Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Outdoor Living
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer 4.4 5 466 494
Lovely, elegant outdoor clock Clock is a quality product as expected from Frontgate. In a temperate climate, all three functions are working very well. I only hope that it lasts longer than previous Frontgate clocks, which have averaged a disappointing life span of approximately 18 months. December 22, 2014
DOES NOT WORK WELL This clock looks nice but has not worked well since it arrived. It requires batteries which I do not like for an outdoor clock. I purchases a 4 pack of new batteries for the clock after it arrived. The clock quit working shortly after I put the battery in it and hung outside. I was going to return the clock but thought that perhaps the battery was bad so I replaced the new battery with another new one. The clock worked for approx. one week before stopping again. I want to return it but am not willing to pack it up as I have already disgarded the original packing material. I now placed a 3rd new battery in the clock in hopes of it working however I have only had the clock for 3 - 4 weeks and I am now on battery #3. Maybe I just got a bad clock and others do not have this problem but I am hugely disappointed. This SHOULD NOT happed. May 2, 2014
IMPRESSIVE!....but This is a VERY eye-pleasing outdoor addition. We purchased it for our newly landscaped back yard, and it REALLY stands out! That having been said, I've had many of the same experiences as most: The clock hands don't "line up". I had to take the thing apart and reposition the hands "on the hour" so that the hour hand tracked properly. The clock wasn't accurate. I replaced the battery with a NEW one, and that seems to have cured the problem. I DO know that a "cold" battery (outdoors in winter, etc.) results in "slow running"...you just have to live with that in ALL these clocks. How long will the battery last? We'll see. The thermometer appears to work well, but it WILL read "high" in full sun, as will ALL thermometers. The hygrometer is a bit "suspect". I had another outdoor unit, and it was just as bizarre. As a GENERAL suggestion of humidity, it's OK. All in all, a nice product with a GREAT appearance. We'll see how durable it is with time. April 26, 2013
Love it! We really love this clock. Looks great on my outside lanai wall. Very well made. Delivery was quick also. November 27, 2014
Satisfied Clock is good quality, so far after one month, working well. Was waiting for sale to purchase. There really never is a true sale with frontgate, it's either free shipping or sale price, never both. So after a few months of free shipping or a percentage off, went ahead and purchased. September 9, 2014
Impressive, better than expected The Oxford clock is a gorgeous addition in our back yard and looks beautiful in our pool area. November 15, 2014
Greatest clock ever Love it. Adds a touch of class to the outside living area. Have not seen any other outside clocks that can even come close to the beauty of this clock. November 5, 2014
Quality Clock The clock seems to be very well made and nicely appointed. Ao far it is working well with the temperature and humidity very accurate. November 4, 2014
going to return after a couple of weeks hanging on my patio, the white part of the face is puckering July 11, 2012
Beautiful but .... I purchased this clock for inside of our new pool house. The clock is really beautiful and the numbers are large enough to see from the pool. I used a picture hanging hook to hang it as it is fairly heavy and I didn't want it to fall down. It is inside the protection of the pool house, so there are no issues with the summer weather. I'm interested to see how it holds up to the New England winter weather. The clock keeps accurate time. However the thermometer is off by about 20 degrees. I have another thermometer in the pool house which shows the temperature at 85 degrees about outside temperature. The thermometer on the clock is showing 65 degree. The hygrometer shows 90% humidity which isn't correct either. I'm really disappointed that the thermometer and hygrometer don't work. I've had the Oxford clock for about 2 months. Too late to send back plus the weight and bulkiness of the box is difficult for me. I've purchased other items from Frontgate and have always been pleased with my purchase. I wish Frontgate would work with the manufacturer to improved the quality of the thermometer and hygrometer. July 14, 2013
Useful and Beautiful This clock is even better than expected. A perfect addition to our outside pool area. So sophisticated and useful.. I just love Frontgate products October 12, 2014
Beautiful clock same problem as others I have been looking forever for a well made nice outdoor clock. I finally found this one and read MANY reviews on it. It seems some folks had had problems as the clock just stopped working. I decided to try it as many of the reviews were good. I purchased the clock it came quickly. Sure enough after about 2 weeks it stopped i thought perhaps the battery, changed the battery reset it and the next day same thing. Then i quickly realized it kept stopping at 8:20. Reason being the hands were bent and it was hittign the dials on the other gages. This has been an ongoing issue wit this clock. I made a call the woman i spoke with was excellent to say the least. Offered to 2nd day deliver a replacement to me so i could use the same packaging to return the other. Since then no problems. beautiful clock hope it stays that way! June 9, 2014
Too bad it doesn't work I was very satisfied with the clock's appearance upon opening the box. The clocks design and appearance are both impressive - great finish and a perfect "big size" for outdoors. However, after putting the clock up outside, it was very disappointing to find out, almost immediately, that the thermometer didn't work properly. The temperature reading is off about 10 - 15 degrees (too warm) every day. Additionally, on one particularly day the temperature needle somehow pegged itself at the extreme high end, 110 degrees, when it was maybe mid 70's outside. I also suspect the Hygrometer isn't accurate either, although I didn't confirm since I'm returning it due to a faulty thermometer anyway. It is important to note that the clock itself has kept accurate time. Hoping my replacement will work, but not that confident after reading other reviews stating that the thermometer didn't work for them either. September 22, 2012
hanging the clock This is the 3rd clock of this kind I have ordered from Frontgate. It looks beautiful in our outdoor protected patio, and has large enough numbers to tell time from the pool or anywhere on the patio. The first one was distroyed in a tornado. The second, the back peeled up so that the hands on the clock got stuck as they went around the clock. The third has a better design with the plastic Roman Numerals on top of the face of the clock. Unfortunately, the third clock fell off the hanger within an hour of our hanging it, braking the glass and bending the bottom of the clock. We're still using it, but this time, we put a wire across the back and hung it from the wire instead of the hook on the clock. We'll have to replace it again, but hope it will make it through the rest of the summer. I recommend you install a wire across the back to prevent this from happening to other customers. Thanks. July 9, 2012
