Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 644.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BEVERAGE TUBS! Honestly, THE best beverage tubs you will ever purchase. Ice will stay floating in them for a minimum of 12 hours! Absolutely, no sweating or leaking. I am the happy owner of 2 of the large size tubs, 1 small size tub and an ice bucket. I have also given the smaller tubs twice now for house-warming gifts. Value-wise they can't beat and believe me I have shopped around.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beverage tub This tub is so elegant whether it holds wine or beer. Loved it so much had to buy the stand to go with it
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone who has parties needs one of these I have had my beverage tub for several years. It has never sweated or leaked and always looks beautiful on my bar table. This year I purchased the stand for it which was very simple to assemble and looks as beautiful as the beverage tub. It will save a lot of space on the table. Thank you, Frontgate, for incredible products. I've never been disappointed.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Liked it so well, I ordered another one for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Purchase I absoutley love my beverage tub and stand. I ordered it at the last minutes but it arrived right on time for my party. It added a nice touch to my bar area and is a beautiful tub to hold my beverages.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My new beverage tub was a big hit. I received many compliments. It was a nice touch to my Thanksgiving dinner party.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage tub and free stand I love all of it. It is heavy and will stay in place. It is well designed; it can remain permanently in our room. Great impression when pulling a party. For a smaller party, if you just need to keep few bottles of wine cool, then you can put another bucket inside, in the center. All the other bottles will nicely stay along the edge, around the smaller bucket.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Sweat! I was skeptical of the claim of "no condensation" but based on other reviews I ordered. It's true! I used this all through the Thanksgiving weekend inisde the house and not only is it attractive, there was no wet mess! I purchased the ice bucket as well. Great looking combo!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spreading the word I purchased this for my daughters anniversary gift and ended up borrowing it many times. Now I bought one for myself and have recommended it to many of my friends. No more puddles of water under cutesie beverage tubs. Buy one, you'll love it.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Party Must-Have! I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub for entertaining at our lake cottage where we have lots of company. We could not be more pleased with the quality, functionality, and beauty of the beverage tub!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima beverage tub absolutely love it. I got so many compliments on this tub. The quality is superb.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for our needs
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beverage tub This is an excellent tub and I recently purchased a second one for a Shower gift. I had a question and spoke to your phone rep who satisfied my question and assisted me with my billing adjustment.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and useful product After seeing this at our friend's house (and borrowing it!), we knew we wanted one for ourselves! Even in the most humid of summer conditions, this tub doesn't sweat and make a wet mess indoors. We got the large 21" tub which has plenty of room for ice and bottles/cans. It is also very elegant looking....much better than the plastic beach cooler we used to use! Seemed like a lot to spend for a beverage tub, but it last and look great forever!
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanky The large Optima Beverage Tub with pedestal stand is spectacular. It's the stand that truly makes a difference. More than just making the tub more user-friendly by allowing one to extract a beverage without bending over, the eye-candy "wow" factor of this provides an elegant and stunning focal point in any room. The gleaming stand is graceful yet well-built. A substantial counterweight in the base gives it heft and stability. Leave your old plastic ice chest in the garage for your next picnic. Though nobody truly needs to have such an extravagant toy, the pleasure you'll enjoy from owning this is worth the price. "Swanky" is the best word for it.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous purchase! I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub this summer and used it for a graduation party. I received so many complements on it. I recently added the pedestal to complete the set. It is gorgeous. I Love It!
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub I just love it! It really stands out in the room and just screams ‘let’s party’.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I am very happy I selected this for our office, I now have to buy one for my home, it looks great and is durable. I love it !
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless beverage tub and ice bucket Received product quickly, in perfect condition. We saw this product at a friend's party and rushed home to find and order it online. The tub holds multiple bottles of wine and looks elegant. This will be our new"go to" for all future parties in our extended family.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Stainless material is heavy and very high quality. I kind of wish it was foam filled so it didn't ding and dong as much, but otherwise very nice. We own 2 of them now because we liked the first one so much.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tubs They are attractive and easy to use to class up a party.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have the large beverage tub and love it! Now I can bring the small tub out for more intimate gatherings. The tub really doesn't sweat and is very stylish. I bought the stand as well, which will come in handy and save me table space (fits both tub sizes).
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Product I LOVE this entire series - I have the large beverage tub, both ice scoops and the bottle opener. I've ordered the stand for the tub - but has been on back order since June. Outstanding Frontgate product. Tub doesn't sweat and all are heavy and well engineered! Definitely Five Stars!
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent accessory This is a sturdy, attractive compliment to the beverage tub. Although it is mainly for show, the quality of the beverage tub deserves this finishing touch. In the past, I simply put the tub on the countertop but this stand will free always needed counter space. Necessary? No. Attractive? Definitely! It is like completing a set!
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverge with stand I loved this Optima 21" tub with stand I ordered it for my last 3 clients as a house warming gift along with the ice bucket and ice scoop. It's stunnning and my clients loved it and have enjoyed entertaining with them this summer for all their parties in their new homes.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really a great purchase. The floor stand was the ideal purchase to accompany my beverage tub I bought from Frontgate, they really look ideal together.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The beverag tub stand is a great compliment to the beverage tub. It is great for entertaining. Classy and fits well into any decoration theme. I love it and it gets lots of compliments.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub This is the best beverage tub we've ever purchased. It holds a lot of bottles and does not leave a ring on the table. Just wish the stand was not so expensive.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I just purchased this for a wedding gift and hope the couple like it as much as I do. When I entertain, I am certain to use this tub as it does what it is supposed to and doesn't leak but holds the contents of ice and beverages well. I have had mine for quite a few years and have even loaned it out to a friend who loved it as well.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tub Have purchased two of the large tubs. Great for entertaing, no leaking like cheap ones. And they look great too.
Date published: 2011-08-19
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_581
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I've used mine probably 10 times already and have never noticed any rust. I always wipe with a dry towel and store.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-04-17

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_28, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]