Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for I have been looking for a really nice beverage dispenser. Great quality...as you would expect from Frontgate. I have not used it yet, but it looks amazing. I cant wait to use it. December 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This tub left no condensation, kept an abundance of drinks cold, and looked great for our guests. Ice was still frozen the morning after the party. Go with the largest one - you don't want to run out of cold soda/wine/waters! Pairs well with the beer tub. You will not be disappointed. December 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a big hit at holiday party Used the new decanter for the first time today for fruit punch at a party. It was a great hit. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! December 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! Product looks great, and does not "sweat" so doesn't make a mess. Very good quality. December 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The quality and appearance of this item is impeccable! December 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best party addition I love this beverage tub. I fill it with snow over the holidays then add wine, champagne and sparkling water and set it out on the buffet. Guests can easily help themselves when things get busy. It's beautiful and never collects moisture on the table. November 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever The beverage tub is fabulous. This is the second tub I have bought. The tub does not sweat. November 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Stylish Very pleased with my choice and purchase of this ice bucket. Sleek and stylish way to enhance your get together. Highly recommend and would make a wonderful wedding gift! November 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub was exceptionally crafted; was free of outside condensation when used with ice for an extended period of time; and, was simply elegant for in - or outdoor use. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!! October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Beverage Tub In my opinion this is the ultimate beverage tub --beautifully crafted, durable and perfect size. The accompanying bottle holder (sold separately) is equal in quality and conveniantly attaches to the tub. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic with white beverage bucket This was a house warming gift for my son and daughter in law. I got them the white beverage bucket to go with this stand and she said 'I Love it' and 'you picked the perfect colors!' While the bucket isn't flush with the top of the stands base by about 4" in diameter, she and I agreed it looked great and we both really like the white contrast and it goes with her home decor. September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought both sizes and used them already this weekend. They looked beautiful on our self-serve bar and kept the ice frozen and beverages cold longer than I've ever experienced before. perfect! September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for entertaining This tub holds a lot, keeps everything cold for a long time September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST ice bucket! Not only is it stylish and elegant, the left over ice was still ICE the next morning!! Cannot ask for anything more!! August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Beverage Tub I purchased the beverage tub, stand and bottle opener. The quality is exceptional. Frontgate products are great. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I actually ordered the pedestal that goes with the Beverage Tub. I already had the tub. The pedestal allows me to eliminate a table when I'm having parties. It gives me more room and allows me to set the drink wherever I wish. I love it because it's heavy and won't tip over. The height is perfect and the size is just right for the beverage tub. I highly recommend this to those looking for space and flexibility. It's also beautiful, very classy. So glad I bought this item. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage Dispenser I bought both size and have used the smaller one several times already. They are very easy to clean and store. Great for parties! July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I already had the Ice Bucket and scoop and ordered the opener to complement. - The quality is outstanding. - Very solid, sturdy and attractive. - My husband also loves it. - Says it's the kind of quality that's hard to find these days. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This is an essential entertaining beverage tub for hot summer days or poolside in Florida! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Looking and does the job Kept drinks cold for HOURS and no sweating on a wood table. LOVE IT!! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustading High Quality Very happy with this purchase. Super high quality in the material and the appearance. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beverage Tubs I love these tubs. We have both sizes. (The smaller one is much larger than I had pictured.) They hold a LOT of bottles of whatever beverage you choose without sweating all over the counters! I bought the first one when a friend loaned me hers. I had done some damage using an inferior tub at a party we hosted. When I used hers, I realized that these tubs are well worth the price. You won't regret your purchase! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait for my next party! This is the perfect size to put several bottles of wine in. It is going to get lots of use for me in the upcoming summer months. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Just beautiful, Top quality as you can always expect from Frontgate. I've never been disappointed with any of your products. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and well-made Beautiful piece that gets lots of compliments. We were most impressed with the quality and what feels like a very durable piece. Attractive contemporary design. Shipped in large boxes. April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful addition to my Optima collection I have wanted the Optima stand for a while. When I finally decided to purchase it for use at a wedding shower, it was on sale. Of course I snatched it up! Love it. I have both of the tubs. They look great together. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beverage Tub & Dispenser I love the Beverage Tubs and Optima Beverage Dispenser. I have the tub in 2 sizes which are great for parties holding water, beer, wine, etc. and they won't ruin your furniture by sweating. The Beverage Dispenser is nice because it stands high enough for a glass to fit under while you dispense the beverage. The beverage dispenser is lightweight so when you fill it, you can easily carry it and place it on the stand. The chill center is great so your beverage doesn't get diluted but stays cold. They all coordinate nicely. Love these products! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift we have bought 5or 6 of these. perfect gift for the groom!! February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage Tub is Top-Notch! The Optima Beverage Tub is a great addition to our party gear! It holds several bottles of wine with plenty of room for ice, yet it doesn't sweat no matter how warm it get outside! We could not be happier with this purchase! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition for entertaining I am recently married and in a new home. I registered for an acrylic beverage tub and have since learned that is sweats everywhere, a lot! I had drippings all over my counters. I was recommended this Frontgate tub by a friend and ordered the large one recently. It worked wonderfully for a recent gathering! I was able to place it in the middle of my kitchen island where everyone could access champagne, orange juice, and white wine with ease. It did not leak, as promised! The tub is attractive and does what it claims so I am a happy customer! I would recommend this to anyone who entertains. January 19, 2016
  • 2017-01-16 T07:29:10.893-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
(19 Questions : 33 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer
What is the weight of the 21" tub
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about casagrandel is loaded.
Additional information about casagrandel could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about casagrandel is loaded.
Additional information about casagrandel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. The 21" dia. Stainless Optima Beverage Tub is 11.22lbs.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JADED is loaded.
Additional information about JADED could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer
Does this set come with an ice scoop?
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. This set comes with a 21" Beverage Tub, 4 qt. Ice Bucket, and Bottle Opener. It does not included the Optima Ice Scoop (40588). We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Optima Ice Scoop
 
2 answers
What amount does this hold?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
I have been looking for a scoop that holds either one quarter or one-half cup of dry ingredients. Would this fill either of those criteria? Thank you!
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Ice Scoop. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The volume of the Optima Ice Scoop itself is 6.8 oz.; if holding ice, it can hold approximately14 oz.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser
 
2 answers
How do you store it in its box?
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
I do not see how the styrofoam and product fit back in the box it was shipped in. Any tips?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser. I have attached a picture of how the item is packaged
User submitted photo
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Keep working at it, since you know it came with the Styrofoam...
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Willingboro is loaded.
Additional information about Willingboro could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2017-01-16 T07:28:24.078-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]