Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 651.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bar Item High Quality well made product that fits our decor well. It keeps the beverages chilled and the ice frozen. thanks
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Scoop! This is a generously sized scoop and looks great. It is easy to handle and will have you scooping 'til your heart's content. Having the bottle opener in the handle is a bonus and makes it convenient to not need yet another item around the beverage tub! Love it!
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Buy three of them and the two stand love it.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Family Gatherings Just purchased the smaller Optima Beverage Tub for our family Easter dinner where we had 20+ guests. Loved it for its beauty as well as its "sweat-free" design. Since Easter was so early and so chilly we were inside and the full tub was on my counter. Four hours later when we were cleaning up, the ice appeared fresh, all of the drinks were very cold, and the counter was moisture free! Will use this almost weekly for all our Sunday family dinners! Great product!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made, absolute favorite! I love this party tub! It looks nice no matter what the setting and decor. I give them as wedding gifts and they are always the favorite shower gift!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and practical I love my beverage tub so much I just bought one for my sister. It's ideal for entertaining indoors or out. The tub looks and feels well made.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Awesome looking product, I bought to use for my spring and summer events... more after I put it to test.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrate Perfect beverage container for adult cocktail parties to children's afternoon parties. Fill with beverages of your choice and enjoy your gathering never having to worry about condensation damaging your table. Also, handles make this portable to bring to anywhere.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good purchase I had been looking for an insulated beverage tub for use in my ouitdoor kitchen. Seeing these in the Atlanta store during a quick vsiit there, I made sure to purchase them and have them shipped to my home in Texas. The packages almose made it home before i did.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice tub and bucket I ordered the chrome tub and ice bucket. It looked exactly as the advertisement . The price was good the service was good. I love the ice tube and the ice bucket. Add elegance to the affair Cj
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Got The SCOOP! As a television news journalist... I finally feel like I have the ultimate scoop! LOL This scoop is much more substantial than I realized from the photo advertisement. It's HUGE... perfect for scooping large amounts of ice in and around my beverages in my Optima Beverage Tub. The handle is sized just right to keep your hand comfortable while scooping large amounts of ice... and the built in bottle opener is another added Plus. I would have expected to have paid much more for a scoop of this quality and style.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money I love this beverage tub. My husband and I entertain often and this beverage tub would be borrowed from my friend a lot. Until I saw they were on sale and I purchased two of them. $50 off! Who does that great of a sale on quality merchandise? I jumped at the opportunity and now own two of my own large beverage tubs! Just in time for graduation party this June. They are excellent!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous ! This is not only incredibly well made, it's absolutely beautiful !!! It will hold about 4 bottles of wine, and, 12 bottles of beer, or soda. A must buy for those who entertain.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. I've bought several items from Frontgate; I've come to expect excellence from them. They have never disappointed me.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wedding gift! I recently purchased the optima beverage tub as a wedding gift . The couple liked it so well that they put it to immediate use during their rehearsal dinner party. The smaller one is perfect for tabletop use, does not sweat, and holds plenty of bottles. It has a very nice upscale look too. Have ordered 3 more for upcoming gifts and feel confident that they will be well received.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT THIS WAS MY SECOND PURCHASE FROM THE STEEL BEVERAGE TUB LINE. THE PRODUCT PERFORMED GREAT. LOADED WITH WINE AND ICE AND NOT A DROP OF WATER ON THE OUTSIDE. EASY WIPE CLEAN CLEANUP
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought many! I purchased this item for myself at first. You can place it anywhere and it will not sweat and works so well on the stand so people don't have to bend. The look is fantastic and you can place it anywhere. The beverages stay cold and the ice does not melt. It even stays overnight! I have purchased two more for gifts.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Packing Ensured Flawless ProductWo This bin is elegant and quite sizeable. It exceeded over expectations and really delivers a wow factor. The item was well packed which ensured quality delivery.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party time with a touch of Class! I was impressed when I unpacked the ice bucket. It looked very classy and it was quite large. This container will allow a number of bottles to be cooled. This is going to be a shower gift and I know the bride and groom will be thrilled.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Container Stunning! Heavy weight and beautiful finish.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of your products
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Tray I ordered this tray for indoor and outdoor use. It is easy to carry and is substantial in weight and allows for heavier items to be carried at one time. I enjoyed the tray so much I also ordered the ice bucket and beverage tub.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Large, nice looking beverage tub. Perfect for parties! Holds a good quantity of beverages .
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! Wonderful high quality beverage tub...will be used for many years to come.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub is a beautiful, and functional container. Not only does it keep our wines chilled, but it can be used as a centerpiece when decororations are hung off the rim. Make sure you know what size you really need....as the large one takes up a lot of table space.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was surprised by the capacity of the tub. This is great for big parties. I love the finish. I may need to order the small size as well.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub It is beautiful and large enough to hold multiple botttles of wine and beer. I recently held a Holiday Open House and received numerous compliments on this tub.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bev tub Love how long ice stays and that the tub does not sweat!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent service Product was delievered on time with no issues. Great customer service.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tub After reading positive reviews, I decided to order the Optima Beverage Tub. I already owned the Optima Beverage Dispenser, so I felt confident this product would meet my needs! It's worth the $ & can be used with confidence on top of any counter or table as it will not "sweat."
Date published: 2012-08-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_587
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I've used mine probably 10 times already and have never noticed any rust. I always wipe with a dry towel and store.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-06-17

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]