Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Kitchen & Entertaining
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Optima Beverage Tub 4.9 5 486 543
Optima Beverage Tub Purchased to use at a wedding reception, quality is outstanding. The Tub is larger than I thought which is a pleasant surprise, usually things are smaller than they appear in the picture LOVE IT!!. July 11, 2013
Beverage Tub We ordered the large beverage tub and are really impressed by it. It's comparably priced to other tubs we looked at, but it is very elegant and held temperatures well. If you're deciding between sizes, the larger tub holds 12+ beers and 4-5 bottles of champagne easily. December 15, 2011
Great I gave this tub as a gift and my daughter-in-law was thrilled. She said she had lusted over it in the catalog many times! It is very well made and made a handsome gift. I haven't heard if it really doesn't "sweat" May 30, 2013
Stainless beverage tub and ice bucket Received product quickly, in perfect condition. We saw this product at a friend's party and rushed home to find and order it online. The tub holds multiple bottles of wine and looks elegant. This will be our new"go to" for all future parties in our extended family. October 13, 2011
Wonderful Purchase!! I received my beverage bin the day that i was hosting a party for 50 people at my house. Not only did I love it, I had 2 other couples ask where I bought it. I mean both the husbands and their wives. My husband was surprised at the amount of attention it received! February 9, 2012
Great Purchase I have enjoyed both of these products...very nice addition to our bar area. The tub doesn't "sweat" at all, so there are no drips. The stand is sturdy enough to hold the weight of a full tub! I have never bought anything from Frontgate that I was not thrilled with! June 21, 2011
A Must for Entertaining! I purchased this beverage tub for my husband for Christmas since we were hosting a party and it was money well spent. It held plenty of beer and wine, while not getting my countertop all wet with condensation. I will definitely be ordering the matching ice bucket. December 27, 2011
Better than expected!!! Sometimes when ordering on line I find the quality of the item ordered does not measure up to my expectations. The Optima Beverage Tub was much better than expected!! I bought it as a wedding gift and it was PERFECT! I may order one for myself I liked it so much. September 1, 2010
Party time with a touch of Class! I was impressed when I unpacked the ice bucket. It looked very classy and it was quite large. This container will allow a number of bottles to be cooled. This is going to be a shower gift and I know the bride and groom will be thrilled. March 1, 2013
Optima Beverage Tub We have purchased six of these.We own two for our own entertaining. They are wonderful insullated tubs that keep your refreshments of choice cold, but no sweating or leaking. Great looking, easy to handle. We have given four as wedding gifts with rave reviews! March 9, 2012
Gift I have this in the larger size. I have bought this as a gift and am very excited to take this to their stock the bar shower. I am sure that they will not get another one like it. The one thing I like about this is that it is the perfect size for a small party. February 8, 2012
pleasant surprise This beverage tub exceeded my expectations. The quality and craftsmanship are excellent. The size is more than adequate for entertainment. We are eager to have our first gathering on on our new porch and have the cool beverages ready and waiting for our guests. July 6, 2010
Beautiful Beverage Tub! I purchased two of these beverage tubs and used them both in recent parties at our house. I received so many compliments on them - on how pretty they look. Also, due to the double wall construction, they don't "sweat" which keeps your buffet table looking nice. May 16, 2010
Great Quality Product ! I was very pleased with this Beverage Tub. It is a high quality product. The stainless steel is heavy and solid with a great finish on it. I can't wait to show it off at my next outdoor party! This was my first purchase from frontgate and I am very impressed! May 25, 2010
Great Tub This Beverage Tub is so convenient when entertaining inside or out. Just large enough to hold a minimum selection, while looking good and not taking up much room. We purchased the heavy duty opener as well. Both have been well received by family and friends. January 3, 2012
great inside This is a beautiful piece, and very functional. My only complaint would be it does not perform as well outside in the Houston heat and humidity. The ice melted quickly,and the tub sweat. When used inside, the tub was excellent. Back to the ice chest outside. June 25, 2010
Best Wedding Gift/Purchase The Optima Beverage Tub is as elegant as it is useful. I have served champagne on down to soft drinks, and without fail always receive compliments on my beverage display. Plus I have found it to be a wonderful wedding gift that both brides and grooms enjoy. August 24, 2010
Love it! I have the large beverage tub and love it! Now I can bring the small tub out for more intimate gatherings. The tub really doesn't sweat and is very stylish. I bought the stand as well, which will come in handy and save me table space (fits both tub sizes). September 14, 2011
