Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Tub

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift we have bought 5or 6 of these. perfect gift for the groom!!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub is Top-Notch! The Optima Beverage Tub is a great addition to our party gear! It holds several bottles of wine with plenty of room for ice, yet it doesn't sweat no matter how warm it get outside! We could not be happier with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for entertaining I am recently married and in a new home. I registered for an acrylic beverage tub and have since learned that is sweats everywhere, a lot! I had drippings all over my counters. I was recommended this Frontgate tub by a friend and ordered the large one recently. It worked wonderfully for a recent gathering! I was able to place it in the middle of my kitchen island where everyone could access champagne, orange juice, and white wine with ease. It did not leak, as promised! The tub is attractive and does what it claims so I am a happy customer! I would recommend this to anyone who entertains.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Ice Bucket My wife has looked at this item (as well as the ice scoop) for a couple of years. We researched all stainless steel Ice Buckets and liked this one the best. The design and the price were just right. I surprised her just before Christmas by purchasing this one from Frontgate so she could use this item for the holiday. Our guests loved the looks and the performance of this bucket. Save yourself some time if you are considering an item like this and just purchase this one...you will love it!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wedding gift. Great purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Stand Very good looking stand that really adds to the look of the tub. It is weighted at the bottom to help keep it upright if it were bumped into. We love it!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage tub The size and quality of this tub is perfect for a large or small crowd. It will get much use ! And i love the fact it does not sweat with condensation
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Functional I recently purchased both beverage dispensers to serve a variety of beverages to my guests. The beverage dispensers are very attractive and the insulation keeps them from sweating. Great products!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima tray best product ever purchased I love my optima collections very nice lookin and very eliquent design.All my friends are very jealous .
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub The Beverage Tub is a great design. When filled with Ice the bucket does not sweat which keeps the ice from melting fast. Great for inside and counter tops.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima should be Optimal No sweating, I've had others that stated that but didn't work, this one did. The table was dry when we cleaned up after our event.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME We love it Everything we expected and more. It remains dry while keeping beverages cold. It's beautiful too !!!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Tub and Customer Service Great item/service. Arrived damage. Replaced ASAP
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love this. It is large and beautiful. Good quality and looks like it will last a really lol f time!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bev bucket I am a caterer and I have 2 of these that we use regularly. They have held up great - after several years they are just like new, I also give these as wedding gifts. Every couple that has received one has been thrilled. It is definitely a gift they love and use!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima beverage tub Wow! Quality, looks,and much larger capacity than expected, very impressive piece for entertaining.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match to the other pieces we have. Perfect match to the other pieces we have. Have only used it once, but it worked great and kept the beverage nice and cool.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it I looked in several stores for a high quality beverage dispenser which also had a tap that was low enough in the jar so i didn't waste the contents. This product had it all and looks beautiful as well.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to wedding gift Best quality ice bucket on the market.Consistently my favorite option for a wedding gift that any couple would love to own. A. Classic
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy I ordered the stand to go with the beverage tub. What a great combination. This adds the perfect amount of height to the tub for my guests. The stand is sturdy and looks great!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big & beautiful!!! I've wanted this piece for years and just never ordered it. Finally did and wondered why I'd waited!! Truly a very nicely made item. It will be put to use for many, many years. It doesn't SWEAT!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these buckets I have had my optima beverage tub and ice bucket for years. After having friends and family borrow ours I started giving both items as gifts so they can enjoy their own. This wedding season I am giving several ice buckets as gifts with the couples family name and wedding date engraved. I have included the fabulous ice scoop. I have no doubt they will love them as much as our family loves ours & use them for many happy celebrations.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Beautiful and classy and getting a lot of praises from guests
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Display Tub Optima Tub is a crowd pleaser. No drip, no sweat for outdoor events. Bought 2.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties I have buy this tub several times because I love to give it as a gift! is beautiful and I like that it doesn't sweat. It also looks amazing!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tub!! This does a great job of keeping many bottles of wine chilled. Guests can help themselves to a selection of different types of wine, champagne...Great for large parties when having just one bottle of wine open runs out too quickly. The tub did not condensate or leave moisture on the counter either. I wish I had bought this sooner! Speedy shipping too!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ice scoop This ice scoop is beautiful . It looks so much more expensive then it cost.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go To" Wedding Gift I have given this beverage tub to at least 8 newlyweds and it is a hit every time. Even years later, couples have told me it was the best and most practical gift they received for entertaining. In Texas it can be a challenge for hosts to keep beverages cold for outdoor parties, but this tub does the trick--no sweat!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tub We give these tubs as gifts to our customers. Everyone loves them, they don't sweat and they are large enough for plenty of ice and drinks. I used to dread wrapping them because regular size paper is too small so I have to get creative. However, on our last delivery, the tubs came in smaller boxes without all the packing material making them much easier to wrap. Thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2015-04-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_596
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I have mine for over two years no rust at all
Answered by: baja
Date published: 2017-07-21

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

Can this be mongrammed? Thanks!

Asked by: norton
We attempted to have this product monogrammed and it didn't turn out great. It wasn't horrible but because of the brushed finish and curved surface, the monogram itself was black and not as crisp as we expected. When we questioned the monogrammer, they told us it was difficult to engrave on the curved surface and the brushed finish tended to make the engraving needle jump. I wouldn't recommend monogramming. It's a lovely product with a beautiful finish all by itself.
Answered by: lsnure
Date published: 2015-07-04

Large Optima Beverage Tub

Will the large beverage tub fit on the stand?
Asked by: CindyG
I ordered the smaller beverage tub which fits beautifully. Not sure about the larger tub.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]