Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Outdoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer 4.4 5 474 502
looks good so far I am very happy with this clock. However, we had previously purchased a similiar clock from Frontgate and it only lasted one season. Called to return it and since it was over one year since purchase they refused. Referred me to product services who promised a new movement which we never received. After a few more e-mails received a credit which we used to purchase this clock. The inside of the new clock looks identical to the original one. August 5, 2012
hanging the clock This is the 3rd clock of this kind I have ordered from Frontgate. It looks beautiful in our outdoor protected patio, and has large enough numbers to tell time from the pool or anywhere on the patio. The first one was distroyed in a tornado. The second, the back peeled up so that the hands on the clock got stuck as they went around the clock. The third has a better design with the plastic Roman Numerals on top of the face of the clock. Unfortunately, the third clock fell off the hanger within an hour of our hanging it, braking the glass and bending the bottom of the clock. We're still using it, but this time, we put a wire across the back and hung it from the wire instead of the hook on the clock. We'll have to replace it again, but hope it will make it through the rest of the summer. I recommend you install a wire across the back to prevent this from happening to other customers. Thanks. July 9, 2012
Very Lightweight The clock is lovely , keeps good time, and is easy to hang. However , it is so lightweight that even the smallest of blustery winds knocks it off the wall.. I have had to devise a way to anchor it to the wall in more places than just the hook on the back. This is the second one I have bought because the first one got smashed after it fell three or four times. July 8, 2014
Doesn't Last We bought this clock two years ago to out outside on our house. When it arrived we loved it and it looked beautiful. This is the second season and the clock face is peeling and cracking and the outside perimeter is fading. Not worth the price! July 4, 2014
Beautiful clock same problem as others I have been looking forever for a well made nice outdoor clock. I finally found this one and read MANY reviews on it. It seems some folks had had problems as the clock just stopped working. I decided to try it as many of the reviews were good. I purchased the clock it came quickly. Sure enough after about 2 weeks it stopped i thought perhaps the battery, changed the battery reset it and the next day same thing. Then i quickly realized it kept stopping at 8:20. Reason being the hands were bent and it was hittign the dials on the other gages. This has been an ongoing issue wit this clock. I made a call the woman i spoke with was excellent to say the least. Offered to 2nd day deliver a replacement to me so i could use the same packaging to return the other. Since then no problems. beautiful clock hope it stays that way! June 9, 2014
Good looking, but accurate? I was very excited to receive my clock. I hung the clock outside in the shade by our pool where it is meant to serve as an information source to time & temp. The clock is impressive looking but I am not impressed with the temperature gauge - it is usually off by 8 to 12 degrees. In this modern age of iPhones where the digital temp is a swipe away the thermometer is usually wrong. The other day the news said it was 81, my phone said 81, my clock said 93? This bums me out and make me wonder how accurate the barometer is. I wanted this clock to tell the time outside and know how hot it is without having to check my phone. Overall this is a great looking piece to display but it does not work as I expected it too. Still considering returning it. April 17, 2014
Oxford Outdoor Clock-Second Try This is a large and good looking outdoor clock. The first one I received wouldn't keep time because the arms hit one another and stopped. The replacement does tell time fine, But neither clock works well at telling temperature or humidity. Instruments are very old technology (bimetallic coils) and totally inaccurate, Even if they were the cheapest digital they would at least be usable. I'll keep the clock, but the other 2 instruments are decorative only. It's also a chore to get this eval accepted. Why? March 4, 2014
outdoor clock item#49685 Purchased 2 of this item. One was shipped as a gift. Both clocks are not calibrating to local weather despite the fact they are located in 2 different areas. Have tried to adjust several times according to instructions to no avail. January 3, 2014
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermomenter Great appearance but we got it as a cold front came in and the thermometer & barometer haven't been close to accurate. We are going to try an adjustment when the weather gets better but it's not a real good first impression. December 6, 2013
Problems Minute hand gets stuck on temperature hand which stops the clock. Now hour hand does not coordinate with proper time. September 25, 2013
Beautiful but doesn't work This outdoor clock and thermometer looks great and is very sturdy. The problem is I have to return it because it kept time for only 10 minutes then stopped. July 21, 2013
Beautiful but .... I purchased this clock for inside of our new pool house. The clock is really beautiful and the numbers are large enough to see from the pool. I used a picture hanging hook to hang it as it is fairly heavy and I didn't want it to fall down. It is inside the protection of the pool house, so there are no issues with the summer weather. I'm interested to see how it holds up to the New England winter weather. The clock keeps accurate time. However the thermometer is off by about 20 degrees. I have another thermometer in the pool house which shows the temperature at 85 degrees about outside temperature. The thermometer on the clock is showing 65 degree. The hygrometer shows 90% humidity which isn't correct either. I'm really disappointed that the thermometer and hygrometer don't work. I've had the Oxford clock for about 2 months. Too late to send back plus the weight and bulkiness of the box is difficult for me. I've purchased other items from Frontgate and have always been pleased with my purchase. I wish Frontgate would work with the manufacturer to improved the quality of the thermometer and hygrometer. July 14, 2013
Nice but disappointing This outdoor clock would be a perfect compliment to our deck/patio. The clock was difficult to hang due to its design, but more importantly the clock once outside in humid weather always fills with moisture and you can't tell the time or temperature. I would not buy again. Very dissapointing. I should have bought something less expensive if I'd known that the clock would fill with moisture July 10, 2013
