Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Tub

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 638.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy I ordered the stand to go with the beverage tub. What a great combination. This adds the perfect amount of height to the tub for my guests. The stand is sturdy and looks great!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big & beautiful!!! I've wanted this piece for years and just never ordered it. Finally did and wondered why I'd waited!! Truly a very nicely made item. It will be put to use for many, many years. It doesn't SWEAT!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these buckets I have had my optima beverage tub and ice bucket for years. After having friends and family borrow ours I started giving both items as gifts so they can enjoy their own. This wedding season I am giving several ice buckets as gifts with the couples family name and wedding date engraved. I have included the fabulous ice scoop. I have no doubt they will love them as much as our family loves ours & use them for many happy celebrations.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Beautiful and classy and getting a lot of praises from guests
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Display Tub Optima Tub is a crowd pleaser. No drip, no sweat for outdoor events. Bought 2.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties I have buy this tub several times because I love to give it as a gift! is beautiful and I like that it doesn't sweat. It also looks amazing!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tub!! This does a great job of keeping many bottles of wine chilled. Guests can help themselves to a selection of different types of wine, champagne...Great for large parties when having just one bottle of wine open runs out too quickly. The tub did not condensate or leave moisture on the counter either. I wish I had bought this sooner! Speedy shipping too!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ice scoop This ice scoop is beautiful . It looks so much more expensive then it cost.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go To" Wedding Gift I have given this beverage tub to at least 8 newlyweds and it is a hit every time. Even years later, couples have told me it was the best and most practical gift they received for entertaining. In Texas it can be a challenge for hosts to keep beverages cold for outdoor parties, but this tub does the trick--no sweat!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tub We give these tubs as gifts to our customers. Everyone loves them, they don't sweat and they are large enough for plenty of ice and drinks. I used to dread wrapping them because regular size paper is too small so I have to get creative. However, on our last delivery, the tubs came in smaller boxes without all the packing material making them much easier to wrap. Thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice bucket stainless steel Love the look and the quality. Does not sweat so it can be left on the wood bar surface.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My husband & I entertain a lot. This Optima Ice Bucket is the best! The ice stays frozen & the outside of the bucket doesn't sweat. The size is perfect so we're not having to refill constantly!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought one of theses for myself a couple years ago after seeing it at a friends house. I can't tell you how much I love it. It's light weight, elegant, sturdy and I almost always have ice in it the NEXT morning after a party! It doesn't sweat on the outside. It has small rubber pads on the bottom so it doesn't slide or scratch your table. I just purchased two more for gifts and will give them proudly.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very exceptional love this ice cooler! it doesn't sweat at all and is large enough to hold quite a bit of ice for drinks... and it looks so classy as well! very very happy with this purchase and would buy it again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining! Keeps drinks cold and a good quantity too. Very presentable for guests.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and holds lots A good looking design that holds plenty of ice to cool beverages. It does not mark counter or table surfaces due to its double wall construction. I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product woked for Super Bowl Had a Super Bowl party and filled the larger beverage tub. Lasted all day and still had ice and never and moisture on outside. Love this and looks terrific. Lots of complements
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub Purchased this as a gift and it was a hit. Very large size, easliy fits multiple bottles of beer and wine for a party. Looks beautiful in person, great quality.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This ice bucket is great quality and looks beautiful. It matches the beverage tubs and that is a plus!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optimal Beauty-The Optima Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub looked even better than it did in the catalog. Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Julie M. Morris I have found all my purchases to be of very high quality, but I get confused over some of the e-mails I get that say you are offering 30% off certain items. Whenever I try to place an order, it will never let me get 30% off. I would appreciate your making this easier to use and understand. I want to purchase your ice maker, but it wouldn't let me have the discount. Can you notify me when it goes on sale?
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beverage cooler We ordered this beautiful cooler and it is perfect. It can hold 3-4 bottles of wine easily. Durable and stylish
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great size! Great for parties
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tub solves the "sweat" problem We use this on a teak table in the outdoor kitchen. No water stains from a sweating ice bucket any more., Very attractive also.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for entertaining!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tub good for parties, no sweat! We got this tub and used it for a party within a week. It's sturdy and good looking. We got the larger tub and used it to chill wine. It worked well and didn't sweat at all.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Larger than anticipated, but perfect design and size when serving beer and wine.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Party Drink Holder We already have one of these and found that a second was needed for the various beverages we offer at group gatherings. It holds a party's worth of drinks, is light enough to carry (empty), and is attractive for any sort of event. This one stores inside of the other one we have and is attractive enough to be displayed when not in use!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Big! The Beverage Tub is great! It is much bigger than I thought it would be, but that is great because we can fit many bottles of wine, champagne,etc. It looks great in my bar, and will look great in the cabana this summer!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beverage Chiller I love, love, love the beverage chiller. I have two friends who own them as well. We do a lot of entertaining and the chiller serves us well. Big enough to hold a number of different beverages and guest just help themselves.
Date published: 2015-01-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_576
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

Can this be mongrammed? Thanks!

Asked by: norton
We attempted to have this product monogrammed and it didn't turn out great. It wasn't horrible but because of the brushed finish and curved surface, the monogram itself was black and not as crisp as we expected. When we questioned the monogrammer, they told us it was difficult to engrave on the curved surface and the brushed finish tended to make the engraving needle jump. I wouldn't recommend monogramming. It's a lovely product with a beautiful finish all by itself.
Answered by: lsnure
Date published: 2015-07-04

How many bottles of beer or soda will the small and large tub hold?

Asked by: Genger
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that the 17" tub can hold 7 bottle or 14 cans; and the 21" tub can hold 12 bottles or 24 cans.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-12-13

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
Rust is not an issue. We have had ours a couple years now and it looks brand new.
Answered by: RAMFW
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]