GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Kitchen & Entertaining
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Optima Beverage Tub 4.9 5 453 504
Everyone who entertains needs this tub! I personally have this tub and have used it for years with no complaints or moisture on my floor or counter. It does as advertised. I continue to purchase this as the perfect wedding gift July 12, 2012
Beverage Tub Our friends have one and we borrowed it for our party. I knew I had to purchase one for our new home. It is wonderful because it holds a ton of beverages and doesn't leave condensation drops on the table. July 7, 2012
Beautiful Beverage Tub Also bought the stand. The combo is beautiful both indoors and outdoors. Makes a nice furniture piece when not in use. July 6, 2012
Beautiful I bought the large tub for a party this weekend so I have not used it yet but it is beautiful. I have since ordered the stand and the ice bucket. Very handsome piece. June 17, 2012
great product! Looks classy (for the price it should) and really does the job. No condensation whatsoever. No need to put a towel down to collect the drips, because there aren't any! June 14, 2012
Optima Beverage Tub I love this tub at home so much that I ordered 2 more for my work to use. June 6, 2012
Perfect in every way! This beverage tub is perfect in every way. The large size is big enough for whatever you may want to chill for your party and there isn't a drop of water to be found on the outside of the tub, while the inside keeps the ice cubes for a very long time. I highly recommend purchasing the matching stand with the tub.....beautiful look and you can move it from inside of the house to the lanai or wherever you want to display your bottles of refreshments. June 5, 2012
Beautiful The beverage tub is beautiful and from the reviews I read works great. I have limited storage space so the large tub I ordered was returned. I ordered the small size and am looking forward to using it year round. May 31, 2012
Awesome Purchase I was thrilled with my purchase of the beverage tub, great quality, great looking... Actually bigger than I expected... I ordered the bottle opener along with the tub and it was very nice also... Never been disappointed with Frontgate! May 24, 2012
Great Beverage Tub Great beverage tub. Purchased to use outdoors in Southern Arizona. It worked as advertised, keeping drinks cold with plenty of ice remaining at end of party. Even though purchased to use outdoors the no sweat feature is appreciated. An added bonus is it's great look. I highly recommend to friends. April 28, 2012
Best Purchase Awesome product. Did not purchase stand and had it sitting on our granite counter, did not sweat all night and it was full with ice and wine. Purchased the smaller size which was perfect on counter and still held several bottles. April 19, 2012
South Louisiana Girl Loves It! I am very pleased with the beverage tub. We are having it engraved for an anniversary celebration. It is elegant yet functional. I cannot wait to use it. April 14, 2012
Great For Entertaining This is the best tub I have ever used. Just as advertised, it keeps beverages cold and absolutely no condensation, even at the end of a party lasting 6+ hours. March 25, 2012
Great Drink Cooler This is the second beverage tub I have purchased. The first one sweats so profusely that it can only be used outdoors. It also has developed some rust spots. The Optima is very well insulated, and does not sweat. It is aluminum, and will not rust. Very beautiful and practical. Definitely *****. March 23, 2012
Beverage Tub Holder I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub, however found it was too high for my tables. I decided to purchased the holder -- have not used it yet but it is sturdy and I am sure will meet all the families needs. You will be able to see the beverages clearly and it will save table space. I am always please with Frontgate products and if there is a problem they have excellent customer service. A long time client March 20, 2012
LOVE IT! Bought this for our house and decided that we love it enough to give as our "Thank you" gift to our wedding attendants. Lightweight, beautiful finish, doesn't sweat, keeps the ice cold. What more could you want? Oh, and we have gotten tons of compliments in just two uses. March 18, 2012
GREAT PURCHASE PERFECT SIZE. LOVE THE ICE BUCKET. March 14, 2012
Optima Beverage Tub and Stand Absolutely beautiful!! The optima tub is bigger than I expected, but that is just fine. The beverage tub and stand together add an air of elegance and sophistication to any event, whether a formal indoor party or an outdoor gathering. I love it!! March 13, 2012
Optima Beverage Tub We have purchased six of these.We own two for our own entertaining. They are wonderful insullated tubs that keep your refreshments of choice cold, but no sweating or leaking. Great looking, easy to handle. We have given four as wedding gifts with rave reviews! March 9, 2012
optima beverage tub This tub us everything it is advertised to be and more. It's "no sweat" feature makes it wonderful to put on the main buffet table for our family gatherings. It is heavy duty, beautifully made and maintains its lovely luster. It is quite elegant. I have purchased several as gifts and everyone has been thrilled. March 8, 2012
optima beverage tub Thank you for saving my linen from the water generated by melting ice that was keeping beverages cold during my parties! The tub does exactly what you said it would do. And my guests noticed! March 8, 2012
top quality beverege bucket Fabulous beverege container. Have had lots of compliments and friends would like to borrow it for functions of their own March 3, 2012
bev cooler very well made, looks great..can't wait for summer!!! March 3, 2012
Optima Ice Scoop The scoop is very large, very high quality, but I have to give it one star because the name "FRONTGATE" is displayed across the entire large handle.....It wasn't shown in the catalog or on-line picture. If the name wasn't there, I would give it 5 stars. March 3, 2012
Wonderful addition to our Entertaining Collection! Frontgate never disappoints! We had received the Beverage Tub as a Christmas Gift and then ordered the stand to go with it. We just used it the first time a week ago. The tub kept ice for well over 12 hours in it! As promised no condensation on the outside. The stand makes it so handing to put the tub anywhere without taking up valuable counter space. Can't wait to use this outside when we open our pool! February 29, 2012
Great Beverage Tub I ordered the large tub and stand for my sister in law's bridal shower. The tub is well made and big! It has a great clean look that fits anyones style. It is perfect for entertaining, all your drinks will fit in the tub. The stand is tall and also nice (it is shiny though), you can also put a tray on it to serve apps. It will be a perfect gift for the bride and groom. I like it so much I will be ordering one for myself!!! February 28, 2012
Metal beverage tub purchased the large double insulated tub first. Loved it so much then purchased the metal stand. Now just purchased the smaller tub. Does not sweat at all February 23, 2012
Beautiful tub Bought this tub (the smaller one) and was finally able to use it. It sat outside on a table full of ice and bottles for about 5 or 6 hours and did not sweat at all!!! Highly recommend it!!! February 23, 2012
What a perfect wedding gift! I bought the beverage tub about 7 years ago after seeing one at a friend's party. It is perfect for entertaining either indoors or outdoors. Since then I have given several of them as wedding presents. This is a gift that will last a lifetime and people will remember the special person who chose this gift for them. One of my recipients called me to tell me it was her most favorite wedding gift! Wow! February 11, 2012
Optima Beverage Tub and Stand I ordered both the large tub and the stand. They are both fabulous! Love the size of the tub as we were to fit beer, soda etc. all in one tub. Also, the tub didn't sweat at all and the ice stayed frozen for our entire super bowl party! . Extremely well insulated and we received lots of compliments and guests were asking us where we purchased the set. February 11, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>
(11 Questions : 13 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Juans is loaded.
Additional information about Juans could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Juans is loaded.
Additional information about Juans could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
You can clean fingerprints and smudges from your Optima Beverage Tub by putting a small amount of dish soap on a damp, non abrasive rag and wiping along the grain to remove marks. dry with another non abrasive rag. You can also use a few drops of mineral or baby oil on a non-abrasive rag to polish stainless steel.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Tray
 
