Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beverage tub This is an excellent tub and I recently purchased a second one for a Shower gift. I had a question and spoke to your phone rep who satisfied my question and assisted me with my billing adjustment. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and useful product After seeing this at our friend's house (and borrowing it!), we knew we wanted one for ourselves! Even in the most humid of summer conditions, this tub doesn't sweat and make a wet mess indoors. We got the large 21" tub which has plenty of room for ice and bottles/cans. It is also very elegant looking....much better than the plastic beach cooler we used to use! Seemed like a lot to spend for a beverage tub, but it last and look great forever! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swanky The large Optima Beverage Tub with pedestal stand is spectacular. It's the stand that truly makes a difference. More than just making the tub more user-friendly by allowing one to extract a beverage without bending over, the eye-candy "wow" factor of this provides an elegant and stunning focal point in any room. The gleaming stand is graceful yet well-built. A substantial counterweight in the base gives it heft and stability. Leave your old plastic ice chest in the garage for your next picnic. Though nobody truly needs to have such an extravagant toy, the pleasure you'll enjoy from owning this is worth the price. "Swanky" is the best word for it. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous purchase! I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub this summer and used it for a graduation party. I received so many complements on it. I recently added the pedestal to complete the set. It is gorgeous. I Love It! November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub I just love it! It really stands out in the room and just screams ‘let’s party’. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. I am very happy I selected this for our office, I now have to buy one for my home, it looks great and is durable. I love it ! October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stainless beverage tub and ice bucket Received product quickly, in perfect condition. We saw this product at a friend's party and rushed home to find and order it online. The tub holds multiple bottles of wine and looks elegant. This will be our new"go to" for all future parties in our extended family. October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Stainless material is heavy and very high quality. I kind of wish it was foam filled so it didn't ding and dong as much, but otherwise very nice. We own 2 of them now because we liked the first one so much. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tubs They are attractive and easy to use to class up a party. September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have the large beverage tub and love it! Now I can bring the small tub out for more intimate gatherings. The tub really doesn't sweat and is very stylish. I bought the stand as well, which will come in handy and save me table space (fits both tub sizes). September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Product I LOVE this entire series - I have the large beverage tub, both ice scoops and the bottle opener. I've ordered the stand for the tub - but has been on back order since June. Outstanding Frontgate product. Tub doesn't sweat and all are heavy and well engineered! Definitely Five Stars! September 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accessory This is a sturdy, attractive compliment to the beverage tub. Although it is mainly for show, the quality of the beverage tub deserves this finishing touch. In the past, I simply put the tub on the countertop but this stand will free always needed counter space. Necessary? No. Attractive? Definitely! It is like completing a set! September 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverge with stand I loved this Optima 21" tub with stand I ordered it for my last 3 clients as a house warming gift along with the ice bucket and ice scoop. It's stunnning and my clients loved it and have enjoyed entertaining with them this summer for all their parties in their new homes. September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was really a great purchase. The floor stand was the ideal purchase to accompany my beverage tub I bought from Frontgate, they really look ideal together. September 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item The beverag tub stand is a great compliment to the beverage tub. It is great for entertaining. Classy and fits well into any decoration theme. I love it and it gets lots of compliments. August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub This is the best beverage tub we've ever purchased. It holds a lot of bottles and does not leave a ring on the table. Just wish the stand was not so expensive. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I just purchased this for a wedding gift and hope the couple like it as much as I do. When I entertain, I am certain to use this tub as it does what it is supposed to and doesn't leak but holds the contents of ice and beverages well. I have had mine for quite a few years and have even loaned it out to a friend who loved it as well. August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tub Have purchased two of the large tubs. Great for entertaing, no leaking like cheap ones. And they look great too. August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this tub Very pleased with this tub. Looks elegant and very practical. August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub Attractive bottle container vs. just a tub. Kept wine bottles cold and looked attractive on the table. Had a lot of positive comments from friends at party when they saw it. August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and practical, too! I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and I'm sure will be used for many years to come. The next one I buy is for me! July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest bev tub Definitely designed for nice wines and beers. Stylish and elegant looking at an outdoor event. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Gift Ever I have purchased several Optima Beverage Tubs and given them as wedding gifts. The recipients have always given great responses on receiving such a quality gift which is unsurpassed! July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every way functions very well, no condensation on ourside of tub. Heavy, nice quality, clean neutral design works with all decor styles. Top notch! June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Optima Beverage Tub We host a lot of parties throughout the year, especially in the summer time! I had been looking for a beverage tub that didn't sweat and leave an unsightly puddle of water on the table. Well, I have found it! I purchased 3 of the large Optima Beverage Tubs and used them for my Memorial Day Party and not only do they not sweat! But they are beautiful! I absolutely love them! June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my purchase I am very pleased with the Optima Beverage Tub. Convenient size and elegant. It is insulated so there is no built-up condensation on the outside - no puddles of water on your bar or table. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Products Recently purchased the small beverage tub and stand. I already had the large tub and was so pleased with the fact that there is NO wet mess under the tub. No "sweating" at all. The stand is a great addition as it allows you to have more room on the table for other things. The stand fits both tubs. the stand is weighted just right to prevent "tip overs" Love, love them. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I have enjoyed both of these products...very nice addition to our bar area. The tub doesn't "sweat" at all, so there are no drips. The stand is sturdy enough to hold the weight of a full tub! I have never bought anything from Frontgate that I was not thrilled with! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I purchased these beverage tubs for clients and couldn't have been happier. The weight, the finish, the size was perfect. I was proud to give them away, now I need one for myself! June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub Simply AWESOME! Classy and functional! June 15, 2011
  • 2016-05-25 T05:31:51.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>
(18 Questions : 27 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JADED is loaded.
Additional information about JADED could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer
Does this set come with an ice scoop?
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. This set comes with a 21" Beverage Tub, 4 qt. Ice Bucket, and Bottle Opener. It does not included the Optima Ice Scoop (40588). We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Ice Scoop
 
2 answers
What amount does this hold?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
I have been looking for a scoop that holds either one quarter or one-half cup of dry ingredients. Would this fill either of those criteria? Thank you!
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Ice Scoop. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The volume of the Optima Ice Scoop itself is 6.8 oz.; if holding ice, it can hold approximately14 oz.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser
 
1 answer
How do you store it in its box?
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
I do not see how the styrofoam and product fit back in the box it was shipped in. Any tips?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser. I have attached a picture of how the item is packaged
User submitted photo
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Oregon, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about blablachocho is loaded.
Additional information about blablachocho could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Rust is not an issue. We have had ours a couple years now and it looks brand new.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RAMFW is loaded.
Additional information about RAMFW could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. This item is made of 18/8 stainless steel, and is designed to be used indoors and outdoors. We recommend regular cleaning and ensuring the item is completely dry when storing.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-25 T05:28:57.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???