Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 651.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased the beverage tub a couple of years ago and use it all the time. I love it. I have the large one. It holds a lot of bottles, cans, etc. It doesn't sweat which means you can leave it on your floor with no worries. Ice doesn't melt too fast and drinks stay very cold. We have even had ice left in the water the next day after sitting out all night. It looks much better than having a cooler sit around. My parents and several friends made purchases after seeing ours.
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, practical purchase The beverage tub is well made and beautiful. I can't wait to have a party and use it! Looks terrific with stainless steel appliances.
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Party Hit This beverage tub is built very sturdy. When we use it for gatherings, we always have compliments about it and where did we got it. It keeps drinks very cold. There a lot more room than what you think. It looks very elegant.
Date published: 2011-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality generous size. Very nice finish. far better than expected.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for Parties The large size is big enough to stock with a couple of bottles of wine, several mixers and beer for a party. Ice was intact a day later. Can't wait to use this summer for outdoor get-togethers.
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Quality construction at a great price! I am going to also order the ice bucket too.
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tub for drinks Nice looking tub for Social events
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Larger than expected, gorgeous finish, love it. We put our white wine and water bottles in it at our parties.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep your drinks cold This beverage tub is beautiful for display at a party! The insulation and no condensation are well worth the money (we spent years putting towels under are beverage tubs to catch the dripping condensation). We used it for a New Year's Eve party. . . it kept 12 bottles of champagne cold for hours and the ice was still in the tub the next afternoon! Don't hesitate to purchase this item if you entertain and want something that looks more formal than a cooler and performs better than less expensive beverage tubs.
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Bev Tub Purchased tub just before Christmas. Size and quality of the tub is outstanding. Looking forward to many cold beverages....
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking a long time I have been looking a long time for a container that is that big and doesn't sweat all over the counter. When I have a party the beverage container always had to go outside and now I can have it right on the counter with no mess.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made guests feel at home the beverage tub was easy for people to obtain their own drinks. It brought an informal yet coordinated look to the bar table. We previously got the ice bucket, so the two worked well together- debated over the large or small size, happy we went with the larger size. When not in use, great for showing off quilts/ throws
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tub I purchased two of the Optima Beverage Tubs. They are beautiful. They will look just at home on an elegant buffet as they will on the patio. They just made our indoor and outdoor parties so much easier. I plan to use one for chilling wine and one for chilling soft drinks, water etc. Better than any I've seen anywhere!!
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful gift I've given this gift several times. Also, I have a tub for my own use and love using it.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rub-a-dub tub We have associates who own one of these beverage tubs. They work so well that we decided to buy one. The purchase was easy, the delivery prompt, and the tub is beautiful.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Excellent Company Although we've gotten information from Frontgage for a long time, this was our first purchase on their web-site. Everything was very smooth and the product was received when promised. The beverage tub was high quaility and just what we expected. We were very pleased with everything about this purchase. We look forward to our next purchase.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality tub out there Excellent product. Large enough to hold enough for a large party. Great workmanship.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Party Tub This is exactly what my wife wanted. High quality, insulated, very classy, HUGE party tub. A very stylish piece that probably will only be used a couple of times a year but - fits the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Tub is exactly as described. Made a great gift.
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage (Cold) Tub (Time Machine) We used this tub at our 2010 Christmas party. We placed about 2 bags of ice, numerous bottles of white wine, bottled water a few token Christmas beers in it. There was no sweating or moisture on the outside at all! Easily kept the ice all evening. Worked perfectly. Several guests asked where they could get one because they loved it. Very nice sturdy, upscale look to it.
Date published: 2010-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is the most beautifully crafted item, I have ever seen. Even though it is supposed to be functional, I just like looking at it. It is a thing of beauty!!!
Date published: 2010-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bucket I bought this bucket for a party. It looks great and works as advertized. No sweat! It's also larger than I thought it woudl be.
Date published: 2010-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I purchased the double wall stainless steel beverage tub for our parties, mostly to hold the white wines and some beers. It looked great and did the job. A number of friends commented on it.
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optima beverage tub beautiful looking tub.
Date published: 2010-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Worked just like it was supposed to. Filled with ice and drinks, there was no condensation on the outside and no water running all over to clean up. We got the large tub and it holds a lot. Well worth the price and good value for the money.
Date published: 2010-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for my friends to see it! Thanks for the quick mailing of my beverage tub. We will really enjoy using it during the holiday.
Date published: 2010-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tub I first received the beverage tub as a gift, I have since purchased a second one for my self and 3 others for gifts. It is fantastic in the summer months out by the pool and indoors as it will not sweat and ruin your surfaces.
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for entertaining Wonderful purchase, it is so nice to have a item that hollds lots of drinks without leaving water marks on my furniture.
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beverage tubs These beverage tubs are amazing! I filled them with ice around 4:30 pm and the ice was sill frozen the following morning at 8:00 am. One soda can even froze. They are very well insulated and well worth the money. I highly recommend them to anyone who entertains and wants something beautiful to stow beverages.
Date published: 2010-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This beverage tub is of great quality and well worth the money! It is plenty big to hold a ton of beverages.
Date published: 2010-12-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_587
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I've used mine probably 10 times already and have never noticed any rust. I always wipe with a dry towel and store.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-06-17

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]