great product I purchased a Beverage Tub a few years back and realized how great the product is that I needed a second beverage Tub. This product saves me time in setting up and cleanup. There are no issues with leaks or sweating which allows for indoor and outdoor use. March 22, 2010
Optima tub actually is Optimum I bought three tubs this year, Mom, Sister and myself. All three have found the tub to fully meet our needs. The fact that it is attractive, does not sweat and fits lots of drinks are all wonderful. The surprise was that it is light when empty. Great buy! December 20, 2011
Excellent purchase! We used the large Optima Beverage Tub on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. We fit a lot of water bottles and a couple bottles of soda in it. It kept the drinks cold and kept my counters dry. I'm looking forward to using it out at the pool over the summer! December 28, 2011
Optima Ice Scoop The scoop is very large, very high quality, but I have to give it one star because the name "FRONTGATE" is displayed across the entire large handle.....It wasn't shown in the catalog or on-line picture. If the name wasn't there, I would give it 5 stars. March 3, 2012
Party Essential Recently for a party, I borrowed this item from a neighbor who offered it. Loved that it didn't sweat from the ice and it was on my table in the kitchen. I loved it so much, I bought one for myself. So much nicer than using a cooler or the kitchen sink!! November 30, 2010
Love it! I ordered the ice bucket last year and loved it and have been wanting the beverage tub. Merry Christmas to me. Absolutely, love it! It's true, No condensation! Ice lasted until the next day. Kept everything nice and cold for our Christmas day gathering. January 3, 2012
Ice Bucket and scooper Loved the size and shape and the fact the bucket does not 'sweat'; however it would be nice if the smaller ice scoop would fit inside the bucket when the lid is on. July 29, 2013
Stand Looks Great!! This stand looks great and is very sturdy. I wondered about the price, but it is excellent quality and well worth it. Definitely recommend it. August 23, 2013
Great for Parties Our first use was not a large gathering but it served a group of 12 without having to make choices of beverages to chill. There was no condensation on the outside of tub and it's appearance is very attractive. We are very pleased with the beverage tub. November 27, 2010
Gift I'm keeping for myself Used this Tub for a bridal shower filled with champagne. It made a beautiful centerpiece and was going to be her wedding gift but I want it. Beautiful but big! Would be bettter if not so deep. Still it doesn't sweat and I got lots of compliments on it. October 3, 2010
Great I love this tub it is not only well crafted but casual enough for the yard and elegant enough for a dinner party. September 16, 2013
Absolutely Perfect! Perfectly named "optima" because everything about it is optimal: exactly the right size for a party of 24, double wall construction so no condensation to drip on your table, and beautiful styling you'll be pleased to have front and center. It's a WOW! August 31, 2010
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>
(10 Questions : 11 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Genger is loaded.
Additional information about Genger could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding these beverage tubs. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that the 17" tub can hold 7 bottle or 14 cans; and the 21" tub can hold 12 bottles or 24 cans.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Will the large beverage tub fit on the stand?
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Moorpark, CA 93021, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyG is loaded.
Additional information about CindyG could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes it will. I have both.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Speeddemon is loaded.
Additional information about Speeddemon could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mobile, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about deltalady is loaded.
Additional information about deltalady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The small (17") tub can accommodate approximately 6-8 bottles of wine and the large (21") tub can accommodate approximately 10-12 bottles of wine - depending on how much ice is used.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GJP07 is loaded.
Additional information about GJP07 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The copper choice is copper in color as opposed to orange.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can this be mongrammed? Thanks!

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about norton is loaded.
Additional information about norton could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, this is not an item that we provide any type of monogramming on. However, the item itself could be monogrammed but would need to be done locally. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???