Classy Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer This clock is very well made and very aesthetically pleasing. Would recommend to anyone looking for an outdoor clock. September 30, 2014
great purchase adds lots of character to our lanai. looks very expensive. easy to read September 30, 2014
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer The clock looks wonderful on my patio. Large, bold, black roman numerals against a white face stands out magnificently. Being able to see the time, temperature and humidity readings at a glance is a nice perk. After two months on the patio, all readings seem to be very accurate. I would highly reccomend this clock especially for its appearance. Time will tell on durability. September 16, 2014
Very disappointed I purchased this clock because I loved the white face with large black numbers. It was the perfect size for outdoors so we could see it from the pool. Unfortunatley, it didn't work! :-( We put in several brand new batteries & still nothing. We returned it for credit the following day. So disappaointed. Really prefer the atomic clocks, but they need to be 18" - 24" in size for the area we need. May 21, 2014
This is my 2nd time around…. This is my second purchase of this clock. I bought my first one about 4 years ago and it has hung outside in Las Vegas, NV . We receive compliments on it often and thoroughly enjoy it. Unfortunately the weather is damaging the face and it is cracking and peeling. This second one is waiting to replace the 1st when it must come down. Frankly, I should buy another one for down the road as I cannot imagine my backyard without this clock and I enjoy it from my kitchen window. If the face of the clock was not defacing, it would be better. August 25, 2014
Frontgate Rocks! Things happen.... The Oxford Outdoor Clock was fabulous... for a year... Then... I guess the hour hand slipped enough to not know was it 10 to 2 or 3...... usually you knew but it wasn't right! Wasn't as designed. More as a lark... My wife called to complain.... and a new one was in the mail that day. Kudo's to the Customer Service Agent and Frontgate as a company. This explains my 18 year customer relationship with them! If only all companies were so mindful! Kudo's to the team. April 7, 2014
Attractive and Accurate finally have a sheltered outdoor area in our new AZ home adjacent to the pool. Have had the clock which works perfectly for weeks but was reluctant to rate this until my husband (who had been away) hung it outside to check accuracy of thermometer and hygrometer. After calibrating and checking with my local AccuWeather report, I am pleased to say all work perfectly! September 5, 2014
Outstanding clock with extras Beautiful heavy duty clock with simple water resistant seals. The therometer and humidity seem to work well. Very satisfied with the quality and price. September 13, 2014
Oxford outdoor clock This clock is really nice looking and it is constructed very well, the size is just perfect, I can see the time from the far end of my yard ( a good 30-35 yards). Very easy to install and accurate, just follow the instructions to set up the temperature and humidity. I definitely recommend it. August 26, 2014
Bad product/Good customer service This is the third outdoor clock I've purchased. The most recent one was a replacement for one I bought only 6 months ago, that never worked properly. In spite of the lousy produkct, Frontgate's customer service was phenomenal! August 25, 2014
Love this clock My husband loves clocks so I bought him this for his birthday 2 months ago for our patio. We live in humid Iowa and it has worked great so far. We had a clock/thermometer from a different company and it got moisture in it right away and stopped working so I am hoping this one will pull through in the long run. I think we will take it down once it gets closer to winter to prevent it from any damage in the cold. August 10, 2014
Gorgeous! We love it. Get a lot of comments from people approaching our front porch because it is striking. It looks very simple and lovely against our porch wall. August 25, 2014
The ultimate clock I read all the reviews on this clock, and I have to admit I was a bit hesitant to purchase but I took a chance. So far, it is PERFECT. The size, the look -- it's so stately looking. I had searched for an outdoor clock this size/quality, but had zero luck finding anything even remotely close. We are easily able to view it from the farthest point across our pool - it's just gorgeous. I've owned it for approximately one month and am hoping my luck continues. July 31, 2014
Good looking, but accurate? I was very excited to receive my clock. I hung the clock outside in the shade by our pool where it is meant to serve as an information source to time & temp. The clock is impressive looking but I am not impressed with the temperature gauge - it is usually off by 8 to 12 degrees. In this modern age of iPhones where the digital temp is a swipe away the thermometer is usually wrong. The other day the news said it was 81, my phone said 81, my clock said 93? This bums me out and make me wonder how accurate the barometer is. I wanted this clock to tell the time outside and know how hot it is without having to check my phone. Overall this is a great looking piece to display but it does not work as I expected it too. Still considering returning it. April 17, 2014
Very Attractive! Although the summer season is over and winter is almost here, I wanted this for my outdoor patio. Reading the reviews re the best way to hang this, a friend of mine used 3 masonry screws to screw into the mortar part of my brick home - 2 for the top and 1 on the bottom. Besides adding wire from side to side on the clock. The clock fits snuggly against my home and excess wire was applied to the center wire on the clock to hang down to wind around the bottom screw. This really secures the clock to the wall. Neither the temp or the humidity gauges are correct, but I really don't care. They add to the beauty of the clock, which I like. And the time is correct. The faulty gauges is the only reason I gave it 4 stars vs 5. Unsure if I will keep this outside in the winter, but, still, would recommend. November 18, 2013
Not real happy with this purchase Great looking product, but very disappointing! The temperature and humidity readings were highly inaccurate right from the start. Now, the clock is falling behind by an hour a week. Wishing I had taken time to read some of the reviews for patterns of dissatisfaction. I didn't. So, my fault. December 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(17 Questions : 42 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
7 answers

