Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Tub

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff these are fantastic, they look nice and are insulated. great quality easy to handle and not heavy at all perfect for an indoor or outdoor party
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd bought this sooner This came in very helpful for a large gathering holding at least 24 bottles/cans as well as a couple of bottles of wine. It's very well made with beautiful materials! The insulation kept our beverages cold and the ice frozen long after the party ended. In addition, the design prevents the outer wall from "sweating" and kept my floors dry. I plan to purchase the smaller size as well.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I was at a neighbor's party and they had received this as an anniversary gift. It was just what I was looking for, so I ordered one for myself! We love it!! I sent one to a friend as a Christmas gift, and they were thrilled! It actually looks better in person than online.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Ware for Entertaining This was purchased as a Christmas gift for a close family member. I purchased this because we already have one and use it for entertaining all of the time. We get so many compliments on the beverage tub and I know the gift would be well received. For anyone that entertains, this tub is a great addition to your bar ware.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket , great product Attractive shape and practical size; holds large amount of ice. Ice stays cold for hours. No condensation forms on outside, so no mess on counter. Worth the price. Bought this for myself but would make a great gift for any occasion. Very impressed with this product.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product always borrowed my sisters beverage tub, but could always use another ... so now we have ours and can share ... great look and great product ... holds lots and does not sweat ... thanks
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I am so impressed with this that I have recommended it to so many friends. It's large and great for parties. The best part is, no moisture or condensation on the outside. Truly the best purchase I've made in a while.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classy So love this beverage tub and love how classy it is.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item If you entertain a lot and don't want to keep getting bottles out, or many ice buckets this a great item.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I purchased for our family Christmas party. It looks classy and is very functional. It doesn't sweat at all, so you can put it anywhere.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I have been looking for a really nice beverage dispenser. Great quality...as you would expect from Frontgate. I have not used it yet, but it looks amazing. I cant wait to use it.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This tub left no condensation, kept an abundance of drinks cold, and looked great for our guests. Ice was still frozen the morning after the party. Go with the largest one - you don't want to run out of cold soda/wine/waters! Pairs well with the beer tub. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a big hit at holiday party Used the new decanter for the first time today for fruit punch at a party. It was a great hit. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Product looks great, and does not "sweat" so doesn't make a mess. Very good quality.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The quality and appearance of this item is impeccable!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best party addition I love this beverage tub. I fill it with snow over the holidays then add wine, champagne and sparkling water and set it out on the buffet. Guests can easily help themselves when things get busy. It's beautiful and never collects moisture on the table.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever The beverage tub is fabulous. This is the second tub I have bought. The tub does not sweat.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Stylish Very pleased with my choice and purchase of this ice bucket. Sleek and stylish way to enhance your get together. Highly recommend and would make a wonderful wedding gift!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub was exceptionally crafted; was free of outside condensation when used with ice for an extended period of time; and, was simply elegant for in - or outdoor use. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate Beverage Tub In my opinion this is the ultimate beverage tub --beautifully crafted, durable and perfect size. The accompanying bottle holder (sold separately) is equal in quality and conveniantly attaches to the tub.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic with white beverage bucket This was a house warming gift for my son and daughter in law. I got them the white beverage bucket to go with this stand and she said 'I Love it' and 'you picked the perfect colors!' While the bucket isn't flush with the top of the stands base by about 4" in diameter, she and I agreed it looked great and we both really like the white contrast and it goes with her home decor.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought both sizes and used them already this weekend. They looked beautiful on our self-serve bar and kept the ice frozen and beverages cold longer than I've ever experienced before. perfect!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining This tub holds a lot, keeps everything cold for a long time
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST ice bucket! Not only is it stylish and elegant, the left over ice was still ICE the next morning!! Cannot ask for anything more!!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beverage Tub I purchased the beverage tub, stand and bottle opener. The quality is exceptional. Frontgate products are great.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I actually ordered the pedestal that goes with the Beverage Tub. I already had the tub. The pedestal allows me to eliminate a table when I'm having parties. It gives me more room and allows me to set the drink wherever I wish. I love it because it's heavy and won't tip over. The height is perfect and the size is just right for the beverage tub. I highly recommend this to those looking for space and flexibility. It's also beautiful, very classy. So glad I bought this item.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Great product, a favorite gift item.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Dispenser I bought both size and have used the smaller one several times already. They are very easy to clean and store. Great for parties!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I already had the Ice Bucket and scoop and ordered the opener to complement. - The quality is outstanding. - Very solid, sturdy and attractive. - My husband also loves it. - Says it's the kind of quality that's hard to find these days.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding This is an essential entertaining beverage tub for hot summer days or poolside in Florida!
Date published: 2016-06-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_574
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-01-19

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

Can this be mongrammed? Thanks!

Asked by: norton
We attempted to have this product monogrammed and it didn't turn out great. It wasn't horrible but because of the brushed finish and curved surface, the monogram itself was black and not as crisp as we expected. When we questioned the monogrammer, they told us it was difficult to engrave on the curved surface and the brushed finish tended to make the engraving needle jump. I wouldn't recommend monogramming. It's a lovely product with a beautiful finish all by itself.
Answered by: lsnure
Date published: 2015-07-04

How many bottles of beer or soda will the small and large tub hold?

Asked by: Genger
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that the 17" tub can hold 7 bottle or 14 cans; and the 21" tub can hold 12 bottles or 24 cans.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-12-13

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
Rust is not an issue. We have had ours a couple years now and it looks brand new.
Answered by: RAMFW
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]