Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Pasadena Fire Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pasadena Fire Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fire table Was a skeptic if people would be drawn to it but the first time I fired it up the entire party gathered around
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table I really like this table for cool nights outside. It doesn't work like a heater though, but any food or drink (e.g. wine) that is placed close to the pit will definitely warm up! I am not the fondest of the color of the rocks provided, but from what I have read I can easily purchase another set of rocks to replace. Overall, really enjoy this piece.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fire Pit Great fire pit, yes it is pricey but it is worth it. The amount of the glass rocks that come with it are a bit skimpy so I ordered more. Easy to put together and use, looks great with my existing Frontgate chairs.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Pure enjoyment around our fire table. Love it!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasadena Fire Table a Big Hit! Although there isn't much to these tables (basically a dressed up gas grill#, we absolutely love our fire pit table and we've only had it a week. It takes everything you like about sitting around an evening fire and removes everything you don't like #e.g., smoke in the face, ashes, burns in cushions). We've invited neighbors over just about every night to enjoy it and the first reaction is "wow, this is great...I want onet!" You may bristle at the price tag of these better 'pits' but once you get one you won't regret it.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit We received our fire pit in perfect condition, but we will not be using it until January when our new home is built
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table & great height/size The table is beautiful! It was easy to put together & functional the first night we had it. Only thing I did not like are the YELLOW rocks that came with it; they are very bright in color. Going to Lowe's to get a different color. If you are keeping it in an uncovered ares, you will definitely want to buy the cover - it is of high quality & keeps rain/debris out when not in use.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! I am so very happy with this firer table! It was a breeze to set up and it looks spectacular with my furniture that I purchased from Frontgate 4 yrs ago! My backyard is my paradise and this table was the perfect addition! When those chilly summer/fall evenings start to creep in we will be really enjoying this table because of the heat it puts out! It's my new favorite place to have a glass of wine!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fire Pit ! Easy to assemble and looks amazing when both lit and not lit . Used it for the first time last night at a party and not only does it look amazing it emits a great amount of heat even when on the medium setting. The table came with amber colored glass and I used half the bag and mixed it with some platinum reflective glass and it was gorgeous when lit. The table top does not get hot so you can still place drinks along the edge. Perfect compliment to my sectional and will be used all thru the summer and beyond… best of all no one smelled like smoke and when using close to a pool you don't want embers or ashes flying around the typical problem with traditional fire pits. Plus its less of a safety hazard with kids A amazing buy !
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Set up my fire table, which was very easy, and hooked up the propane. Used it the first night we received it and absolutely love it. Performs exactly as advertised.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melrose Fire Table The Fire Table is beautiful and looks great with the Melrose couches. It keeps people warm on cool autumn evenings.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - functional and sturdy This cover is made of thick material, is contoured to the shape of the base and closes smoothly with a sturdy zipper! We live in a windy area and the cover stays put! Glad to know the firepit is protected when not in use and that the cover won't end up in the neighbors' yard when inclement weather arrives.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melrose fire table Beautiful, but the color does not match my melrose seating, waiting to find out if they changed the color, ordered bronze but received mink.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely addition to my patio! I had searched for a long time seeking the right fire pit for my patio. Frontgate's "Melrose" is Perfect and the wicker base matches my furniture nicely. The table is sized to accommodate beverages / snacks and cleans up well. I couldn't be happier with this product. Thank You.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Absolutely love the Melrose Fire Pit. We have used it a few times already and it is definitely the focal point of our gatherings. We purchased the fire glass but have yet to put it on as we have been happy with the lava rocks and logs that it came with. Although we may switch as the logs are already completely black after just a few uses. We were quite impressed by the amount of heat the unit gives off. The three levels of flame (low, med, and hight) are great addition as well. The top is a great size as we are still able to serve appetizers and drinks when fire is not turned on. Overall, we are extremely happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Fire Pit/Table We just received this fire table. It is really a perfect size for us and is well made with a terrific look. The round shape works well and it functions well. We use with glass pieces rather than lava rock and logs and it has a much more elegant look. This piece provides good value. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition We received the Melrose Fire Table two days ago and put it together. We haven't hooked it up yet to the propane tank yet, but it looks like we imagined. It is a perfect addition to the Melrose seating we already had. It is the perfect height for the low sitting couches, so I am not sure if this would work for other furniture sets. The top of the table is a laminate not a ceramic tile. It looks fine though. We also purchased the cover for the table and I would highly recommend that as well. The cover fits beautifully and is heavy duty. With the wiring for the gas components inside, I would be afraid of not covering the table when it is not in use.