Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 659.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought one of theses for myself a couple years ago after seeing it at a friends house. I can't tell you how much I love it. It's light weight, elegant, sturdy and I almost always have ice in it the NEXT morning after a party! It doesn't sweat on the outside. It has small rubber pads on the bottom so it doesn't slide or scratch your table. I just purchased two more for gifts and will give them proudly.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very exceptional love this ice cooler! it doesn't sweat at all and is large enough to hold quite a bit of ice for drinks... and it looks so classy as well! very very happy with this purchase and would buy it again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining! Keeps drinks cold and a good quantity too. Very presentable for guests.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and holds lots A good looking design that holds plenty of ice to cool beverages. It does not mark counter or table surfaces due to its double wall construction. I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product woked for Super Bowl Had a Super Bowl party and filled the larger beverage tub. Lasted all day and still had ice and never and moisture on outside. Love this and looks terrific. Lots of complements
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub Purchased this as a gift and it was a hit. Very large size, easliy fits multiple bottles of beer and wine for a party. Looks beautiful in person, great quality.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This ice bucket is great quality and looks beautiful. It matches the beverage tubs and that is a plus!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optimal Beauty-The Optima Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub looked even better than it did in the catalog. Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Julie M. Morris I have found all my purchases to be of very high quality, but I get confused over some of the e-mails I get that say you are offering 30% off certain items. Whenever I try to place an order, it will never let me get 30% off. I would appreciate your making this easier to use and understand. I want to purchase your ice maker, but it wouldn't let me have the discount. Can you notify me when it goes on sale?
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beverage cooler We ordered this beautiful cooler and it is perfect. It can hold 3-4 bottles of wine easily. Durable and stylish
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great size! Great for parties
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tub solves the "sweat" problem We use this on a teak table in the outdoor kitchen. No water stains from a sweating ice bucket any more., Very attractive also.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for entertaining!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tub good for parties, no sweat! We got this tub and used it for a party within a week. It's sturdy and good looking. We got the larger tub and used it to chill wine. It worked well and didn't sweat at all.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Larger than anticipated, but perfect design and size when serving beer and wine.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Party Drink Holder We already have one of these and found that a second was needed for the various beverages we offer at group gatherings. It holds a party's worth of drinks, is light enough to carry (empty), and is attractive for any sort of event. This one stores inside of the other one we have and is attractive enough to be displayed when not in use!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Big! The Beverage Tub is great! It is much bigger than I thought it would be, but that is great because we can fit many bottles of wine, champagne,etc. It looks great in my bar, and will look great in the cabana this summer!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beverage Chiller I love, love, love the beverage chiller. I have two friends who own them as well. We do a lot of entertaining and the chiller serves us well. Big enough to hold a number of different beverages and guest just help themselves.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Products We have the 21" beverage tub, the ice bucket and 2, 3 gallon beverage dispensers. All are nicely sized for parties of 15-20. The double walled construction of these both eliminates condensation- even in the hottest weather- and insulates and preserves the ice well. Ice left in the dispensers or ice bucket is still in remarkably good condition even the next mornings! The stainless steel is tremendously easy to care for and the appearance garners a lot of attention and inquiries. You'll be pleased with these products!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub I purchased the beverage tub as a Christmas gift. They loved the gift and started using the tub immediately. It went well with the decoration in their bar area. Would buy the same beverage tub again.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice bucket Looks as advertised, keeps ice for 12 hours. Like it a lot.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great complimentary piece Great looking and very sturdy to hold large full ice tub. The tub and stand look great together.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big & Beautiful! Love the beverage tub. Perfect size for the holidays
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! We love this beverage tub. It's attractive and large enough to hold several bottles/cans at one time.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful look
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT QUALITY/PRICED BEVERAGE TUB AS ALWAYS, I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. WE HAVE GIVEN THIS TUB TO MANY OTHERS AS GIFTS AND THEY LOVE THEM. SO, WHEN I SAW THEY WERE ON SALE, I DECIDED IT WAS TIME FOR US TO OWN ONE OURSELVES. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. THE NO CONDENSATION FEATURE IS SUPER. GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY. THANK YOU, AS ALWAYS, FOR SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have used beverage tubs in the past and they sweated all over anything I put them on. This was wonderful...no sweating and ice stayed for the length of the party, and beyond.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary First Purchase I Purchased the Beverage tub, stand, ice scoop and bottle opener. It made quite a statement on its first day of use. We received so many compliments and many of our guest inquired where we bought it. It withstood the California heat wave and tub kept the drinks nice and cold. The tub remained beautiful though out the party without any condensation on the outside of the tub or stand. Lived up to expectations. Very well made.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Beverage Tub!!! Excellent! I loved receiving this ice bucket!! It is FANTASTIC!--- It's just the thing for larger parties. Everyone MUST have one... It will come in so handy. It is so beautiful with it's silver outside, and it holds a ton of bottles, coke cans, water bottles or anything you may want to keep cold...... Great product! Love it!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations! I have purchased multiple Optima beverage tubs and ice buckets and am very happy with my purchases. The quality far exceeded my expectations! They are functional and a lovely addition to party decor as I have used them for both champagne bar and outdoor cookout. I have also given them as wedding , birthday, and Christmas gifts. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-10-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_594
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I have mine for over two years no rust at all
Answered by: baja
Date published: 2017-07-21

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]