Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best party addition I love this beverage tub. I fill it with snow over the holidays then add wine, champagne and sparkling water and set it out on the buffet. Guests can easily help themselves when things get busy. It's beautiful and never collects moisture on the table. November 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever The beverage tub is fabulous. This is the second tub I have bought. The tub does not sweat. November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Stylish Very pleased with my choice and purchase of this ice bucket. Sleek and stylish way to enhance your get together. Highly recommend and would make a wonderful wedding gift! November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub was exceptionally crafted; was free of outside condensation when used with ice for an extended period of time; and, was simply elegant for in - or outdoor use. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!! October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Beverage Tub In my opinion this is the ultimate beverage tub --beautifully crafted, durable and perfect size. The accompanying bottle holder (sold separately) is equal in quality and conveniantly attaches to the tub. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic with white beverage bucket This was a house warming gift for my son and daughter in law. I got them the white beverage bucket to go with this stand and she said 'I Love it' and 'you picked the perfect colors!' While the bucket isn't flush with the top of the stands base by about 4" in diameter, she and I agreed it looked great and we both really like the white contrast and it goes with her home decor. September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought both sizes and used them already this weekend. They looked beautiful on our self-serve bar and kept the ice frozen and beverages cold longer than I've ever experienced before. perfect! September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for entertaining This tub holds a lot, keeps everything cold for a long time September 6, 2016
  • 2016-12-08 T06:27:58.134-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
(19 Questions : 32 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer
What is the weight of the 21" tub
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about casagrandel is loaded.
Additional information about casagrandel could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about casagrandel is loaded.
Additional information about casagrandel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. The 21" dia. Stainless Optima Beverage Tub is 11.22lbs.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JADED is loaded.
Additional information about JADED could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer
Does this set come with an ice scoop?
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. This set comes with a 21" Beverage Tub, 4 qt. Ice Bucket, and Bottle Opener. It does not included the Optima Ice Scoop (40588). We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Ice Scoop
 
2 answers
What amount does this hold?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
I have been looking for a scoop that holds either one quarter or one-half cup of dry ingredients. Would this fill either of those criteria? Thank you!
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Ice Scoop. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The volume of the Optima Ice Scoop itself is 6.8 oz.; if holding ice, it can hold approximately14 oz.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser
 
2 answers
How do you store it in its box?
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
I do not see how the styrofoam and product fit back in the box it was shipped in. Any tips?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser. I have attached a picture of how the item is packaged
User submitted photo
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Keep working at it, since you know it came with the Styrofoam...
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Willingboro is loaded.
Additional information about Willingboro could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-12-08 T06:26:22.584-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]