Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 634.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oustading High Quality Very happy with this purchase. Super high quality in the material and the appearance.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tubs I love these tubs. We have both sizes. (The smaller one is much larger than I had pictured.) They hold a LOT of bottles of whatever beverage you choose without sweating all over the counters! I bought the first one when a friend loaned me hers. I had done some damage using an inferior tub at a party we hosted. When I used hers, I realized that these tubs are well worth the price. You won't regret your purchase!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for my next party! This is the perfect size to put several bottles of wine in. It is going to get lots of use for me in the upcoming summer months.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just beautiful, Top quality as you can always expect from Frontgate. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and well-made Beautiful piece that gets lots of compliments. We were most impressed with the quality and what feels like a very durable piece. Attractive contemporary design. Shipped in large boxes.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my Optima collection I have wanted the Optima stand for a while. When I finally decided to purchase it for use at a wedding shower, it was on sale. Of course I snatched it up! Love it. I have both of the tubs. They look great together.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product ratings High quality products. Long wait!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tub & Dispenser I love the Beverage Tubs and Optima Beverage Dispenser. I have the tub in 2 sizes which are great for parties holding water, beer, wine, etc. and they won't ruin your furniture by sweating. The Beverage Dispenser is nice because it stands high enough for a glass to fit under while you dispense the beverage. The beverage dispenser is lightweight so when you fill it, you can easily carry it and place it on the stand. The chill center is great so your beverage doesn't get diluted but stays cold. They all coordinate nicely. Love these products!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift we have bought 5or 6 of these. perfect gift for the groom!!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub is Top-Notch! The Optima Beverage Tub is a great addition to our party gear! It holds several bottles of wine with plenty of room for ice, yet it doesn't sweat no matter how warm it get outside! We could not be happier with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for entertaining I am recently married and in a new home. I registered for an acrylic beverage tub and have since learned that is sweats everywhere, a lot! I had drippings all over my counters. I was recommended this Frontgate tub by a friend and ordered the large one recently. It worked wonderfully for a recent gathering! I was able to place it in the middle of my kitchen island where everyone could access champagne, orange juice, and white wine with ease. It did not leak, as promised! The tub is attractive and does what it claims so I am a happy customer! I would recommend this to anyone who entertains.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Ice Bucket My wife has looked at this item (as well as the ice scoop) for a couple of years. We researched all stainless steel Ice Buckets and liked this one the best. The design and the price were just right. I surprised her just before Christmas by purchasing this one from Frontgate so she could use this item for the holiday. Our guests loved the looks and the performance of this bucket. Save yourself some time if you are considering an item like this and just purchase this one...you will love it!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wedding gift. Great purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Stand Very good looking stand that really adds to the look of the tub. It is weighted at the bottom to help keep it upright if it were bumped into. We love it!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage tub The size and quality of this tub is perfect for a large or small crowd. It will get much use ! And i love the fact it does not sweat with condensation
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Functional I recently purchased both beverage dispensers to serve a variety of beverages to my guests. The beverage dispensers are very attractive and the insulation keeps them from sweating. Great products!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima tray best product ever purchased I love my optima collections very nice lookin and very eliquent design.All my friends are very jealous .
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub The Beverage Tub is a great design. When filled with Ice the bucket does not sweat which keeps the ice from melting fast. Great for inside and counter tops.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima should be Optimal No sweating, I've had others that stated that but didn't work, this one did. The table was dry when we cleaned up after our event.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME We love it Everything we expected and more. It remains dry while keeping beverages cold. It's beautiful too !!!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Tub and Customer Service Great item/service. Arrived damage. Replaced ASAP
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love this. It is large and beautiful. Good quality and looks like it will last a really lol f time!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bev bucket I am a caterer and I have 2 of these that we use regularly. They have held up great - after several years they are just like new, I also give these as wedding gifts. Every couple that has received one has been thrilled. It is definitely a gift they love and use!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima beverage tub Wow! Quality, looks,and much larger capacity than expected, very impressive piece for entertaining.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match to the other pieces we have. Perfect match to the other pieces we have. Have only used it once, but it worked great and kept the beverage nice and cool.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it I looked in several stores for a high quality beverage dispenser which also had a tap that was low enough in the jar so i didn't waste the contents. This product had it all and looks beautiful as well.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to wedding gift Best quality ice bucket on the market.Consistently my favorite option for a wedding gift that any couple would love to own. A. Classic
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy I ordered the stand to go with the beverage tub. What a great combination. This adds the perfect amount of height to the tub for my guests. The stand is sturdy and looks great!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big & beautiful!!! I've wanted this piece for years and just never ordered it. Finally did and wondered why I'd waited!! Truly a very nicely made item. It will be put to use for many, many years. It doesn't SWEAT!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_572
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-01-19

Can this be mongrammed? Thanks!

Asked by: norton
We attempted to have this product monogrammed and it didn't turn out great. It wasn't horrible but because of the brushed finish and curved surface, the monogram itself was black and not as crisp as we expected. When we questioned the monogrammer, they told us it was difficult to engrave on the curved surface and the brushed finish tended to make the engraving needle jump. I wouldn't recommend monogramming. It's a lovely product with a beautiful finish all by itself.
Answered by: lsnure
Date published: 2015-07-04

How many bottles of beer or soda will the small and large tub hold?

Asked by: Genger
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that the 17" tub can hold 7 bottle or 14 cans; and the 21" tub can hold 12 bottles or 24 cans.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-12-13

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
Rust is not an issue. We have had ours a couple years now and it looks brand new.
Answered by: RAMFW
Date published: 2016-03-05

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
It is fairly light, as it is hollow. I am a petite gal and am able to put up in top of pantry and take down with ease.
Answered by: CamYo
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]