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition to our Pool Area The fire table is beautiful and durable. We like not to have to deal with ashes and smoke. It came in two pieces in a timely manner and was easy to assemble as stated. The fire glass provided is not enough to fill the area in the middle. We needed to buy another ten pounds of fire glass to make it so the fire ring and sides of the tray were covered. We added cobalt blue glass to the provided amber color and it looks quite nice. The other reason I gave it a four star rating is that the cover to hide the propane tank is not easily reinstalled. You have to take this cover off to turn the fire table on and off as well. I wish there was a button on the outside to turn it on and off. Of all the other fire tables we researched, this one met our needs and wants the most.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cover, essential for firepit Good, heavy weight cover for the Pasadena fire table. It is completely water proof (rained 3-4 times since I put it on), and well fitted to this particular table. The bottom edges do NOT touch the ground, allowing for air movement and avoiding picking up any dirt/water from the ground. There is a zipper on one side, which is nice, but unnecessary for a cover this size. Though not a fault of the cover, the table surface is uneven, and water/leaves can collect on the cover in the low spots. If I put a large object under the cover I could create a high point and everything would roll off, but its a minor annoyance.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fire Pit I was so excited to receive our long awaited "perfect fire pit". It's beautiful to look at and not hard to assemble. I was a little disappointed to find the that nuts and bolts used to secure the top on to the base were not included and there were no lava rocks as described in the purchase. Instead, we received one 10lb bag of amber fire glass which looks spectacular..... but we'll have to purchase another bag since this one doesn't cover the entire fire bowl.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Outdoor furniture this table is both functional and beautiful. It enhances our outdoors. we bought the melrose couch set and palermo table as well. It looks beautiful. it was a great purchase While it was easy to set up, i was a bit disappointed that such a high end company such as Frontgate does not have an assembly option.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice fire pit very nice additiion to the backyard.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firepit cover Fits well and seems durable
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relax with a Quality Product We received our fire table in August. Well, the south in August is certainly not a good time to sit by a fire. But we wanted to try it out. Even with the sweaty conditions, we knew we had a great product. Now that there is finally a nip in the air, we are sitting out by the fire table almost every evening. The bad thing is, we could sit there for hours!!! We would definitely recommend the fire table as a way to relax after a long day! Thank you for a great product!!
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melrose Fire Table The Melrose Fire Table is the perfect compliment to the Melrose Modular Collection sofa and chairs we purchased recently. It looks great and the cover we ordered looks wonderful too. The table replaces a square fire table we had purchased a few years ago, which didn't work as well with the round sofas. The only complaint is the porcelain tile top is not as fancy as a granite top could have been. But, the price was right!
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fire Table Gives off very nice heat fits perfectly with the 3 piece couches and two end tables. The base is bronze it does not exactly match the bronze couches it is a shade lighter.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outdoor fireplace Quality of the top not what I expected tought it would be better
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the high quality I was expecting From a distance, the fire table is very attractive, but when you get up close, you can see that the tiles don't fit right in the circular holder. There are gaps at the edges because they're not quite big enough for the space. Also, the amount of fire glass that is supplied is not enough to cover the metal coils so I am going to have to purchase more in order to make it work properly and look anything like what is shown in the photo. This purchase is disappointing because I've always had good luck with Frontgate pieces in the past. Unfortunately, in removing the packaging, the outer box was destroyed so there is no way I could return it or I would have.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from still no delivery Have not received item!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melrose Fire Table Makes a nice flame - but flame goes out after a short period (despite full gas tank)
Date published: 2013-07-15
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_48064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What is the color of the wicker?

the catalog shows black but the online version shows a brown.
Asked by: Stephen92130
True to the picture like a rustic brown.
Answered by: Sdecor
Date published: 2017-04-22

Does this come with a natural gas kit?

Asked by: TroyB
The gas tank is not included but it does fit under the table unseen very easy to turn on and refill when needed.
Answered by: Sdecor
Date published: 2017-04-22

Where does the propane tank go? Can it be hidden in the table?

Asked by: slsy
The tank fits easily under the table. There is a removable and easily replaced panel
Answered by: clba
Date published: 2017-05-23

How many minutes will the flame burn with a full propane tank at maximum heat?

Asked by: quanck
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. When the Melrose Fire Table is on High, it will burn for approximately 8 hours with a full propane tank.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-12-27

Can logs be used in the center?

Asked by: kenan
Mine came with lava rocks and ceramic logs
Answered by: clba
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_, sid_48064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:48064-Pasadena Fire Table

Pasadena Fire Table

Pasadena Fire Table Cover

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]