Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub I just love it! It really stands out in the room and just screams ‘let’s party’.
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I am very happy I selected this for our office, I now have to buy one for my home, it looks great and is durable. I love it !
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless beverage tub and ice bucket Received product quickly, in perfect condition. We saw this product at a friend's party and rushed home to find and order it online. The tub holds multiple bottles of wine and looks elegant. This will be our new"go to" for all future parties in our extended family.
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Stainless material is heavy and very high quality. I kind of wish it was foam filled so it didn't ding and dong as much, but otherwise very nice. We own 2 of them now because we liked the first one so much.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tubs They are attractive and easy to use to class up a party.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have the large beverage tub and love it! Now I can bring the small tub out for more intimate gatherings. The tub really doesn't sweat and is very stylish. I bought the stand as well, which will come in handy and save me table space (fits both tub sizes).
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Product I LOVE this entire series - I have the large beverage tub, both ice scoops and the bottle opener. I've ordered the stand for the tub - but has been on back order since June. Outstanding Frontgate product. Tub doesn't sweat and all are heavy and well engineered! Definitely Five Stars!
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent accessory This is a sturdy, attractive compliment to the beverage tub. Although it is mainly for show, the quality of the beverage tub deserves this finishing touch. In the past, I simply put the tub on the countertop but this stand will free always needed counter space. Necessary? No. Attractive? Definitely! It is like completing a set!
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverge with stand I loved this Optima 21" tub with stand I ordered it for my last 3 clients as a house warming gift along with the ice bucket and ice scoop. It's stunnning and my clients loved it and have enjoyed entertaining with them this summer for all their parties in their new homes.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really a great purchase. The floor stand was the ideal purchase to accompany my beverage tub I bought from Frontgate, they really look ideal together.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item The beverag tub stand is a great compliment to the beverage tub. It is great for entertaining. Classy and fits well into any decoration theme. I love it and it gets lots of compliments.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub This is the best beverage tub we've ever purchased. It holds a lot of bottles and does not leave a ring on the table. Just wish the stand was not so expensive.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I just purchased this for a wedding gift and hope the couple like it as much as I do. When I entertain, I am certain to use this tub as it does what it is supposed to and doesn't leak but holds the contents of ice and beverages well. I have had mine for quite a few years and have even loaned it out to a friend who loved it as well.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tub Have purchased two of the large tubs. Great for entertaing, no leaking like cheap ones. And they look great too.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this tub Very pleased with this tub. Looks elegant and very practical.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Attractive bottle container vs. just a tub. Kept wine bottles cold and looked attractive on the table. Had a lot of positive comments from friends at party when they saw it.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Purchased as wedding gift.
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties Great for parties
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and practical, too! I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and I'm sure will be used for many years to come. The next one I buy is for me!
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest bev tub Definitely designed for nice wines and beers. Stylish and elegant looking at an outdoor event.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Ever I have purchased several Optima Beverage Tubs and given them as wedding gifts. The recipients have always given great responses on receiving such a quality gift which is unsurpassed!
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products ever. I am always satify with Frontgate products
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent in every way functions very well, no condensation on ourside of tub. Heavy, nice quality, clean neutral design works with all decor styles. Top notch!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Optima Beverage Tub We host a lot of parties throughout the year, especially in the summer time! I had been looking for a beverage tub that didn't sweat and leave an unsightly puddle of water on the table. Well, I have found it! I purchased 3 of the large Optima Beverage Tubs and used them for my Memorial Day Party and not only do they not sweat! But they are beautiful! I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my purchase I am very pleased with the Optima Beverage Tub. Convenient size and elegant. It is insulated so there is no built-up condensation on the outside - no puddles of water on your bar or table.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Products Recently purchased the small beverage tub and stand. I already had the large tub and was so pleased with the fact that there is NO wet mess under the tub. No "sweating" at all. The stand is a great addition as it allows you to have more room on the table for other things. The stand fits both tubs. the stand is weighted just right to prevent "tip overs" Love, love them.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have enjoyed both of these products...very nice addition to our bar area. The tub doesn't "sweat" at all, so there are no drips. The stand is sturdy enough to hold the weight of a full tub! I have never bought anything from Frontgate that I was not thrilled with!
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I purchased these beverage tubs for clients and couldn't have been happier. The weight, the finish, the size was perfect. I was proud to give them away, now I need one for myself!
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Simply AWESOME! Classy and functional!
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Beverage Tub In spite of the high price, I strongly believe that this tub is a great value. It is extremely well built and I presume will last for years and years.
Date published: 2011-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_596
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I have mine for over two years no rust at all
Answered by: baja
Date published: 2017-07-21

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]