Rust-proof

It says "weather-resistant". What about rust-resistant?
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dlms is loaded.
Additional information about dlms could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock is made from iron alloy and is weather resistant, including rust.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Its a copper finish in plastic..Not real copper enclosure. The internal mechanisms are all well protected as well from the elements. Only time will tell I guess...:0)
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jeepstanley is loaded.
Additional information about Jeepstanley could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
so far mine has no rust but check back next year and I can say for sure
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boxerlover19 is loaded.
Additional information about Boxerlover19 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
It does not rust.. The Copper color just wears out after a year or so. The Facia separates from the unit, and the thermometer, and the hygrometer stopped working after one year.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
User submitted photo
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FLorida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Filmhits is loaded.
Additional information about Filmhits could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is sealed pretty well. The only place it could rust would be where the hands come together and/or are connected to the mechanism., and that would only happen over a long period of time. I had many years from a clock similar to this before it got any rust.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyL is loaded.
Additional information about KathyL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I would assume it to be rust resistant since it appears to be plastic made to look like copper. I don't know how it would hold up if exposed to direct rain, but I think it would be okay on a covered porch like ours.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
midwest
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cool is loaded.
Additional information about cool could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No, it is not rust-proof.

This type of material is generally quite susceptible to rusting in damp or humid climates.

Rust will quickly deverlope if this clock is scratched or chipped in any manner.

The inside bottom lip is the first place that you should expect rust to start developing if water can get behind your clock.

