Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! This beverage tub is perfect in every way. The large size is big enough for whatever you may want to chill for your party and there isn't a drop of water to be found on the outside of the tub, while the inside keeps the ice cubes for a very long time. I highly recommend purchasing the matching stand with the tub.....beautiful look and you can move it from inside of the house to the lanai or wherever you want to display your bottles of refreshments. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful The beverage tub is beautiful and from the reviews I read works great. I have limited storage space so the large tub I ordered was returned. I ordered the small size and am looking forward to using it year round. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Purchase I was thrilled with my purchase of the beverage tub, great quality, great looking... Actually bigger than I expected... I ordered the bottle opener along with the tub and it was very nice also... Never been disappointed with Frontgate! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beverage Tub Great beverage tub. Purchased to use outdoors in Southern Arizona. It worked as advertised, keeping drinks cold with plenty of ice remaining at end of party. Even though purchased to use outdoors the no sweat feature is appreciated. An added bonus is it's great look. I highly recommend to friends. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Awesome product. Did not purchase stand and had it sitting on our granite counter, did not sweat all night and it was full with ice and wine. Purchased the smaller size which was perfect on counter and still held several bottles. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Louisiana Girl Loves It! I am very pleased with the beverage tub. We are having it engraved for an anniversary celebration. It is elegant yet functional. I cannot wait to use it. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Entertaining This is the best tub I have ever used. Just as advertised, it keeps beverages cold and absolutely no condensation, even at the end of a party lasting 6+ hours. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Drink Cooler This is the second beverage tub I have purchased. The first one sweats so profusely that it can only be used outdoors. It also has developed some rust spots. The Optima is very well insulated, and does not sweat. It is aluminum, and will not rust. Very beautiful and practical. Definitely *****. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage Tub Holder I purchased the Optima Beverage Tub, however found it was too high for my tables. I decided to purchased the holder -- have not used it yet but it is sturdy and I am sure will meet all the families needs. You will be able to see the beverages clearly and it will save table space. I am always please with Frontgate products and if there is a problem they have excellent customer service. A long time client March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Bought this for our house and decided that we love it enough to give as our "Thank you" gift to our wedding attendants. Lightweight, beautiful finish, doesn't sweat, keeps the ice cold. What more could you want? Oh, and we have gotten tons of compliments in just two uses. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PURCHASE PERFECT SIZE. LOVE THE ICE BUCKET. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub and Stand Absolutely beautiful!! The optima tub is bigger than I expected, but that is just fine. The beverage tub and stand together add an air of elegance and sophistication to any event, whether a formal indoor party or an outdoor gathering. I love it!! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub We have purchased six of these.We own two for our own entertaining. They are wonderful insullated tubs that keep your refreshments of choice cold, but no sweating or leaking. Great looking, easy to handle. We have given four as wedding gifts with rave reviews! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by optima beverage tub This tub us everything it is advertised to be and more. It's "no sweat" feature makes it wonderful to put on the main buffet table for our family gatherings. It is heavy duty, beautifully made and maintains its lovely luster. It is quite elegant. I have purchased several as gifts and everyone has been thrilled. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by optima beverage tub Thank you for saving my linen from the water generated by melting ice that was keeping beverages cold during my parties! The tub does exactly what you said it would do. And my guests noticed! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by top quality beverege bucket Fabulous beverege container. Have had lots of compliments and friends would like to borrow it for functions of their own March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bev cooler very well made, looks great..can't wait for summer!!! March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful addition to our Entertaining Collection! Frontgate never disappoints! We had received the Beverage Tub as a Christmas Gift and then ordered the stand to go with it. We just used it the first time a week ago. The tub kept ice for well over 12 hours in it! As promised no condensation on the outside. The stand makes it so handing to put the tub anywhere without taking up valuable counter space. Can't wait to use this outside when we open our pool! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beverage Tub I ordered the large tub and stand for my sister in law's bridal shower. The tub is well made and big! It has a great clean look that fits anyones style. It is perfect for entertaining, all your drinks will fit in the tub. The stand is tall and also nice (it is shiny though), you can also put a tray on it to serve apps. It will be a perfect gift for the bride and groom. I like it so much I will be ordering one for myself!!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Metal beverage tub purchased the large double insulated tub first. Loved it so much then purchased the metal stand. Now just purchased the smaller tub. Does not sweat at all February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful tub Bought this tub (the smaller one) and was finally able to use it. It sat outside on a table full of ice and bottles for about 5 or 6 hours and did not sweat at all!!! Highly recommend it!!! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect wedding gift! I bought the beverage tub about 7 years ago after seeing one at a friend's party. It is perfect for entertaining either indoors or outdoors. Since then I have given several of them as wedding presents. This is a gift that will last a lifetime and people will remember the special person who chose this gift for them. One of my recipients called me to tell me it was her most favorite wedding gift! Wow! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tub and Stand I ordered both the large tub and the stand. They are both fabulous! Love the size of the tub as we were to fit beer, soda etc. all in one tub. Also, the tub didn't sweat at all and the ice stayed frozen for our entire super bowl party! . Extremely well insulated and we received lots of compliments and guests were asking us where we purchased the set. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverage Tub Size I recently ordered the large beverage tub. Even though I thought I knew how big it would be, I was a little taken aback at the size. It is really big and I was concerned that I wouldn't use it often because it is SO large. It is quite lovely though, and the size selection was my error, so I stored it away with regrets that I didn't chose the small one. About 6 weeks later, I was reading reviews and noticed a number of people commenting on Frontgate's great customer service. So, I called Frontgate and explained my issue. The customer service person could not have been nicer or more helpful! She encouraged me to exchange my tub for the smaller size, and made the process SO easy! I LOVE the smaller tub and I'm so happy that I now own the size I'll use a lot (groups of 15 to 30). I am very pleased with both the product and the company! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Pure perfection in every way My friends borrow it all the time. I have both sizes. Well worth it. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Purchase!! I received my beverage bin the day that i was hosting a party for 50 people at my house. Not only did I love it, I had 2 other couples ask where I bought it. I mean both the husbands and their wives. My husband was surprised at the amount of attention it received! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift I have this in the larger size. I have bought this as a gift and am very excited to take this to their stock the bar shower. I am sure that they will not get another one like it. The one thing I like about this is that it is the perfect size for a small party. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Product This is an extremely well crafted product both esthetically and functionally. The stand and tub are very attractive. The stand works well as a appetizer tray stand. The tub is well insulated; when we used it recently in doors the ice kept drinks cold for an 8 hour reception. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optima Beverage Tubs The beverage tubs are great. I ordered both sizes to have one for wine and the other for beer and sodas. They are beautiful and work great. They hold the ice over night and don't sweat since they are insulated. I also ordered the ice bucket and the three make an elegant collection for entertaining. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the name: Optima This beverage tub seemed a little pricey until I opened the package. It is truly everything it states to be. I am very happy with this purchase. January 25, 2012
  • 2016-05-30 T05:37:00.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>
(18 Questions : 27 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JADED is loaded.
Additional information about JADED could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Ultimate Optima Gift Set
 