Owner .Great clock looks good on the wall. However, the thermometer does not work and I'm not sure of the humidity meter. The thermometer was reading over 100 degree on an 80 degree day then went all the way past the highest reading the following day (way beyond as a total failure). That's very disappointing. July 3, 2013
Nice but not so nice The clock looks great but I had to take it a part to synchronise the minute hand with the hour hand. (it was off by 1/2 hour) The tempature & humity are not even close to being accurate January 29, 2013
Be careful Overall a nice clock but the hour hand is out of alignment by about 30 minutes and there is no way to correct it - Makes viewing time a bit difficult. January 28, 2013
Beautiful...But won't keep time! I absolutely love the appearance of the clock. It was larger and more impressive out of the box than I had imagined from seeing it online. It looks great hanging on a brick wall in my deck area. However, the mechanism simply will not keep accurate time. When the temps drop below freezing the clock simply stops. When daytime temps are in the 50's or 60's with overnight lows in the 40's it is off by 5 or 10 minutes every few days. I am constantly having to take it down, open the back, and reset the time. It's a real shame that such a beautiful clock contains such a cheap, unreliable actual clock mechanism. January 6, 2013
The clock that stops I have mounted this clock outdoors and it continues to give me trouble. Despite the fact that I"ve changed batteries twice, it stops running after a few days. This is a pain in the neck because I need a ladder to take it down and get it running again. The clock is attractive but the poor quality of the clock mechanism has given me buyers remorse. December 7, 2012
Outdoor Clock Good looking large clock. However I had to disassemble the clock to fix the minute and hour hands so they would not hit each other. Still tweaking the temp and humidity gauges. November 6, 2012
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer Part of the reason I bought this was because the reviews said it was accurate. I bought one for myself and one for my son. So far, the thermometer has not been accurate, despite my attempts to adjust it. I haven't heard from my son yet about the accuracy of his. The clock looks wonderful, but the accuracy is not what I had hoped for. October 23, 2012
Beautiful if it worked Beautiful clock, just wish it worked. Maybe 3rd time is a charm. Really expected higher quality product and some quality control from Frontgate. Have had 2 clocks that won't keep time, we are trying a 3rd because I really do want the clock, it's beautiful. Just hoping it works! September 25, 2012
Great clock, looks awesome, poor quality The clock looks nice. Its big, has big dials and stands out. However after a few weeks the face started puckering. The quarts square feature could be seen through the white background and areas near the humidity started bubling up as well. I am hoping its a one time defect. The staff at Frontgate was great enough to send me a replacement at no hassle and I hope this one wont have issues. I love the clock, but its no use if the face puckers and the hands get stuck eventually. July 31, 2012
Hands stuck While the clock is beautiful, the hands have consistently gotten stuck on the humidity dial. Unfortunately, we'd already thrown away the box, so I'm searching for one to package the clock in to return it. July 24, 2012
Oxford clock When we received the clock we loved it immediately. The size was perfect and it looked great on the wall. We were so disappointed when the clock would stop working when it hit the time of 8:40, it would get stuck. We have returned it and are waiting for the new one, hopefully this one will work and we can keep it! July 7, 2012
Clock Sadly my clock died after 10 months. The hands and motor just stopped working, and yes I changed the battery. Not sure what the deal was but it is true. Not in the sun just outside. We are going a different direction for the next clock :( January 23, 2015
Product does not hold up in heat I purchased this clock about 8 months ago, and initially I loved it appearance and reliability. However once the Phoenix summer heat hit, the clock face and dials dramatically warped and it is no longer even close to operational. Also, the clock only has a 90 day guarantee with no manufacturer warranty. I would never buy this product again July 2, 2014
Don't use outdoors in the heat! I was so excited to give this clock to my husband for Father's Day. The design was so beautiful. It looked expensive and high quality and was gorgeous hanging on our back patio. Sadly after only one day it was completely destroyed. All of the black raised numerals, dials, and copper piping literally MELTED leaving the clock to resemble a Salvadore Dali painting. I was quite disappointed as the clock was clearly listed as an outdoor clock. I guess it's too hot in The Carolinas for this product. Needless to say I have returned the item. June 27, 2014
Very disappointed I purchased this clock because I loved the white face with large black numbers. It was the perfect size for outdoors so we could see it from the pool. Unfortunatley, it didn't work! :-( We put in several brand new batteries & still nothing. We returned it for credit the following day. So disappaointed. Really prefer the atomic clocks, but they need to be 18" - 24" in size for the area we need. May 21, 2014
DOES NOT WORK WELL This clock looks nice but has not worked well since it arrived. It requires batteries which I do not like for an outdoor clock. I purchases a 4 pack of new batteries for the clock after it arrived. The clock quit working shortly after I put the battery in it and hung outside. I was going to return the clock but thought that perhaps the battery was bad so I replaced the new battery with another new one. The clock worked for approx. one week before stopping again. I want to return it but am not willing to pack it up as I have already disgarded the original packing material. I now placed a 3rd new battery in the clock in hopes of it working however I have only had the clock for 3 - 4 weeks and I am now on battery #3. Maybe I just got a bad clock and others do not have this problem but I am hugely disappointed. This SHOULD NOT happed. May 2, 2014
not good outdoors Cold weather slows down the time; sunshine creates false high temperatures; otherwise it is fine because it looks great. I bought one, sent it back, got another. Both had same problem. If you use it in the shade in moderate weather then go for it, otherwise don't. February 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T08:53:19.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>
(17 Questions : 42 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
7 answers