Rust can be slowed by annual respraying of a clear coat spray paint such as Rustoleum (either gloss or satin). With annual respraying, the closck should last five or more years.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foodie is loaded.
Additional information about Foodie could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KarenMTX is loaded.
Additional information about KarenMTX could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Can't access it, but it is definitely not paper - it appears to be hard plastic. We've had ours hanging outside on a semi-covered porch for the past month and it's working great (in spite of all the rain we've been getting)!
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MAofVA is loaded.
Additional information about MAofVA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Paper like material- Could be plastic.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
User submitted photo
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
FLorida
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Filmhits is loaded.
Additional information about Filmhits could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in this item. The face of the clock is made of plastic.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DSFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about DSFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is not paper. It is a thick plastic.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyL is loaded.
Additional information about KathyL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Glass
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Longport, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mianina is loaded.
Additional information about mianina could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I believe it is a thin aluminum
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katc is loaded.
Additional information about Katc could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrabysbaby is loaded.
Additional information about mrabysbaby could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We used a stainless steel L-shaped screw with an anchor. Worked great!
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MAofVA is loaded.
Additional information about MAofVA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
After drilling the hole in the masonry we inserted a screw anchor for stability and strength. The clock is very secure and designed to sit on the screw and after pulling down on the clock a bit it locks into place.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carolynn98 is loaded.
Additional information about Carolynn98 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I hung the clock on hardiplank siding and I just used a screw that I found in our toolbox.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Iowa, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Olson is loaded.
Additional information about Olson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Our outdoor wall is made of stucco, so I used a small drill bit to put a beginning hole in the wall, then hammered in a concrete nail with a head wide enough to fit the holder on the back of the clock. Worked very well.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dbhsubpar is loaded.
Additional information about dbhsubpar could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
We used a masonary screw, no hanger needed.
My husband used a drill to put the screw in the wall.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jules18 is loaded.
Additional information about Jules18 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
masonry screw in an appropriate anchor
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Grosse Pointe, MI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lorenk01 is loaded.
Additional information about lorenk01 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
6 answers

How is the time set?

I currently have an outdoor clock like this that I would like to replace. It has a feature that allows it to "self-set" the time via radio frequency. How is the time set on this clock?
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cnk0203 is loaded.
Additional information about cnk0203 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock does not "self-set". It features a knob which allows you to manually set the time.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is battery operated with a little wheel you manually rotate to set the clock.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HouseProud is loaded.
Additional information about HouseProud could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have only had it for a few weeks, it is not radio controlled, you manually set it. I have the radio controlled one and it never worked properly.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PlanoTexasHomeowner is loaded.
Additional information about PlanoTexasHomeowner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Set time with dial on back. Unit with dial has cover so it is protected.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VYinLA is loaded.
Additional information about VYinLA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Manually on the back. It does have an screw on lid to keep out the weather and dust/grime.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
La Quinta, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rando is loaded.
Additional information about Rando could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This clock is not a self-set clock, you have to set the time manually.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mariea11en is loaded.
Additional information about Mariea11en could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Obviously this clock should be able to be used indoor as well as outdoor & have much better longevity indoors. That is what I purchased it for & I hope it is effective indoors.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ashland, OR
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kstacy52 is loaded.
Additional information about kstacy52 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This clock is listed as an outdoor clock because it is made to be able to withstand exposure to the elements. Although listed for outdoor use, this item can be used indoors just as well. We apologize for any confusion.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
There is no reason you can't use this indoors. I think it probably goes without specifically saying that if it's durable outdoors it'd be durable indoors.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Virginia Beach, VA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GardenMarcia is loaded.
Additional information about GardenMarcia could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It could be because of the large size of the clock. I don't see why it wouldn't be just as great for inside as outside.
I would just make sure you have a good size wall to hang it on so it doesn't overwelm the wall or anything else displayed on the same wall.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
The Woodlands, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dlyon is loaded.
Additional information about Dlyon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They suggest outdoor in a covered area. Mine is not under cover. No severe weather where I live so not an issue.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about VYinLA is loaded.
Additional information about VYinLA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We bought this clock to use indoors. We replaced an indoor/outdoor clock which was also from Frontgate. This clock looks great indoors and it will probably last longer since it is indoors.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mombomb is loaded.
Additional information about Mombomb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???