Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 634.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER! This is the 4th Optima Beverage Tub I have purchased: one for my home, 2 as gifts, and now one for our church's functions. It's beautiful, sleek, and impressive. The best part is, there is absolutely no condensation with this tub, so it's safe on any surface. It's so beautiful, I once served punch in it and everyone was wowed by my "punch bowl"! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Purchased to use at a wedding reception, quality is outstanding. The Tub is larger than I thought which is a pleasant surprise, usually things are smaller than they appear in the picture LOVE IT!!.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever What a difference when you have the stand with the beverage tub... I can't wait to have a party! The two pieces greatly compliment each other.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess Helper What a great entertaining assist. With the beverage tub, we can place beverages in strategic locations around the house. In addition the tub provides elegant lines and ends up a nice decorating detail in our home.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth The Price Beautiful beverage tub for entertaining. It has a large capacity, is a very good quality and definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have the larger tub and loved it !! Sometime I felt it was too big I wanted the smaller one.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought the 17" tub as a gift for my son and his wife last year for Christmas. They entertain a lot and were looking for a beverage tub that wouldn't drip. It completely exceeded their expectations. In addition, decided to purchase the 21" for them so there would be one for children's drinks and water and the other for adult beverages. The tubs are a work of art, they maintain the cold and look great on the countertop. Am thinking about purchasing the stand as this year's Christmas gift!
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this beverage tub I bought this beverage tub several years ago for myself and have used it many times for entertaining. It is durable, insulated and looks great. I recently bought one for a friend who is hosting a party soon. I wanted her to have one so she can use it often as I have. I would highly recommend this beverage tub to anyone who entertains.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tub of All Tubs We love the size, style, and finish of the Optima Beverage Tub! This tub represents elegance! Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Beverage Tub Giving this beautiful beverage tub as a wedding gift. The quality is excellent. It looks just like the picture....couldn't be happier with this purchase.....would definitely order again!!
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this beverage tub as a wedding gift. And didn't think much of it, until I used it. Then I was so impressed! It doesn't sweat at all and looks great! I've been married for 4 years and it still works and looks amazing. I recently purchased it as a gift for my mother in law who entertains a bunch. She was so thrilled!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I love the Beverage Tub. It looks really nice and is appropriate to use anywhere. No condensation which is really a plus!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Scoop This scoop has ample size and is the perfect complement to the beautiful and functional Optima Ice Bucket.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I gave this tub as a gift and my daughter-in-law was thrilled. She said she had lusted over it in the catalog many times! It is very well made and made a handsome gift. I haven't heard if it really doesn't "sweat"
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome quality,price,and apperance when i received my beverage tub i was so amazed by the beauty. i used it right away. it looked awesome. i am going to us it for my grandson first birthday party. everyone that has seen it cannot believe the price and quality of this product. i am going to purchase the stand,tray, and the bottle opener thank you for such a amazing tub
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bev tub we are extremely happy with this choice - beautiful yet simple - a great addition to our patio
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Great quality...! The bronze/silver beverage tub is absolutely beautiful. and top notch for entertaining indoors and out! The 21" tub is very large and spacious enough to hold beverages of various sizes. This is my first Frontgate purchase and I am so far very impressed with their products and services. Also bought the Optima ice bucket and bottle opener which are likewise top notch for entertaining!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bar Item High Quality well made product that fits our decor well. It keeps the beverages chilled and the ice frozen. thanks
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Scoop! This is a generously sized scoop and looks great. It is easy to handle and will have you scooping 'til your heart's content. Having the bottle opener in the handle is a bonus and makes it convenient to not need yet another item around the beverage tub! Love it!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Buy three of them and the two stand love it.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Family Gatherings Just purchased the smaller Optima Beverage Tub for our family Easter dinner where we had 20+ guests. Loved it for its beauty as well as its "sweat-free" design. Since Easter was so early and so chilly we were inside and the full tub was on my counter. Four hours later when we were cleaning up, the ice appeared fresh, all of the drinks were very cold, and the counter was moisture free! Will use this almost weekly for all our Sunday family dinners! Great product!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made, absolute favorite! I love this party tub! It looks nice no matter what the setting and decor. I give them as wedding gifts and they are always the favorite shower gift!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and practical I love my beverage tub so much I just bought one for my sister. It's ideal for entertaining indoors or out. The tub looks and feels well made.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Awesome looking product, I bought to use for my spring and summer events... more after I put it to test.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate Perfect beverage container for adult cocktail parties to children's afternoon parties. Fill with beverages of your choice and enjoy your gathering never having to worry about condensation damaging your table. Also, handles make this portable to bring to anywhere.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good purchase I had been looking for an insulated beverage tub for use in my ouitdoor kitchen. Seeing these in the Atlanta store during a quick vsiit there, I made sure to purchase them and have them shipped to my home in Texas. The packages almose made it home before i did.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice tub and bucket I ordered the chrome tub and ice bucket. It looked exactly as the advertisement . The price was good the service was good. I love the ice tube and the ice bucket. Add elegance to the affair Cj
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Got The SCOOP! As a television news journalist... I finally feel like I have the ultimate scoop! LOL This scoop is much more substantial than I realized from the photo advertisement. It's HUGE... perfect for scooping large amounts of ice in and around my beverages in my Optima Beverage Tub. The handle is sized just right to keep your hand comfortable while scooping large amounts of ice... and the built in bottle opener is another added Plus. I would have expected to have paid much more for a scoop of this quality and style.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money I love this beverage tub. My husband and I entertain often and this beverage tub would be borrowed from my friend a lot. Until I saw they were on sale and I purchased two of them. $50 off! Who does that great of a sale on quality merchandise? I jumped at the opportunity and now own two of my own large beverage tubs! Just in time for graduation party this June. They are excellent!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous ! This is not only incredibly well made, it's absolutely beautiful !!! It will hold about 4 bottles of wine, and, 12 bottles of beer, or soda. A must buy for those who entertain.
Date published: 2013-03-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_572
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-01-19

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13

Can the tray be used as a cover for the beverage tub when the tub is not in use? Will it nest into the top of the tub?

Asked by: TSP1
I just happened to have all my Optima out when I came across this question, so I tried it out. The tray (which has a double walled bottom) sort of nests in the top of the large beverage tub but there is a gap and it would easily shift position. However, it would no doubt help keep the ice from melting more than nothing at all. I also tried turning the tray upside down and when you do that it seems like the edge of the tub and the edge of the tray are the same size, but it is not very stable because the surface area is pretty small. A slight push would probably knock it off.
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can this be mongrammed? Thanks!

Asked by: norton
We attempted to have this product monogrammed and it didn't turn out great. It wasn't horrible but because of the brushed finish and curved surface, the monogram itself was black and not as crisp as we expected. When we questioned the monogrammer, they told us it was difficult to engrave on the curved surface and the brushed finish tended to make the engraving needle jump. I wouldn't recommend monogramming. It's a lovely product with a beautiful finish all by itself.
Answered by: lsnure
Date published: 2015-07-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]