; holds large amount of ice. Ice stays cold for hours. No condensation forms on outside, so no mess on counter. Worth the price. Bought this for myself but would make a great gift for any occasion. Very impressed with this product.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product always borrowed my sisters beverage tub, but could always use another ... so now we have ours and can share ... great look and great product ... holds lots and does not sweat ... thanks
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I am so impressed with this that I have recommended it to so many friends. It's large and great for parties. The best part is, no moisture or condensation on the outside. Truly the best purchase I've made in a while.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classy So love this beverage tub and love how classy it is.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item If you entertain a lot and don't want to keep getting bottles out, or many ice buckets this a great item.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I purchased for our family Christmas party. It looks classy and is very functional. It doesn't sweat at all, so you can put it anywhere.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I have been looking for a really nice beverage dispenser. Great quality...as you would expect from Frontgate. I have not used it yet, but it looks amazing. I cant wait to use it.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This tub left no condensation, kept an abundance of drinks cold, and looked great for our guests. Ice was still frozen the morning after the party. Go with the largest one - you don't want to run out of cold soda/wine/waters! Pairs well with the beer tub. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a big hit at holiday party Used the new decanter for the first time today for fruit punch at a party. It was a great hit. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Product looks great, and does not "sweat" so doesn't make a mess. Very good quality.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The quality and appearance of this item is impeccable!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best party addition I love this beverage tub. I fill it with snow over the holidays then add wine, champagne and sparkling water and set it out on the buffet. Guests can easily help themselves when things get busy. It's beautiful and never collects moisture on the table.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever The beverage tub is fabulous. This is the second tub I have bought. The tub does not sweat.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Stylish Very pleased with my choice and purchase of this ice bucket. Sleek and stylish way to enhance your get together. Highly recommend and would make a wonderful wedding gift!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub was exceptionally crafted; was free of outside condensation when used with ice for an extended period of time; and, was simply elegant for in - or outdoor use. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate Beverage Tub In my opinion this is the ultimate beverage tub --beautifully crafted, durable and perfect size. The accompanying bottle holder (sold separately) is equal in quality and conveniantly attaches to the tub.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic with white beverage bucket This was a house warming gift for my son and daughter in law. I got them the white beverage bucket to go with this stand and she said 'I Love it' and 'you picked the perfect colors!' While the bucket isn't flush with the top of the stands base by about 4" in diameter, she and I agreed it looked great and we both really like the white contrast and it goes with her home decor.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought both sizes and used them already this weekend. They looked beautiful on our self-serve bar and kept the ice frozen and beverages cold longer than I've ever experienced before. perfect!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining This tub holds a lot, keeps everything cold for a long time
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST ice bucket! Not only is it stylish and elegant, the left over ice was still ICE the next morning!! Cannot ask for anything more!!
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_581
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I've used mine probably 10 times already and have never noticed any rust. I always wipe with a dry towel and store.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-04-17

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

Can this be mongrammed? Thanks!

Asked by: norton
We attempted to have this product monogrammed and it didn't turn out great. It wasn't horrible but because of the brushed finish and curved surface, the monogram itself was black and not as crisp as we expected. When we questioned the monogrammer, they told us it was difficult to engrave on the curved surface and the brushed finish tended to make the engraving needle jump. I wouldn't recommend monogramming. It's a lovely product with a beautiful finish all by itself.
Answered by: lsnure
Date published: 2015-07-04

Large Optima Beverage Tub

Will the large beverage tub fit on the stand?
Asked by: CindyG
I ordered the smaller beverage tub which fits beautifully. Not sure about the larger tub.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]