Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST outdoor clock EVER!! I love everything about this clock! It's the perfect size for an outdoor clock, all 3 features work wonderfully - it keeps time very well, the humidity and temperature are fairly accurate as well (haven't compared it to a "T" against my iphone but it's always within range of the current temp). The background is white and roman numerals are bold so it's easy to see from a distance. The ONLY thing I would have liked would be to have an option to choose regular numbers vs roman numerals. For those with poor eyesight while in the pool without their glasses on, regular numbers would be easier to see since the numbers aren't as linear as roman numerals. It's a beautiful clock and I think it would make a wonderful gift for others. I can't attest to the durability long term as we've only had it for about 3 months but so far, it's been perfect! We hung ours on our brick wall outdoor, under a covered patio. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Cool For School This is a great looking clock. Best bought on sale with free shipping. It is curb appeal flash. The front is a fancy facade, the back side eerily empty. Hanging outside, direct sun affects the accuracy of the thermometer. Appears heat builds up between the clock face/metal bezel and the house wall turning this space into a mini oven. This skews the temp reading. I.e. in the morning ours shows 120 F (the max) until the patio overhang shades it and it cools down. Reasonably accurate after that. Which is OK, we didn't buy it for a weather station. It is eye candy decoration. Does that beautifully. In a rustic lake house, cabin, man cave etc it would work inside. It is that nice. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful outdoor clock This clock is the perfect thing for outside. We have it mounted on the back wall of out house facing our pool. It beautifully crafted and as with everything we have purchased from frontgate made of the highest quality. It even shows temperature and humidity which is a nice bonus. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever We have had this outdoor clock for several years 5+. Very happy with clock, still looks new and keeps time perfectly. We live in MIchigan and store the clock inside during the winter months. The clock is hung on the side of the our house, in an area that is open to the outside elements. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Love the size of this outdoor clock, not to mention how pretty it is. The time can be seen from afar and it's neat to be able to check the temperature too. I had been eyeing it so I waited for a sale and purchased away. I'm very pleased and my husband likes it too. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Clock Got this for the pool patio. It is perfect. Large enough to see from anywhere. The thermometer is even accurate (it's in the shade). Keeps perfect time. The battery is protected. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!! Beautiful clock, can see the time from 60ft away! Very rich in a medium copper color . It appears to have a protective coating on the frame. Love it ! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This is a really nice clock, looks great on a wall on our deck, keeps good time, temperature and humidity gauges seem accurate. It is exactly what we expected from Frontgate. Won't leave it out during the NE winters. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garden Clock I really like my garden clock. It keeps excellent time and you can set the temp and humidity so it will be correct for your area. And it is accurate. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Is Precious -- So Is This Clock! I couldn't wait to hang this on our newly painted garage! The size is fantastic and can be seen from anywhere in our backyard or inside the house. No more worrying about staying in the pool too long! High quality -- just as advertised! July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patio thermometer/clock Nice item that tells the time, the temp, and the humidity. A tad large for some spots but well made. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Clock Wanted a nice looking clock for our Front Porch and this one delivered. It is well made and has all of the features I was looking for - and a great value. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This clock is beautiful! It is large and looks great on our patio, and we got it for a great price! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Outdoor Clock The clock is absolutely perfect. Better than described. Buy with confidence. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Better than the picture. We gave it as a house warming present and they loved it !!!!. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Clock The clock is beautiful outside next to the pool. It keeps accurate time and the large numbers make it very easy to read. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! I like everything about this clock. I was thrilled with the color, size, look and feel of this copper toned clock the minute I removed it from the box. Great quality, keeps good time, accurate outdoor temperature and humidity reading. The clock is hung on a wall in our outdoor, covered patio. I have gotten so many compliments on this clock. It is large enough to see the time from the pool and other areas of the yard. A good price, quick delivery and carefully packaged. Very happy with this purchase. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful timepiece! This is a large beautiful clock! Seems to be very accurate. Easy to read from a great distance. Clear instructions and easy to hang. Very satisfied with purchase. Initially told it was backordered and it would ship in about 10 days. Very pleasantly surprised that it only took about 2 days to ship! Great service, I would highly recommend Frontgate, July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smashing outdoor clock! Our beautiful new outdoor clock is twice the product I expected in the mail! It's a big copper piece that sits against our grayish tan outdoor stucco wall bringing the entire porch together for a finished look. The ability of my husband to step out the door to check temperature & humidity pleases him immensely. Thank you again Frontgate for this special! It is a family favorite! July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking exterior clock Great exterior clock well built and sturdy, Definitely would recommend it. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Gorgeous This piece fulfills our Front Gate expectations as well as our purchase intentions. The piece is just gorgeous to look at! The size means we can see it from inside the house so we know the time, the temperature and humidity levels which are so important in Florida summers. We are very pleased with our purchase. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Clock Hi - - We just hung our clock last week. Look fantastic! We have it hanging in a screened in porch. Expensive look and seems to be working great. Just a AA battery. I don't anticipate any issues. Great price since I bough it on sale! June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Clock I just love this outdoor clock, it looks so nice out by the pool. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Regrets We received this clock 3 weeks ago and so far have no regrets. It arrived so promptly and was on sale and even shipped free! Kind of thought it might be too formal and busy with all the detail, but ordered it anyway as it was the only copper outdoor clock I could find online without horrible reviews. We were so pleasantly surprised when it arrived. What a gorgeous clock and it is so well made. It works perfectly and adds so much class to our patio. As usual, we are so happy with our Frontgate purchase. June 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy outdoor clock We are in love with this clock. It is a great size so it is easy to see out in the yard while you are working or playing. I want to get copper solar lights to match this clock. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Clock We had an outdoor clock that finally bit the dust, and were unable to find something that we felt would be the quality and look we were used to....When we received your catalog and saw the Oxford Outdoor Clock, we were really excited and once it arrived it lived up to its description and picture. Very happy with it.... June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontgate Oxford Clock Great quality, good heavy weight indicated substantial quality. Frontgate shipping materials very impressive (no flimsy cardboard). Clock is easy to recalibrate and so far very accurate in its display of time, humidity and temperature. Very classy addition to my outdoor lagoon. Highly recommend. KT in S FL June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as described in the catalog Lovely outdoor clock is just as described in the catalog. It looks good in our patio. It is keeping time, temperature and humidity accurately. Very satisfied with the Front Gate quality. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Find a place for this gem My husband and I have a covered porch by our pool. We had a clock and thermometer that was old and non-functional hanging on a wall within the covered porch. I decided to replace it and came across this gem. It is as beautiful as it looks online or in the magazine. It fits perfectly in it's spot and its beautiful. We are very happy with this purchase June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Clock We needed a new outdoor clock and found this beauty in the Frontgate catalog. It looks great on our patio brick wall and large enough that it can be easily seen while in the pool. We are very pleased with the appearance and the performance. Ordering was easy and shipping was very efficient and quick. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T05:27:28.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
(23 Questions : 72 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
7 answers
Rust-proof
It says "weather-resistant". What about rust-resistant?
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dlms is loaded.
Additional information about dlms could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
It is sealed pretty well. The only place it could rust would be where the hands come together and/or are connected to the mechanism., and that would only happen over a long period of time. I had many years from a clock similar to this before it got any rust.
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyL is loaded.
Additional information about KathyL could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
It does not rust.. The Copper color just wears out after a year or so. The Facia separates from the unit, and the thermometer, and the hygrometer stopped working after one year.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
User submitted photo
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FLorida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Filmhits is loaded.
Additional information about Filmhits could not be loaded.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, it is not rust-proof.

This type of material is generally quite susceptible to rusting in damp or humid climates.

Rust will quickly deverlope if this clock is scratched or chipped in any manner.

The inside bottom lip is the first place that you should expect rust to start developing if water can get behind your clock.

Rust can be slowed by annual respraying of a clear coat spray paint such as Rustoleum (either gloss or satin). With annual respraying, the closck should last five or more years.
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foodie is loaded.
Additional information about Foodie could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answer: 
so far mine has no rust but check back next year and I can say for sure
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boxerlover19 is loaded.
Additional information about Boxerlover19 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock is made from iron alloy and is weather resistant, including rust.
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
Its a copper finish in plastic..Not real copper enclosure. The internal mechanisms are all well protected as well from the elements. Only time will tell I guess...:0)
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jeepstanley is loaded.
Additional information about Jeepstanley could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
I would assume it to be rust resistant since it appears to be plastic made to look like copper. I don't know how it would hold up if exposed to direct rain, but I think it would be okay on a covered porch like ours.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
midwest
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cool is loaded.
Additional information about cool could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KarenMTX is loaded.
