Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Optima Beverage Tub 4.9 5 501 559
Gorgeous What a perfect gift for someone who likes to entertain. I gave this as a housewarming gift and the couple went nuts over it. It's absolutely stunning and the highest quality material. Go for the bigger size. August 30, 2013
Great TUB We purchased the Ice Bucket a few years ago and loved it. Especially because you don't have condensation on the outside. Saves your tabletops. The TUB is just a nice....love the size also. August 26, 2013
Stand Looks Great!! This stand looks great and is very sturdy. I wondered about the price, but it is excellent quality and well worth it. Definitely recommend it. August 23, 2013
Wonderful Purchase These beverage tubs are stunning! The height is perfect for parties, the quality is excellent and they are beautiful enough to use for a formal reception or party. Well worth the expenditure for the beauty and material quality. July 29, 2013
Ice Bucket and scooper Loved the size and shape and the fact the bucket does not 'sweat'; however it would be nice if the smaller ice scoop would fit inside the bucket when the lid is on. July 29, 2013
Optima beverage tub and stand I purchased the old, large Optima Beverage tubs years ago. I regretted not buying the stand that was offered at the time. I finally ordered the new stands recently and they work perfectly with the older tubs. I read a review that said the wouldn't fit but I think that person measured the top of the tub and not the bottom. It fits perfectly. I planned on storing the stands in my attic with the tubs, but the weight makes it almost impossible for me to get the stand up the folding attic stairs. I'm glad I have a garage.... July 24, 2013
THE BEST EVER! This is the 4th Optima Beverage Tub I have purchased: one for my home, 2 as gifts, and now one for our church's functions. It's beautiful, sleek, and impressive. The best part is, there is absolutely no condensation with this tub, so it's safe on any surface. It's so beautiful, I once served punch in it and everyone was wowed by my "punch bowl"! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift. July 15, 2013
Optima Beverage Tub Purchased to use at a wedding reception, quality is outstanding. The Tub is larger than I thought which is a pleasant surprise, usually things are smaller than they appear in the picture LOVE IT!!. July 11, 2013
Best Purchase Ever What a difference when you have the stand with the beverage tub... I can't wait to have a party! The two pieces greatly compliment each other. July 11, 2013
Hostess Helper What a great entertaining assist. With the beverage tub, we can place beverages in strategic locations around the house. In addition the tub provides elegant lines and ends up a nice decorating detail in our home. July 2, 2013
Well Worth The Price Beautiful beverage tub for entertaining. It has a large capacity, is a very good quality and definitely worth the price. July 1, 2013
Love I have the larger tub and loved it !! Sometime I felt it was too big I wanted the smaller one. June 25, 2013
Fantastic I bought the 17" tub as a gift for my son and his wife last year for Christmas. They entertain a lot and were looking for a beverage tub that wouldn't drip. It completely exceeded their expectations. In addition, decided to purchase the 21" for them so there would be one for children's drinks and water and the other for adult beverages. The tubs are a work of art, they maintain the cold and look great on the countertop. Am thinking about purchasing the stand as this year's Christmas gift! June 19, 2013
Love, love, love this beverage tub I bought this beverage tub several years ago for myself and have used it many times for entertaining. It is durable, insulated and looks great. I recently bought one for a friend who is hosting a party soon. I wanted her to have one so she can use it often as I have. I would highly recommend this beverage tub to anyone who entertains. June 6, 2013
The Tub of All Tubs We love the size, style, and finish of the Optima Beverage Tub! This tub represents elegance! Enjoy! June 4, 2013
BEAUTIFUL Beverage Tub Giving this beautiful beverage tub as a wedding gift. The quality is excellent. It looks just like the picture....couldn't be happier with this purchase.....would definitely order again!! June 4, 2013
Great Product! I received this beverage tub as a wedding gift. And didn't think much of it, until I used it. Then I was so impressed! It doesn't sweat at all and looks great! I've been married for 4 years and it still works and looks amazing. I recently purchased it as a gift for my mother in law who entertains a bunch. She was so thrilled! June 3, 2013
Great Purchase I love the Beverage Tub. It looks really nice and is appropriate to use anywhere. No condensation which is really a plus! May 30, 2013
Optima Ice Scoop This scoop has ample size and is the perfect complement to the beautiful and functional Optima Ice Bucket. May 30, 2013
Great I gave this tub as a gift and my daughter-in-law was thrilled. She said she had lusted over it in the catalog many times! It is very well made and made a handsome gift. I haven't heard if it really doesn't "sweat" May 30, 2013
awesome quality,price,and apperance when i received my beverage tub i was so amazed by the beauty. i used it right away. it looked awesome. i am going to us it for my grandson first birthday party. everyone that has seen it cannot believe the price and quality of this product. i am going to purchase the stand,tray, and the bottle opener thank you for such a amazing tub May 20, 2013
perfect bev tub we are extremely happy with this choice - beautiful yet simple - a great addition to our patio May 7, 2013
Beautiful, Great quality...! The bronze/silver beverage tub is absolutely beautiful. and top notch for entertaining indoors and out! The 21" tub is very large and spacious enough to hold beverages of various sizes. This is my first Frontgate purchase and I am so far very impressed with their products and services. Also bought the Optima ice bucket and bottle opener which are likewise top notch for entertaining! May 7, 2013
Nice Bar Item High Quality well made product that fits our decor well. It keeps the beverages chilled and the ice frozen. thanks May 7, 2013
Top Scoop! This is a generously sized scoop and looks great. It is easy to handle and will have you scooping 'til your heart's content. Having the bottle opener in the handle is a bonus and makes it convenient to not need yet another item around the beverage tub! Love it! May 6, 2013
Great for Family Gatherings Just purchased the smaller Optima Beverage Tub for our family Easter dinner where we had 20+ guests. Loved it for its beauty as well as its "sweat-free" design. Since Easter was so early and so chilly we were inside and the full tub was on my counter. Four hours later when we were cleaning up, the ice appeared fresh, all of the drinks were very cold, and the counter was moisture free! Will use this almost weekly for all our Sunday family dinners! Great product! April 11, 2013
Beautiful and well made, absolute favorite! I love this party tub! It looks nice no matter what the setting and decor. I give them as wedding gifts and they are always the favorite shower gift! April 10, 2013
Elegant and practical I love my beverage tub so much I just bought one for my sister. It's ideal for entertaining indoors or out. The tub looks and feels well made. April 9, 2013
Optima Beverage Tub Awesome looking product, I bought to use for my spring and summer events... more after I put it to test. April 9, 2013
Celebrate Perfect beverage container for adult cocktail parties to children's afternoon parties. Fill with beverages of your choice and enjoy your gathering never having to worry about condensation damaging your table. Also, handles make this portable to bring to anywhere. April 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T09:29:05.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>
(13 Questions : 16 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

