Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Tub

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and keeps drinks cold We used this for the first time over the week-end. It's a lovely design, blending well with many types of decor. It also did an excellent job of keeping drinks cold. I am very pleased with this purchase and definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties! Like Yeti - the ice bucket still had ice in it the following day after our party.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product for social gatherings! The Optima Beverage Tub is a beautiful addition to any party or social gathering. It works perfectly to keep your beverage of choice very cold from beginning to end. I would highly recommend it to anyone that entertains.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Base Beautiful base compliments beverage tub. Perfect combination!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely beverage tub This beverage tub is sturdy and elegant. I am very pleased, and I ordered the smaller size, 17in, and it is large. Plenty of room for can sodas and bottles of wine.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive beverage tub Great size, love that it doesn't sweat!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage cooler that looks cool! I purchased the cooler after years of looking at it. It is truly a wonderful addition to our Serveware. It holds champagne, white wine, beer and water with ease. Not only is it a wonderful beverage cooler but it looks super on a counter or outside!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Stand We originally ordered the beverage tub, which we love but wanted to free up counter space and decided to order the beverage stand. It is perfect! Not only is it the perfect height but it looks elegant. I've already had two friends ask where they could buy one.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking Bought this as a gift with the stand. My nephew has not used it yet, but he has assembled it with the stand, and it looks terrific.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item if you're throwing a big party! This was a great item, and I loved the fact that the beverage tub came with a bottle opener and ice bucket. The quality was exactly what I'd expect from Frontgate--perfect! Unfortunately, the tub was larger than I imagined, so I had to return it. It would be just right for an outdoor party. I wish this line included a smaller oval tub-say, to hold 2 or 3 bottles of wine. When throwing a party, counter space is at a premium!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tub! Just as advertised. We just hosted a neighborhood wine tasting and used our new beverage tubs. The presentation was beautiful; ice lasted for 3-4 hours plus and absolutely no sweating or water puddling. Would definitely recommend; will use for many years to come. Great product!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub We love this beverage tub. Used it for beer and wine for a birthday party and it was beautiful and functional.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Ever I Absolutely loved my Optima beverage tub! I Definitely recommen this Item.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gift purchase I have now given 8 of these optima ice buckets and tubs to my family members for their own use. Now you can use at any function on any table without worry about sweat marks.. This is the greatest invention.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and Handy Not only is this a very attractive ice bucket, it keeps the ice cold and doesn't sweat all over the table. This is especially nice when used in a humid climate!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to the quality It is durable and I love this Tub. Looking to use many years to come. very happy with the purchase,
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I am extremely happy with the beverage tub. It always receives positive comments from my guests and functions exactly as desired. This item makes a positive statement.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Received this product as a gift and purchased the same for friends. Keeps everything cold, no dripping or water and looks great.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub I used this tub for an indoor party and it kept multiple bottles cold and there was still ice remaining the next day! I knew I purchased a quality item!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I have purchased 5 of the stainless double insulated beverage tubs for gifts. My friends were thrilled to receive them. I recently purchased the beversge tub with the ice bucket and ice tongs for a wedding gift. If one entertains, he or she should own an Optima Beversge Tub. I own three--two larger ones and one smaller one. I keep one of the larger ones at our second home.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff these are fantastic, they look nice and are insulated. great quality easy to handle and not heavy at all perfect for an indoor or outdoor party
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd bought this sooner This came in very helpful for a large gathering holding at least 24 bottles/cans as well as a couple of bottles of wine. It's very well made with beautiful materials! The insulation kept our beverages cold and the ice frozen long after the party ended. In addition, the design prevents the outer wall from "sweating" and kept my floors dry. I plan to purchase the smaller size as well.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I was at a neighbor's party and they had received this as an anniversary gift. It was just what I was looking for, so I ordered one for myself! We love it!! I sent one to a friend as a Christmas gift, and they were thrilled! It actually looks better in person than online.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Ware for Entertaining This was purchased as a Christmas gift for a close family member. I purchased this because we already have one and use it for entertaining all of the time. We get so many compliments on the beverage tub and I know the gift would be well received. For anyone that entertains, this tub is a great addition to your bar ware.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket , great product Attractive shape and practical size; holds large amount of ice. Ice stays cold for hours. No condensation forms on outside, so no mess on counter. Worth the price. Bought this for myself but would make a great gift for any occasion. Very impressed with this product.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product always borrowed my sisters beverage tub, but could always use another ... so now we have ours and can share ... great look and great product ... holds lots and does not sweat ... thanks
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I am so impressed with this that I have recommended it to so many friends. It's large and great for parties. The best part is, no moisture or condensation on the outside. Truly the best purchase I've made in a while.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classy So love this beverage tub and love how classy it is.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item If you entertain a lot and don't want to keep getting bottles out, or many ice buckets this a great item.
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_596
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I have mine for over two years no rust at all
Answered by: baja
Date published: 2017-07-21

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

Can this be mongrammed? Thanks!

Asked by: norton
We attempted to have this product monogrammed and it didn't turn out great. It wasn't horrible but because of the brushed finish and curved surface, the monogram itself was black and not as crisp as we expected. When we questioned the monogrammer, they told us it was difficult to engrave on the curved surface and the brushed finish tended to make the engraving needle jump. I wouldn't recommend monogramming. It's a lovely product with a beautiful finish all by itself.
Answered by: lsnure
Date published: 2015-07-04

Large Optima Beverage Tub

Will the large beverage tub fit on the stand?
Asked by: CindyG
I ordered the smaller beverage tub which fits beautifully. Not sure about the larger tub.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]