Additional information about KarenMTX could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I believe it is a thin aluminum
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katc is loaded.
Additional information about Katc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. The face of the clock is made of plastic.
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about DSFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Paper like material- Could be plastic.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
User submitted photo
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FLorida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Filmhits is loaded.
Additional information about Filmhits could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Can't access it, but it is definitely not paper - it appears to be hard plastic. We've had ours hanging outside on a semi-covered porch for the past month and it's working great (in spite of all the rain we've been getting)!
4 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MAofVA is loaded.
Additional information about MAofVA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is paper and not conducive to weather.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Folsom
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mandimo is loaded.
Additional information about Mandimo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Glass
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Longport, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mianina is loaded.
Additional information about mianina could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is not paper. It is a thick plastic.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyL is loaded.
Additional information about KathyL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrabysbaby is loaded.
Additional information about mrabysbaby could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We used a masonary screw, no hanger needed.
My husband used a drill to put the screw in the wall.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules18 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules18 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We used a stainless steel L-shaped screw with an anchor. Worked great!
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MAofVA is loaded.
Additional information about MAofVA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I hung the clock on hardiplank siding and I just used a screw that I found in our toolbox.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Iowa, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Olson is loaded.
Additional information about Olson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
masonry screw in an appropriate anchor
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Grosse Pointe, MI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lorenk01 is loaded.
Additional information about lorenk01 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I used a screw-hook/pot hanger in the eave. I then added a decorative chain, opened the end/last link, and hooked it into the little "notch" where the clock would normally hang on a nail or screw. Works great!
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ToothDoc is loaded.
Additional information about ToothDoc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
After drilling the hole in the masonry we inserted a screw anchor for stability and strength. The clock is very secure and designed to sit on the screw and after pulling down on the clock a bit it locks into place.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carolynn98 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolynn98 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Our outdoor wall is made of stucco, so I used a small drill bit to put a beginning hole in the wall, then hammered in a concrete nail with a head wide enough to fit the holder on the back of the clock. Worked very well.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dbhsubpar is loaded.
Additional information about dbhsubpar could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
7 answers
How is the time set?
I currently have an outdoor clock like this that I would like to replace. It has a feature that allows it to "self-set" the time via radio frequency. How is the time set on this clock?
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cnk0203 is loaded.
Additional information about cnk0203 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock does not "self-set". It features a knob which allows you to manually set the time.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
This clock is not a self-set clock, you have to set the time manually.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mariea11en is loaded.
Additional information about Mariea11en could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have only had it for a few weeks, it is not radio controlled, you manually set it. I have the radio controlled one and it never worked properly.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PlanoTexasHomeowner is loaded.
Additional information about PlanoTexasHomeowner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The time is set manually. There is no automation or interface to set it
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Connecticut, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about carr1 is loaded.
Additional information about carr1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is battery operated with a little wheel you manually rotate to set the clock.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HouseProud is loaded.
Additional information about HouseProud could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Set time with dial on back. Unit with dial has cover so it is protected.
3 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VYinLA is loaded.
Additional information about VYinLA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Manually on the back. It does have an screw on lid to keep out the weather and dust/grime.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
La Quinta, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rando is loaded.
Additional information about Rando could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Obviously this clock should be able to be used indoor as well as outdoor & have much better longevity indoors. That is what I purchased it for & I hope it is effective indoors.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Ashland, OR
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kstacy52 is loaded.
Additional information about kstacy52 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock is listed as an outdoor clock because it is made to be able to withstand exposure to the elements. Although listed for outdoor use, this item can be used indoors just as well. We apologize for any confusion.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
They suggest outdoor in a covered area. Mine is not under cover. No severe weather where I live so not an issue.
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VYinLA is loaded.
Additional information about VYinLA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
There is no reason you can't use this indoors. I think it probably goes without specifically saying that if it's durable outdoors it'd be durable indoors.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia Beach, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GardenMarcia is loaded.
Additional information about GardenMarcia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It could be because of the large size of the clock. I don't see why it wouldn't be just as great for inside as outside.
I would just make sure you have a good size wall to hang it on so it doesn't overwelm the wall or anything else displayed on the same wall.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dlyon is loaded.
Additional information about Dlyon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We bought this clock to use indoors. We replaced an indoor/outdoor clock which was also from Frontgate. This clock looks great indoors and it will probably last longer since it is indoors.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mombomb is loaded.
Additional information about Mombomb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:51.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]