Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Optima Beverage Tub 4.9 5 467 522
Great Beverage Tub Great beverage tub. Purchased to use outdoors in Southern Arizona. It worked as advertised, keeping drinks cold with plenty of ice remaining at end of party. Even though purchased to use outdoors the no sweat feature is appreciated. An added bonus is it's great look. I highly recommend to friends. April 28, 2012
Optima Beverage Tubs The beverage tubs are great. I ordered both sizes to have one for wine and the other for beer and sodas. They are beautiful and work great. They hold the ice over night and don't sweat since they are insulated. I also ordered the ice bucket and the three make an elegant collection for entertaining. January 28, 2012
Beverage Tub I ordered the 21" Beverage Tub but sent it back because it seemed too large to use indoors in my small townhouse. I ordered the 17" and it will be the perfect size for small gatherings. I was delighted when I saw how attractive it is, as well as the quality,,,can be used on any table in the house. December 23, 2011
great purchase! I ordered the beverage tub mainly because I had shopped around and not seen anything this size for the price. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy and well made it was. I haven't used it yet, but I'm very excited to have friends over for a bbq in the backyard. Amazing purchase! April 9, 2010
Great Drink Cooler This is the second beverage tub I have purchased. The first one sweats so profusely that it can only be used outdoors. It also has developed some rust spots. The Optima is very well insulated, and does not sweat. It is aluminum, and will not rust. Very beautiful and practical. Definitely *****. March 23, 2012
Get Purchase I have admired this beverage tub for over a year and finally purchased it to use for my Bunco group. It is very nice looking and was delivered without any dents, marks or scratches which is important to me. I would recommend this purchase to all my friends as I am completely satisfied with it. December 26, 2011
Works as Advertised! We ordered the Optima Beverage Tub for use during our home Christmas party. I added the beverges, topped it up with ice and it went through the six-hour party without needing more ice or sweating on the outside. Not only does it work as advertized, it is truly a beautiful addition to our bar. December 21, 2011
larger than I thought The tub itself is beautiful and well made; however, I'd urge anyone considering purchasing this item to take a good look at the scale of the tub relative to the wine glass in the photo. I didn't realize that it would be quite so large and had to return it because it was not what I had in mind. October 2, 2010
Great Beverage Tub After reading positive reviews, I decided to order the Optima Beverage Tub. I already owned the Optima Beverage Dispenser, so I felt confident this product would meet my needs! It's worth the $ & can be used with confidence on top of any counter or table as it will not "sweat." August 22, 2012
BEAUTIFUL Beverage Tub Giving this beautiful beverage tub as a wedding gift. The quality is excellent. It looks just like the picture....couldn't be happier with this purchase.....would definitely order again!! June 4, 2013
Superior Product I LOVE this entire series - I have the large beverage tub, both ice scoops and the bottle opener. I've ordered the stand for the tub - but has been on back order since June. Outstanding Frontgate product. Tub doesn't sweat and all are heavy and well engineered! Definitely Five Stars! September 11, 2011
Been looking for it I have been looking for a beverage tub like this for a long time. I am so happy that I have found it. Works great. I love that I can set it on my table and not worry about the condensation from the tub. Prettier way to serve wine, then my old "pretty" tub that had a towl under it.... September 25, 2010
Quality Item I ordered two of these beverage tubs for use at our Firm. They are good quality items, and I expect to get a lot of use out of them for many years. One did arrive with some scratches and marks, but was promptly replaced by Frontgate. The exchange process could not have been simpler. October 13, 2010
Party time with a touch of Class! I was impressed when I unpacked the ice bucket. It looked very classy and it was quite large. This container will allow a number of bottles to be cooled. This is going to be a shower gift and I know the bride and groom will be thrilled. March 1, 2013
Best Purchase Ever What a difference when you have the stand with the beverage tub... I can't wait to have a party! The two pieces greatly compliment each other. July 11, 2013
