Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Beverage Tub!!! Excellent! I loved receiving this ice bucket!! It is FANTASTIC!--- It's just the thing for larger parties. Everyone MUST have one... It will come in so handy. It is so beautiful with it's silver outside, and it holds a ton of bottles, coke cans, water bottles or anything you may want to keep cold...... Great product! Love it!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations! I have purchased multiple Optima beverage tubs and ice buckets and am very happy with my purchases. The quality far exceeded my expectations! They are functional and a lovely addition to party decor as I have used them for both champagne bar and outdoor cookout. I have also given them as wedding , birthday, and Christmas gifts. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item Goes well with ice bucket and large beverage tub
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish This does not sweat and is very good looking.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at its Best Classy appearance. Well worth the investment.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Exactly as advertised. Excellent product - does not sweat, beautiful. I am very pleased and recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality!! Love this beverage tub. Wish I had bought it sooner! The large size is a little too large to have on the kitchen counter or bar, but I think will be great with the beverage stand (next purchase)! Love the quality and absolutely no condensation.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great purchase This beverage tub is wonderful. It was everything I hoped it would be. It keeps the ice cold for many hours and hold plenty of beverages. Very well made and a very nice quality.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage beautiful... This tub is beautifully finished, a perfect size and just what I expected according to the brochure description. It is a fine quality product which will be proudly used and enjoyed for many years. I can thoroughly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Beautiful...better than any other tub I have seen in the outlet stores. Well made. Worth the monies.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift We purchased the beverage tub with matching table as a housewarming gift for dear friends. They absolutely loved it. The quality and packaging was superior and it was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift We purchased this tub along with the bucket and ice shovel to gift very good friends of ours who moved out of state. We timed the purchase and it's delivery to coincide with our first visit to them . . . which worked perfectly thanks to Frontgate's always reliable service. Our friends were absolutely thrilled with our gift for its great good looks and utility! Gifting people who are active seniors and, frankly speaking, have everything they need and/or want is really quite a challenge. However, this gift trio was really appreciated by BOTH husband and wife . . . which further delighted us. btw: We chose the smaller of the two tubs for greater ease to carry/move. It was a good decision and the tub is still plenty generous in size.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I've been looking for! This so much nicer than having the ice chest on the porch that I have been using during an especially large party every September when the weather can be questionable. Just to be able to have this nice looking tub inside and not be worrying about "sweating" on my counters is a great relief. And everyone who sees it wants to borrow it for their next event.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! I use them for ice tubs as well as beverage tubs, they look very elegant and I have not had a problem with them sweating on the tablecloth. They are on rubber feet that hold them just high enough.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Stand Nice substantial stand, very complementary to the two tone Optima Beverage Tub we had acquired prior.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Beautiful and great quality. Wonderful for events.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4th party tub This is the 4th one I have bought in addition to the larger one that I own. I love mine so much, mostly because it doesn't sweat. I am now giving these for shower gifts.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it- very versatile. The Optima Beverage Tub is fabulous. Very sturdy, easy to assemble. It is so pretty that you could easily use it as an end table. I just used mine to display party favors!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Beverage tub! This tub is really nice and elegant, bigger than expected, it fits a lot of beer and a couple of champagne bottles at the same time. Great buy, all of my friends have complimented me on this!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy beverage container This works perfectly for wine or beer outside on deck or by pool:). Very happy with purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! i bought this for a party i had a few weeks ago and it was great!!!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. After researching current products on market, we decided on Optima Beverage Tub. It looked great and works well for indoor and outdoor gatherings. We are pleased with it.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice!!! This ice scoop is wonderful! It's beautifully crafted, has a nice weight to it, and it looks elegant. What else can I say!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party perfect! I waited to order this beverage tub until the free shipping promotion was offered and it was definitely worth the wait! I love it! It Looks good and there is no condensation on the outside of it! I may even order another one!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wedding Gift This is what I give for EVERY wedding present. A young couple told me last week it was the BEST gift they have received so far. Other couples still tell me--years later--that they really have enjoyed their beverage tub. Because it's insulated, it can be used on tables without sweating or leaking and it's large enough to hold a variety of beverages. Each of our three adult children have one from us, and they use them for every birthday, barbeque, etc. Practical and attractive, this tub is an AWESOME product.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Beverage Tub I love the Beverage Tub.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties! I love my Optima small beverage tub. The large was just too big for my bar area. The tub NEVER sweats or drips water and will hold plenty of cold drinks or bottles of wine!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! In our Executive Office I needed something to serve soft drinks from for larger meetings. The Optima tub and stand are perfect! Very classy, yet not ostentatious. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++++++++++++++++ beverage tub I bought the collins tub as a wedding gift. It is beautiful. I am very happy and proud to give this as a gift.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beverage tub I have not tried this yet (two weeks to go) but it looks lovely and the stand is beautiful. I can give you more comments after May 3rd
Date published: 2014-04-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_596
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I have mine for over two years no rust at all
Answered by: baja
Date published: 2017-07-21

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]