1 answer
Does this set come with an ice scoop?
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CLM60 is loaded.
Additional information about CLM60 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. This set comes with a 21" Beverage Tub, 4 qt. Ice Bucket, and Bottle Opener. It does not included the Optima Ice Scoop (40588). We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Ice Scoop
 
2 answers
What amount does this hold?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
I have been looking for a scoop that holds either one quarter or one-half cup of dry ingredients. Would this fill either of those criteria? Thank you!
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JJTBQ is loaded.
Additional information about JJTBQ could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Ice Scoop. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The volume of the Optima Ice Scoop itself is 6.8 oz.; if holding ice, it can hold approximately14 oz.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser
 
1 answer
How do you store it in its box?
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
I do not see how the styrofoam and product fit back in the box it was shipped in. Any tips?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Francisco
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gvahey is loaded.
Additional information about gvahey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser. I have attached a picture of how the item is packaged
User submitted photo
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Oregon, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about blablachocho is loaded.
Additional information about blablachocho could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Rust is not an issue. We have had ours a couple years now and it looks brand new.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RAMFW is loaded.
Additional information about RAMFW could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. This item is made of 18/8 stainless steel, and is designed to be used indoors and outdoors. We recommend regular cleaning and ensuring the item is completely dry when storing.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-30 T05:35:41.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???