Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Kitchen & Entertaining
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Product I LOVE this entire series - I have the large beverage tub, both ice scoops and the bottle opener. I've ordered the stand for the tub - but has been on back order since June. Outstanding Frontgate product. Tub doesn't sweat and all are heavy and well engineered! Definitely Five Stars! September 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accessory This is a sturdy, attractive compliment to the beverage tub. Although it is mainly for show, the quality of the beverage tub deserves this finishing touch. In the past, I simply put the tub on the countertop but this stand will free always needed counter space. Necessary? No. Attractive? Definitely! It is like completing a set! September 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverge with stand I loved this Optima 21" tub with stand I ordered it for my last 3 clients as a house warming gift along with the ice bucket and ice scoop. It's stunnning and my clients loved it and have enjoyed entertaining with them this summer for all their parties in their new homes. September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was really a great purchase. The floor stand was the ideal purchase to accompany my beverage tub I bought from Frontgate, they really look ideal together. September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item The beverag tub stand is a great compliment to the beverage tub. It is great for entertaining. Classy and fits well into any decoration theme. I love it and it gets lots of compliments. August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub This is the best beverage tub we've ever purchased. It holds a lot of bottles and does not leave a ring on the table. Just wish the stand was not so expensive. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I just purchased this for a wedding gift and hope the couple like it as much as I do. When I entertain, I am certain to use this tub as it does what it is supposed to and doesn't leak but holds the contents of ice and beverages well. I have had mine for quite a few years and have even loaned it out to a friend who loved it as well. August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tub Have purchased two of the large tubs. Great for entertaing, no leaking like cheap ones. And they look great too. August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this tub Very pleased with this tub. Looks elegant and very practical. August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub Attractive bottle container vs. just a tub. Kept wine bottles cold and looked attractive on the table. Had a lot of positive comments from friends at party when they saw it. August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and practical, too! I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and I'm sure will be used for many years to come. The next one I buy is for me! July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest bev tub Definitely designed for nice wines and beers. Stylish and elegant looking at an outdoor event. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gift Ever I have purchased several Optima Beverage Tubs and given them as wedding gifts. The recipients have always given great responses on receiving such a quality gift which is unsurpassed! July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every way functions very well, no condensation on ourside of tub. Heavy, nice quality, clean neutral design works with all decor styles. Top notch! June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Optima Beverage Tub We host a lot of parties throughout the year, especially in the summer time! I had been looking for a beverage tub that didn't sweat and leave an unsightly puddle of water on the table. Well, I have found it! I purchased 3 of the large Optima Beverage Tubs and used them for my Memorial Day Party and not only do they not sweat! But they are beautiful! I absolutely love them! June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my purchase I am very pleased with the Optima Beverage Tub. Convenient size and elegant. It is insulated so there is no built-up condensation on the outside - no puddles of water on your bar or table. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Products Recently purchased the small beverage tub and stand. I already had the large tub and was so pleased with the fact that there is NO wet mess under the tub. No "sweating" at all. The stand is a great addition as it allows you to have more room on the table for other things. The stand fits both tubs. the stand is weighted just right to prevent "tip overs" Love, love them. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I have enjoyed both of these products...very nice addition to our bar area. The tub doesn't "sweat" at all, so there are no drips. The stand is sturdy enough to hold the weight of a full tub! I have never bought anything from Frontgate that I was not thrilled with! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I purchased these beverage tubs for clients and couldn't have been happier. The weight, the finish, the size was perfect. I was proud to give them away, now I need one for myself! June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub Simply AWESOME! Classy and functional! June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Beverage Tub In spite of the high price, I strongly believe that this tub is a great value. It is extremely well built and I presume will last for years and years. June 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OPTIMA BEVERAGE TUB Super fine.. LOVE IT!!! Quality is unbelievable. That is one of the things I love about Frontgate..... quality is always great! May 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this beverage tub This is a great entertaining tool, so cool to use for parties. Looks sharp and does not drip on your table. I have bought 3 of them for gifts. April 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party Perfect Chiller This is a fabulous size for all those big events, when a plastic cooler, is just NOT cool. It's elegant, and holds enough champagne and wine, to really keep that special event going. March 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is beautiful I have purcashed 3 of these beverage tubs 2 that I will keep for myself and 1 as gift. I think it makes a wonderful wedding or housewarming gift. March 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I have already used the tub and there was no condensation as promised. It is attractive enough to use for a variety of events. I ordered the 21" tub and have since ordered the 17" tub too. March 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub Amazing tub-great insulation & holds so much! February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This purchase is a gift so I can only say that I think it is beautiful and I'm hoping it holds up to its description of not forming condensation on the outside of the tub. February 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I purchased the beverage tub a couple of years ago and use it all the time. I love it. I have the large one. It holds a lot of bottles, cans, etc. It doesn't sweat which means you can leave it on your floor with no worries. Ice doesn't melt too fast and drinks stay very cold. We have even had ice left in the water the next day after sitting out all night. It looks much better than having a cooler sit around. My parents and several friends made purchases after seeing ours. February 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, practical purchase The beverage tub is well made and beautiful. I can't wait to have a party and use it! Looks terrific with stainless steel appliances. February 3, 2011
  • 2016-01-13 T08:55:49.121-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>
(16 Questions : 22 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer

Does this set come with an ice scoop?

Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. This set comes with a 21" Beverage Tub, 4 qt. Ice Bucket, and Bottle Opener. It does not included the Optima Ice Scoop (40588). We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3-gallon Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser
 
1 answer

How do you store it in its box?

Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
I do not see how the styrofoam and product fit back in the box it was shipped in. Any tips?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser. I have attached a picture of how the item is packaged
User submitted photo
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Oregon, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about blablachocho is loaded.
Additional information about blablachocho could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Rust is not an issue. We have had ours a couple years now and it looks brand new.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RAMFW is loaded.
Additional information about RAMFW could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. This item is made of 18/8 stainless steel, and is designed to be used indoors and outdoors. We recommend regular cleaning and ensuring the item is completely dry when storing.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer

Does the ice bucket in the Optima Gift set come with a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookie725 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie725 could not be loaded.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookie725 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie725 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The Optima Ice Bucket does include a lid.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

Will the 17" nest inside the 21" for storage?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about stephsf2ny is loaded.
Additional information about stephsf2ny could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about stephsf2ny is loaded.
Additional information about stephsf2ny could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The smaller Optima Beverage Tub should not be stored inside the larger one.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:53:23.367-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???