Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 644.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and more! This is a beautiful beverage tub. Even after reading the dimensions, I was still amazed at the size. I have other types of beverage tubs, but not nearly this large. Wonderful for any type of big party. Just make sure you don't have to move it after filling it with beverages and ice. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised Excellent. Does not sweat and it is beautiful. Definitely a good value!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love our tub! After years of using a beat up cooler, we now can now offer our guests their beer in style! This tub is good looking, a perfect size for medium to large parties and is well built. We have the matching ice bucket (so well insulated, the ice stays in cubes for hours and hours) to complete a smashing looking bar.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage container I have not used the one I ordered yet but I was always borrowing my sister in laws. It was on sale so I decided it was time for me to have my own. I know I am going to love it! I also know it does not sweat!
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub This is a fantastic beverage Tub. We used it for the first time on Christmas Eve and it worked like a charm. We used it for wine and champagne and the ice was still in there 8 hours later with absolutely no condensation. I would highly recommend this to anyone who does a lot of entertaining!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful I had looked at a lot of beverage and wine tubs and coolers. This looked about what I wanted. When the box arrived, I worried it was too big. But we used it at a party the next day, and I am glad we had it. It comfortably fit several wine and champagne bottles and beer as well. The next day, there was still ice in the tub - over 16 hours later.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage tub Love it!
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beverage tub We have not used our beverage tub yet but I am sure this will work really well. I can tell it is made extremely well. When we have parties and get together s outside this summer I have every bit of confidence this will do the job. It looks fantastic!
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product My mother had got the beverage tub earlier in the year.. She loved her so I decided to get one for my mother in law this Christmas. She absolutely LOVED it!!! Perfect for gatherings. Would definitely recomend.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tubs We bought both the 17" and 21" tubs and they are beautiful. We used them for a party one evening and they still had ice in them the next day.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I have purchased three of these for gifts since one was given to me as a gift three years ago. My husband and I entertain a lot so we now own two. We will put them on our deck in the middle of summer at 4 pm full of drinks. Our guest will come we have our party go to bed and leave it there until 11 am the next day. Believe it or not the beverages are still cold. I have friends calling reguarly asking to borrow them. Very happy would buy again if needed. I would continue to buy as presents when necessary and continue to recommend to friends to buy as a present.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkly gift Very pleased with the quality. Very prompt delivery.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Scoop Pans Out Finally, an ice scoop that is both large enough to be useful and handsome enough to "brandish" in front of guests. They all asked me where I purchased it - and I was glad to mention Frontgate. I have never been disappointed with a Frontgate product.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beverage Container I love this container! I have the 21" and the ice bucket. They looked great together at our recent Thanksgiving dinner with family and friends. I got each of them on sale so I'm also happy with the price I paid. If you have to choose, get the 17". It fits much better on a standard size counter. Enjoy.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great beverage tub The beverage tub keeps the beverages cold and does not sweat. It looks good.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I was able to put 2 dozen drinks & plenty of ice in the tub. Never leaked, very nice sitting on kitchen counter top for party. Have now ordered the stand to free up counter space. Well made & durable.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ice bucket Very elegant and well constructed. Purchased both the bucket and the stand... and the bottle openers that hang from it -- I was especially surprised by them, they are nicely weighted and have the feel of real quality. Arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Stylish & LARGE wine bottle tub! This is a very stylish and well built wine tub. We will use it for higher end catering events. It is large, if you need a smaller unit than we suggest the 17" unit. Came quickly and undamaged. Would buy from again!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I went with the larger size. It is big. You can easily fit 4-6 bottles of wine and another 12+ beverges of your choice with ice. Left it directly on my favorite wood table overnight with ice in it. Zero condensation, and I'm in south Texas! Heavy duty, double sided construction, very elegant look. Handles are strong.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I cannot recommend this product highly enough. I'd considered other beverage tubs but decided to spend a little more since this appeared to be of superior quality. I'm so glad I did! This tub is, indeed, of excellent quality. The dual-layered construction is very effective in keeping ice from melting too quickly and in avoiding condensation on the outside of the tub. We had this out from 7 pm until at least 9 am; there was still ice in the tub in the morning, and absolutely zero condensation to ruin our table. It holds a lot of beverages so you won't have to refill often. So glad we bought it!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub + Floor Stand I absolutely LOVE this item!!! I saw it at a local "Parade of Homes" and tracked down the decorator to find out where she purchased item from. It was exactly what I wanted in corner of my Dining Room. Such a "stand out" piece of furniture ..... and functional too with the entertaining I like to do! Don't hesitate to purchase these two pieces.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Tub! I bought one a few years ago and loved it. Then last year I bought the stand and the smaller tub and I couldn't resist getting another larger tub this season when they were on sale. Works well and looks great. Can go on a table or counter top but the stand is really useful. I like the larger tub better - lots more space than the smaller one. The bottle opener is a keeper too!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Sweat! Simply the nicest looking ice tub that does what it's supposed to. Keeps the ice longer and doesn't sweat… Frontgate quality I know and trust!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Optima Beverage Tub Have bought these as gifts for my children and several for myself. They do not sweat and that is very important to me. Look beautiful, are durable and they will not ruin your linens or your table.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and useful! Already had the stand and the smaller beverage tub and now added the larger one. With holiday get togethers, works perfectly for beers in one and waters in the other! Stylish and practical!! Just love it
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties It absolutely does not sweat even when filled with beer and ice, and looks great.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Parties! This is a great item for indoor holiday parties during the holiday season because it won't leave condensation. And it keeps the ice cold for a long time! Large enough to hold a case of beer and a few other items. Great item and looks very good!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice scoop It ain't rocket science...just a scoop for ice. This was purchased for our conference room ice bucket. We ordered the large one first which was way to big, then we got this smaller one which is just right.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item This item was a gift and the receiver was thrilled to receive it.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub stand I have been wanting to order this item for over a year and finally decided to get it. I am so glad I did! It was easy to assemble myself. It looks great and fits both the small and large tubs. It is so nice to have more counter space and it displays the beverage tub beautifully. Looks very classy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-10-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_581
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-03-25

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I've used mine probably 10 times already and have never noticed any rust. I always wipe with a dry towel and store.
Answered by: MarcoLady
Date published: 2017-04-17

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]