Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Kitchen & Entertaining
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product Its well made, not too heavy and larger "in person" than I realized! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage Tub We ordered the large beverage tub and are really impressed by it. It's comparably priced to other tubs we looked at, but it is very elegant and held temperatures well. If you're deciding between sizes, the larger tub holds 12+ beers and 4-5 bottles of champagne easily. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Looks beautiful, but haven't used it yet. Larger than what I was anticipating it would be - should be wonderful for our superbowl party. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for entertaining Excellent beverage tub that frees up space on the kitchen island. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love the stand and it was perfect for displaying the tub. It wowed the crowd! Nice quality as well. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage tub and floor stand The Optima beverage tub with the floor stand is gorgeous. It is a perfect size - not too big and not too small. I have already used it at a holiday party. I put ice in it about 5:00 PM. I had 3-4 bottles of wine chilling in it all evening. Then after partying until about 11:00 PM it was still filled with ice. There was only a little melted water and there was no condensation on the sides. It is definitely a keeper. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial Very nice beverage tub--looked great indoors for a cocktail party. Even the smaller one can hold 8+bottles + a bottle of wine. Also goes well with the matching ice bucket/scoop. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Quality We have been purchasing items from Frontgate for several years. We love the customer service, quality, selection and variety. We were not disappointed when we received the opener. It's a great addition to the beverage tub and ice bucket. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A terrific buy This tub is not only attractive, it also performs as advertised. I filled it with ice and did not see one drop of condensation on the outside. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BEVERAGE TUBS! Honestly, THE best beverage tubs you will ever purchase. Ice will stay floating in them for a minimum of 12 hours! Absolutely, no sweating or leaking. I am the happy owner of 2 of the large size tubs, 1 small size tub and an ice bucket. I have also given the smaller tubs twice now for house-warming gifts. Value-wise they can't beat and believe me I have shopped around. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beverage tub This tub is so elegant whether it holds wine or beer. Loved it so much had to buy the stand to go with it December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anyone who has parties needs one of these I have had my beverage tub for several years. It has never sweated or leaked and always looks beautiful on my bar table. This year I purchased the stand for it which was very simple to assemble and looks as beautiful as the beverage tub. It will save a lot of space on the table. Thank you, Frontgate, for incredible products. I've never been disappointed. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub Liked it so well, I ordered another one for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Purchase I absoutley love my beverage tub and stand. I ordered it at the last minutes but it arrived right on time for my party. It added a nice touch to my bar area and is a beautiful tub to hold my beverages. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My new beverage tub was a big hit. I received many compliments. It was a nice touch to my Thanksgiving dinner party. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage tub and free stand I love all of it. It is heavy and will stay in place. It is well designed; it can remain permanently in our room. Great impression when pulling a party. For a smaller party, if you just need to keep few bottles of wine cool, then you can put another bucket inside, in the center. All the other bottles will nicely stay along the edge, around the smaller bucket. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Sweat! I was skeptical of the claim of "no condensation" but based on other reviews I ordered. It's true! I used this all through the Thanksgiving weekend inisde the house and not only is it attractive, there was no wet mess! I purchased the ice bucket as well. Great looking combo! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spreading the word I purchased this for my daughters anniversary gift and ended up borrowing it many times. Now I bought one for myself and have recommended it to many of my friends. No more puddles of water under cutesie beverage tubs. Buy one, you'll love it. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Party Must-Have! I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub for entertaining at our lake cottage where we have lots of company. We could not be more pleased with the quality, functionality, and beauty of the beverage tub! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima beverage tub absolutely love it. I got so many compliments on this tub. The quality is superb. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beverage tub This is an excellent tub and I recently purchased a second one for a Shower gift. I had a question and spoke to your phone rep who satisfied my question and assisted me with my billing adjustment. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and useful product After seeing this at our friend's house (and borrowing it!), we knew we wanted one for ourselves! Even in the most humid of summer conditions, this tub doesn't sweat and make a wet mess indoors. We got the large 21" tub which has plenty of room for ice and bottles/cans. It is also very elegant looking....much better than the plastic beach cooler we used to use! Seemed like a lot to spend for a beverage tub, but it last and look great forever! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanky The large Optima Beverage Tub with pedestal stand is spectacular. It's the stand that truly makes a difference. More than just making the tub more user-friendly by allowing one to extract a beverage without bending over, the eye-candy "wow" factor of this provides an elegant and stunning focal point in any room. The gleaming stand is graceful yet well-built. A substantial counterweight in the base gives it heft and stability. Leave your old plastic ice chest in the garage for your next picnic. Though nobody truly needs to have such an extravagant toy, the pleasure you'll enjoy from owning this is worth the price. "Swanky" is the best word for it. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous purchase! I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub this summer and used it for a graduation party. I received so many complements on it. I recently added the pedestal to complete the set. It is gorgeous. I Love It! November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub I just love it! It really stands out in the room and just screams ‘let’s party’. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. I am very happy I selected this for our office, I now have to buy one for my home, it looks great and is durable. I love it ! October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stainless beverage tub and ice bucket Received product quickly, in perfect condition. We saw this product at a friend's party and rushed home to find and order it online. The tub holds multiple bottles of wine and looks elegant. This will be our new"go to" for all future parties in our extended family. October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Stainless material is heavy and very high quality. I kind of wish it was foam filled so it didn't ding and dong as much, but otherwise very nice. We own 2 of them now because we liked the first one so much. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tubs They are attractive and easy to use to class up a party. September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have the large beverage tub and love it! Now I can bring the small tub out for more intimate gatherings. The tub really doesn't sweat and is very stylish. I bought the stand as well, which will come in handy and save me table space (fits both tub sizes). September 14, 2011
  • 2016-01-13 T08:55:49.357-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>
(16 Questions : 22 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer

Does this set come with an ice scoop?

Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. This set comes with a 21" Beverage Tub, 4 qt. Ice Bucket, and Bottle Opener. It does not included the Optima Ice Scoop (40588). We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3-gallon Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser
 
1 answer

How do you store it in its box?

Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
I do not see how the styrofoam and product fit back in the box it was shipped in. Any tips?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser. I have attached a picture of how the item is packaged
User submitted photo
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Oregon, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about blablachocho is loaded.
Additional information about blablachocho could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Rust is not an issue. We have had ours a couple years now and it looks brand new.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RAMFW is loaded.
Additional information about RAMFW could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. This item is made of 18/8 stainless steel, and is designed to be used indoors and outdoors. We recommend regular cleaning and ensuring the item is completely dry when storing.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer

Does the ice bucket in the Optima Gift set come with a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookie725 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie725 could not be loaded.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookie725 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie725 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The Optima Ice Bucket does include a lid.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

Will the 17" nest inside the 21" for storage?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about stephsf2ny is loaded.
Additional information about stephsf2ny could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about stephsf2ny is loaded.
Additional information about stephsf2ny could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The smaller Optima Beverage Tub should not be stored inside the larger one.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:53:23.367-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???