Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 643.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beverage Tub I purchased the beverage tub, stand and bottle opener. The quality is exceptional. Frontgate products are great.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I actually ordered the pedestal that goes with the Beverage Tub. I already had the tub. The pedestal allows me to eliminate a table when I'm having parties. It gives me more room and allows me to set the drink wherever I wish. I love it because it's heavy and won't tip over. The height is perfect and the size is just right for the beverage tub. I highly recommend this to those looking for space and flexibility. It's also beautiful, very classy. So glad I bought this item.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Great product, a favorite gift item.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Dispenser I bought both size and have used the smaller one several times already. They are very easy to clean and store. Great for parties!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I already had the Ice Bucket and scoop and ordered the opener to complement. - The quality is outstanding. - Very solid, sturdy and attractive. - My husband also loves it. - Says it's the kind of quality that's hard to find these days.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding This is an essential entertaining beverage tub for hot summer days or poolside in Florida!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Looking and does the job Kept drinks cold for HOURS and no sweating on a wood table. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oustading High Quality Very happy with this purchase. Super high quality in the material and the appearance.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tubs I love these tubs. We have both sizes. (The smaller one is much larger than I had pictured.) They hold a LOT of bottles of whatever beverage you choose without sweating all over the counters! I bought the first one when a friend loaned me hers. I had done some damage using an inferior tub at a party we hosted. When I used hers, I realized that these tubs are well worth the price. You won't regret your purchase!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for my next party! This is the perfect size to put several bottles of wine in. It is going to get lots of use for me in the upcoming summer months.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just beautiful, Top quality as you can always expect from Frontgate. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and well-made Beautiful piece that gets lots of compliments. We were most impressed with the quality and what feels like a very durable piece. Attractive contemporary design. Shipped in large boxes.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my Optima collection I have wanted the Optima stand for a while. When I finally decided to purchase it for use at a wedding shower, it was on sale. Of course I snatched it up! Love it. I have both of the tubs. They look great together.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product ratings High quality products. Long wait!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tub & Dispenser I love the Beverage Tubs and Optima Beverage Dispenser. I have the tub in 2 sizes which are great for parties holding water, beer, wine, etc. and they won't ruin your furniture by sweating. The Beverage Dispenser is nice because it stands high enough for a glass to fit under while you dispense the beverage. The beverage dispenser is lightweight so when you fill it, you can easily carry it and place it on the stand. The chill center is great so your beverage doesn't get diluted but stays cold. They all coordinate nicely. Love these products!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift we have bought 5or 6 of these. perfect gift for the groom!!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub is Top-Notch! The Optima Beverage Tub is a great addition to our party gear! It holds several bottles of wine with plenty of room for ice, yet it doesn't sweat no matter how warm it get outside! We could not be happier with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for entertaining I am recently married and in a new home. I registered for an acrylic beverage tub and have since learned that is sweats everywhere, a lot! I had drippings all over my counters. I was recommended this Frontgate tub by a friend and ordered the large one recently. It worked wonderfully for a recent gathering! I was able to place it in the middle of my kitchen island where everyone could access champagne, orange juice, and white wine with ease. It did not leak, as promised! The tub is attractive and does what it claims so I am a happy customer! I would recommend this to anyone who entertains.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Ice Bucket My wife has looked at this item (as well as the ice scoop) for a couple of years. We researched all stainless steel Ice Buckets and liked this one the best. The design and the price were just right. I surprised her just before Christmas by purchasing this one from Frontgate so she could use this item for the holiday. Our guests loved the looks and the performance of this bucket. Save yourself some time if you are considering an item like this and just purchase this one...you will love it!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wedding gift. Great purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Stand Very good looking stand that really adds to the look of the tub. It is weighted at the bottom to help keep it upright if it were bumped into. We love it!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage tub The size and quality of this tub is perfect for a large or small crowd. It will get much use ! And i love the fact it does not sweat with condensation
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Functional I recently purchased both beverage dispensers to serve a variety of beverages to my guests. The beverage dispensers are very attractive and the insulation keeps them from sweating. Great products!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima tray best product ever purchased I love my optima collections very nice lookin and very eliquent design.All my friends are very jealous .
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub The Beverage Tub is a great design. When filled with Ice the bucket does not sweat which keeps the ice from melting fast. Great for inside and counter tops.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima should be Optimal No sweating, I've had others that stated that but didn't work, this one did. The table was dry when we cleaned up after our event.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME We love it Everything we expected and more. It remains dry while keeping beverages cold. It's beautiful too !!!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Tub and Customer Service Great item/service. Arrived damage. Replaced ASAP
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love this. It is large and beautiful. Good quality and looks like it will last a really lol f time!
Date published: 2015-08-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_581
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I've used mine probably 10 times already and have never noticed any rust. I always wipe with a dry towel and store.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-04-17

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]