1 answer

Can the tray be used as a cover for the beverage tub when the tub is not in use? Will it nest into the top of the tub?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TSP1 is loaded.
Additional information about TSP1 could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TSP1 is loaded.
Additional information about TSP1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Optima Tray is not designed as a lid to the Optima Beverage Tub.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

The Optima Tub FLOORSTAND is only 19" diameter--does this mean the stand will NOT hold the larger, 21", Optima tub?

Customer avatar
by
Gig Harbor, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NurseLinda is loaded.
Additional information about NurseLinda could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Gig Harbor, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NurseLinda is loaded.
Additional information about NurseLinda could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Optima beverage Tub Floor Stand will accomodate with the 17" and 21" beverage tubs
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

How heavy is the 17" tub?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JDM5 is loaded.
Additional information about JDM5 could not be loaded.
I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JDM5 is loaded.
Additional information about JDM5 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Optima Beverage Tub weighs approximately 10 lbs.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

Copper finish available

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about milktoast is loaded.
Additional information about milktoast could not be loaded.
I see in the example photos of the Optima Beverage Tub that there was a copper finish available, however, the copper no longer seems to be an option. Do you know if Frontgate discontinued the copper option or if it will be available in the future?
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about milktoast is loaded.
Additional information about milktoast could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. We no longer offer the copper finish and cannot determine if we will carry it in the future.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub
0