30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Kitchen & Entertaining
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful addition to our Entertaining Collection! Frontgate never disappoints! We had received the Beverage Tub as a Christmas Gift and then ordered the stand to go with it. We just used it the first time a week ago. The tub kept ice for well over 12 hours in it! As promised no condensation on the outside. The stand makes it so handing to put the tub anywhere without taking up valuable counter space. Can't wait to use this outside when we open our pool! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beverage Tub I ordered the large tub and stand for my sister in law's bridal shower. The tub is well made and big! It has a great clean look that fits anyones style. It is perfect for entertaining, all your drinks will fit in the tub. The stand is tall and also nice (it is shiny though), you can also put a tray on it to serve apps. It will be a perfect gift for the bride and groom. I like it so much I will be ordering one for myself!!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Metal beverage tub purchased the large double insulated tub first. Loved it so much then purchased the metal stand. Now just purchased the smaller tub. Does not sweat at all February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful tub Bought this tub (the smaller one) and was finally able to use it. It sat outside on a table full of ice and bottles for about 5 or 6 hours and did not sweat at all!!! Highly recommend it!!! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect wedding gift! I bought the beverage tub about 7 years ago after seeing one at a friend's party. It is perfect for entertaining either indoors or outdoors. Since then I have given several of them as wedding presents. This is a gift that will last a lifetime and people will remember the special person who chose this gift for them. One of my recipients called me to tell me it was her most favorite wedding gift! Wow! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub and Stand I ordered both the large tub and the stand. They are both fabulous! Love the size of the tub as we were to fit beer, soda etc. all in one tub. Also, the tub didn't sweat at all and the ice stayed frozen for our entire super bowl party! . Extremely well insulated and we received lots of compliments and guests were asking us where we purchased the set. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage Tub Size I recently ordered the large beverage tub. Even though I thought I knew how big it would be, I was a little taken aback at the size. It is really big and I was concerned that I wouldn't use it often because it is SO large. It is quite lovely though, and the size selection was my error, so I stored it away with regrets that I didn't chose the small one. About 6 weeks later, I was reading reviews and noticed a number of people commenting on Frontgate's great customer service. So, I called Frontgate and explained my issue. The customer service person could not have been nicer or more helpful! She encouraged me to exchange my tub for the smaller size, and made the process SO easy! I LOVE the smaller tub and I'm so happy that I now own the size I'll use a lot (groups of 15 to 30). I am very pleased with both the product and the company! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Pure perfection in every way My friends borrow it all the time. I have both sizes. Well worth it. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Purchase!! I received my beverage bin the day that i was hosting a party for 50 people at my house. Not only did I love it, I had 2 other couples ask where I bought it. I mean both the husbands and their wives. My husband was surprised at the amount of attention it received! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift I have this in the larger size. I have bought this as a gift and am very excited to take this to their stock the bar shower. I am sure that they will not get another one like it. The one thing I like about this is that it is the perfect size for a small party. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Product This is an extremely well crafted product both esthetically and functionally. The stand and tub are very attractive. The stand works well as a appetizer tray stand. The tub is well insulated; when we used it recently in doors the ice kept drinks cold for an 8 hour reception. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tubs The beverage tubs are great. I ordered both sizes to have one for wine and the other for beer and sodas. They are beautiful and work great. They hold the ice over night and don't sweat since they are insulated. I also ordered the ice bucket and the three make an elegant collection for entertaining. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the name: Optima This beverage tub seemed a little pricey until I opened the package. It is truly everything it states to be. I am very happy with this purchase. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better Than Expected! Bought this for a gift and was very pleasantly surprised at the beauty and quality of the item when it arrived. It's very substantial feeling, and the contrast between the brushed and polished stainless steel finishes is just gorgeous. I love that it doesn't sweat as it keeps beverages cold for 6 hours too. Beauty and Function...we're very pleased with our purchase. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Can't say enough good thing about this elegant looking tub. Had ice in it with drinks....never left condensation and even had ice still init next morning. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality Frontgate experience... First we ordered the Large (21") Optima Tub thinking it was what we needed. When it arrived, it was too large for our needs. Frontgate Customer Service made the return and replacement with the smaller (17") Optima Tub a good experience with little effort on our part. Nice job Frontgate! P. S. we really like the beverage tub. The double walled construction keeps ice for an extraordinary length of time for an open-topped vessel. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beverage tub I've purchased several different beverage tubs and would have saved myself a lot of time, mess and money if I would have bought this one first. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small size is large! I waffled for a long time trying to decide between the smaller or large sizes. I finally settled on the small size and was surprized how roomy it is. It easily held an assortment of beverages for a holiday gathering of 20. Unless you routinely have very large gatherings, I would recommend the smaller size -- and for ease of loading and serving I would likely use two smaller tubs instead of one large one. The quality was superb and there was no problem with condensation. My only minor suggestion for improvement would be to finish the handles to the same level of refinement as the rest of the product -- they are sturdy metal but seem a bit coarse in comparison to the very nicely finished tub. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Elegance The optima beverage tub is great. We got the large one and put it quickly to use at the holiday party. It looks so elegant, it does what it needs to do. I wish I bought the stand for it originally, as the stand will free up counter space. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub The tub comes well packed and lightweight (without ice). It is very impressive with the combo satin and chrome finish in stainless steel. The large size tub appears quite large once you get it on your counter--should meet the demands of most larger get togethers. We like it because we can put wine, beer etc. all in one place without quickly running out of room. Double wall construction keeps condensation off of counter. Highly recommend. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the Line This beverage tub is as good as it gets. I bought for my daughter and son-in-law as part of Christmas and gave early so they could use at their Christmas party. No condensation on their granite tops - big plus. Beautiful stainless steel finish. Had been waiting for a sale on this item. Great price for a product that easily looks like you paid twice as much. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I ordered the ice bucket last year and loved it and have been wanting the beverage tub. Merry Christmas to me. Absolutely, love it! It's true, No condensation! Ice lasted until the next day. Kept everything nice and cold for our Christmas day gathering. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by party perfect the insulation is the practical side of this handsome party maker January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tub This Beverage Tub is so convenient when entertaining inside or out. Just large enough to hold a minimum selection, while looking good and not taking up much room. We purchased the heavy duty opener as well. Both have been well received by family and friends. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected Superb construction. Perfect size for countertop beverage service. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub We gave this as a gift to our good friends. They were very excited to receive as they entertain a lot . The tub appeared to be excellent quality. Actuallu, I wanted one for myself. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal The beverage tub makes an attractive addition to any party and it does the job. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PURCHASE! Both the Tub and floor stand are high quality, look neat, yet holds a lot, keeps drinks cold. Just used this set for a 75 guests party. Met all my expectations December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage tub I haven't had a chance to use the beverage tub yet but the quality looks great! December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Very happy. Already owned the beverage dispenser and it coordinates beautifully. December 30, 2011
  • 2015-10-02T13:44:14.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>
Product:142886-Optima Beverage Collection