30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Kitchen & Entertaining
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by bev tub Love how long ice stays and that the tub does not sweat! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, excellent service Product was delievered on time with no issues. Great customer service. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beverage Tub After reading positive reviews, I decided to order the Optima Beverage Tub. I already owned the Optima Beverage Dispenser, so I felt confident this product would meet my needs! It's worth the $ & can be used with confidence on top of any counter or table as it will not "sweat." August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! Ordered 2 of the large tubs. Great looking, easy to handle, holds a lot of beverages and ice, Stays cold for hours. Because of double walls, no sweating and leaving puddles of water on the tables. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have You can sit this on any surface. I just had ice in mine for 3 days and no condensation. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect beverage bucket Looks perfect on a table or on the floor, keeps beverages cold, big enough for lots of drinks. Durable. Matches any decor. Great party bucket! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! We recently used our new tub in the Texas summer heat. It was perfect! The ice in it stayed frozen longer than the 2 other tubs used by friends that evening so our drinks stayed colder all night. Great purchase! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone who entertains needs this tub! I personally have this tub and have used it for years with no complaints or moisture on my floor or counter. It does as advertised. I continue to purchase this as the perfect wedding gift July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage Tub Our friends have one and we borrowed it for our party. I knew I had to purchase one for our new home. It is wonderful because it holds a ton of beverages and doesn't leave condensation drops on the table. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beverage Tub Also bought the stand. The combo is beautiful both indoors and outdoors. Makes a nice furniture piece when not in use. July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I bought the large tub for a party this weekend so I have not used it yet but it is beautiful. I have since ordered the stand and the ice bucket. Very handsome piece. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! Looks classy (for the price it should) and really does the job. No condensation whatsoever. No need to put a towel down to collect the drips, because there aren't any! June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub I love this tub at home so much that I ordered 2 more for my work to use. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! This beverage tub is perfect in every way. The large size is big enough for whatever you may want to chill for your party and there isn't a drop of water to be found on the outside of the tub, while the inside keeps the ice cubes for a very long time. I highly recommend purchasing the matching stand with the tub.....beautiful look and you can move it from inside of the house to the lanai or wherever you want to display your bottles of refreshments. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The beverage tub is beautiful and from the reviews I read works great. I have limited storage space so the large tub I ordered was returned. I ordered the small size and am looking forward to using it year round. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Purchase I was thrilled with my purchase of the beverage tub, great quality, great looking... Actually bigger than I expected... I ordered the bottle opener along with the tub and it was very nice also... Never been disappointed with Frontgate! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beverage Tub Great beverage tub. Purchased to use outdoors in Southern Arizona. It worked as advertised, keeping drinks cold with plenty of ice remaining at end of party. Even though purchased to use outdoors the no sweat feature is appreciated. An added bonus is it's great look. I highly recommend to friends. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Awesome product. Did not purchase stand and had it sitting on our granite counter, did not sweat all night and it was full with ice and wine. Purchased the smaller size which was perfect on counter and still held several bottles. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Louisiana Girl Loves It! I am very pleased with the beverage tub. We are having it engraved for an anniversary celebration. It is elegant yet functional. I cannot wait to use it. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Entertaining This is the best tub I have ever used. Just as advertised, it keeps beverages cold and absolutely no condensation, even at the end of a party lasting 6+ hours. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Drink Cooler This is the second beverage tub I have purchased. The first one sweats so profusely that it can only be used outdoors. It also has developed some rust spots. The Optima is very well insulated, and does not sweat. It is aluminum, and will not rust. Very beautiful and practical. Definitely *****. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage Tub Holder I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub, however found it was too high for my tables. I decided to purchased the holder -- have not used it yet but it is sturdy and I am sure will meet all the families needs. You will be able to see the beverages clearly and it will save table space. I am always please with Frontgate products and if there is a problem they have excellent customer service. A long time client March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Bought this for our house and decided that we love it enough to give as our "Thank you" gift to our wedding attendants. Lightweight, beautiful finish, doesn't sweat, keeps the ice cold. What more could you want? Oh, and we have gotten tons of compliments in just two uses. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PURCHASE PERFECT SIZE. LOVE THE ICE BUCKET. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub and Stand Absolutely beautiful!! The optima tub is bigger than I expected, but that is just fine. The beverage tub and stand together add an air of elegance and sophistication to any event, whether a formal indoor party or an outdoor gathering. I love it!! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub We have purchased six of these.We own two for our own entertaining. They are wonderful insullated tubs that keep your refreshments of choice cold, but no sweating or leaking. Great looking, easy to handle. We have given four as wedding gifts with rave reviews! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by optima beverage tub This tub us everything it is advertised to be and more. It's "no sweat" feature makes it wonderful to put on the main buffet table for our family gatherings. It is heavy duty, beautifully made and maintains its lovely luster. It is quite elegant. I have purchased several as gifts and everyone has been thrilled. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by optima beverage tub Thank you for saving my linen from the water generated by melting ice that was keeping beverages cold during my parties! The tub does exactly what you said it would do. And my guests noticed! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by top quality beverege bucket Fabulous beverege container. Have had lots of compliments and friends would like to borrow it for functions of their own March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bev cooler very well made, looks great..can't wait for summer!!! March 3, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T14:16:02.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>
Product:142886-Optima Beverage Collection