Rust-proof

It says "weather-resistant". What about rust-resistant?
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dlms is loaded.
Additional information about dlms could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock is made from iron alloy and is weather resistant, including rust.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Its a copper finish in plastic..Not real copper enclosure. The internal mechanisms are all well protected as well from the elements. Only time will tell I guess...:0)
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jeepstanley is loaded.
Additional information about Jeepstanley could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
so far mine has no rust but check back next year and I can say for sure
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boxerlover19 is loaded.
Additional information about Boxerlover19 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
It does not rust.. The Copper color just wears out after a year or so. The Facia separates from the unit, and the thermometer, and the hygrometer stopped working after one year.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
User submitted photo
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FLorida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Filmhits is loaded.
Additional information about Filmhits could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is sealed pretty well. The only place it could rust would be where the hands come together and/or are connected to the mechanism., and that would only happen over a long period of time. I had many years from a clock similar to this before it got any rust.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyL is loaded.
Additional information about KathyL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I would assume it to be rust resistant since it appears to be plastic made to look like copper. I don't know how it would hold up if exposed to direct rain, but I think it would be okay on a covered porch like ours.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
midwest
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cool is loaded.
Additional information about cool could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, it is not rust-proof.

This type of material is generally quite susceptible to rusting in damp or humid climates.

Rust will quickly deverlope if this clock is scratched or chipped in any manner.

The inside bottom lip is the first place that you should expect rust to start developing if water can get behind your clock.