Will the 17" nest inside the 21" for storage?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about stephsf2ny is loaded.
Additional information about stephsf2ny could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about stephsf2ny is loaded.
Additional information about stephsf2ny could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The smaller Optima Beverage Tub should not be stored inside the larger one.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer

Does the ice bucket in the Optima Gift set come with a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
Please wait while more information about cookie725 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie725 could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookie725 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie725 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The Optima Ice Bucket does include a lid.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Juans is loaded.
Additional information about Juans could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Juans is loaded.
Additional information about Juans could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
You can clean fingerprints and smudges from your Optima Beverage Tub by putting a small amount of dish soap on a damp, non abrasive rag and wiping along the grain to remove marks. dry with another non abrasive rag. You can also use a few drops of mineral or baby oil on a non-abrasive rag to polish stainless steel.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Optima Tray
 
1 answer

Can the tray be used as a cover for the beverage tub when the tub is not in use? Will it nest into the top of the tub?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TSP1 is loaded.
Additional information about TSP1 could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TSP1 is loaded.
Additional information about TSP1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Optima Tray is not designed as a lid to the Optima Beverage Tub.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Beverage Tub
 
1 answer

The Optima Tub FLOORSTAND is only 19" diameter--does this mean the stand will NOT hold the larger, 21", Optima tub?

Customer avatar
by
Gig Harbor, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NurseLinda is loaded.
Additional information about NurseLinda could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Gig Harbor, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NurseLinda is loaded.
Additional information about NurseLinda could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Optima beverage Tub Floor Stand will accomodate with the 17" and 21" beverage tubs
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-02T09:36:25.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-02T09:36:25.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???