Can't have a party without it This beverage tub looks like it holds a lot....but it holds more than it even appears it would. Everything stays cold, it doesn't sweat all over your expensive furniture and it's beautiful. Using large tubs in the past, I had to wrap them in towels. Not any more. Best tub going. August 26, 2010
Keeps things Cool The Beverage Tub arrived just in time for a wine tasting party. It was filled with 14 # of ice and kept white wine and PLENTY of WATER availabel for our guests. There was still ice in the tub the later that morning ( event ended at 3 AM). Definitely will be used into the future. June 7, 2010
High Quality Product This is an extremely well crafted product both esthetically and functionally. The stand and tub are very attractive. The stand works well as a appetizer tray stand. The tub is well insulated; when we used it recently in doors the ice kept drinks cold for an 8 hour reception. February 8, 2012
No Sweat! I was skeptical of the claim of "no condensation" but based on other reviews I ordered. It's true! I used this all through the Thanksgiving weekend inisde the house and not only is it attractive, there was no wet mess! I purchased the ice bucket as well. Great looking combo! December 1, 2011
LOVE IT! Bought this for our house and decided that we love it enough to give as our "Thank you" gift to our wedding attendants. Lightweight, beautiful finish, doesn't sweat, keeps the ice cold. What more could you want? Oh, and we have gotten tons of compliments in just two uses. March 18, 2012
Optima Beverge with stand I loved this Optima 21" tub with stand I ordered it for my last 3 clients as a house warming gift along with the ice bucket and ice scoop. It's stunnning and my clients loved it and have enjoyed entertaining with them this summer for all their parties in their new homes. September 1, 2011
Beverage Tub We ordered the large beverage tub and are really impressed by it. It's comparably priced to other tubs we looked at, but it is very elegant and held temperatures well. If you're deciding between sizes, the larger tub holds 12+ beers and 4-5 bottles of champagne easily. December 15, 2011
Wonderful Purchase!! I received my beverage bin the day that i was hosting a party for 50 people at my house. Not only did I love it, I had 2 other couples ask where I bought it. I mean both the husbands and their wives. My husband was surprised at the amount of attention it received! February 9, 2012
Stainless beverage tub and ice bucket Received product quickly, in perfect condition. We saw this product at a friend's party and rushed home to find and order it online. The tub holds multiple bottles of wine and looks elegant. This will be our new"go to" for all future parties in our extended family. October 13, 2011
A Must for Entertaining! I purchased this beverage tub for my husband for Christmas since we were hosting a party and it was money well spent. It held plenty of beer and wine, while not getting my countertop all wet with condensation. I will definitely be ordering the matching ice bucket. December 27, 2011
Great Purchase I have enjoyed both of these products...very nice addition to our bar area. The tub doesn't "sweat" at all, so there are no drips. The stand is sturdy enough to hold the weight of a full tub! I have never bought anything from Frontgate that I was not thrilled with! June 21, 2011
Better than expected!!! Sometimes when ordering on line I find the quality of the item ordered does not measure up to my expectations. The Optima Beverage Tub was much better than expected!! I bought it as a wedding gift and it was PERFECT! I may order one for myself I liked it so much. September 1, 2010
Optima Beverage Tub We have purchased six of these.We own two for our own entertaining. They are wonderful insullated tubs that keep your refreshments of choice cold, but no sweating or leaking. Great looking, easy to handle. We have given four as wedding gifts with rave reviews! March 9, 2012
Gift I have this in the larger size. I have bought this as a gift and am very excited to take this to their stock the bar shower. I am sure that they will not get another one like it. The one thing I like about this is that it is the perfect size for a small party. February 8, 2012
Beautiful Beverage Tub! I purchased two of these beverage tubs and used them both in recent parties at our house. I received so many compliments on them - on how pretty they look. Also, due to the double wall construction, they don't "sweat" which keeps your buffet table looking nice. May 16, 2010
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???