Rust can be slowed by annual respraying of a clear coat spray paint such as Rustoleum (either gloss or satin). With annual respraying, the closck should last five or more years.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foodie is loaded.
Additional information about Foodie could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KarenMTX is loaded.
Additional information about KarenMTX could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Can't access it, but it is definitely not paper - it appears to be hard plastic. We've had ours hanging outside on a semi-covered porch for the past month and it's working great (in spite of all the rain we've been getting)!
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MAofVA is loaded.
Additional information about MAofVA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Paper like material- Could be plastic.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
User submitted photo
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FLorida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Filmhits is loaded.
Additional information about Filmhits could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. The face of the clock is made of plastic.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about DSFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is not paper. It is a thick plastic.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyL is loaded.
Additional information about KathyL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Glass
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Longport, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mianina is loaded.
Additional information about mianina could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I believe it is a thin aluminum
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katc is loaded.
Additional information about Katc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrabysbaby is loaded.
Additional information about mrabysbaby could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We used a stainless steel L-shaped screw with an anchor. Worked great!
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MAofVA is loaded.
Additional information about MAofVA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
After drilling the hole in the masonry we inserted a screw anchor for stability and strength. The clock is very secure and designed to sit on the screw and after pulling down on the clock a bit it locks into place.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carolynn98 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolynn98 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I hung the clock on hardiplank siding and I just used a screw that I found in our toolbox.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Iowa, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Olson is loaded.
Additional information about Olson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Our outdoor wall is made of stucco, so I used a small drill bit to put a beginning hole in the wall, then hammered in a concrete nail with a head wide enough to fit the holder on the back of the clock. Worked very well.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dbhsubpar is loaded.
Additional information about dbhsubpar could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
We used a masonary screw, no hanger needed.
My husband used a drill to put the screw in the wall.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules18 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules18 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
masonry screw in an appropriate anchor
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Grosse Pointe, MI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lorenk01 is loaded.
Additional information about lorenk01 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
6 answers

How is the time set?

I currently have an outdoor clock like this that I would like to replace. It has a feature that allows it to "self-set" the time via radio frequency. How is the time set on this clock?
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cnk0203 is loaded.
Additional information about cnk0203 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock does not "self-set". It features a knob which allows you to manually set the time.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is battery operated with a little wheel you manually rotate to set the clock.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HouseProud is loaded.
Additional information about HouseProud could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have only had it for a few weeks, it is not radio controlled, you manually set it. I have the radio controlled one and it never worked properly.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PlanoTexasHomeowner is loaded.
Additional information about PlanoTexasHomeowner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Set time with dial on back. Unit with dial has cover so it is protected.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VYinLA is loaded.
Additional information about VYinLA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Manually on the back. It does have an screw on lid to keep out the weather and dust/grime.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
La Quinta, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rando is loaded.
Additional information about Rando could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This clock is not a self-set clock, you have to set the time manually.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mariea11en is loaded.
Additional information about Mariea11en could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Obviously this clock should be able to be used indoor as well as outdoor & have much better longevity indoors. That is what I purchased it for & I hope it is effective indoors.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ashland, OR
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kstacy52 is loaded.
Additional information about kstacy52 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock is listed as an outdoor clock because it is made to be able to withstand exposure to the elements. Although listed for outdoor use, this item can be used indoors just as well. We apologize for any confusion.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
There is no reason you can't use this indoors. I think it probably goes without specifically saying that if it's durable outdoors it'd be durable indoors.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia Beach, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GardenMarcia is loaded.
Additional information about GardenMarcia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It could be because of the large size of the clock. I don't see why it wouldn't be just as great for inside as outside.
I would just make sure you have a good size wall to hang it on so it doesn't overwelm the wall or anything else displayed on the same wall.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dlyon is loaded.
Additional information about Dlyon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They suggest outdoor in a covered area. Mine is not under cover. No severe weather where I live so not an issue.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VYinLA is loaded.
Additional information about VYinLA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We bought this clock to use indoors. We replaced an indoor/outdoor clock which was also from Frontgate. This clock looks great indoors and it will probably last longer since it is indoors.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mombomb is loaded.
Additional information about Mombomb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-28T08:56:34.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-28T08:56:34.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???