Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and realistic I purchased two 20" Normandy Lanterns for my front porch. I was hesitant to buy these candles to place inside my new lanterns because of the price. I placed real candles in my lanterns, but the sun melted them. Plus, lighting them up, and blowing them out was getting cumbersome. I finally broke down and purchased two 9" candles. LOVE THEM. I have them on timer so I no longer think about them. They come on and turn off on their own. And yes, very realistic looking. Expensive, but worth it. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They arn't kidding! These are Dream Candles! They look so real you'll think you will get burned if you touch them. Absolutely love these candles! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING CANDLES These outdoor candles are great. I purchased the pathway carriage lantern and put these dream candles in them. They look so real. I have tried all kinds of outdoor solar powered lights without to much luck, but I knew these candles would work great because I have the indoor ones in use and they work great. I have the indoor ones inside the fireplace and all over in lanterns. Now I am using the outdoor ones in the pathway carriage lanterns. The pathway carriage lantern seems to hold water so I just drilled holes in the middle to let the water drain and I use velcro on the bottom of the candle and in the base to hold candle in place and it works great. I found the larger the battery (which these lanterns use D's) the longer they last. Average time has been three months using the timer. SET IT AND FORGET IT. LOVE FRONTGATE ITEMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed I read all the reviews of how nice these candles look at night and they were right on, from even 4 or 5 feet away you would be hard pressed to say that they are not real and I love the remote that you can just hit a button and they are on. I bought 2 sets of the 3 sizes to use down near my pool and I can't say enough of how pleased I am with them and the fact that they are weather proof and don't melt in the sun. They are pricey for a battery operated candle but you pay for what you get. hopefully in the future they will come out with other sizes because I would use them in other places. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic candles! I can't tell you how much I love these candles. Great quality and look fantastic in my outdoor pineapple lantern. They are worth every penny and I love the remote! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Looking Realistic Candle This sums it up. Among other places I have them, they also are in 7 Trident lanterns on the far side of my koi pond. A friend said the candles look great overlooking the pond but must be a pain to have to light and extinguish all of them. I took my remote out and shut them off. He looked with disbelief and then laughed because he thought they were real, flickering candles. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like natural candles They are so beautiful !!! They look like real candles , and i love the idea of having the control remote so any time i can turn it on. Great product !!! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product These candles are outstanding. They offer subtle lighting, are remarkably efficient (long battery life), and can be put anywhere. I appreciate that all of my dream candles can be controlled under one remote. This is a new feature I think. My older models required the use of their own remote. With my latest purchase for outdoor use ALL of my dream candles now work with the new remote. There are no downsides to this purchase. January 13, 2014
  • 2016-01-13 T08:58:13.403-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48140, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:-Outdoor Dream Candles with Remote
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???