Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. I've bought several items from Frontgate; I've come to expect excellence from them. They have never disappointed me.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wedding gift! I recently purchased the optima beverage tub as a wedding gift . The couple liked it so well that they put it to immediate use during their rehearsal dinner party. The smaller one is perfect for tabletop use, does not sweat, and holds plenty of bottles. It has a very nice upscale look too. Have ordered 3 more for upcoming gifts and feel confident that they will be well received.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT THIS WAS MY SECOND PURCHASE FROM THE STEEL BEVERAGE TUB LINE. THE PRODUCT PERFORMED GREAT. LOADED WITH WINE AND ICE AND NOT A DROP OF WATER ON THE OUTSIDE. EASY WIPE CLEAN CLEANUP
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought many! I purchased this item for myself at first. You can place it anywhere and it will not sweat and works so well on the stand so people don't have to bend. The look is fantastic and you can place it anywhere. The beverages stay cold and the ice does not melt. It even stays overnight! I have purchased two more for gifts.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Packing Ensured Flawless ProductWo This bin is elegant and quite sizeable. It exceeded over expectations and really delivers a wow factor. The item was well packed which ensured quality delivery.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party time with a touch of Class! I was impressed when I unpacked the ice bucket. It looked very classy and it was quite large. This container will allow a number of bottles to be cooled. This is going to be a shower gift and I know the bride and groom will be thrilled.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Container Stunning! Heavy weight and beautiful finish.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of your products
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Tray I ordered this tray for indoor and outdoor use. It is easy to carry and is substantial in weight and allows for heavier items to be carried at one time. I enjoyed the tray so much I also ordered the ice bucket and beverage tub.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Large, nice looking beverage tub. Perfect for parties! Holds a good quantity of beverages .
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! Wonderful high quality beverage tub...will be used for many years to come.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub is a beautiful, and functional container. Not only does it keep our wines chilled, but it can be used as a centerpiece when decororations are hung off the rim. Make sure you know what size you really need....as the large one takes up a lot of table space.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was surprised by the capacity of the tub. This is great for big parties. I love the finish. I may need to order the small size as well.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub It is beautiful and large enough to hold multiple botttles of wine and beer. I recently held a Holiday Open House and received numerous compliments on this tub.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bev tub Love how long ice stays and that the tub does not sweat!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, excellent service Product was delievered on time with no issues. Great customer service.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beverage Tub After reading positive reviews, I decided to order the Optima Beverage Tub. I already owned the Optima Beverage Dispenser, so I felt confident this product would meet my needs! It's worth the $ & can be used with confidence on top of any counter or table as it will not "sweat."
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Ordered 2 of the large tubs. Great looking, easy to handle, holds a lot of beverages and ice, Stays cold for hours. Because of double walls, no sweating and leaving puddles of water on the tables.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have You can sit this on any surface. I just had ice in mine for 3 days and no condensation.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect beverage bucket Looks perfect on a table or on the floor, keeps beverages cold, big enough for lots of drinks. Durable. Matches any decor. Great party bucket!
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! We recently used our new tub in the Texas summer heat. It was perfect! The ice in it stayed frozen longer than the 2 other tubs used by friends that evening so our drinks stayed colder all night. Great purchase!
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone who entertains needs this tub! I personally have this tub and have used it for years with no complaints or moisture on my floor or counter. It does as advertised. I continue to purchase this as the perfect wedding gift
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Our friends have one and we borrowed it for our party. I knew I had to purchase one for our new home. It is wonderful because it holds a ton of beverages and doesn't leave condensation drops on the table.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beverage Tub Also bought the stand. The combo is beautiful both indoors and outdoors. Makes a nice furniture piece when not in use.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the large tub for a party this weekend so I have not used it yet but it is beautiful. I have since ordered the stand and the ice bucket. Very handsome piece.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! Looks classy (for the price it should) and really does the job. No condensation whatsoever. No need to put a towel down to collect the drips, because there aren't any!
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub I love this tub at home so much that I ordered 2 more for my work to use.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! This beverage tub is perfect in every way. The large size is big enough for whatever you may want to chill for your party and there isn't a drop of water to be found on the outside of the tub, while the inside keeps the ice cubes for a very long time. I highly recommend purchasing the matching stand with the tub.....beautiful look and you can move it from inside of the house to the lanai or wherever you want to display your bottles of refreshments.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The beverage tub is beautiful and from the reviews I read works great. I have limited storage space so the large tub I ordered was returned. I ordered the small size and am looking forward to using it year round.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchase I was thrilled with my purchase of the beverage tub, great quality, great looking... Actually bigger than I expected... I ordered the bottle opener along with the tub and it was very nice also... Never been disappointed with Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-05-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_573
  • loc_, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How do I clean the beverage tub so that fingerprints and smudges won't show?

Asked by: Juans
A soft cloth with warm water is all I have ever needed.
Answered by: Katemcd
Date published: 2017-01-19

How heavy is the 17" tub?

I'm hoping to take this as hand baggage on the plane so would like to know how heavy it is to see if it's feasible. Thanks!
Asked by: JDM5
The large tub would not work at all as carry on! Not sure about the smaller one, as I only have the large one.
Answered by: StephF
Date published: 2017-03-01

what are the dimensions of this tray? Diameter and height?

you need to display the diameter of the tray and the depth of the tray.
Asked by: Luis
OD @ top without handles 20 5/16" OD @ top with handles 25" ID @ top 19 1/2" OD @ bottom without handles 19 5/8" ID @ bottom 18 3/4" Height outside 1 13/16" Height inside 1 1/2"
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13

Can the ice bucket be nestled within the 17" tub and the 17" nestled within the 21" tub using padding between the items? If not, why?

Asked by: JADED
Thank you for your interest in the Ultimate Optima Gift Set. The ice bucket can fit inside either the 17" or the 21" Optima Beverage Tub; however, the 17" Optima Beverage Tub cannot fit inside the 21" Optima Beverage Tub due to the curvature of the sides of these beverage tubs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-13

Can the tray be used as a cover for the beverage tub when the tub is not in use? Will it nest into the top of the tub?

Asked by: TSP1
I just happened to have all my Optima out when I came across this question, so I tried it out. The tray (which has a double walled bottom) sort of nests in the top of the large beverage tub but there is a gap and it would easily shift position. However, it would no doubt help keep the ice from melting more than nothing at all. I also tried turning the tray upside down and when you do that it seems like the edge of the tub and the edge of the tray are the same size, but it is not very stable because the surface area is pretty small. A slight push would probably knock it off.
Answered by: deannajjz
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima XL Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]