Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 646.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for entertaining!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tub good for parties, no sweat! We got this tub and used it for a party within a week. It's sturdy and good looking. We got the larger tub and used it to chill wine. It worked well and didn't sweat at all.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Larger than anticipated, but perfect design and size when serving beer and wine.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Party Drink Holder We already have one of these and found that a second was needed for the various beverages we offer at group gatherings. It holds a party's worth of drinks, is light enough to carry (empty), and is attractive for any sort of event. This one stores inside of the other one we have and is attractive enough to be displayed when not in use!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Big! The Beverage Tub is great! It is much bigger than I thought it would be, but that is great because we can fit many bottles of wine, champagne,etc. It looks great in my bar, and will look great in the cabana this summer!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beverage Chiller I love, love, love the beverage chiller. I have two friends who own them as well. We do a lot of entertaining and the chiller serves us well. Big enough to hold a number of different beverages and guest just help themselves.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Products We have the 21" beverage tub, the ice bucket and 2, 3 gallon beverage dispensers. All are nicely sized for parties of 15-20. The double walled construction of these both eliminates condensation- even in the hottest weather- and insulates and preserves the ice well. Ice left in the dispensers or ice bucket is still in remarkably good condition even the next mornings! The stainless steel is tremendously easy to care for and the appearance garners a lot of attention and inquiries. You'll be pleased with these products!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub I purchased the beverage tub as a Christmas gift. They loved the gift and started using the tub immediately. It went well with the decoration in their bar area. Would buy the same beverage tub again.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice bucket Looks as advertised, keeps ice for 12 hours. Like it a lot.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great complimentary piece Great looking and very sturdy to hold large full ice tub. The tub and stand look great together.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big & Beautiful! Love the beverage tub. Perfect size for the holidays
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! We love this beverage tub. It's attractive and large enough to hold several bottles/cans at one time.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful look
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT QUALITY/PRICED BEVERAGE TUB AS ALWAYS, I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. WE HAVE GIVEN THIS TUB TO MANY OTHERS AS GIFTS AND THEY LOVE THEM. SO, WHEN I SAW THEY WERE ON SALE, I DECIDED IT WAS TIME FOR US TO OWN ONE OURSELVES. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. THE NO CONDENSATION FEATURE IS SUPER. GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY. THANK YOU, AS ALWAYS, FOR SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have used beverage tubs in the past and they sweated all over anything I put them on. This was wonderful...no sweating and ice stayed for the length of the party, and beyond.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary First Purchase I Purchased the Beverage tub, stand, ice scoop and bottle opener. It made quite a statement on its first day of use. We received so many compliments and many of our guest inquired where we bought it. It withstood the California heat wave and tub kept the drinks nice and cold. The tub remained beautiful though out the party without any condensation on the outside of the tub or stand. Lived up to expectations. Very well made.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Beverage Tub!!! Excellent! I loved receiving this ice bucket!! It is FANTASTIC!--- It's just the thing for larger parties. Everyone MUST have one... It will come in so handy. It is so beautiful with it's silver outside, and it holds a ton of bottles, coke cans, water bottles or anything you may want to keep cold...... Great product! Love it!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations! I have purchased multiple Optima beverage tubs and ice buckets and am very happy with my purchases. The quality far exceeded my expectations! They are functional and a lovely addition to party decor as I have used them for both champagne bar and outdoor cookout. I have also given them as wedding , birthday, and Christmas gifts. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item Goes well with ice bucket and large beverage tub
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish This does not sweat and is very good looking.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at its Best Classy appearance. Well worth the investment.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Exactly as advertised. Excellent product - does not sweat, beautiful. I am very pleased and recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality!! Love this beverage tub. Wish I had bought it sooner! The large size is a little too large to have on the kitchen counter or bar, but I think will be great with the beverage stand (next purchase)! Love the quality and absolutely no condensation.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great purchase This beverage tub is wonderful. It was everything I hoped it would be. It keeps the ice cold for many hours and hold plenty of beverages. Very well made and a very nice quality.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage beautiful... This tub is beautifully finished, a perfect size and just what I expected according to the brochure description. It is a fine quality product which will be proudly used and enjoyed for many years. I can thoroughly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Beautiful...better than any other tub I have seen in the outlet stores. Well made. Worth the monies.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift We purchased the beverage tub with matching table as a housewarming gift for dear friends. They absolutely loved it. The quality and packaging was superior and it was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift We purchased this tub along with the bucket and ice shovel to gift very good friends of ours who moved out of state. We timed the purchase and it's delivery to coincide with our first visit to them . . . which worked perfectly thanks to Frontgate's always reliable service. Our friends were absolutely thrilled with our gift for its great good looks and utility! Gifting people who are active seniors and, frankly speaking, have everything they need and/or want is really quite a challenge. However, this gift trio was really appreciated by BOTH husband and wife . . . which further delighted us. btw: We chose the smaller of the two tubs for greater ease to carry/move. It was a good decision and the tub is still plenty generous in size.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I've been looking for! This so much nicer than having the ice chest on the porch that I have been using during an especially large party every September when the weather can be questionable. Just to be able to have this nice looking tub inside and not be worrying about "sweating" on my counters is a great relief. And everyone who sees it wants to borrow it for their next event.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! I use them for ice tubs as well as beverage tubs, they look very elegant and I have not had a problem with them sweating on the tablecloth. They are on rubber feet that hold them just high enough.
Date published: 2014-08-14
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_583
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I've used mine probably 10 times already and have never noticed any rust. I always wipe with a dry towel and store.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-04-17

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]